FlashScore.ca: U Sports 2019 Scores, Standings

Soccer Canada

U Sports
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CANADA: U Sports¬ZEE÷CzNANSp7¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷WUwF2IZe¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OITnoY7n¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_CzNANSp7¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/canada/u-sports/¬ZX÷02Canada 006Canada0030000000001000U Sports 008Sports000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷bu4J2nQc¬AD÷1569189600¬ADE÷1569189600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷McGill Redmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Vert & Or¬JB÷6kevC08m¬WV÷sherbrooke-vert-or¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷MCG¬AE÷McGill Redmen¬JA÷n1CyBKNg¬WU÷mcgill-redmen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷pd40XhhR¬AD÷1569184200¬ADE÷1569184200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MacEwan Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷MacEwan Griffins¬JA÷YmgmciCj¬WU÷macewan-griffins¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNB¬AF÷UNBC Timberwolves¬JB÷nisVLzki¬WV÷unbc-timberwolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xW0hZENE¬AD÷1569183300¬ADE÷1569183300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alberta Golden Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alberta Golden Bears¬JA÷WMX6HLc5¬WU÷alberta-golden-bears¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UBC¬AF÷UBC Thunderbirds¬JB÷0dxBGuDB¬WV÷ubc-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Wh0dYYxL¬AD÷1569183300¬ADE÷1569183300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Dinos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Dinos¬JA÷vmyFFaSH¬WU÷calgary-dinos¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Vikes¬JB÷KpkqbXdp¬WV÷victoria-vikes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bu2lze88¬AD÷1569183300¬ADE÷1569183300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge Pronghorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Pronghorns¬JA÷A7qbJsTh¬WU÷lethbridge-pronghorns¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷THO¬AF÷Thompson Rivers WolfPack¬JB÷hWY2I1ra¬WV÷thompson-rivers-wolfpack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷rXJ1CiG1¬AD÷1569180600¬ADE÷1569180600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carleton Ravens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RMC¬AF÷RMC Paladins¬JB÷21fOPqjP¬WV÷rmc-paladins¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carleton Ravens¬JA÷QqBu10DO¬WU÷carleton-ravens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬~AA÷6iQNJZNR¬AD÷1569179700¬ADE÷1569179700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UofT Varsity Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷UofT Varsity Blues¬JA÷v5UpCQLP¬WU÷uoft-varsity-blues¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RYE¬AF÷Ryerson Rams¬JB÷pn7D7pUt¬WV÷ryerson-rams¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jP1fEDok¬AD÷1569179700¬ADE÷1569179700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UOIT Ridgebacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UOI¬AE÷UOIT Ridgebacks¬JA÷d4JO4rEa¬WU÷uoit-ridgebacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷TRE¬AF÷Trent Excalibur¬JB÷vT8T32T5¬WV÷trent-excalibur¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷80CkFgWr¬AD÷1569179700¬ADE÷1569179700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Waterloo Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Mustangs¬JB÷IDKK5Obg¬WV÷western-mustangs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Waterloo Warriors¬JA÷Ox6H64qm¬WU÷waterloo-warriors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷lAKcDX0e¬AD÷1569179700¬ADE÷1569179700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windsor Lancers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Lancers¬JA÷hWCX2MrC¬WU÷windsor-lancers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brock Badgers¬JB÷ngCy2tbI¬WV÷brock-badgers¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bRMFLegF¬AD÷1569178800¬ADE÷1569178800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷McMaster Marauders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCM¬AE÷McMaster Marauders¬JA÷GWrjjqa6¬WU÷mcmaster-marauders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Wilfrid Laurier Golden Hawks¬JB÷Y7wek3EC¬WV÷wilfrid-laurier-golden-hawks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xILJKF8L¬AD÷1569178800¬ADE÷1569178800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mount