FlashScore.ca: NNL 2018/2019 Scores, Standings

Soccer Nigeria

NNL
2018/2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: NNL¬ZEE÷2FBptFyj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷02FJPMRK¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷CWeOiQIo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷143_2FBptFyj¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/nigeria/nnl/¬ZX÷02Nigeria 007igeria0020000000183000NNL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷WO82hy9O¬AD÷1563030000¬ADE÷1563030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aklosendi¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKL¬AE÷Aklosendi¬JA÷tGczV9SF¬WU÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adamawa¬JB÷Ak2vUTsM¬WV÷adamawa-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷zcFgfcvC¬AD÷1563030000¬ADE÷1563030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mighty Jets¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIG¬AE÷Mighty Jets¬JA÷hfHu9S5d¬WU÷mighty-jets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷GIO¬AF÷Giordano¬JB÷6c5NXBrc¬WV÷giordano-fc¬AH÷0¬~AA÷hY9bgHgI¬AD÷1563030000¬ADE÷1563030000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sokoto¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokoto¬JA÷K09RWVc3¬WU÷sokoto-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ABS¬AF÷ABS¬JB÷2PbWVkD9¬WV÷abs¬AH÷0¬~AA÷l0uT8dg5¬AD÷1562684400¬ADE÷1562684400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamite Force¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamite Force¬JA÷YRHmxRZr¬WU÷dynamite-force-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷ROV¬AF÷Rovers FC¬JB÷thHiyokk¬WV÷rovers-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷WOUX7G8B¬AD÷1562684400¬ADE÷1562684400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ekiti United¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EKI¬AE÷Ekiti United¬JA÷KrGez54e¬WU÷ekiti-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gateway Utd.¬JB÷2750ZOJ1¬WV÷gateway-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷tzxLAIOh¬AD÷1562511600¬ADE÷1562511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷36 Lion¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷36L¬AE÷36 Lion¬JA÷tUx9q9s9¬WU÷36-lion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷JAT¬AF÷J'Atete¬JB÷zixDrTdF¬WV÷j-atete-fc¬AH÷1¬~AA÷pSdpHKoP¬AD÷1562511600¬ADE÷1562511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abia Comets¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABI¬AE÷Abia Comets¬JA÷lt1rTmcS¬WU÷abia-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shooting¬JB÷fNwBO75q¬WV÷shooting¬AH÷1¬~AA÷jVQ8foHc¬AD÷1562511600¬ADE÷1562511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ABS¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABS¬AE÷ABS¬JA÷GjJ4XmWN¬WU÷abs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷GIO¬AF÷Giordano¬JB÷ADI8W7oU¬WV÷giordano-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CvS4eR1i¬AD÷1562511600¬ADE÷1562511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adamawa¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adamawa¬JA÷Awl4Z91B¬WU÷adamawa-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokoto¬JB÷x0K0YTGH¬WV÷sokoto-united¬AH÷0¬~AA÷nBaj7O03¬AD÷1562511600¬ADE÷1562511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aklosendi¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AKL¬AE÷Aklosendi¬JA÷hb7iQQue¬WU÷aklosendi-int-l-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MIG¬AF÷Mighty Jets¬JB÷nL6ePpe1¬WV÷mighty-jets¬AH÷1¬~AA÷A9tP9xva¬AD÷1562511600¬ADE÷1562511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷De Sapele Lion¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DES¬AE÷De Sapele Lion¬JA÷lftHsmCL¬WU÷de-sapele-lion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stationery Stores¬JB÷WIVLt7RR¬WV÷stationery-stores¬AH÷1¬~AA÷pSYy7zOH¬AD÷1562511600¬ADE÷1562511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ibom Youths¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warri¬JB÷UDcncSB8¬WV÷warri-wolves¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬WM÷IBO¬AE÷Ibom Youths¬JA÷GA94YrZ7¬WU÷ibom-youths¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬~AA÷2qwHBb9n¬AD÷1562511600¬ADE÷1562511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jossy¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷Jossy¬JA÷QLfML5k2¬WU÷jossy¬AG÷1¬WN÷AKW¬AF÷Akwa