FlashScore.ca: U Sports 2018 Scores, Standings

Soccer »Canada » U Sports » 2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CANADA: U Sports¬ZEE÷CzNANSp7¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷4pqJAQwO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WGABxZRf¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_CzNANSp7¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/canada/u-sports/¬ZX÷04Canada 006Canada0020000000186000U Sports 008Sports000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷SSJjKLV9¬AD÷1540085400¬ADE÷1540085400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UFV Cascades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UFV¬AE÷UFV Cascades¬JA÷MsNnJgiF¬WU÷ufv-cascades¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNB¬AF÷UNBC Timberwolves¬JB÷0YLjID6L¬WV÷unbc-timberwolves¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lxLnL1G3¬AD÷1540081800¬ADE÷1540081800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UofT Varsity Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷UofT Varsity Blues¬JA÷EHJvLFM2¬WU÷uoft-varsity-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷NIP¬AF÷Nipissing Lakers¬JB÷SKNrKZy9¬WV÷nipissing-lakers¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷K2GrMs1c¬AD÷1540073700¬ADE÷1540073700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Acadia Axemen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadia Axemen¬JA÷YLthcCUe¬WU÷acadia-axemen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷UPE¬AF÷UPEI Panthers¬JB÷CCuddWq2¬WV÷upei-panthers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tCHvNNoi¬AD÷1540071000¬ADE÷1540071000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ryerson Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RYE¬AE÷Ryerson Rams¬JA÷n5rpaYaq¬WU÷ryerson-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Laurentian Voyageurs¬JB÷QeslbhFk¬WV÷laurentian-voyageurs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷v7wdbv9j¬AD÷1540070100¬ADE÷1540070100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alberta Golden Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alberta Golden Bears¬JA÷SK1D4fxM¬WU÷alberta-golden-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷MacEwan Griffins¬JB÷tO5H3EiS¬WV÷macewan-griffins¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8OnQ30oT¬AD÷1540065600¬ADE÷1540065600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Thompson Rivers WolfPack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THO¬AE÷Thompson Rivers WolfPack¬JA÷buAd8xwc¬WU÷thompson-rivers-wolfpack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Vikes¬JB÷xW807dh3¬WV÷victoria-vikes¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Q3ZiaKgp¬AD÷1540065600¬ADE÷1540065600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UBC Okanagan Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UBC¬AE÷UBC Okanagan Heat¬JA÷f7356G79¬WU÷ubc-okanagan-heat¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UBC¬AF÷UBC Thunderbirds¬JB÷Yc295zNF¬WV÷ubc-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lMWO5MGG¬AD÷1540062900¬ADE÷1540062900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carleton Ravens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queen's Gaels¬JB÷jwT5oFVq¬WV÷queen-s-gaels¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carleton Ravens¬JA÷ED5x3s1H¬WU÷carleton-ravens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬~AA÷AVXK621A¬AD÷1540062900¬ADE÷1540062900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UOIT Ridgebacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UOI¬AE÷UOIT Ridgebacks¬JA÷6m2U43W4¬WU÷uoit-ridgebacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TRE¬AF÷Trent Excalibur¬JB÷pv1Y3NoB¬WV÷trent-excalibur¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UXmM4tWM¬AD÷1540062900¬ADE÷1540062900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Waterloo Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Waterloo Warriors¬JA÷Y1IApZpj¬WU÷waterloo-warriors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brock Badgers¬JB÷pxMEqg0d¬WV÷brock-badgers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷G8YG7rn4¬AD÷1540062000¬ADE÷1540062000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Algoma Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALG¬AE÷Algoma Thunderbirds¬JA÷AL8L6P1h¬WU÷algoma-thunderbirds¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MCM¬AF÷McMaster Marauders¬JB÷OOCP5qHb¬WV÷mcmaster-marauders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷Ktu894Hi¬AD÷1540059300¬ADE÷1540059300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Saint Mary's Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Mary's Huskies¬JA÷ld3BlrnO¬WU÷saint-mary-s-huskies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬AT÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷Mount Allison Mounties¬JB÷Sn2Fm21U¬WV÷mount-allison-mounties¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷25UC8OWc¬AD÷1540059300¬ADE÷1540059300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UNB Varsity Reds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memorial Sea-Hawks¬JB÷Gb9H75nn¬WV÷memorial-sea-hawks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷UNB¬AE÷UNB Varsity Reds¬JA÷x8AD8oXu¬WU÷unb-varsity-reds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬~AA÷tjt4Ap2o¬AD÷1539999000¬ADE÷1539999000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UFV Cascades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UFV¬AE÷UFV Cascades¬JA÷tWa3j4HB¬WU÷ufv-cascades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNB¬AF÷UNBC