Royal Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mount Royal Cougars¬JA÷CbxalNTI¬WU÷mount-royal-cougars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Trinity Western Spartans¬JB÷Q1QtD66J¬WV÷trinity-western-spartans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MNI5BBV7¬AD÷1569178800¬ADE÷1569178800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatchewan Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatchewan Huskies¬JA÷4AtjL3bt¬WU÷saskatchewan-huskies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷UBC¬AF÷UBC Okanagan Heat¬JB÷bXufKNDn¬WV÷ubc-okanagan-heat¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UgPN0fHk¬AD÷1569176100¬ADE÷1569176100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Acadia Axemen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadia Axemen¬JA÷SnYAgcl1¬WU÷acadia-axemen¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷CBU Capers¬JB÷M9XEhH37¬WV÷cbu-capers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷5¬~AA÷A5tLaEWe¬AD÷1569176100¬ADE÷1569176100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mount Allison Mounties¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mount Allison Mounties¬JA÷zDyJiyJD¬WU÷mount-allison-mounties¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memorial Sea-Hawks¬JB÷vo2a0TMD¬WV÷memorial-sea-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2aT6NHO2¬AD÷1569176100¬ADE÷1569176100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Mary's Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Mary's Huskies¬JA÷lKiZgRas¬WU÷saint-mary-s-huskies¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalhousie Tigers¬JB÷WrsvgoFm¬WV÷dalhousie-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lduPbYo2¬AD÷1569176100¬ADE÷1569176100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UNB Varsity Reds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNB¬AE÷UNB Varsity Reds¬JA÷Iy13amxK¬WU÷unb-varsity-reds¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷STF¬AF÷StFX X-Men¬JB÷nB57b7iQ¬WV÷stfx-x-men¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷G2XAMyv9¬AD÷1569176100¬ADE÷1569176100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UPEI Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UPE¬AE÷UPEI Panthers¬JA÷rJprh5Ug¬WU÷upei-panthers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Aigles Bleus¬JB÷xtpniPq0¬WV÷moncton-aigles-bleus¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷px0F3SAi¬AD÷1569171600¬ADE÷1569171600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Universite de Montreal Carabins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concordia Stinger¬JB÷z3Y6U8OE¬WV÷concordia-stinger¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Universite de Montreal Carabins¬JA÷SbdzDtgs¬WU÷universite-de-montreal-carabins¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷t4gO16u4¬AD÷1569171600¬ADE÷1569171600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UQTR Les Patriotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rouge et Or¬JB÷QiBuAvw0¬WV÷laval-rouge-et-or¬AH÷1¬WM÷UQR¬AE÷UQTR Les Patriotes¬JA÷KEAq9bh6¬WU÷uqtr-les-patriotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬~AA÷jLR6ghSC¬AD÷1569097800¬ADE÷1569097800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MacEwan Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷MacEwan Griffins¬JA÷pKd6wFYq¬WU÷macewan-griffins¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UBC¬AF÷UBC Thunderbirds¬JB÷hpdAxZmj¬WV÷ubc-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷KKZm7dvM¬AD÷1569096900¬ADE÷1569096900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alberta Golden Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alberta Golden Bears¬JA÷CEWw1udR¬WU÷alberta-golden-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷UNB¬AF÷UNBC Timberwolves¬JB÷UgJ5da4r¬WV÷unbc-timberwolves¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xdpq8xPF¬AD÷1569096900¬ADE÷1569096900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Dinos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Dinos¬JA÷GnwV21RE¬WU÷calgary-dinos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UBC¬AF÷UBC Okanagan Heat¬JB÷bBSZ1LtL¬WV÷ubc-okanagan-heat¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YNwh6GgS¬AD÷1569096900¬ADE÷1569096900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lethbridge Pronghorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LET¬AE÷Lethbridge Pronghorns¬JA÷8pI9eJJl¬WU÷lethbridge-pronghorns¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UFV¬AF÷UFV