Starlets¬JB÷2wv5pkS2¬WV÷akwa-starlets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬~AA÷vkYu6fwO¬AD÷1562511600¬ADE÷1562511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lamray UTD¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAM¬AE÷Lamray UTD¬JA÷84djdnRE¬WU÷lamray-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Word Of Life¬JB÷OEFKvKes¬WV÷word-of-life¬AH÷1¬~AA÷KKmCCvft¬AD÷1562511600¬ADE÷1562511600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osun¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSU¬AE÷Osun¬JA÷h8dENRKk¬WU÷osun-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayelsa¬JB÷nVeIMozd¬WV÷bayelsa¬AH÷0¬~AA÷2qHodJ9a¬AD÷1562425200¬ADE÷1562425200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bimo¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIM¬AE÷Bimo¬JA÷xMF8GADM¬WU÷bimo-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Beret¬JB÷WrFCFUSS¬WV÷green-beret¬AH÷0¬~AA÷zHo6GmeE¬AD÷1562425200¬ADE÷1562425200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷EFCC¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAF¬AF÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬JB÷tbx1cV6p¬WV÷nigeria-airforce-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷EFC¬AE÷EFCC¬JA÷OIkZ1BbT¬WU÷efcc-fc¬AG÷0¬~AA÷ltDscafg¬AD÷1562425200¬ADE÷1562425200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jigawa Golden Stars¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Zamfara¬JB÷OIB4HjbG¬WV÷fc-zamfara¬AH÷0¬WM÷JGS¬AE÷Jigawa Golden Stars¬JA÷tfMaIWrA¬WU÷jigawa-golden-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬~AA÷SQOYbLPt¬AD÷1562425200¬ADE÷1562425200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kada City¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAD¬AE÷Kada City¬JA÷hYu5dkMj¬WU÷kada-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malunfashi¬JB÷fwKmLYbi¬WV÷malunfashi-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d6GkewP5¬AD÷1562425200¬ADE÷1562425200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Road Safety¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROA¬AE÷Road Safety¬JA÷Yi1vBlyp¬WU÷road-safety-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷RAR¬AF÷Rarara¬JB÷E3IyA8jj¬WV÷rarara¬AH÷1¬~AA÷6HNxbuum¬AD÷1562425200¬ADE÷1562425200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yarmalight¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAR¬AE÷Yarmalight¬JA÷YTIiKhEc¬WU÷yarmalight¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷KOG¬AF÷Kogi¬JB÷23NeJCT3¬WV÷kogi-united¬AH÷0¬~ZA÷NIGERIA: NNL - Winners stage¬ZEE÷2FBptFyj¬ZB÷143¬ZY÷Nigeria¬ZC÷E5JNOtsR¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷CWeOiQIo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷143_2FBptFyj¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/soccer/nigeria/nnl/¬ZX÷02Nigeria 007igeria0020000000199000NNL - Winner019 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Nigeria¬~AA÷GStHpwOH¬AD÷1563807600¬ADE÷1563807600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Dynamite Force¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamite Force¬JA÷bs9wmhO3¬WU÷dynamite-force-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warri¬JB÷xY7snCwA¬WV÷warri-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IZRBmuva¬AD÷1563807600¬ADE÷1563807600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAF¬AE÷Nigeria Airforce FC¬JA÷t6xDWWwN¬WU÷nigeria-airforce-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JGS¬AF÷Jigawa Golden Stars¬JB÷KdyHVjgT¬WV÷jigawa-golden-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dQQFnag5¬AD÷1563807600¬ADE÷1563807600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Road Safety¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adamawa¬JB÷juSnQUGj¬WV÷adamawa-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬WM÷ROA¬AE÷Road Safety¬JA÷ClTrRA1p¬WU÷road-safety-fc¬AG÷1¬~AA÷xxrDoJ8B¬AD÷1563807600¬ADE÷1563807600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shooting¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shooting¬JA÷hp6VlEgi¬WU÷shooting¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AKW¬AF÷Akwa Starlets¬JB÷4K9ZmY8c¬WV÷akwa-starlets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~
181
fixtures
0
Settings
Note: NNL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NNL 2018/2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NNL 2018/2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find NNL 2018/2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NNL 2018/2019 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!