FlashScore.ca: FAI Cup 2019 Scores, Standings

Soccer Ireland FAI Cup2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRELAND: FAI Cup¬ZEE÷QkGeVG1n¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Ireland¬ZC÷CIbUp8br¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷02iWX1ps¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/ireland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷04Ireland 007reland0030000000186000FAI Cup 007AI Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ireland¬~AA÷Q14Q41Xs¬AD÷1555768800¬ADE÷1555768800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷University College Cork¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555775834¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷University College Cork¬JA÷bNrifc1h¬WU÷university-college-cork¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malahide Utd¬JB÷xEsegHGb¬WV÷malahide-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷K2I3GwFd¬AD÷1555765200¬ADE÷1555765200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glebe North¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555772482¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Midleton¬JB÷jcJDtvXh¬WV÷midleton¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glebe North¬JA÷C6K9sKHn¬WU÷glebe-north¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷W0nhN9m9¬AD÷1555765200¬ADE÷1555765200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Newtown Rangers¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555774476¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newtown Rangers¬JA÷nqFYyGoO¬WU÷newtown-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale Utd¬JB÷QZDxyz1U¬WV÷avondale-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷bF2Y2u2f¬AD÷1555699500¬ADE÷1555699500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Mochta's¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555706684¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STM¬AE÷St Mochta's¬JA÷jwc0jF0H¬WU÷st-mochta-s¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collinstown¬JB÷4t14kZFN¬WV÷collinstown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4h3U3Lnl¬AD÷1555696800¬ADE÷1555696800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maynooth Univ.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555700541¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAY¬AE÷Maynooth Univ.¬JA÷IPbhhyW4¬WU÷maynooth-university¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockmount¬JB÷dGcdieoB¬WV÷rockmount¬AH÷1¬~
1
1555827996
5
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRELAND: FAI Cup¬ZEE÷QkGeVG1n¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Ireland¬ZC÷CIbUp8br¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷02iWX1ps¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/ireland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷04Ireland 007reland0030000000186000FAI Cup 007AI Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ireland¬~AA÷AiodMT2F¬AD÷1555855200¬ADE÷1555855200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glengad United¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glengad United¬JA÷jcuqdJWu¬WU÷glengad-united¬WN÷HOM¬AF÷Home Farm¬JB÷40qmewnn¬WV÷home-farm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzqpPVId¬AD÷1555855200¬ADE÷1555855200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Lucan Utd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷Lucan Utd¬JA÷pKIHubna¬WU÷lucan-utd¬WN÷AIS¬AF÷Aisling Annacotty¬JB÷dfMLvI15¬WV÷aisling-annacotty¬~AA÷xvmlOkY2¬AD÷1555855200¬ADE÷1555855200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷St. Michael's¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷St. Michael's¬JA÷vJBQwxHB¬WU÷st-michael-s¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regional¬JB÷I9AUxdWH¬WV÷regional¬~~
1
1555827996
3
Settings
Note: FAI Cup live on FlashScore.ca. Follow FAI Cup 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall FAI Cup 2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find FAI Cup 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca FAI Cup 2019 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!