FlashScore.ca: Sierra Leone Premier League Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Soccer Sierra Leone

Premier League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SIERRA LEONE: Premier League¬ZEE÷6c67Dx4k¬ZB÷169¬ZY÷Sierra Leone¬ZC÷pbFzoEmU¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WtSWJPmh¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷169_6c67Dx4k¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/sierra-leone/premier-league/¬ZX÷02Sierra Leone012 Leone0000000000001000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Sierra Leone¬~AA÷YcK5qSbD¬AD÷1584289800¬ADE÷1584289800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kamboi Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RSL¬AF÷RSLAF¬JB÷UTdZkuIu¬WV÷rslaf¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬OB÷8z5U8bBN-jFyxoJ8I.png¬WM÷KAM¬AE÷Kamboi Eagles¬JA÷juZVpmLU¬WU÷kamboi-eagles¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬OA÷tdZhzAUH-COxYoagC.png¬~AA÷ANBpXOye¬AD÷1584203400¬ADE÷1584203400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Freetown City¬JB÷I5wOIT53¬WV÷freetown-city-fcfc¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬OB÷OtVXvXTH-pbpn8Fj5.png¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬JA÷42ZJJ9jc¬WU÷anti-drugs-strikers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬OA÷lA3LuEA6-IFC5dXnA.png¬~AA÷f7L1p8q7¬AD÷1584203400¬ADE÷1584203400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bo Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIB¬AF÷Mighty Blackpool¬JB÷ClzSoT5O¬WV÷mighty-blackpool¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷GvLME7R0-x6IWyq05.png¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Bo Rangers¬JA÷rFVNn9jI¬WU÷bo-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷Es0k6596-xh7nPW0k.png¬~AA÷0W6bolU0¬AD÷1583953200¬ADE÷1583953200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East End Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DIA¬AF÷Diamond Stars¬JB÷4OWJmkyC¬WV÷diamond-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬OB÷MNgyYsS0-AcoJrdkH.png¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East End Tigers¬JA÷A1XFlVL5¬WU÷east-end-tigers¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬OA÷MeJCh48k-EuyGiS9I.png¬~AA÷faLMbLmQ¬AD÷1583685000¬ADE÷1583685000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bo Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Ports Authority¬JB÷AZQlE2aH¬WV÷ports-authority¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬OB÷tU4Rk4ne-jFyxoJ8I.png¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Bo Rangers¬JA÷t0MpFrpB¬WU÷bo-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬OA÷Es0k6596-xh7nPW0k.png¬~AA÷jZSsWri1¬AD÷1583685000¬ADE÷1583685000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Diamond Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FCJ¬AF÷FC Johansen¬JB÷jJyWG7zG¬WV÷fc-johansen¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬OB÷bVzZIw86-hM8D1ejS.png¬WM÷DIA¬AE÷Diamond Stars¬JA÷CSxSHmL9¬WU÷diamond-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬OA÷MNgyYsS0-AcoJrdkH.png¬~AA÷G8MIa1YJ¬AD÷1583434800¬ADE÷1583434800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Old Edwardians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Freetown City¬JB÷29NtGOU4¬WV÷freetown-city-fcfc¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬OB÷OtVXvXTH-pbpn8Fj5.png¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Old Edwardians¬JA÷8nOxH4Fb¬WU÷old-edwardians¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬OA÷2RPPX1jT-x6IWyq05.png¬~AA÷l2YzyIeJ¬AD÷1583348400¬ADE÷1583348400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Parade¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Anti Drugs Strikers¬JB÷fqKYHp0h¬WV÷anti-drugs-strikers¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬OB÷lA3LuEA6-IFC5dXnA.png¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Parade¬JA÷0MKUIQpn¬WU÷central-parade¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬OA÷zaZAgpVH-fyWMVDLd.png¬~AA÷OYPSvJ07¬AD÷1583348400¬ADE÷1583348400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Johansen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCJ¬AE÷FC Johansen¬JA÷ERe1HUkq¬WU÷fc-johansen¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬OA÷bVzZIw86-hM8D1ejS.png¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Ports Authority¬JB÷hIf5Gl5k¬WV÷ports-authority¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬OB÷tU4Rk4ne-jFyxoJ8I.png¬~AA÷ABZWybtD¬AD÷1583339400¬ADE÷1583339400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Diamond Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kallon¬JB÷MVLQJ6Vu¬WV÷kallon¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬OB÷6oJcB6kC-GdHzy3FB.png¬WM÷DIA¬AE÷Diamond Stars¬JA÷pdVLbNaU¬WU÷diamond-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬OA÷MNgyYsS0-AcoJrdkH.png¬~AA÷IBJG7G4l¬AD÷1583089200¬ADE÷1583089200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ports Authority¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamboi Eagles¬JB÷xlmJJTXT¬WV÷kamboi-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬OB÷tdZhzAUH-COxYoagC.png¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Ports Authority¬JA÷rRmFK9IN¬WU÷ports-authority¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬OA÷tU4Rk4ne-jFyxoJ8I.png¬~AA÷IPW5v7qL¬AD÷1583002800¬ADE÷1583002800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RSLAF¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Parade¬JB÷fevi4UjA¬WV÷central-parade¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬OB÷zaZAgpVH-fyWMVDLd.png¬WM÷RSL¬AE÷RSLAF¬JA÷G4um5Ay4¬WU÷rslaf¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬OA÷8z5U8bBN-jFyxoJ8I.png¬~AA÷48FC8dkr¬AD÷1582916400¬ADE÷1582916400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Old Edwardians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bo Rangers¬JB÷4zkBLk3H¬WV÷bo-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷Es0k6596-xh7nPW0k.png¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Old Edwardians¬JA÷z1p7MVmB¬WU÷old-edwardians¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷2RPPX1jT-x6IWyq05.png¬~
85
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: Premier League live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Sierra Leone Premier League for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Sierra Leone Premier League standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Sierra Leone Premier League scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Sierra Leone Premier League page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!
mockup