Cascades¬JB÷ldZ6fwZf¬WV÷ufv-cascades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷b5ou9I99¬AD÷1569096000¬ADE÷1569096000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saskatchewan Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatchewan Huskies¬JA÷ltoqubZ7¬WU÷saskatchewan-huskies¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Trinity Western Spartans¬JB÷xdvR3sC8¬WV÷trinity-western-spartans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷x00pmymj¬AD÷1569093300¬ADE÷1569093300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guelph Gryphons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALG¬AF÷Algoma Thunderbirds¬JB÷2RNj2Uz4¬WV÷algoma-thunderbirds¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Gryphons¬JA÷84On3ALc¬WU÷guelph-gryphons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬~AA÷UVtyAbf3¬AD÷1569093300¬ADE÷1569093300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queen's Gaels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carleton Ravens¬JB÷AknutvK1¬WV÷carleton-ravens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queen's Gaels¬JA÷SQdzsK4e¬WU÷queen-s-gaels¬AG÷0¬~AA÷jurXAvuc¬AD÷1569093300¬ADE÷1569093300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Mustangs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Mustangs¬JA÷zJvTrtzq¬WU÷western-mustangs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brock Badgers¬JB÷UuvXs0kk¬WV÷brock-badgers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lz4lne2d¬AD÷1569093300¬ADE÷1569093300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windsor Lancers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Lancers¬JA÷tIMf1ljA¬WU÷windsor-lancers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Waterloo Warriors¬JB÷bgHa085G¬WV÷waterloo-warriors¬AH÷2¬~AA÷rw1tlHXq¬AD÷1569092400¬ADE÷1569092400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mount Royal Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mount Royal Cougars¬JA÷hdt0u7Tj¬WU÷mount-royal-cougars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷THO¬AF÷Thompson Rivers WolfPack¬JB÷f1Kr4j6i¬WV÷thompson-rivers-wolfpack¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Aop475Y4¬AD÷1569089700¬ADE÷1569089700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mount Allison Mounties¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mount Allison Mounties¬JA÷Es3DlB64¬WU÷mount-allison-mounties¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷STF¬AF÷StFX X-Men¬JB÷842HmVLA¬WV÷stfx-x-men¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬~AA÷6DwD5q3H¬AD÷1569089700¬ADE÷1569089700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nipissing Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIP¬AE÷Nipissing Lakers¬JA÷rNfUpT5T¬WU÷nipissing-lakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷TRE¬AF÷Trent Excalibur¬JB÷E5sdtmEp¬WV÷trent-excalibur¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lxq86PmB¬AD÷1569089700¬ADE÷1569089700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UPEI Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UPE¬AE÷UPEI Panthers¬JA÷M76LnkyH¬WU÷upei-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memorial Sea-Hawks¬JB÷4WeQo9jN¬WV÷memorial-sea-hawks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
166
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CANADA: U Sports¬ZEE÷CzNANSp7¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷WUwF2IZe¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OITnoY7n¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_CzNANSp7¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/canada/u-sports/¬ZX÷02Canada 006Canada0030000000001000U Sports 008Sports000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷KfhS0QfA¬AD÷1569544200¬ADE÷1569544200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UQTR Les Patriotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sherbrooke Vert & Or¬JB÷YHEm8I7C¬WV÷sherbrooke-vert-or¬WM÷UQR¬AE÷UQTR Les Patriotes¬JA÷Gt4h7xNI¬WU÷uqtr-les-patriotes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jwsTSC0r¬AD÷1569622500¬ADE÷1569622500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dalhousie Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dalhousie Tigers¬JA÷QstZKf4c¬WU÷dalhousie-tigers¬WN÷UNB¬AF÷UNB Varsity Reds¬JB÷6gcWJEJ3¬WV÷unb-varsity-reds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xfuyRjVf¬AD÷1569622500¬ADE÷1569622500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mount Allison Mounties¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UPE¬AF÷UPEI