FlashScore.ca: Korean Cup 2020 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Soccer South Korea

Korean Cup
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH KOREA: Korean Cup¬ZEE÷v9CGIu4N¬ZB÷106¬ZY÷South Korea¬ZC÷27gN1k0O¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷UDB8YIuL¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷106_v9CGIu4N¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-korea/korean-cup/¬ZX÷02South Korea 011 Korea0060000000001000Korean Cup 010an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Korea¬~AA÷dtNrXSVH¬AD÷1589018400¬ADE÷1589018400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Daedeok¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIH¬AF÷Siheung Citizen¬JB÷U9I3XSVr¬WV÷siheung-citizen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷DAE¬AE÷Daedeok¬JA÷hlRyx9NR¬WU÷daedeok¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷zRYZYl15¬AD÷1589011200¬ADE÷1589011200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Seoul United¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul United¬JA÷CAPLuiO2¬WU÷seoul-united¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chungju Citizen¬JB÷j1OPvBw9¬WV÷chungju-citizen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷hnuHITGO¬AD÷1589007600¬ADE÷1589007600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ulsan Citizen¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAE¬AF÷Jaemigseu¬JB÷Akue5Anj¬WV÷jaemigseu¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ULS¬AE÷Ulsan Citizen¬JA÷ltva4U1d¬WU÷ulsan-citizen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷S0VRzBWh¬AD÷1589004000¬ADE÷1589004000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chuncheon¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHU¬AE÷Chuncheon¬JA÷EJZRJ91q¬WU÷chuncheon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷BYE¬AF÷Byeoksan¬JB÷hAYVITGk¬WV÷byeoksan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷6kTbsDgP¬AD÷1589004000¬ADE÷1589004000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Gimhae¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimhae¬JA÷2cstTDvc¬WU÷gimhae¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUS¬AF÷Busan Kyotong¬JB÷tltpSXg3¬WV÷busan-kyotong¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷8bFQxX1t¬AD÷1589004000¬ADE÷1589004000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Icheon¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ICH¬AE÷Icheon¬JA÷zBulRi99¬WU÷icheon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheongju¬JB÷lEqhQBOF¬WV÷cheongju¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷46QjV60U¬AD÷1589004000¬ADE÷1589004000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Paju Citizen¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAJ¬AE÷Paju Citizen¬JA÷AmGFUQF1¬WU÷paju-citizen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷Yangju¬JB÷lvFJTpV7¬WV÷yangju¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷QFRnWnoO¬AD÷1589004000¬ADE÷1589004000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SMCE¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SMC¬AE÷SMCE¬JA÷OWH7Wnok¬WU÷smce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Haneul¬JB÷2NGBV60e¬WV÷haneul¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷dKo8KknC¬AD÷1589004000¬ADE÷1589004000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yangpyeong¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Yangpyeong¬JA÷WxFFPvY4¬WU÷yangpyeong¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MOK¬AF÷Mokpo City¬JB÷ATDJObmB¬WV÷mokpo-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷MNUVZUoa¬AD÷1589004000¬ADE÷1589004000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yeoju Citizen¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAE¬AF÷Daejeon Korail¬JB÷b7yvH7o2¬WV÷daejeon-korail¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeoju Citizen¬JA÷nXXZHmWe¬WU÷yeoju-sejong¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷IkOvY8GB¬AD÷1589000400¬ADE÷1589000400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Garam¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garam¬JA÷KzTTwVhF¬WU÷garam¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SON¬AF÷Songwol¬JB÷bRRXxk8L¬WV÷songwol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷ITn4LVW5¬AD÷1589000400¬ADE÷1589000400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Goyang Citizen¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOY¬AE÷Goyang Citizen¬JA÷OCB7R03h¬WU÷goyang-citizen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷JUN¬AF÷Jungnang Chorus¬JB÷23ABQKIb¬WV÷jungnang-chorus-mustang-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷lAWNyiHn¬AD÷1589000400¬ADE÷1589000400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hyochang¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HYO¬AE÷Hyochang¬JA÷ryqdPVwM¬WU÷hyochang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Dong Ulsan¬JB÷MRs0OkgS¬WV÷dong-ulsan¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷vqyDJ91I¬AD÷1589000400¬ADE÷1589000400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jeonju Citizen¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Bluebird¬JB÷4jDNNI2H¬WV÷bluebird-parang¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷JEO¬AE÷Jeonju Citizen¬JA÷GSui6jXq¬WU÷jeonju-citizen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷A3qdNi2g¬AD÷1589000400¬ADE÷1589000400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pocheon¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEC¬AE÷Pocheon¬JA÷23Yk9JmO¬WU÷pocheon¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changwon¬JB÷tfXg8w3U¬WV÷changwon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷No spectators.¬~AA÷lfr0MBHa¬AD÷1589000400¬ADE÷1589000400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pyeongtaek Citizen¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PYE¬AE÷Pyeongtaek Citizen¬JA÷IF8aTMYu¬WU÷pyeongtaek-citizen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷DEO¬AF÷Deokgye¬JB÷UkC3Stln¬WV÷deokgye¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷No spectators.¬~
16
