FlashScore.ca: U Sports 2017 Scores, Standings

Soccer »Canada » U Sports » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CANADA: U Sports¬ZEE÷CzNANSp7¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷0G6DbCna¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OncvrSnd¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_CzNANSp7¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/canada/u-sports/¬ZX÷04Canada 006Canada0020000000179000U Sports 008Sports000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷2k6DHxue¬AD÷1509303600¬ADE÷1509303600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UQAM Les Citadins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MCG¬AF÷McGill Redmen¬JB÷WjHOAjZc¬WV÷mcgill-redmen¬AH÷0¬WM÷UQA¬AE÷UQAM Les Citadins¬JA÷AsGS9Al4¬WU÷uqam-les-citadins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷6NC4JbAr¬AD÷1509300900¬ADE÷1509300900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dalhousie Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UPE¬AF÷UPEI Panthers¬JB÷p0r6h9JT¬WV÷upei-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalhousie Tigers¬JA÷MLZXmTRp¬WU÷dalhousie-tigers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Ob79IIPl¬AD÷1509300900¬ADE÷1509300900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Mary's Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Mary's Huskies¬JA÷2HCKBWJi¬WU÷saint-mary-s-huskies¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷CBU Capers¬JB÷OQDGCC4o¬WV÷cbu-capers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AiRYOKnL¬AD÷1509296400¬ADE÷1509296400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Laval Rouge et Or¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Vert & Or¬JB÷6ZEcdiK4¬WV÷sherbrooke-vert-or¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rouge et Or¬JA÷pQD1eBZA¬WU÷laval-rouge-et-or¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬~AA÷4EQxOv2R¬AD÷1509296400¬ADE÷1509296400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UQTR Les Patriotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concordia Stinger¬JB÷CnpbfVlH¬WV÷concordia-stinger¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬WM÷UQR¬AE÷UQTR Les Patriotes¬JA÷jwq2gk4N¬WU÷uqtr-les-patriotes¬AG÷1¬~ZA÷CANADA: U Sports - Playoffs¬ZEE÷CzNANSp7¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷rPTPcW15¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OncvrSnd¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_CzNANSp7¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/canada/u-sports/¬ZX÷04Canada 006Canada0020000000235000U Sports - P019ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷S0Zyd8UB¬AD÷1510524000¬ADE÷1510524000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Universite de Montreal Carabins¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Universite de Montreal Carabins¬JA÷zq4MDn7L¬WU÷universite-de-montreal-carabins¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷CBU Capers¬JB÷4I8QC6MR¬WV÷cbu-capers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6iYueSqI¬AD÷1510513200¬ADE÷1510513200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷UBC Thunderbirds¬ER÷3rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UBC¬AE÷UBC Thunderbirds¬JA÷6Rfh8QUr¬WU÷ubc-thunderbirds¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷THO¬AF÷Thompson Rivers WolfPack¬JB÷ljpc7ppk¬WV÷thompson-rivers-wolfpack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tE6KmG1B¬AD÷1510371000¬ADE÷1510371000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Thompson Rivers WolfPack¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THO¬AE÷Thompson Rivers WolfPack¬JA÷UD17tDri¬WU÷thompson-rivers-wolfpack¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷CBU Capers¬JB÷840BuXcc¬WV÷cbu-capers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Uw3Gldn5¬AD÷1510362000¬ADE÷1510362000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UBC Thunderbirds¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UBC¬AE÷UBC Thunderbirds¬JA÷279LI9jp¬WU÷ubc-thunderbirds¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Universite de Montreal Carabins¬JB÷GADPHT5j¬WV÷universite-de-montreal-carabins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tInLeHKM¬AD÷1510284600¬ADE÷1510284600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UQAM Les Citadins¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UQA¬AE÷UQAM Les Citadins¬JA÷dxJ8dR00¬WU÷uqam-les-citadins¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷CBU Capers¬JB÷zTHCeoG6¬WV÷cbu-capers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷2RmHdc5G¬AD÷1510275600¬ADE÷1510275600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Thompson Rivers WolfPack¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THO¬AE÷Thompson Rivers WolfPack¬JA÷xz37bmWm¬WU÷thompson-rivers-wolfpack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York Lions¬JB÷GQ1Bc7of¬WV÷york-lion¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷K2bCcwjA¬AD÷1510263000¬ADE÷1510263000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carleton Ravens¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Universite de Montreal Carabins¬JB÷rD33aTGs¬WV÷universite-de-montreal-carabins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carleton Ravens¬JA÷6iCy498Q¬WU÷carleton-ravens¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷6af8bJz4¬AD÷1510254000¬ADE÷1510254000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷UNB Varsity Reds¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNB¬AE÷UNB Varsity Reds¬JA÷pxOS5VwE¬WU÷unb-varsity-reds¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UBC¬AF÷UBC Thunderbirds¬JB÷OSMW4kgK¬WV÷ubc-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~ZA÷CANADA: U Sports - 5th-8th places¬ZEE÷CzNANSp7¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷QmJUdjHB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OncvrSnd¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷47_CzNANSp7¬ZJ÷42¬ZL÷/soccer/canada/u-sports/¬ZX÷04Canada 006Canada0020000000262000U Sports - 5025places000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷M97LSZtq¬AD÷1510435800¬ADE÷1510435800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Carleton Ravens¬ER÷5th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carleton Ravens¬JA÷xK4X37tF¬WU÷carleton-ravens¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York Lions¬JB÷ldX0nuBs¬WV÷york-lion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2TfTofWN¬AD÷1510349400¬ADE÷1510349400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷York Lions¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York Lions¬JA÷8vVFxVsG¬WU÷york-lion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷UQA¬AF÷UQAM Les Citadins¬JB÷MsZJykcM¬WV÷uqam-les-citadins¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OxdPnzHH¬AD÷1510340400¬ADE÷1510340400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UNB Varsity Reds¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNB¬AE÷UNB Varsity Reds¬JA÷zRW7viD3¬WU÷unb-varsity-reds¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carleton Ravens¬JB÷EHVBwBS9¬WV÷carleton-ravens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~
1
1534618365
353
fixtures
1
1534618365
0
Note: U Sports live on FlashScore.ca. Follow U Sports 2017 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall U Sports 2017 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find U Sports 2017 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca U Sports 2017 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.