FlashScore.ca: Ligue 1 2020/2021 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Soccer DR Congo

Ligue 1
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷DR CONGO: Ligue 1¬ZEE÷2qYslbGL¬ZB÷55¬ZY÷DR Congo¬ZC÷CvU6yTNf¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷Me400C9j¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷55_2qYslbGL¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/dr-congo/ligue-1/¬ZX÷02DR Congo 008 Congo0000000000001000Ligue 1 007igue 1000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷DR Congo¬~AA÷dUApe1ig¬AD÷1601649000¬ADE÷1601649000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Renaissance¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Maniema¬JB÷vLP44Lh9¬WV÷as-maniema¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renaissance¬JA÷pbQ051w3¬WU÷fc-renaissance¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jiAlfL6a¬AD÷1601731800¬ADE÷1601731800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lubumbashi Sport¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELO¬AF÷St Eloi Lupopo¬JB÷OAnxnDxr¬WV÷st-eloi-lupopo¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubumbashi Sport¬JA÷IBO83u8F¬WU÷lubumbashi-sport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Us9hguM5¬AD÷1601735400¬ADE÷1601735400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Motema Pembe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RCK¬AF÷RCK¬JB÷dOpppi7f¬WV÷rck¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motema Pembe¬JA÷21otoXil¬WU÷motema-pembe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgQkhayC¬AD÷1601818200¬ADE÷1601818200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mazembe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe¬JA÷ARllqBM0¬WU÷mazembe¬WN÷BLE¬AF÷Blessing¬JB÷4llhrVy7¬WV÷blessing¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ttmNZjLp¬AD÷1601818200¬ADE÷1601818200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Simba¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Groupe Bazano¬JB÷48vn4CbQ¬WV÷groupe-bazano¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Simba¬JA÷Aour5hqK¬WU÷simba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpPgiJjI¬AD÷1601821800¬ADE÷1601821800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AC Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ASV¬AF÷AS Vita Club¬JB÷Wftv6YTD¬WV÷as-vita-club¬WM÷ACR¬AE÷AC Rangers¬JA÷rumdskiD¬WU÷ac-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHH7s3vi¬AD÷1602073800¬ADE÷1602073800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷JSK¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Renaissance¬JB÷SbmPdUj0¬WV÷fc-renaissance¬WM÷JSK¬AE÷JSK¬JA÷bPrLcAyf¬WU÷jsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8GBtNgc¬AD÷1602077400¬ADE÷1602077400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dauphins Noirs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLE¬AF÷Blessing¬JB÷0CoXf8LC¬WV÷blessing¬WM÷DAU¬AE÷Dauphins Noirs¬JA÷6knTel66¬WU÷dauphins-noirs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqiRYAzi¬AD÷1602081000¬ADE÷1602081000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Motema Pembe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Maniema¬JB÷KYqHbjMm¬WV÷as-maniema¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motema Pembe¬JA÷QBpDaW6s¬WU÷motema-pembe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6sLFus93¬AD÷1602336600¬ADE÷1602336600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Groupe Bazano¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ELO¬AF÷St Eloi Lupopo¬JB÷SIwJIBDJ¬WV÷st-eloi-lupopo¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Groupe Bazano¬JA÷EFkyfSzJ¬WU÷groupe-bazano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYJJv1O9¬AD÷1602340200¬ADE÷1602340200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷JSK¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Maniema¬JB÷xhPlDkys¬WV÷as-maniema¬WM÷JSK¬AE÷JSK¬JA÷69xNHVSP¬WU÷jsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rR6tdsxm¬AD÷1602678600¬ADE÷1602678600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Don Bosco¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanga Balende¬JB÷WfMd6sOd¬WV÷sanga-balende¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Don Bosco¬JA÷IiYEsbod¬WU÷don-bosco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02HycNMt¬AD÷1602678600¬ADE÷1602678600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷JSK¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ASV¬AF÷AS Vita Club¬JB÷v1ZArvWk¬WV÷as-vita-club¬WM÷JSK¬AE÷JSK¬JA÷ARU6qKGq¬WU÷jsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwxSxKyP¬AD÷1602682200¬ADE÷1602682200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dauphins Noirs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motema Pembe¬JB÷2LuXkMwG¬WV÷motema-pembe¬WM÷DAU¬AE÷Dauphins Noirs¬JA÷8btTj2O9¬WU÷dauphins-noirs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WnwOw0MI¬AD÷1602682200¬ADE÷1602682200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mazembe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAZ¬AE÷Mazembe¬JA÷0YxLhOgc¬WU÷mazembe¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubumbashi Sport¬JB÷U7sPir93¬WV÷lubumbashi-sport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgV913EP¬AD÷1602685800¬ADE÷1602685800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RCK¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Maniema¬JB÷8Irul08S¬WV÷as-maniema¬WM÷RCK¬AE÷RCK¬JA÷EeqyktgM¬WU÷rck¬AN÷n¬~
31
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: Ligue 1 live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Ligue 1 2020/2021 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Ligue 1 2020/2021 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Ligue 1 2020/2021 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Ligue 1 2020/2021 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!