FlashScore.ca: NNL 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

Soccer Nigeria

NNL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: NNL¬ZEE÷2FBptFyj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷Spg45qar¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷lpBpik6n¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷143_2FBptFyj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/nigeria/nnl/¬ZX÷02Nigeria 007igeria0020000000001000NNL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷Ysd38Y8M¬AD÷1576332000¬ADE÷1576332000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abia Comets¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABI¬AE÷Abia Comets¬JA÷rqeXEOe3¬WU÷abia-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷IBO¬AF÷Ibom Youths¬JB÷x6fyErB9¬WV÷ibom-youths¬AH÷0¬~AA÷vo2LcHf4¬AD÷1576332000¬ADE÷1576332000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aklosendi¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKL¬AE÷Aklosendi¬JA÷ph5gpDjC¬WU÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷ABS¬AF÷ABS¬JB÷vF4cqX5I¬WV÷abs¬AH÷0¬~AA÷QHheAfvA¬AD÷1576332000¬ADE÷1576332000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Apex Krane¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷APE¬AE÷Apex Krane¬JA÷UL4wgsZq¬WU÷apex-krane¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷GIA¬AF÷Giant Brillars¬JB÷xn4sh1lj¬WV÷giant-brillars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷OCzr1j1d¬AD÷1576332000¬ADE÷1576332000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bayelsa¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayelsa¬JA÷C00Q3bm2¬WU÷bayelsa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷REM¬AF÷Remo Stars¬JB÷0Gg8SsQ2¬WV÷remo-stars¬AH÷0¬~AA÷nRgiBzP3¬AD÷1576332000¬ADE÷1576332000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷EFCC¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EFC¬AE÷EFCC¬JA÷bZs6BkkB¬WU÷efcc-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷RAR¬AF÷Rarara¬JB÷hdsAA94H¬WV÷rarara¬AH÷0¬~AA÷UZfYfFvN¬AD÷1576332000¬ADE÷1576332000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Zamfara¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Zamfara¬JA÷tddI0Yzg¬WU÷fc-zamfara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷KAD¬AF÷Kada City¬JB÷zJeMahja¬WV÷kada-city¬AH÷0¬~AA÷fica9EgG¬AD÷1576332000¬ADE÷1576332000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Go-Round¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GO-¬AE÷Go-Round¬JA÷Gx3oiL3d¬WU÷go-round¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gateway Utd.¬JB÷UuiTF4tc¬WV÷gateway-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pMyv2Woj¬AD÷1576332000¬ADE÷1576332000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷J'Atete¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAT¬AE÷J'Atete¬JA÷vm2I5KIk¬WU÷j-atete-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷LAM¬AF÷Lamray UTD¬JB÷Y91M4vYe¬WV÷lamray-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷zDeUeePG¬AD÷1576332000¬ADE÷1576332000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kebbi¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEB¬AE÷Kebbi¬JA÷YVhA2f6t¬WU÷kebbi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malunfashi¬JB÷ShhE1ELn¬WV÷malunfashi-fc¬AH÷1¬~AA÷M9iQdyAA¬AD÷1576332000¬ADE÷1576332000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kogi¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOG¬AE÷Kogi¬JA÷I531riLO¬WU÷kogi-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷DMD¬AF÷DMD¬JB÷WM6r7zbP¬WV÷dmd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬~AA÷xdC0lDHj¬AD÷1576332000¬ADE÷1576332000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Jets¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Mighty Jets¬JA÷SW0teU4U¬WU÷mighty-jets¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷GOM¬AF÷Gombe¬JB÷4hxnGDzt¬WV÷gombe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷8QgxfZgT¬AD÷1576332000¬ADE÷1576332000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬JA÷E9fQbC55¬WU÷nigeria-airforce-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷OYA¬AF÷Oyah Sports¬JB÷rqaUcWKB¬WV÷oyah-sports¬AH÷1¬~AA÷jaxz3CWq¬AD÷1576332000¬ADE÷1576332000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nilayo¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIL¬AE÷Nilayo¬JA÷OMdmBteS¬WU÷nilayo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷IBA¬AF÷Ibadan¬JB÷t2qF603q¬WV÷3sc-of-ibadan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷G6o87hOS¬AD÷1576332000¬ADE÷1576332000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osun¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSU¬AE÷Osun¬JA÷GdguD2QF¬WU÷osun-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamite Force¬JB÷pWcqCMuM¬WV÷dynamite-force-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷b5Ddkg2p¬AD÷1576332000¬ADE÷1576332000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Road Safety¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Beret¬JB÷GdcxdAkO¬WV÷green-beret¬AH÷0¬WM÷ROA¬AE÷Road Safety¬JA÷MZcYdjzI¬WU÷road-safety-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷ja0rDdfi¬AD÷1576332000¬ADE÷1576332000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sokoto¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokoto¬JA÷rqyjFXkn¬WU÷sokoto-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷KWA¬AF÷Kwara¬JB÷CIufEi5h¬WV÷kwara¬AH÷1¬~AA÷424nCG9c¬AD÷1576332000¬ADE÷1576332000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yobe Stars¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷El Kanemi¬JB÷pWw2CVZ4¬WV÷el-kanemi-warriors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷YOB¬AE÷Yobe Stars¬JA÷j9vbDBKb¬WU÷yobe-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷vLIUOgg3¬AD÷1576159200¬ADE÷1576159200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷JoyComers¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOY¬AE÷JoyComers¬JA÷nXeKPuAL¬WU÷joycomers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bendel¬JB÷tfeOOaPR¬WV÷bendel¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷vwS59m1p¬AD÷1575907200¬ADE÷1575907200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nilayo¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIL¬AE÷Nilayo¬JA÷OS1EAOH7¬WU÷nilayo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷EKI¬AF÷Ekiti United¬JB÷xWkdZ7f8¬WV÷ekiti-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷noMxNXNF¬AD÷1575900000¬ADE÷1575900000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shooting¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shooting¬JA÷UJubIc2e¬WU÷shooting¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷OSU¬AF÷Osun¬JB÷Otu2HHH1¬WV÷osun-united¬AH÷0¬~
74
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: NNL¬ZEE÷2FBptFyj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷Spg45qar¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷lpBpik6n¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷143_2FBptFyj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/nigeria/nnl/¬ZX÷02Nigeria 007igeria0020000000001000NNL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷0UJQPZwc¬AD÷1576332000¬ADE÷1576332000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rovers FC¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vandrezzer¬JB÷YTiGQLfF¬WV÷vandrezzer¬WM÷ROV¬AE÷Rovers FC¬JA÷v7hCR1u9¬WU÷rovers-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsIYND89¬AD÷1576504800¬ADE÷1576504800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stationery Stores¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stationery Stores¬JA÷r3sjKJXr¬WU÷stationery-stores¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Crown FC¬JB÷jTtfJwmk¬WV÷crown-fc¬AN÷n¬~~
2
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Note: NNL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NNL 2019/2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NNL 2019/2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find NNL 2019/2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NNL 2019/2020 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!