FlashScore.ca: Ethiopia Premier League Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Soccer Ethiopia

Premier League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ETHIOPIA: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Ethiopia¬ZC÷rartRHOs¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷ro9gC9cG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/ethiopia/premier-league/¬ZX÷02Ethiopia 008hiopia0000000000001000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ethiopia¬~AA÷2iXbJ0Bt¬AD÷1584104400¬ADE÷1584104400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sebeta City¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584110998¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEB¬AE÷Sebeta City¬JA÷EF5NbKmS¬WU÷sebeta-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George¬JB÷pbhkfvdq¬WV÷st-georges¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CnSrDPl7¬AD÷1584100800¬ADE÷1584100800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584108083¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬JA÷6VBLvadd¬WU÷dire-dawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FAS¬AF÷Fasil Ketema¬JB÷fo533rZd¬WV÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4MOzFoKf¬AD÷1584100800¬ADE÷1584100800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hawassa¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584107930¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAD¬AF÷Hadiya Hossana¬JB÷bPMoo1JS¬WV÷hadiya-hossana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawassa¬JA÷42Nsns4M¬WU÷hawassa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷jwRnCq4D¬AD÷1584100800¬ADE÷1584100800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584108080¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JB÷Sb3B1M39¬WV÷ethiopia-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JA÷Yy4722l3¬WU÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷hr5VzTtE¬AD÷1584100800¬ADE÷1584100800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584107483¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JA÷t27F0tJF¬WU÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAH¬AF÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬JB÷zP6Ja0YL¬WV÷bahir-dar-kenema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rDNvE5Z0¬AD÷1584100800¬ADE÷1584100800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shire Endaselassie¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584108115¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shire Endaselassie¬JA÷YHDDtLRq¬WU÷shire-endaselassie¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬JB÷SvDHuusj¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷McZVFR4l¬AD÷1584100800¬ADE÷1584100800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welayta Dicha¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584108089¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welayta Dicha¬JA÷dxKZm3Z9¬WU÷welayta-dicha¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JB÷QBOwmNlG¬WV÷welwalo-adigrat¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8fVRG7kr¬AD÷1584018000¬ADE÷1584018000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolkite Kenema¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584025118¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolkite Kenema¬JA÷OOLRkP4c¬WU÷wolkite-kenema¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama City¬JB÷IoLVlqK3¬WV÷adama-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷AsAeSnJ0¬AD÷1583672400¬ADE÷1583672400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583679059¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George¬JA÷nyvgRYV9¬WU÷st-georges¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolkite Kenema¬JB÷tbwcQhoG¬WV÷wolkite-kenema¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xGdlU8ll¬AD÷1583668800¬ADE÷1583668800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583675984¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAH¬AE÷Bahir Dar Kenema¬JA÷YDma5i9j¬WU÷bahir-dar-kenema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Aba Jifar¬JB÷0KysUzni¬WV÷jimma-aba-jifar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WjBiTS3f¬AD÷1583668800¬ADE÷1583668800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬JA÷vBzoTf1c¬WU÷dire-dawa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawassa¬JB÷YXZlSEG3¬WV÷hawassa¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vuHDzBBK¬AD÷1583668800¬ADE÷1583668800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hadiya Hossana¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAD¬AE÷Hadiya Hossana¬JA÷MieDEen4¬WU÷hadiya-hossana¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEK¬AF÷Mekelle 70 Enderta F.C.¬JB÷jRaHDF1A¬WV÷mekelle-70-enderta-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hrLHZUQQ¬AD÷1583668800¬ADE÷1583668800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sidama Bunna¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SID¬AE÷Sidama Bunna¬JA÷UHbLCZGG¬WU÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬JB÷OvbPBgWM¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷bPcpVlZs¬AD÷1583668800¬ADE÷1583668800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Welwalo Adigrat¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welwalo Adigrat¬JA÷xr2TADoT¬WU÷welwalo-adigrat¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEB¬AF÷Sebeta City¬JB÷fNle6Xgp¬WV÷sebeta-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷pIH9yidE¬AD÷1583586000¬ADE÷1583586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583593079¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬JA÷lvc5GHHi¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shire Endaselassie¬JB÷r1d9FyXc¬WV÷shire-endaselassie¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6RI5xXt8¬AD÷1583582400¬ADE÷1583582400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583589412¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬JA÷xjjKhEPp¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama City¬JB÷jgv2Hc2o¬WV÷adama-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
136
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: Premier League live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Ethiopia Premier League for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Ethiopia Premier League standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Ethiopia Premier League scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Ethiopia Premier League page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!