Panthers¬JB÷zZlmGWIS¬WV÷upei-panthers¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mount Allison Mounties¬JA÷hAarHC3M¬WU÷mount-allison-mounties¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UTuXRWFl¬AD÷1569622500¬ADE÷1569622500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷StFX X-Men¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STF¬AE÷StFX X-Men¬JA÷ppdzJYY9¬WU÷stfx-x-men¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint Mary's Huskies¬JB÷v7evIhlG¬WV÷saint-mary-s-huskies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCXmOlFD¬AD÷1569626100¬ADE÷1569626100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Gryphons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Gryphons¬JA÷pby9XXm3¬WU÷guelph-gryphons¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Wilfrid Laurier Golden Hawks¬JB÷vLzDWi39¬WV÷wilfrid-laurier-golden-hawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QFLVnYiE¬AD÷1569626100¬ADE÷1569626100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Waterloo Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Waterloo Warriors¬JA÷IBZGVBIF¬WU÷waterloo-warriors¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Lancers¬JB÷zmULUVXL¬WV÷windsor-lancers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9TqPUa7¬AD÷1569626100¬ADE÷1569626100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Mustangs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Mustangs¬JA÷p8vN9Ued¬WU÷western-mustangs¬WN÷MCM¬AF÷McMaster Marauders¬JB÷nDI5YDYd¬WV÷mcmaster-marauders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GpvuQAp1¬AD÷1569628800¬ADE÷1569628800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UNBC Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNB¬AE÷UNBC Timberwolves¬JA÷xryFBjRq¬WU÷unbc-timberwolves¬WN÷UBC¬AF÷UBC Thunderbirds¬JB÷6HuJAAtj¬WV÷ubc-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUdWapAG¬AD÷1569629700¬ADE÷1569629700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laval Rouge et Or¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Universite de Montreal Carabins¬JB÷fX2d6dxP¬WV÷universite-de-montreal-carabins¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rouge et Or¬JA÷rmdvVuFP¬WU÷laval-rouge-et-or¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKeza4PM¬AD÷1569629700¬ADE÷1569629700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷McGill Redmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UQA¬AF÷UQAM Les Citadins¬JB÷pdr6QaNt¬WV÷uqam-les-citadins¬WM÷MCG¬AE÷McGill Redmen¬JA÷SKXAPJxm¬WU÷mcgill-redmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46KZoh7K¬AD÷1569692700¬ADE÷1569692700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memorial Sea-Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memorial Sea-Hawks¬JA÷EwTPTkmS¬WU÷memorial-sea-hawks¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadia Axemen¬JB÷WIFiP9eq¬WV÷acadia-axemen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsFvoCMQ¬AD÷1569694500¬ADE÷1569694500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queen's Gaels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queen's Gaels¬JA÷pMJeOTAk¬WU÷queen-s-gaels¬WN÷NIP¬AF÷Nipissing Lakers¬JB÷Sp90NmQe¬WV÷nipissing-lakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oj16tWUs¬AD÷1569694500¬ADE÷1569694500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RMC Paladins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RMC¬AE÷RMC Paladins¬JA÷6y84M7u2¬WU÷rmc-paladins¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Laurentian Voyageurs¬JB÷YsdnoiI2¬WV÷laurentian-voyageurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ID0Aujpl¬AD÷1569697200¬ADE÷1569697200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Algoma Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALG¬AE÷Algoma Thunderbirds¬JA÷CYfjpBX8¬WU÷algoma-thunderbirds¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brock Badgers¬JB÷fcpeqVnF¬WV÷brock-badgers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Um4EvAaf¬AD÷1569698100¬ADE÷1569698100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ryerson Rams¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RYE¬AE÷Ryerson Rams¬JA÷80lark2L¬WU÷ryerson-rams¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷UofT Varsity Blues¬JB÷2Nm3s9HR¬WV÷uoft-varsity-blues¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCgJwUE0¬AD÷1569700800¬ADE÷1569700800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Thompson Rivers WolfPack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THO¬AE÷Thompson Rivers