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH KOREA: Korean Cup¬ZEE÷v9CGIu4N¬ZB÷106¬ZY÷South Korea¬ZC÷27gN1k0O¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷UDB8YIuL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷106_v9CGIu4N¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-korea/korean-cup/¬ZX÷02South Korea 011 Korea0060000000001000Korean Cup 010an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Korea¬~UD÷141925¬ZC÷27gN1k0O¬UN÷1/16-finals¬UL÷5¬UF÷¬US÷1593597600¬~UD÷141924¬ZC÷27gN1k0O¬UN÷1/8-finals¬UL÷4¬UF÷¬US÷1594807200¬~AA÷dnxJh5mD¬AD÷1591416000¬ADE÷1591416000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gyeongju Citizen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GYE¬AE÷Gyeongju Citizen¬JA÷dbaOc6v9¬WU÷gyeongju-citizen¬WN÷PYE¬AF÷Pyeongtaek Citizen¬JB÷4ObSdQgF¬WV÷pyeongtaek-citizen¬AM÷No spectators.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkQ0HlQD¬AD÷1591423200¬ADE÷1591423200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anyang¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOY¬AF÷Goyang Citizen¬JB÷rFcWep9L¬WV÷goyang-citizen¬WM÷ANY¬AE÷Anyang¬JA÷xxcze4OR¬WU÷anyang¬AM÷No spectators.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ak2h7426¬AD÷1591423200¬ADE÷1591423200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jeju Utd¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEJ¬AE÷Jeju Utd¬JA÷QcZg0a07¬WU÷jeju-utd¬WN÷SON¬AF÷Songwol¬JB÷Wzzj1uo1¬WV÷songwol¬AM÷No spectators.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0Vu9ujp¬AD÷1591423200¬ADE÷1591423200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jeonnam¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chungju Citizen¬JB÷ARv1nyng¬WV÷chungju-citizen¬WM÷JEO¬AE÷Jeonnam¬JA÷v1q5oe1a¬WU÷jeonnam¬AM÷No spectators.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3005rXI¬AD÷1591423200¬ADE÷1591423200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paju Citizen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAJ¬AE÷Paju Citizen¬JA÷fVb86zNt¬WU÷paju-citizen¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimpo C.¬JB÷lhbC5fxm¬WV÷gimpo-citizen¬AM÷No spectators.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnbl8pm0¬AD÷1591426800¬ADE÷1591426800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hwaseong¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HWA¬AE÷Hwaseong¬JA÷OAWs31Gl¬WU÷hwaseong¬WN÷DAE¬AF÷Daejeon Korail¬JB÷IXVo2LVf¬WV÷daejeon-korail¬AM÷No spectators.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zX9uA6Im¬AD÷1591426800¬ADE÷1591426800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Suwon City¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUW¬AE÷Suwon City¬JA÷Eys893wL¬WU÷suwon-city¬WN÷HYO¬AF÷Hyochang¬JB÷KEs4AqOE¬WV÷hyochang¬AM÷No spectators.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4C1d6OHC¬AD÷1591430400¬ADE÷1591430400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gyeongju KHNP¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GYE¬AE÷Gyeongju KHNP¬JA÷4lYcaJFD¬WU÷gyeongju-khnp¬WN÷SMC¬AF÷SMCE¬JB÷I5yuO2hE¬WV÷smce¬AM÷No spectators.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsTXHUZ7¬AD÷1591437600¬ADE÷1591437600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ansan Greeners¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANS¬AE÷Ansan Greeners¬JA÷fBjDM2cl¬WU÷ansan-greeners¬WN÷SIH¬AF÷Siheung Citizen¬JB÷OpeHLMCf¬WV÷siheung-citizen¬AM÷No spectators.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2cdqtg2¬AD÷1591437600¬ADE÷1591437600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Asan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Asan¬JA÷jNJJPLSP¬WU÷chungnam-asan¬WN÷JEO¬AF÷Jeonju Citizen¬JB÷826oLuys¬WV÷jeonju-citizen¬AM÷No spectators.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EN8q9QXg¬AD÷1591437600¬ADE÷1591437600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Daejeon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chuncheon¬JB÷hSuC8NhR¬WV÷chuncheon¬WM÷DAE¬AE÷Daejeon¬JA÷pKXw4s1r¬WU÷daejeon¬AM÷No spectators.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6c5yBn3s¬AD÷1591437600¬ADE÷1591437600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gangneung¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAN¬AE÷Gangneung¬JA÷fyjIntW7¬WU÷gangneung¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheongju¬JB÷8vv0BP88¬WV÷cheongju¬AM÷No spectators.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dKvToPP¬AD÷1591437600¬ADE÷1591437600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimhae¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimhae¬JA÷z90O2hM5¬WU÷gimhae¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheonan City¬JB÷4r5S1CyC¬WV÷cheonan-city¬AM÷No spectators.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lJ9FSfQ¬AD÷1591437600¬ADE÷1591437600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gyeongnam¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GYE¬AE÷Gyeongnam¬JA÷nBnAl21e¬WU÷gyeongnam¬WN÷MOK¬AF÷Mokpo City¬JB÷GpiEmMG1¬WV÷mokpo-city¬AM÷No spectators.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MPgfv9Te¬AD÷1591437600¬ADE÷1591437600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ulsan Citizen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ULS¬AE÷Ulsan Citizen¬JA÷M3wrgcBU¬WU÷ulsan-citizen¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Bucheon FC 1995¬JB÷bPEmEtst¬WV÷bucheon-fc-1995¬AM÷No spectators.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KrAfRI0¬AD÷1591441200¬ADE÷1591441200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seoul E.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEO¬AE÷Seoul E.¬JA÷dv9UyPHk¬WU÷seoul-e-land¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Changwon¬JB÷j18YzqXe¬WV÷changwon¬AM÷No spectators.¬AN÷n¬~
16
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: Korean Cup live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Korean Cup 2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Korean Cup 2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Korean Cup 2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Korean Cup 2020 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!