FlashScore.ca: Swazi MTN Premier League 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Soccer Eswatini

Swazi MTN Premier League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ESWATINI: Swazi MTN Premier League¬ZEE÷WKm5jXvU¬ZB÷180¬ZY÷Eswatini¬ZC÷W8UX9wCo¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷EPeQ9yDK¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷180_WKm5jXvU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/eswatini/swazi-mtn-premier-league/¬ZX÷02Eswatini 008watini0000000000001000Swazi MTN Pr024League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Eswatini¬~AA÷EmbwWVDM¬AD÷1583586000¬ADE÷1583586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mhlume¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MHL¬AE÷Mhlume¬JA÷0jd8sk6k¬WU÷mhlume-peacemakers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swallows¬JB÷UP0Ct9Le¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷x2kbeP5B¬AD÷1583071500¬ADE÷1583071500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬JA÷4nwdfNNg¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AG÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Young Buffaloes¬JB÷rwx0gsw0¬WV÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷Uynjcoya¬AD÷1583069400¬ADE÷1583069400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Swallows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Swallows¬JA÷2JlI15VJ¬WU÷black-swallows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Mamba¬JB÷tAmM0PpQ¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷8Spfd5j5¬AD÷1583064000¬ADE÷1583064000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷bkzldqgs¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬JB÷APwhe38m¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷vmgw0mit¬AD÷1582985100¬ADE÷1582985100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malanti Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malanti Chiefs¬JA÷fZfGspvl¬WU÷malanti-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷MHL¬AF÷Mhlume¬JB÷YPgKt4gf¬WV÷mhlume-peacemakers¬AH÷0¬~AA÷nDdobRLh¬AD÷1582985100¬ADE÷1582985100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneni Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneni Pirates¬JA÷zDdWw2wD¬WU÷moneni-pirates¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷Mbabane Swallows¬JB÷E3ezwMhJ¬WV÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Y9hsa76n¬AD÷1582977600¬ADE÷1582977600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Pioneers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Sea Birds¬JB÷tjcSvrO6¬WV÷manzini-sea-birds¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Pioneers¬JA÷SngOuO80¬WU÷denver-sundowns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬~AA÷2NV9HFMD¬AD÷1582977600¬ADE÷1582977600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milling Hotspurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milling Hotspurs¬JA÷p09pm6GQ¬WU÷milling-hotspurs¬AG÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tambuti¬JB÷n9eCrQOs¬WV÷tambuti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷bDDevgUs¬AD÷1582821000¬ADE÷1582821000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Pioneers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Pioneers¬JA÷MmsfvPN7¬WU÷denver-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Swallows¬JB÷ziVy3808¬WV÷black-swallows¬AH÷0¬~AA÷b5eTzRtU¬AD÷1582725600¬ADE÷1582725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manzini Wanderers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manzini Wanderers¬JA÷KC8i8JSC¬WU÷manzini-wanderers¬AG÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneni Pirates¬JB÷b37e7wrJ¬WV÷moneni-pirates¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷4rdPy7RN¬AD÷1582725600¬ADE÷1582725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milling Hotspurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milling Hotspurs¬JA÷Cn5qAub0¬WU÷milling-hotspurs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JB÷jw4m9aD6¬WV÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷QicLxmCH¬AD÷1582725600¬ADE÷1582725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬JA÷6k2yC1Tm¬WU÷tambuti¬AG÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Mamba¬JB÷IP5uBLrf¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷8G2GwTdB¬AD÷1582725600¬ADE÷1582725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Buffaloes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Young Buffaloes¬JA÷AJG5HN5Q¬WU÷young-buffaloes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Leopards¬JB÷CS2XCsEs¬WV÷royal-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷WbB5omds¬AD÷1580650500¬ADE÷1580650500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Swallows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manzini Wanderers¬JB÷E1YNa1mB¬WV÷manzini-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷Mbabane Swallows¬JA÷0bUJ0sY4¬WU÷mbabane-swall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷nRZYj9YJ¬AD÷1580648400¬ADE÷1580648400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tambuti¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tambuti¬JA÷KKS34PYu¬WU÷tambuti¬AG÷0¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Pioneers¬JB÷bBR73qln¬WV÷denver-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷QHYxjTmQ¬AD÷1580643000¬ADE÷1580643000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbabane Highlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Mbabane Highlanders¬JA÷SpWB233h¬WU÷mbabane-highlanders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Mamba¬JB÷6yVF1NIb¬WV÷green-mamba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~
125
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: Swazi MTN Premier League live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Swazi MTN Premier League 2019/2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Swazi MTN Premier League 2019/2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Swazi MTN Premier League 2019/2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Swazi MTN Premier League 2019/2020 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!