WolfPack¬JA÷4WZUxTPr¬WU÷thompson-rivers-wolfpack¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Trinity Western Spartans¬JB÷M7UZymuk¬WV÷trinity-western-spartans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxcRy8qD¬AD÷1569701700¬ADE÷1569701700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Dinos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Dinos¬JA÷6eWoZpP7¬WU÷calgary-dinos¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Alberta Golden Bears¬JB÷80AUcU18¬WV÷alberta-golden-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3hNxlU6¬AD÷1569701700¬ADE÷1569701700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CBU Capers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷CBU Capers¬JA÷0bTwy7fe¬WU÷cbu-capers¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Aigles Bleus¬JB÷fLSszR91¬WV÷moncton-aigles-bleus¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTeVzSbJ¬AD÷1569704400¬ADE÷1569704400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatchewan Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LET¬AF÷Lethbridge Pronghorns¬JB÷GQDxd8WK¬WV÷lethbridge-pronghorns¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatchewan Huskies¬JA÷ni9YdlHE¬WU÷saskatchewan-huskies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zoyTXHu¬AD÷1569706200¬ADE÷1569706200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mount Royal Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mount Royal Cougars¬JA÷fHCteSoR¬WU÷mount-royal-cougars¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷MacEwan Griffins¬JB÷0bk9jnfr¬WV÷macewan-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwkuSiXo¬AD÷1569708000¬ADE÷1569708000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UBC Okanagan Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UBC¬AE÷UBC Okanagan Heat¬JA÷E1gDk69l¬WU÷ubc-okanagan-heat¬WN÷UFV¬AF÷UFV Cascades¬JB÷8OhHlQOf¬WV÷ufv-cascades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80lqRBnh¬AD÷1569708900¬ADE÷1569708900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint Mary's Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNB¬AF÷UNB Varsity Reds¬JB÷EyOHn4g7¬WV÷unb-varsity-reds¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint Mary's Huskies¬JA÷nFiLmpv1¬WU÷saint-mary-s-huskies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nimmQV1b¬AD÷1569715200¬ADE÷1569715200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carleton Ravens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carleton Ravens¬JA÷hSMLoO8D¬WU÷carleton-ravens¬WN÷TRE¬AF÷Trent Excalibur¬JB÷6VA3A7oE¬WV÷trent-excalibur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqoubOvT¬AD÷1569776400¬ADE÷1569776400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sherbrooke Vert & Or¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Universite de Montreal Carabins¬JB÷veyFOwhg¬WV÷universite-de-montreal-carabins¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Vert & Or¬JA÷YHzJNc7a¬WU÷sherbrooke-vert-or¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDJqPkH4¬AD÷1569779100¬ADE÷1569779100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memorial Sea-Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memorial Sea-Hawks¬JA÷I7wXhuGt¬WU÷memorial-sea-hawks¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadia Axemen¬JB÷0WSyhaVn¬WV÷acadia-axemen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4ImO9WA¬AD÷1569780000¬ADE÷1569780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UNBC Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNB¬AE÷UNBC Timberwolves¬JA÷vNRuiJpg¬WU÷unbc-timberwolves¬WN÷UBC¬AF÷UBC Thunderbirds¬JB÷8dWqjw0a¬WV÷ubc-thunderbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgB0L7GT¬AD÷1569780900¬ADE÷1569780900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queen's Gaels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queen's Gaels¬JA÷EaM4oFEU¬WU÷queen-s-gaels¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Laurentian Voyageurs¬JB÷EZhB6bpt¬WV÷laurentian-voyageurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ULeMm1N¬AD÷1569780900¬ADE÷1569780900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷StFX X-Men¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STF¬AE÷StFX X-Men¬JA÷tnOdmypI¬WU÷stfx-x-men¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Aigles Bleus¬JB÷z9N0neaO¬WV÷moncton-aigles-bleus¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRHiNToH¬AD÷1569780900¬ADE÷1569780900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UPEI Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UPE¬AE÷UPEI