Soccer: Bundesliga 2019/2020 Scores

Soccer Germany

Bundesliga
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷GERMANY: Bundesliga¬ZEE÷W6BOzpK2¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷dAfCUJq0¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷UoXxkTs4¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_W6BOzpK2¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/germany/bundesliga/¬ZX÷02Germany 007ermany0000000000183000Bundesliga 010esliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷8fLd7z1H¬AD÷1566144000¬ADE÷1566144000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Berlin¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566150540¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Berlin¬JA÷0nLooF5a¬WU÷union-berlin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RBL¬AF÷RB Leipzig¬JB÷vwKkpZK5¬WV÷rb-leipzig¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I5SqAxHb¬AD÷1566135000¬ADE÷1566135000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eintracht Frankfurt¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566141906¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EIN¬AE÷Eintracht Frankfurt¬JA÷GtvMUgLI¬WU÷eintracht-frankfurt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOF¬AF÷Hoffenheim¬JB÷fXxQTDzP¬WV÷hoffenheim¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷phUyCbnn¬AD÷1566059400¬ADE÷1566059400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷B. Monchengladbach¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566066169¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷B. Monchengladbach¬JA÷n1n5YyMg¬WU÷b-monchengladbach¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schalke¬JB÷Qio9Xey0¬WV÷schalke¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WlQXCvXu¬AD÷1566048600¬ADE÷1566048600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bayer Leverkusen¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566055234¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Bayer Leverkusen¬JA÷jZhdzbis¬WU÷bayer-leverkusen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAD¬AF÷Paderborn¬JB÷UPi0ZH6m¬WV÷paderborn¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6RbRie1U¬AD÷1566048600¬ADE÷1566048600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dortmund¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566055280¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dortmund¬JA÷MJ2QuKTJ¬WU÷dortmund¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷AUG¬AF÷Augsburg¬JB÷Yg6UvvqQ¬WV÷augsburg¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EXLh8GoB¬AD÷1566048600¬ADE÷1566048600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Freiburg¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566055105¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Mainz¬JB÷6PLsnejg¬WV÷mainz¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Freiburg¬JA÷hMHwmyym¬WU÷freiburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zsNl9dW4¬AD÷1566048600¬ADE÷1566048600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Werder Bremen¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566055489¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WER¬AE÷Werder Bremen¬JA÷8lt7hcDP¬WU÷werder-bremen¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf¬JB÷AcSYmHLt¬WV÷dusseldorf¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vFTuBI1h¬AD÷1566048600¬ADE÷1566048600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolfsburg¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566055358¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷FC Koln¬JB÷YHlHVZ5C¬WV÷koln¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolfsburg¬JA÷KEpDWFj6¬WU÷wolfsburg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Sz0NhynO¬AD÷1565980200¬ADE÷1565980200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bayern Munich¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565987231¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayern Munich¬JA÷tOPwIGyD¬WU÷bayern-munich¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha Berlin¬JB÷KEOsHziJ¬WV÷hertha-berlin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~
170
9
Settings
Help: Bundesliga results on FlashScore.ca. Follow live scores, Bundesliga latest results, Bundesliga 2019/2020 scores. FlashScore.ca provides Bundesliga live scores, results, fixtures, standings, and match details with additional information (e.g. head-to-head stats, odds comparison). Follow Bundesliga and 5000+ competitions on FlashScore.ca!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!