FlashScore.ca: MOL Cup 2018/2019 Scores, Standings

Soccer »Czech Republic » MOL Cup » 2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: MOL Cup¬ZEE÷bmNStgNk¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷ChkgbUa1¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷Yg0zXJDn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷62_bmNStgNk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/czech-republic/mol-cup/¬ZX÷04Czech Republ014public0230000000186000MOL Cup 007OL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷0Obhuoxq¬AD÷1539430200¬ADE÷1539430200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FK Pardubice¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷FK Pardubice¬JA÷pMNj9qFd¬WU÷fk-pardubice¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JAB¬AF÷Jablonec¬JB÷O6gXHyJd¬WV÷jablonec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷rmlcv5ik¬AD÷1539360000¬ADE÷1539360000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zizkov¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIZ¬AE÷Zizkov¬JA÷2chyHeY2¬WU÷zizkov¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DUK¬AF÷Dukla Prague¬JB÷dKiuGFm9¬WV÷dukla-prague¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0AJJQoNk¬AD÷1539356400¬ADE÷1539356400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Opava¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OPA¬AE÷Opava¬JA÷WlWL5A84¬WU÷opava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIH¬AF÷Jihlava¬JB÷EDLQ4UNA¬WV÷jihlava¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jyUqXmpM¬AD÷1539266400¬ADE÷1539266400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vyskov¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Vyskov¬JA÷xUNg2y2C¬WU÷vyskov¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PLZ¬AF÷Plzen¬JB÷WjNc1eHI¬WV÷plzen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dxDSOPi2¬AD÷1539183600¬ADE÷1539183600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karvina¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karvina¬JA÷b1Nx2S7T¬WU÷mfk-karvina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Mas Taborsko¬JB÷ve55cnGp¬WV÷mas-taborsko¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Au1Am9U2¬AD÷1538582400¬ADE÷1538582400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bohemians 1905¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOH¬AE÷Bohemians 1905¬JA÷Io49d6Vj¬WU÷bohemians-1905¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Ceske Budejovice¬JB÷WlhiLk8i¬WV÷ceske-budejovice¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ULuyZ9F9¬AD÷1538487000¬ADE÷1538487000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polna¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polna¬JA÷b3fo6J2m¬WU÷slavoj-polna¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prague¬JB÷hQgk5wIg¬WV÷sparta-prague¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Uu8Mp7EL¬AD÷1537979400¬ADE÷1537979400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slavia Prague¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague¬JA÷hOrCGRMM¬WU÷slavia-prague¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷UST¬AF÷Usti nad Labem¬JB÷zmYGFoxT¬WV÷usti-nad-labem¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jk9IomaF¬AD÷1537977600¬ADE÷1537977600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brno¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRN¬AE÷Brno¬JA÷67p4ImhA¬WU÷brno¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Liberec¬JB÷EXq8H77G¬WV÷liberec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷bFCQqRTR¬AD÷1537974000¬ADE÷1537974000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sigma Olomouc¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Trinec¬JB÷6VOnAPaj¬WV÷trinec¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SIG¬AE÷Sigma Olomouc¬JA÷C8PrB5pp¬WU÷sigma-olomouc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬~AA÷4vYmW7aS¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympia Radotin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympia Radotin¬JA÷rTkRqToo¬WU÷olympia-radotin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovacko¬JB÷pYT98COo¬WV÷slovacko¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬~AA÷IoEOP5xd¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pribram¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Pribram¬JA÷QmPU3lwH¬WU÷pribram¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷VLA¬AF÷Vlasim¬JB÷KAOY28hN¬WV÷vlasim¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MetXZk03¬AD÷1537970400¬ADE÷1537970400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vltavin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VLT¬AE÷Vltavin¬JA÷vJDEBuuQ¬WU÷loko-vltavin¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TEP¬AF÷Teplice¬JB÷p0js7ams¬WV÷teplice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8QJDnTq9¬AD÷1537884000¬ADE÷1537884000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chrudim¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mlada Boleslav¬JB÷SGo0JTx4¬WV÷mlada-boleslav¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHR¬AE÷Chrudim¬JA÷phdeK9Nc¬WU÷chrudim¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷8CvuYTUF¬AD÷1537884000¬ADE÷1537884000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slavicin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavicin¬JA÷WGhg4cXa¬WU÷slavicin¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ZLI¬AF÷Zlin¬JB÷bwPk3Hn6¬WV÷zlin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷6¬BD÷3¬~AA÷MJKFRR7q¬AD÷1537884000¬ADE÷1537884000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sokolov¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokolov¬JA÷OOSD7Wwh¬WU÷sokolov¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrava¬JB÷hbXH6jgb¬WV÷ostrava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~
1
1539907829
132
fixtures
1
1539907829
0
Note: MOL Cup live on FlashScore.ca. Follow MOL Cup 2018/2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall MOL Cup 2018/2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find MOL Cup 2018/2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca MOL Cup 2018/2019 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.