Timberwolves¬JB÷fZ37kOWH¬WV÷unbc-timberwolves¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷82BkiN1N¬AD÷1539994500¬ADE÷1539994500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Laval Rouge et Or¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rouge et Or¬JA÷fZRFa8fP¬WU÷laval-rouge-et-or¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concordia Stinger¬JB÷URIseS2t¬WV÷concordia-stinger¬AH÷1¬~AA÷jR0fjsHT¬AD÷1539994500¬ADE÷1539994500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sherbrooke Vert & Or¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Vert & Or¬JA÷Cj8nfnIn¬WU÷sherbrooke-vert-or¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷UQR¬AF÷UQTR Les Patriotes¬JB÷js7jg6Xh¬WV÷uqtr-les-patriotes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷dS7oh3nH¬AD÷1539994500¬ADE÷1539994500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Mustangs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Mustangs¬JA÷2uuUy52I¬WU÷western-mustangs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Gryphons¬JB÷tWwYzPHO¬WV÷guelph-gryphons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷258sgqXA¬AD÷1539994500¬ADE÷1539994500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windsor Lancers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Lancers¬JA÷6DoLwRX5¬WU÷windsor-lancers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York Lions¬JB÷p4pPxomC¬WV÷york-lion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hzmMo1Pp¬AD÷1539993600¬ADE÷1539993600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatchewan Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatchewan Huskies¬JA÷KGBfhQna¬WU÷saskatchewan-huskies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷Mount Royal Cougars¬JB÷b7Abip25¬WV÷mount-royal-cougars¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SnGUeomh¬AD÷1539987300¬ADE÷1539987300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CBU Capers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷CBU Capers¬JA÷Sb8YnVAJ¬WU÷cbu-capers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷STF¬AF÷StFX X-Men¬JB÷6k7xnkQP¬WV÷stfx-x-men¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6wFYf52b¬AD÷1539987300¬ADE÷1539987300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalhousie Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalhousie Tigers¬JA÷xYg4s9Yt¬WU÷dalhousie-tigers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadia Axemen¬JB÷GOh8tTmm¬WV÷acadia-axemen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷OE9wfPH4¬AD÷1539987300¬ADE÷1539987300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Mary's Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Mary's Huskies¬JA÷bmrDum3g¬WU÷saint-mary-s-huskies¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Aigles Bleus¬JB÷CjnHv7Ia¬WV÷moncton-aigles-bleus¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~
1
1540109830
317
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CANADA: U Sports¬ZEE÷CzNANSp7¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷4pqJAQwO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WGABxZRf¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_CzNANSp7¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/canada/u-sports/¬ZX÷04Canada 006Canada0020000000186000U Sports 008Sports000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷EweLZ0Vd¬AD÷1540152000¬ADE÷1540152000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Algoma Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALG¬AE÷Algoma Thunderbirds¬JA÷Yec1OlTf¬WU÷algoma-thunderbirds¬WN÷MCM¬AF÷McMaster Marauders¬JB÷Cnd5N8r1¬WV÷mcmaster-marauders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StaPYKp3¬AD÷1540152000¬ADE÷1540152000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brock Badgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brock Badgers¬JA÷69e9MSc7¬WU÷brock-badgers¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Wilfrid Laurier Golden Hawks¬JB÷KCaDLnDD¬WV÷wilfrid-laurier-golden-hawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5lUXv09¬AD÷1540152000¬ADE÷1540152000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carleton Ravens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carleton Ravens¬JA÷MHwdpWkE¬WU÷carleton-ravens¬WN÷RMC¬AF÷RMC Paladins¬JB÷08x0qj5K¬WV÷rmc-paladins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ai9eJuoG¬AD÷1540152000¬ADE÷1540152000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Concordia Stinger¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concordia Stinger¬JA÷I9GeHXLR¬WU÷concordia-stinger¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Vert & Or¬JB÷KI2NCiUr¬WV÷sherbrooke-vert-or¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UD3ECUT0¬AD÷1540152000¬ADE÷1540152000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalhousie Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalhousie Tigers¬JA÷67Q2tNlt¬WU÷dalhousie-tigers¬WN÷UPE¬AF÷UPEI Panthers¬JB÷KAU6us4n¬WV÷upei-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oz3IBlq7¬AD÷1540152000¬ADE÷1540152000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lethbridge Pronghorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷Mount Royal Cougars¬JB÷tQIFwLYb¬WV÷mount-royal-cougars¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Pronghorns¬JA÷2ZJBv1Jh¬WU÷lethbridge-pronghorns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aR2HJFS¬AD÷1540152000¬ADE÷1540152000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷McGill Redmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCG¬AE÷McGill Redmen¬JA÷fkAZ9kE1¬WU÷mcgill-redmen¬WN÷UQA¬AF÷UQAM Les Citadins¬JB÷Yu9w99T7¬WV÷uqam-les-citadins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mq8ZBcwj¬AD÷1540152000¬ADE÷1540152000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moncton