FlashScore.ca: Super League 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Soccer Zambia

Super League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ZAMBIA: Super League¬ZEE÷QcPRi4on¬ZB÷209¬ZY÷Zambia¬ZC÷tORRO7z4¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷jPmh4Y8P¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷209_QcPRi4on¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/zambia/super-league/¬ZX÷02Zambia 006Zambia0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Zambia¬~AA÷pGfthBbU¬AD÷1583672400¬ADE÷1583672400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kabwe Youth Academy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUM¬AF÷Lumwana Radiants¬JB÷joEDoqI5¬WV÷lumwana-radiants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabwe Youth Academy¬JA÷CfF9nP2a¬WU÷kabwe-youth-academy-kysa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷th5jAhEb¬AD÷1583672400¬ADE÷1583672400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZESCO¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583679365¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Green Buffaloes FC¬JB÷lClnmdgA¬WV÷green-buffaloes-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ZES¬AE÷ZESCO¬JA÷jRVrlxv4¬WU÷zesco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷fy3vDfUu¬AD÷1583586000¬ADE÷1583586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583593255¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷NAPSA Stars¬JB÷bBHLqNnI¬WV÷napsa-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Eagles¬JA÷p8DHp3XB¬WU÷green-eagles¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷C2dYgXTH¬AD÷1583586000¬ADE÷1583586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lusaka Dynamos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583593347¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansanshi¬JB÷WGHckRIt¬WV÷kansanshi¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusaka Dynamos¬JA÷feQVg7AP¬WU÷lusaka-dynamos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷bahUfDEB¬AD÷1583586000¬ADE÷1583586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nkana¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583592864¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAB¬AF÷Kabwe¬JB÷thxlVNXO¬WV÷kabwe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NKA¬AE÷Nkana¬JA÷21wpW3II¬WU÷nkana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷YR1rCEqn¬AD÷1583586000¬ADE÷1583586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nkwazi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583593008¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POW¬AF÷Power Dynamos¬JB÷UcvgREWj¬WV÷power-dynamos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NKW¬AE÷Nkwazi¬JA÷j7ukSfHp¬WU÷nkwazi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷6PexgiqO¬AD÷1583586000¬ADE÷1583586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583593465¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MUF¬AF÷Mufulira¬JB÷4UF5m5mg¬WV÷mufulira-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Arrows¬JA÷QwH1loYn¬WU÷red-arrows¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷rTXuTiwF¬AD÷1583326800¬ADE÷1583326800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lumwana Radiants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583333052¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUM¬AE÷Lumwana Radiants¬JA÷0nU8rSG5¬WU÷lumwana-radiants¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷ZESCO¬JB÷f9TCsnWB¬WV÷zesco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YcCG8aHo¬AD÷1583067600¬ADE÷1583067600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZESCO¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583074369¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POW¬AF÷Power Dynamos¬JB÷vepUAb5B¬WV÷power-dynamos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ZES¬AE÷ZESCO¬JA÷ALuQBvj5¬WU÷zesco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷WhYXqGvo¬AD÷1583060400¬ADE÷1583060400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forest Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583067185¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUM¬AF÷Lumwana Radiants¬JB÷WUtMCKza¬WV÷lumwana-radiants¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Rangers¬JA÷x8sID0Lh¬WU÷forest-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷QikkhvX4¬AD÷1583049600¬ADE÷1583049600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kabwe Youth Academy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583056740¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷NAPSA Stars¬JB÷YwcqGYPg¬WV÷napsa-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabwe Youth Academy¬JA÷QDcuHEAm¬WU÷kabwe-youth-academy-kysa¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Uqn6ldWT¬AD÷1582981200¬ADE÷1582981200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582988398¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MUF¬AF÷Mufulira¬JB÷vNOEEt6n¬WV÷mufulira-wanderers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Eagles¬JA÷p0PAFMjt¬WU÷green-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷veggibnB¬AD÷1582981200¬ADE÷1582981200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kabwe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582988067¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAK¬AF÷Nakambala Leopards¬JB÷6ieiECf6¬WV÷nakambala-leopards¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabwe¬JA÷CUemFhu0¬WU÷kabwe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷MJrbjI1H¬AD÷1582981200¬ADE÷1582981200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nkwazi¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582987952¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Green Buffaloes FC¬JB÷EHbaCjPI¬WV÷green-buffaloes-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷NKW¬AE÷Nkwazi¬JA÷KfaeDW9C¬WU÷nkwazi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷0As2kxHN¬AD÷1582981200¬ADE÷1582981200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Arrows¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582988551¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷Lusaka Dynamos¬JB÷riwqK2rP¬WV÷lusaka-dynamos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Arrows¬JA÷h8c3BAvP¬WU÷red-arrows¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~
218
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: Super League live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Super League 2019/2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Super League 2019/2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Super League 2019/2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Super League 2019/2020 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!