FlashScore.ca: Irish Cup 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

Soccer Northern Ireland

Irish Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTHERN IRELAND: Irish Cup¬ZEE÷p4VWSYDs¬ZB÷144¬ZY÷Northern Ireland¬ZC÷8nuyj4TG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hSnjpps0¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷144_p4VWSYDs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/northern-ireland/irish-cup/¬ZX÷02Northern Ire016reland0010000000183000Irish Cup 009sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Northern Ireland¬~AA÷Krlv8wnf¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Annagh¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANN¬AE÷Annagh¬JA÷xtInJAVg¬WU÷annagh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derriaghy¬JB÷6FMjIUp0¬WV÷derriaghy¬AH÷1¬~AA÷xKrq7c10¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Armagh¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷Armagh¬JA÷p6LfHl06¬WU÷armagh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bangor Old Boys¬JB÷SUAaG8FC¬WV÷bangor-old-boys¬AH÷0¬~AA÷GAsm6HG6¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ballynahinch Olympic¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballynahinch Olympic¬JA÷tYE3FSUI¬WU÷ballynahinch-olympic¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bangor FC¬JB÷hARANPMu¬WV÷bangor-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷AXti5yWC¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banbridge¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banbridge¬JA÷W0QEMqxn¬WU÷banbridge¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dungiven¬JB÷CCsCL3ih¬WV÷dungiven¬AH÷1¬~AA÷Ozoe4eoJ¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barn¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford Sunnyside FC¬JB÷pQuKJsM4¬WV÷oxford-sunnyside¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barn¬JA÷j3tGKN6b¬WU÷barn¬AG÷0¬~AA÷QuPwTvOJ¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belfast Celtic¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belfast Celtic¬JA÷bTqOI1yB¬WU÷belfast-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬WN÷DRO¬AF÷Dromore Amateurs¬JB÷thZSHLjH¬WV÷dromore-amateurs¬AH÷1¬~AA÷4WNsSbwQ¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bryansburn¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRY¬AE÷Bryansburn¬JA÷KrYWGu6N¬WU÷bryansburn¬AG÷1¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crumlin United¬JB÷lIxyGaLT¬WV÷crumlin-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷MPP8NIos¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chimney¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Laurelvale¬JB÷hW2oz36o¬WV÷laurelvale¬AH÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chimney¬JA÷jRO2BJTp¬WU÷chimney¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬~AA÷0GOCMx1m¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Comber Rec¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Comber Rec¬JA÷jHLlZMLi¬WU÷comber-rec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bangor Amateurs¬JB÷pvLhYtyb¬WV÷bangor-amateurs-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷drILKGVa¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Craigavon City¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Craigavon City¬JA÷KdD5VvLG¬WU÷craigavon-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seapatrick¬JB÷EJC9UbzN¬WV÷seapatrick¬AH÷0¬~AA÷UeGTIf0C¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crumlin Star¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crumlin Star¬JA÷CfhpOdDj¬WU÷crumlin-star¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷Kilmore Rec¬JB÷v1tSntji¬WV÷kilmore-rec¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nXAYHEFI¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Downshire Y.M.¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOW¬AE÷Downshire Y.M.¬JA÷IiuWo05c¬WU÷downshire-y-m¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷REC¬AF÷Rectory Rangers¬JB÷0GUzoKK3¬WV÷rectory-rangers¬AH÷0¬~AA÷QN9xHYUO¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dromara¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Dromara¬JA÷EJYvpvzA¬WU÷dromara¬AG÷3¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coagh Utd¬JB÷8tYrqbkG¬WV÷coagh-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬~AA÷EJlnyxGt¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grove¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Grove¬JA÷6HDJxdSq¬WU÷grove¬AG÷2¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle¬JB÷0vDNyGsj¬WV÷newcastle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷zZxeZFpg¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Holywood¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷Holywood¬JA÷hAgEbwk3¬WU÷holywood¬AG÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newbuildings¬JB÷MqbIcc49¬WV÷newbuildings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬~AA÷48saYZaa¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iveagh Utd¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IVE¬AE÷Iveagh Utd¬JA÷0zcMdHJF¬WU÷iveagh-utd¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUR¬AF÷Lurgan Town Boys¬JB÷ranReyZL¬WV÷lurgan-town-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rat3XgF5¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Limavady¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Limavady¬JA÷d2jVfelS¬WU÷limavady¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballynure Old Boys¬JB÷EswcjFdq¬WV÷ballynure-old-boys¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QNV7WDUB¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Maiden City¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maiden City¬JA÷hYy1kZBk¬WU÷maiden-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷Bourneview¬JB÷Kf8clgRe¬WV÷bourneview-ym¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬~AA÷vRZBVXqI¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Malachians¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Malachians¬JA÷bo71mDt2¬WU÷malachians¬AG÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moneyslane¬JB÷CleqCdJ2¬WV÷moneyslane-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷YmZFUiaO¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Markethill¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Mossley FC¬JB÷8GlhAzlF¬WV÷mossley-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Markethill¬JA÷QiamBGY8¬WU÷markethill¬AG÷0¬~AA÷CvYJTBEU¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moyola¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOY¬AE÷Moyola¬JA÷ptCLh8Is¬WU÷moyola¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷11¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colin Valley¬JB÷EFGPiSXm¬WV÷colin-valley¬AH÷0¬~AA÷zkRIlept¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newington Youth¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newington