FlashScore.ca: Reserve League 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

Soccer Netherlands

Reserve League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NETHERLANDS: Reserve League¬ZEE÷Ywk8wua8¬ZB÷139¬ZY÷Netherlands¬ZC÷YkbuMG0d¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷jZKfjyNl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷139_Ywk8wua8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/netherlands/reserve-league/¬ZX÷02Netherlands 011rlands0040000000183000Reserve Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Netherlands¬~AA÷UXPiuJDj¬AD÷1565713800¬ADE÷1565713800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Dordrecht¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565720673¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Dordrecht¬JA÷Sn0Ekw6q¬WU÷jong-dordrecht¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Den Bosch¬JB÷vN3IlcLk¬WV÷jong-den-bosch¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2NuDn1LG¬AD÷1565713800¬ADE÷1565713800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong FC Eindhoven¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565720573¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong FC Eindhoven¬JA÷nTvuyvij¬WU÷jong-fc-eindhoven¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jong Waalwijk¬JB÷QJwqzb6d¬WV÷jong-waalwijk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷lduNTkcn¬AD÷1565713800¬ADE÷1565713800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong FC Twente¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565720435¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JGR¬AF÷Jong Groningen¬JB÷KQO3Ja7c¬WV÷jong-groningen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong FC Twente¬JA÷tzQaKuhi¬WU÷jong-fc-twente¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷WKURS9Ch¬AD÷1565713800¬ADE÷1565713800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷37¬CX÷Jong Vitesse¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565716361¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Vitesse¬JA÷SjO7IJM3¬WU÷jong-vitesse¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Heerenveen¬JB÷6sNBHwxA¬WV÷jong-heerenveen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬~AA÷Kt5D9nCU¬AD÷1565627400¬ADE÷1565627400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong FC Emmen¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565634052¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEM¬AE÷Jong FC Emmen¬JA÷fuLuFpGB¬WU÷jong-fc-emmen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬JB÷YVJqE4VH¬WV÷jong-g-a-eagles¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷bkZLpujT¬AD÷1565627400¬ADE÷1565627400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong NAC Breda¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565634289¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong NAC Breda¬JA÷zkLZdLD9¬WU÷jong-nac-breda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Roda¬JB÷EuKwduTF¬WV÷jong-roda¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷A5tJUVst¬AD÷1565627400¬ADE÷1565627400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Zwolle¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565633814¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Zwolle¬JA÷QRsDdx0p¬WU÷jong-zwolle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong De Graafschap¬JB÷vVoHedFj¬WV÷jong-de-graafschap¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tj69ASdO¬AD÷1565611200¬ADE÷1565611200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Cambuur¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565617844¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Heracles¬JB÷x4QzGQ05¬WV÷jong-heracles¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Jong Cambuur¬JA÷bDRWG6oa¬WU÷jong-cambuur¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~
8
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NETHERLANDS: Reserve League¬ZEE÷Ywk8wua8¬ZB÷139¬ZY÷Netherlands¬ZC÷YkbuMG0d¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷jZKfjyNl¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷139_Ywk8wua8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/netherlands/reserve-league/¬ZX÷02Netherlands 011rlands0040000000183000Reserve Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Netherlands¬~AA÷voYZQms5¬AD÷1566212400¬ADE÷1566212400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Groningen¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JGR¬AE÷Jong Groningen¬JA÷dWFOEyMS¬WU÷jong-groningen¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Vitesse¬JB÷bu2jAeUq¬WV÷jong-vitesse¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E3QnOoRN¬AD÷1566232200¬ADE÷1566232200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong De Graafschap¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong De Graafschap¬JA÷29xjVd69¬WU÷jong-de-graafschap¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Jong Cambuur¬JB÷t0yfUGLF¬WV÷jong-cambuur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDRrPRBH¬AD÷1566232200¬ADE÷1566232200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬JA÷8AqsXIyc¬WU÷jong-g-a-eagles¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Zwolle¬JB÷KpmoWxi3¬WV÷jong-zwolle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOYVRTRb¬AD÷1566232200¬ADE÷1566232200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Heerenveen¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Heerenveen¬JA÷l6CGGciG¬WU÷jong-heerenveen¬WN÷JEM¬AF÷Jong FC Emmen¬JB÷29GKFH6M¬WV÷jong-fc-emmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44Hs2tL3¬AD÷1566232200¬ADE÷1566232200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Roda¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Roda¬JA÷M5qH9bcF¬WU÷jong-roda¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Dordrecht¬JB÷z9mL8ICL¬WV÷jong-dordrecht¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AT2v3M5c¬AD÷1566232200¬ADE÷1566232200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Waalwijk¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jong