FlashScore.ca: Scottish Cup 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

Soccer Scotland

Scottish Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: Scottish Cup¬ZEE÷O4voiHlk¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷rBbOnh2a¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bXFZTU1c¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_O4voiHlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/scotland/scottish-cup/¬ZX÷02Scotland 008otland0090000000001000Scottish Cup012sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Scotland¬~AA÷zaGnMrwA¬AD÷1571580000¬ADE÷1571580000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stirling University¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571586617¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stirling University¬JA÷KAMJ12qc¬WU÷stirling-university¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Linlithgow Rose¬JB÷b1LN0Mb3¬WV÷linlithgow-rose¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷d8HrNON3¬AD÷1571493600¬ADE÷1571493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albion Rovers¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571501428¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort William¬JB÷WfTywJ6d¬WV÷fort-william¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albion Rovers¬JA÷h4UXwaij¬WU÷albion-rovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷dfxA8P8A¬AD÷1571493600¬ADE÷1571493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Annan¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571500940¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANN¬AE÷Annan¬JA÷hMN3zQpb¬WU÷annan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Brechin¬JB÷WCM7Zq04¬WV÷brechin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷2LKCsaJB¬AD÷1571493600¬ADE÷1571493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Clachnacuddin¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571499955¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLA¬AE÷Clachnacuddin¬JA÷4lFGhcFI¬WU÷clachnacuddin¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brora Rangers¬JB÷ruEKiHUO¬WV÷brora-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷4¬BD÷3¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷nwzh01Gj¬AD÷1571493600¬ADE÷1571493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cowdenbeath¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571500990¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COW¬AE÷Cowdenbeath¬JA÷Kdsom3U3¬WU÷cowdenbeath¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Broxburn Athletic¬JB÷bmtknNqA¬WV÷broxburn-athletic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷2oIvO48c¬AD÷1571493600¬ADE÷1571493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East Kilbride¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571500973¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Kilbride¬JA÷lxZ1qLTS¬WU÷east-kilbride¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gretna 2008¬JB÷AuuTvuxp¬WV÷gretna-2008¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷GfqM5NhT¬AD÷1571493600¬ADE÷1571493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elgin City¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571500989¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELG¬AE÷Elgin City¬JA÷Wz1jRL7p¬WU÷elgin-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berwick¬JB÷ARafQuNj¬WV÷berwick¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷x4pI63wN¬AD÷1571493600¬ADE÷1571493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Formartine Utd¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Formartine Utd¬JA÷M1FKWspN¬WU÷formartine-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gala Fairydean¬JB÷0hEOV1aT¬WV÷gala-fairydean-rovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷2Xx695g4¬AD÷1571493600¬ADE÷1571493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lochee United¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571500987¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOC¬AE÷Lochee United¬JA÷dfUfxnGo¬WU÷lochee-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BSC¬AF÷BSC Glasgow¬JB÷zoTby6Vi¬WV÷bsc-glasgow¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷8nyl1s1p¬AD÷1571493600¬ADE÷1571493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rothes¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571501469¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rothes¬JA÷CWwwkPai¬WU÷rothes¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷INV¬AF÷Inverurie Loco Works¬JB÷QZsslqFc¬WV÷inverurie-loco-works¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷l0yKOsdF¬AD÷1571493600¬ADE÷1571493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartans¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571500952¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queen's Park¬JB÷xWOkWpnR¬WV÷queen-s-park¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartans¬JA÷buQoXQWK¬WU÷spartans¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷SEpgC79o¬AD÷1571493600¬ADE÷1571493600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stirling¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571500478¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stirling¬JA÷42MSYC9g¬WU÷stirling¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strathspey Thistle¬JB÷rgLWXWOa¬WV÷strathspey-thistle¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷Otv2Aovb¬AD÷1571491800¬ADE÷1571491800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Auchinleck Talbot¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571498372¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUC¬AE÷Auchinleck Talbot¬JA÷YsEqVU8I¬WU÷auchinleck-talbot¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Cove Rangers¬JB÷ritDD2wo¬WV÷cove-rangers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷lrEzPpgi¬AD÷1571423400¬ADE÷1571423400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edinburgh City¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571430130¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDI¬AE÷Edinburgh City¬JA÷GOzfosaG¬WU÷edinburgh-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banks O' Dee¬JB÷fFZcp1EM¬WV÷banks-o-dee¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~AA÷65qcBROi¬AD÷1571421900¬ADE÷1571421900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bonnyrigg Rose¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571428452¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BON¬AE÷Bonnyrigg Rose¬JA÷CSPzXjv6¬WU÷bonnyrigg-rose¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Buckie Thistle¬JB÷jJOvWAgC¬WV÷buckie-thistle¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬~
35
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SCOTLAND: Scottish Cup¬ZEE÷O4voiHlk¬ZB÷199¬ZY÷Scotland¬ZC÷rBbOnh2a¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bXFZTU1c¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷199_O4voiHlk¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/scotland/scottish-cup/¬ZX÷02Scotland 008otland0090000000001000Scottish Cup012sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Scotland¬~AA÷fueD7qOG¬AD÷1572096600¬ADE÷1572096600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penicuik¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penicuik¬JA÷QZLBY3FA¬WU÷penicuik¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stenhousemuir¬JB÷vwQFXNUG¬WV÷stenhousemuir¬AM÷Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjfZvoMl¬AD÷1572098400¬ADE÷1572098400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brechin¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANN¬AF÷Annan¬JB÷d08Ne8jA¬WV÷annan¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Brechin¬JA÷jN7RfS5G¬WU÷brechin¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEdv40a8¬AD÷1572098400¬ADE÷1572098400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Broxburn Athletic¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COW¬AF÷Cowdenbeath¬JB÷IBWlZZ3l¬WV÷cowdenbeath¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Broxburn Athletic¬JA÷QyWhYgJf¬WU÷broxburn-athletic¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QkT0Sr8¬AD÷1572098400¬ADE÷1572098400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort William¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albion Rovers¬JB÷YaheA753¬WV÷albion-rovers¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort William¬JA÷SMia9RK9¬WU÷fort-william¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0Oehed5¬AD÷1572098400¬ADE÷1572098400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gala Fairydean¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formartine Utd¬JB÷ptNIFNbt¬WV÷formartine-utd¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Gala Fairydean¬JA÷v3MMEsEn¬WU÷gala-fairydean-rovers¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ImrwPj1¬AD÷1572190200¬ADE÷1572190200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BSC Glasgow¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BSC¬AE÷BSC Glasgow¬JA÷UV15mpbj¬WU÷bsc-glasgow¬WN÷LOC¬AF÷Lochee United¬JB÷0dc1lQrp¬WV÷lochee-united¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~
6
Settings
Note: Scottish Cup live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Scottish Cup 2019/2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Scottish Cup 2019/2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Scottish Cup 2019/2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Scottish Cup 2019/2020 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!