Youth¬JA÷h6FTjnmf¬WU÷newington-youth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷COO¬AF÷Cookstown Youth¬JB÷zV4Yk620¬WV÷cookstown-youth¬AH÷0¬~AA÷4UIZpDq5¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosemount Rec¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunmurry Rec¬JB÷lYU745Hg¬WV÷dunmurry-rec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosemount Rec¬JA÷69u35o2m¬WU÷rosemount-rec¬AG÷2¬~AA÷ruEHLdGg¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal British Legion¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RBL¬AE÷Royal British Legion¬JA÷OUJdX0j4¬WU÷royal-british-legion¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Glebe¬JB÷t6E1WK5A¬WV÷glebe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷rLHwpXbB¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saintfield¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saintfield¬JA÷SOTB3PWa¬WU÷saintfield¬AG÷0¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banbridge Rangers¬JB÷zkTF2qn6¬WV÷banbridge-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷CfMsqiEH¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sirocco¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIR¬AE÷Sirocco¬JA÷EuSJ131C¬WU÷sirocco¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seagoe¬JB÷d4HO0NGI¬WV÷seagoe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬~AA÷lKqBROrp¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. James' Swifts¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ST.¬AE÷St. James' Swifts¬JA÷A7LSasWO¬WU÷st-james-swifts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ABB¬AF÷Abbey Villa¬JB÷OA9AOQ8P¬WV÷abbey-villa¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WrZFQrbj¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Marys¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STM¬AE÷St. Marys¬JA÷QJexKpHt¬WU÷st-marys¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Belfast¬JB÷rejsJ4Wn¬WV÷east-belfast¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷UTiJP2Dd¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷St Oliver Plunkett¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷St Oliver Plunkett¬JA÷MokoIOog¬WU÷st-oliver-plunkett¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballymacash¬JB÷G8lkHr1a¬WV÷ballymacash¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷vaZ9nQK9¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trojans¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Trojans¬JA÷rZb9CKFU¬WU÷trojans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desertmartin¬JB÷8dQFX3ot¬WV÷desertmartin¬AH÷0¬~AA÷IkYDopzG¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tullyvallen¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tullyvallen¬JA÷MaUJWN0n¬WU÷tullyvallen¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunloy¬JB÷GMTNVsGh¬WV÷dunloy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬~AA÷CCXHp4kM¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wakehurst¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wakehurst¬JA÷fDSRU1Vb¬WU÷wakehurst¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ARD¬AF÷Ards Rangers¬JB÷zPqPTLp5¬WV÷ards-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QFyMqO4S¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Woodvale¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOO¬AE÷Woodvale¬JA÷EFrTSu0B¬WU÷woodvale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windmill¬JB÷8xrXRaFH¬WV÷windmill¬AH÷1¬~~
33
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTHERN IRELAND: Irish Cup¬ZEE÷p4VWSYDs¬ZB÷144¬ZY÷Northern Ireland¬ZC÷8nuyj4TG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hSnjpps0¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷144_p4VWSYDs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/northern-ireland/irish-cup/¬ZX÷02Northern Ire016reland0010000000183000Irish Cup 009sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Northern Ireland¬~AA÷j5HPJzo6¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crewe¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe¬JA÷SMGDTIkT¬WU÷crewe¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Donegal¬JB÷Y3gtPxbp¬WV÷donegal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRcKuI7P¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fivemiletown¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIV¬AE÷Fivemiletown¬JA÷nXWnrI4M¬WU÷fivemiletown¬WN÷ARD¬AF÷Ardstraw¬JB÷48RisxKS¬WV÷ardstraw¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thkz9JWm¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Foundry¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YHK¬AE÷Foundry¬JA÷GQTwLW0s¬WU÷foundry¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloomfield¬JB÷bkJrKjGm¬WV÷bloomfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drvizdVn¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hanover¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanover¬JA÷CEGRzzcd¬WU÷hanover¬WN÷LUR¬AF÷Lurgan Celtic¬JB÷EJfAaJZd¬WV÷lurgan-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EuQMmFan¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newtowne FC¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newtowne FC¬JA÷n58xkQH6¬WU÷newtowne-fc¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drumaness¬JB÷tS7tlpXC¬WV÷drumaness¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82PQnZEh¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richhill¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richhill¬JA÷KI6pm4nJ¬WU÷richhill¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballywalter¬JB÷dzjTBmPJ¬WV÷ballywalter-recreation¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5TUogUb¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario Youth¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Youth¬JA÷zRlXA7vQ¬WU÷rosario-youth¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷Killyleagh Youth¬JB÷h6ya6Rns¬WV÷killyleagh-youth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXu1lnjc¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Strabane Athletic¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Strabane Athletic¬JA÷Eg7hG2G5¬WU÷strabane-athletic¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballynahinch United¬JB÷dIdcFMVB¬WV÷ballynahinch-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MNv5m653¬AD÷1566045000¬ADE÷1566045000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suffolk¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St Luke's¬JB÷4r05D00O¬WV÷st-luke-s¬WM÷SUF¬AE÷Suffolk¬JA÷z9e1EtoI¬WU÷suffolk¬AN÷n¬~~
9
Settings
Note: Irish Cup live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Irish Cup 2019/2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Irish Cup 2019/2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Irish Cup 2019/2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Irish Cup 2019/2020 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!