Waalwijk¬JA÷lho9BKS2¬WU÷jong-waalwijk¬WN÷VEN¬AF÷Jong Venlo¬JB÷SrpDAvr9¬WV÷jong-venlo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wx4z42ji¬AD÷1566232200¬ADE÷1566232200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Willem II¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Willem II¬JA÷Yq3MmHzd¬WU÷jong-willem¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong FC Eindhoven¬JB÷Cz2Qnyj2¬WV÷jong-fc-eindhoven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷reGo10zA¬AD÷1566304200¬ADE÷1566304200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Excelsior¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXC¬AE÷Jong Excelsior¬JA÷IXxQ7xSR¬WU÷jong-excelsior¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Sittard¬JB÷KtPi3dzq¬WV÷jong-sittard¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJ5j0KkG¬AD÷1566318600¬ADE÷1566318600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Den Bosch¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Nijmegen¬JB÷6cNa1z5e¬WV÷jong-nijmegen¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Den Bosch¬JA÷S6Oe2Gkk¬WU÷jong-den-bosch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlb9umdb¬AD÷1566819000¬ADE÷1566819000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Vitesse¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Vitesse¬JA÷0vwPszjF¬WU÷jong-vitesse¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong FC Twente¬JB÷EssTtf5L¬WV÷jong-fc-twente¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJGIIPlo¬AD÷1566820800¬ADE÷1566820800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Feyenoord¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEY¬AE÷Jong Feyenoord¬JA÷f7HUNEbq¬WU÷jong-feyenoord¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong De Graafschap¬JB÷8ALYMYDk¬WV÷jong-de-graafschap¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QPjN5tU¬AD÷1566837000¬ADE÷1566837000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Cambuur¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Jong Cambuur¬JA÷AZubTzyM¬WU÷jong-cambuur¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong G.A. Eagles¬JB÷lQv2SfjS¬WV÷jong-g-a-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUkVhxrj¬AD÷1566837000¬ADE÷1566837000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Dordrecht¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Dordrecht¬JA÷8QqVGF4r¬WU÷jong-dordrecht¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong NAC Breda¬JB÷6B2YFZJl¬WV÷jong-nac-breda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vN9fav5M¬AD÷1566837000¬ADE÷1566837000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong FC Eindhoven¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong FC Eindhoven¬JA÷lMC40fK1¬WU÷jong-fc-eindhoven¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Den Bosch¬JB÷2PG8aEZ7¬WV÷jong-den-bosch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOf1s9Ro¬AD÷1566837000¬ADE÷1566837000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong FC Emmen¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEM¬AE÷Jong FC Emmen¬JA÷2XKxMhTe¬WU÷jong-fc-emmen¬WN÷JGR¬AF÷Jong Groningen¬JB÷tOJtLCr2¬WV÷jong-groningen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKlZidcd¬AD÷1566837000¬ADE÷1566837000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Nijmegen¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Nijmegen¬JA÷lzhwFgZf¬WU÷jong-nijmegen¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Roda¬JB÷SQjsEDl1¬WV÷jong-roda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yq9bbbKS¬AD÷1566837000¬ADE÷1566837000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Sittard¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Sittard¬JA÷GS4jOcC8¬WU÷jong-sittard¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jong Waalwijk¬JB÷fJ3fNHRE¬WV÷jong-waalwijk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgeQgISq¬AD÷1566837000¬ADE÷1566837000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Venlo¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Willem II¬JB÷joc3LedR¬WV÷jong-willem¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷Jong Venlo¬JA÷CfbaMysL¬WU÷jong-venlo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEg5tTth¬AD÷1566837000¬ADE÷1566837000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Zwolle¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Zwolle¬JA÷SQvHqdL2¬WU÷jong-zwolle¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Heerenveen¬JB÷6HwLrGz9¬WV÷jong-heerenveen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbzIoLzN¬AD÷1567441800¬ADE÷1567441800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Venlo¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷Jong Venlo¬JA÷vNRQbsqc¬WU÷jong-venlo¬WN÷EXC¬AF÷Jong Excelsior¬JB÷hQVUc1b3¬WV÷jong-excelsior¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyXwQ7dB¬AD÷1567701000¬ADE÷1567701000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Heracles¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FEY¬AF÷Jong Feyenoord¬JB÷f7ea8Zbd¬WV÷jong-feyenoord¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Heracles¬JA÷GGde9Fqj¬WU÷jong-heracles¬AN÷n¬~
102
Settings
Note: Reserve League live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Reserve League 2019/2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Reserve League 2019/2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Reserve League 2019/2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Reserve League 2019/2020 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!