FlashScore.ca: Super League 2020 Scores, Standings

Soccer China

Super League
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Super League¬ZEE÷nc9yRmcn¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷KSmsFftG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GKbYOHU0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷52_nc9yRmcn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/china/super-league/¬ZX÷02China 005......0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷China¬~AA÷phb3dKu9¬AD÷1582356600¬ADE÷1582356600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JA÷tMFEbbQ8¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬JB÷zqFIcIuF¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGm8eveF¬AD÷1582356600¬ADE÷1582356600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tianjin Teda¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Teda¬JA÷lnJMdxeL¬WU÷tianjin-teda¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷r9IQedAR¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q16BfbAL¬AD÷1582363800¬ADE÷1582363800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷pI4hiGIr¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong Luneng¬JB÷vgJejzYl¬WV÷shandong-luneng¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KO5FgIPR¬AD÷1582371300¬ADE÷1582371300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jiangsu Suning¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Suning¬JA÷IqIakfme¬WU÷jiangsu-suning¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dalian Pro¬JB÷C6H3lE21¬WV÷dalian-professional¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXiskxYr¬AD÷1582443000¬ADE÷1582443000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷Q9L7mYH7¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei¬JB÷vD9kCHf8¬WV÷hebei-china-fortune¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9nnldmk¬AD÷1582443000¬ADE÷1582443000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Henan Jianye¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Henan Jianye¬JA÷I38gByAE¬WU÷henan-jianye¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JB÷pCyNg9vs¬WV÷shanghai-shenhua¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IaojmG2e¬AD÷1582457700¬ADE÷1582457700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chongqing Lifan¬JB÷IPZUim9g¬WV÷chongqing-lifan¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷O2zRhTgm¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMpfnzI1¬AD÷1582457700¬ADE÷1582457700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai SIPG¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai SIPG¬JA÷UawZj7Oa¬WU÷shanghai-sipg¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Tianhai¬JB÷OMxwjRw6¬WV÷tianjin-tianhai¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPlbofX7¬AD÷1582889700¬ADE÷1582889700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beijing Guoan¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Guoan¬JA÷2DyskogC¬WU÷beijing-guoan¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shijiazhuang¬JB÷Wntol58I¬WV÷shijiazhuang-ever-bright¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUStAwA8¬AD÷1582889700¬ADE÷1582889700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Henan Jianye¬JB÷OtTWB80P¬WV÷henan-jianye¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou Evergrande¬JA÷AwukmPNO¬WU÷guangzhou-evergrande¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LRp9cPE¬AD÷1582889700¬ADE÷1582889700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shanghai Shenhua¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai Shenhua¬JA÷02Kb7S8t¬WU÷shanghai-shenhua¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai SIPG¬JB÷fPJ26nOn¬WV÷shanghai-sipg¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKkEiVgs¬AD÷1582961400¬ADE÷1582961400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qingdao Huanghai¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QIN¬AE÷Qingdao Huanghai¬JA÷YFI656wg¬WU÷qingdao-huanghai¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Teda¬JB÷ttIA4Qha¬WV÷tianjin-teda¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBlIjk9m¬AD÷1582976100¬ADE÷1582976100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guangzhou R&F¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guangzhou R&F¬JA÷KWGE3p85¬WU÷guangzhou-r-f¬WN÷WUH¬AF÷Wuhan Zall¬JB÷EgGI24NB¬WV÷wuhan-zall¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
240
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Note: Super League live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Super League 2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Super League 2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Super League 2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Super League 2020 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!