Panthers¬JA÷nmVmkcF5¬WU÷upei-panthers¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalhousie Tigers¬JB÷UBKhlHUB¬WV÷dalhousie-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2cSGROp¬AD÷1569783600¬ADE÷1569783600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Algoma Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALG¬AE÷Algoma Thunderbirds¬JA÷hQiF5Ian¬WU÷algoma-thunderbirds¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brock Badgers¬JB÷nmiJ4xFh¬WV÷brock-badgers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHjAuB1o¬AD÷1569783600¬ADE÷1569783600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilfrid Laurier Golden Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Wilfrid Laurier Golden Hawks¬JA÷0jeN3dUb¬WU÷wilfrid-laurier-golden-hawks¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Waterloo Warriors¬JB÷rFpS2Gq5¬WV÷waterloo-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C8kEvVGi¬AD÷1569784500¬ADE÷1569784500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Gryphons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Gryphons¬JA÷M5qW1zaB¬WU÷guelph-gryphons¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York Lions¬JB÷UVrz1fEH¬WV÷york-lion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXvJwkWc¬AD÷1569784500¬ADE÷1569784500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RMC Paladins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RMC¬AE÷RMC Paladins¬JA÷8Msv0ETN¬WU÷rmc-paladins¬WN÷NIP¬AF÷Nipissing Lakers¬JB÷joXraYrU¬WV÷nipissing-lakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67rNx9o4¬AD÷1569784500¬ADE÷1569784500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Lancers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Lancers¬JA÷S6OAfhio¬WU÷windsor-lancers¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Mustangs¬JB÷tAChJyUo¬WV÷western-mustangs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wni6grmp¬AD÷1569785400¬ADE÷1569785400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laval Rouge et Or¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concordia Stinger¬JB÷C8ZMMHM5¬WV÷concordia-stinger¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rouge et Or¬JA÷UqURLyxC¬WU÷laval-rouge-et-or¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UsRyT0A¬AD÷1569787200¬ADE÷1569787200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Thompson Rivers WolfPack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THO¬AE÷Thompson Rivers WolfPack¬JA÷K0BdIeqh¬WU÷thompson-rivers-wolfpack¬WN÷UFV¬AF÷UFV Cascades¬JB÷xx61HFbb¬WV÷ufv-cascades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vLtVzmGG¬AD÷1569788100¬ADE÷1569788100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Dinos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷MacEwan Griffins¬JB÷Ak49FgTA¬WV÷macewan-griffins¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Dinos¬JA÷GS45GZD4¬WU÷calgary-dinos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddyzz7VM¬AD÷1569790800¬ADE÷1569790800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trent Excalibur¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trent Excalibur¬JA÷8zNCEDrH¬WU÷trent-excalibur¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷UofT Varsity Blues¬JB÷jaCHDXcN¬WV÷uoft-varsity-blues¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmzvZQpT¬AD÷1569792600¬ADE÷1569792600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mount Royal Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mount Royal Cougars¬JA÷UkBLCiDT¬WU÷mount-royal-cougars¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Alberta Golden Bears¬JB÷Ms3m8BLp¬WV÷alberta-golden-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSM5Upgp¬AD÷1569794400¬ADE÷1569794400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UBC Okanagan Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Trinity Western Spartans¬JB÷46SXFNvi¬WV÷trinity-western-spartans¬WM÷UBC¬AE÷UBC Okanagan Heat¬JA÷0Y1i7Vzi¬WU÷ubc-okanagan-heat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VQ9T48j¬AD÷1569801600¬ADE÷1569801600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carleton Ravens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carleton Ravens¬JA÷I9WyFsfc¬WU÷carleton-ravens¬WN÷UOI¬AF÷UOIT Ridgebacks¬JB÷CWVuE193¬WV÷uoit-ridgebacks¬AN÷n¬~
157
Settings
Note: U Sports live on FlashScore.ca. Follow U Sports 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall U Sports 2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find U Sports 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca U Sports 2019 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!