Aigles Bleus¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Aigles Bleus¬JA÷rBjUVWzL¬WU÷moncton-aigles-bleus¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memorial Sea-Hawks¬JB÷dEfYUjjR¬WV÷memorial-sea-hawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48DUCwOq¬AD÷1540152000¬ADE÷1540152000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mount Allison Mounties¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mount Allison Mounties¬JA÷Me2LXh68¬WU÷mount-allison-mounties¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷CBU Capers¬JB÷0n1PWCLE¬WV÷cbu-capers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqo5ZiyE¬AD÷1540152000¬ADE÷1540152000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ryerson Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RYE¬AE÷Ryerson Rams¬JA÷dGLRzJIH¬WU÷ryerson-rams¬WN÷NIP¬AF÷Nipissing Lakers¬JB÷AJPVZxYN¬WV÷nipissing-lakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷feB1FWqr¬AD÷1540152000¬ADE÷1540152000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatchewan Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatchewan Huskies¬JA÷EFIzwlrl¬WU÷saskatchewan-huskies¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Dinos¬JB÷QkMvx8cf¬WV÷calgary-dinos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YoA5Ejal¬AD÷1540152000¬ADE÷1540152000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Thompson Rivers WolfPack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THO¬AE÷Thompson Rivers WolfPack¬JA÷KCLrySC0¬WU÷thompson-rivers-wolfpack¬WN÷UBC¬AF÷UBC Thunderbirds¬JB÷b3KnznS6¬WV÷ubc-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GAaADAEf¬AD÷1540152000¬ADE÷1540152000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UBC Okanagan Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UBC¬AE÷UBC Okanagan Heat¬JA÷GvFiZ5sD¬WU÷ubc-okanagan-heat¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Vikes¬JB÷fVDeYPdJ¬WV÷victoria-vikes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2R1MA8bD¬AD÷1540152000¬ADE÷1540152000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UofT Varsity Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷UofT Varsity Blues¬JA÷z1XIxul5¬WU÷uoft-varsity-blues¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Laurentian Voyageurs¬JB÷EiWMya3B¬WV÷laurentian-voyageurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xSbIa0M¬AD÷1540152000¬ADE÷1540152000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UQTR Les Patriotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rouge et Or¬JB÷CQKUAVbe¬WV÷laval-rouge-et-or¬WM÷UQR¬AE÷UQTR Les Patriotes¬JA÷Eu2RBBqk¬WU÷uqtr-les-patriotes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0z7wBHhd¬AD÷1540152000¬ADE÷1540152000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Mustangs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Mustangs¬JA÷Egs0QAbr¬WU÷western-mustangs¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York Lions¬JB÷hpt4PUDl¬WV÷york-lion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldmYWbFF¬AD÷1540152000¬ADE÷1540152000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Lancers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Lancers¬JA÷Uss4rAKQ¬WU÷windsor-lancers¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Gryphons¬JB÷WjTVwUSs¬WV÷guelph-gryphons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDPqS9Tm¬AD÷1540584000¬ADE÷1540584000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acadia Axemen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadia Axemen¬JA÷CnYbZQbA¬WU÷acadia-axemen¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷CBU Capers¬JB÷jwX2YpEG¬WV÷cbu-capers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZq9YBjK¬AD÷1540584000¬ADE÷1540584000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memorial Sea-Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STF¬AF÷StFX X-Men¬JB÷6kB1UGeo¬WV÷stfx-x-men¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memorial Sea-Hawks¬JA÷4tPZYdmU¬WU÷memorial-sea-hawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdqDXV5Q¬AD÷1540584000¬ADE÷1540584000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UNB Varsity Reds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNB¬AE÷UNB Varsity Reds¬JA÷pzsrw9ao¬WU÷unb-varsity-reds¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷Mount Allison Mounties¬JB÷OQunxTEi¬WV÷mount-allison-mounties¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkzuTkEs¬AD÷1540584000¬ADE÷1540584000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UPEI Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UPE¬AE÷UPEI Panthers¬JA÷ImujymUc¬WU÷upei-panthers¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Mary's Huskies¬JB÷UNrfz7q4¬WV÷saint-mary-s-huskies¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1540109830
23
Note: U Sports live on FlashScore.ca. Follow U Sports 2018 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall U Sports 2018 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find U Sports 2018 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca U Sports 2018 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Upcoming matches: 21.10. Algoma Thunderbirds - McMaster Marauders, Brock Badgers - Wilfrid Laurier Golden Hawks, Carleton Ravens - RMC Paladins, Concordia Stinger - Sherbrooke Vert & Or, Dalhousie Tigers - UPEI Panthers, Lethbridge Pronghorns - Mount Royal Cougars, McGill Redmen - UQAM Les Citadins, Moncton Aigles Bleus - Memorial Sea-Hawks, Mount Allison Mounties - CBU Capers, Ryerson Rams - Nipissing Lakers, Saskatchewan Huskies - Calgary Dinos, Thompson Rivers WolfPack - UBC Thunderbirds