FlashScore.ca: Club Friendly Women 2019 Scores, Standings

Basketball World

Club Friendly Women
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly Women¬ZEE÷zaqm7bC4¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷6Xk4JXiN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_zaqm7bC4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/world/club-friendly-women/¬ZX÷03World 005......0310000000001000Club Friendl019 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷Oz1WPdb4¬AD÷1569000600¬ADE÷1569000600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zabiny Brno W (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569007130¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAB¬AE÷Zabiny Brno W (Cze)¬JA÷Y1KiAKVe¬WU÷zabiny-brno¬AG÷62¬BA÷17¬BC÷17¬BE÷17¬BG÷11¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorzow W (Pol)¬JB÷ChJe9vo2¬WV÷gorzow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷64¬BB÷13¬BD÷11¬BF÷16¬BH÷24¬~AA÷pp2SQxqb¬AD÷1568997000¬ADE÷1568997000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BK Costa W (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569003227¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BK¬AE÷BK Costa W (Ita)¬JA÷xzRrCt1q¬WU÷bk-costa¬AG÷75¬BA÷17¬BC÷25¬BE÷14¬BG÷19¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martino W (Ita)¬JB÷jwVnB0Gk¬WV÷san-martino¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷84¬BB÷17¬BD÷31¬BF÷16¬BH÷20¬~AA÷QsnRSbEo¬AD÷1568995200¬ADE÷1568995200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arka Gdynia W (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569001535¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIG¬AF÷TTT Riga W (Lat)¬JB÷Es9GIrOF¬WV÷ttt-riga¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷73¬BB÷23¬BD÷9¬BF÷21¬BH÷20¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arka Gdynia W (Pol)¬JA÷ziACJO89¬WU÷arka-gdynia¬AG÷66¬BA÷9¬BC÷19¬BE÷11¬BG÷27¬~AA÷4YpVRITi¬AD÷1568995200¬ADE÷1568995200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamo Kursk W (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1569001152¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamo Kursk W (Rus)¬JA÷t4uDH2wM¬WU÷dynamo-kursk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷33¬BC÷19¬BE÷22¬BG÷25¬WN÷NOG¬AF÷Noginsk W (Rus)¬JB÷KfvHGMhS¬WV÷spartak-noginsk¬AH÷57¬BB÷14¬BD÷20¬BF÷15¬BH÷8¬~AA÷Cvbq4Fyo¬AD÷1568993400¬ADE÷1568993400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trutnov W (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568999470¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRU¬AE÷Trutnov W (Cze)¬JA÷SQ64Lpvc¬WU÷trutnov¬AG÷43¬BA÷16¬BC÷10¬BE÷9¬BG÷8¬WN÷PIE¬AF÷Piestanske Cajky W (Svk)¬JB÷tUA8K4g3¬WV÷piestanske-cajky¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷71¬BB÷17¬BD÷18¬BF÷20¬BH÷16¬~AA÷zJ6H8eTT¬AD÷1568991600¬ADE÷1568991600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kibirkstis Vilnius W (Ltu)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568997199¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIB¬AE÷Kibirkstis Vilnius W (Ltu)¬JA÷nVTHcsnj¬WU÷kibirkstis-vilnius¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷72¬BA÷19¬BC÷12¬BE÷19¬BG÷22¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Astana W (Kaz)¬JB÷QLSLd11d¬WV÷astana¬AH÷46¬BB÷12¬BD÷13¬BF÷10¬BH÷11¬~AA÷E3I8AHbH¬AD÷1568988000¬ADE÷1568988000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AZS Poznan W (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568994338¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷APO¬AE÷AZS Poznan W (Pol)¬JA÷nX8yIBX4¬WU÷azs-poznan¬AG÷65¬BA÷19¬BC÷17¬BE÷15¬BG÷14¬WN÷BYD¬AF÷Artego Bydgoszcz W (Pol)¬JB÷b7CuHVnB¬WV÷artego-bydgoszcz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷82¬BB÷22¬BD÷19¬BF÷22¬BH÷19¬~AA÷hfHC9yEN¬AD÷1568988000¬ADE÷1568988000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartak Moscow W (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568994146¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting CP W (Por)¬JB÷IePDbNWq¬WV÷sporting-cp¬AH÷52¬BB÷20¬BD÷9¬BF÷14¬BH÷9¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Moscow W (Rus)¬JA÷tW1pGk2H¬WU÷spartak-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷83¬BA÷22¬BC÷17¬BE÷24¬BG÷20¬~AA÷pUD4BcqB¬AD÷1568984400¬ADE÷1568984400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nadezhda W (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568990190¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAD¬AE÷Nadezhda W (Rus)¬JA÷EJATJX2h¬WU÷nadezhda¬AG÷76¬BA÷27¬BC÷14¬BE÷18¬BG÷17¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷MBA Moscow W (Rus)¬JB÷hA9XIiIb¬WV÷mba-moscow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷79¬BB÷19¬BD÷16¬BF÷19¬BH÷25¬~AA÷OpUP30we¬AD÷1568908800¬ADE÷1568908800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Angels Kosice W (Svk)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568914484¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Angels Kosice W (Svk)¬JA÷OWWlYhB2¬WU÷young-angels-kosice¬AG÷66¬BA÷11¬BC÷17¬BE÷22¬BG÷16¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Csata W (Hun)¬JB÷xzygXCQ8¬WV÷vasas-csata¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷85¬BB÷17¬BD÷25¬BF÷18¬BH÷25¬~AA÷pfVL4tOl¬AD÷1568905200¬ADE÷1568905200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hradec Kralove W (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568911582¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HRA¬AE÷Hradec Kralove W (Cze)¬JA÷Wxp3AkJe¬WU÷hradec-kralove¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷23¬BC÷20¬BE÷14¬BG÷20¬WN÷ZAB¬AF÷Zabiny Brno W (Cze)¬JB÷ATr799Y1¬WV÷zabiny-brno¬AH÷63¬BB÷15¬BD÷11¬BF÷19¬BH÷18¬~AA÷IaPattaD¬AD÷1568898000¬ADE÷1568898000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Bellona Kayseri W (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568906060¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Bellona Kayseri W (Tur)¬JA÷KW9jJllM¬WU÷bellona-kayseri¬AZ÷0¬AG÷82¬AT÷73¬BI÷9¬BA÷20¬BC÷19¬BE÷13¬BG÷21¬WN÷CUK¬AF÷Cukurova W (Tur)¬JB÷bN8fI83S¬WV÷cukurova¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷83¬AU÷73¬BJ÷10¬BB÷15¬BD÷19¬BF÷28¬BH÷11¬~AA÷v9QesMq7¬AD÷1568890800¬ADE÷1568890800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adana Aski W (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568895977¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adana Aski W (Tur)¬JA÷YFBrLAJ9¬WU÷adana-aski¬AG÷69¬BA÷14¬BC÷11¬BE÷22¬BG÷22¬WN÷IZM¬AF÷Izmit Belediyespor W (Tur)¬JB÷C6AnKUYF¬WV÷izmit-belediyespor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷80¬BB÷18¬BD÷21¬BF÷17¬BH÷24¬~AA÷EBvjA20R¬AD÷1568890800¬ADE÷1568890800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ivanovo W (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568896076¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IVA¬AE÷Ivanovo W (Rus)¬JA÷fsOWHXQL¬WU÷ivanovo¬AG÷55¬BA÷13¬BC÷11¬BE÷21¬BG÷10¬WN÷KAZ¬AF÷Kazanochka K. W (Rus)¬JB÷8pSzHitS¬WV÷kazanochka-kazan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷76¬BB÷24¬BD÷16¬BF÷14¬BH÷22¬~AA÷GKQH5M8r¬AD÷1568883600¬ADE÷1568883600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MBA Moscow 2 W (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568888666¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷MBA Moscow 2 W (Rus)¬JA÷QPE2CBlq¬WU÷mba-moscow¬AG÷64¬BA÷18¬BC÷16¬BE÷11¬BG÷19¬WN÷SPB¬AF÷SPbSTU Cherniye Medvedi W (Rus)¬JB÷4GD6BV3k¬WV÷spbstu-cherniye-medvedi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷68¬BB÷15¬BD÷14¬BF÷30¬BH÷9¬~AA÷WGhRBDsg¬AD÷1568829600¬ADE÷1568829600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charnay Bourgogne Sud W (Fra)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568835543¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LYO¬AF÷Lyon W (Fra)¬JB÷jyzvBV7T¬WV÷lyon¬AH÷74¬BB÷16¬BD÷24¬BF÷18¬BH÷16¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charnay Bourgogne Sud W (Fra)¬JA÷xYVZBBhN¬WU÷charnay-bourgogne-sud¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷76¬BA÷21¬BC÷18¬BE÷18¬BG÷19¬~AA÷OjkJDZCt¬AD÷1568826000¬ADE÷1568826000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aviles W (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568831098¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVI¬AE÷Aviles W (Esp)¬JA÷pIHQFggb¬WU÷aviles¬AG÷46¬BA÷10¬BC÷6¬BE÷13¬BG÷17¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quesos El Pastor W (Esp)¬JB÷O8GUED84¬WV÷quesos-el-pastor-de-la-polvoro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷84¬BB÷21¬BD÷27¬BF÷21¬BH÷15¬~AA÷hQgNCgSn¬AD÷1568826000¬ADE÷1568826000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ESB Lille W (Fra)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568832947¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIL¬AE÷ESB Lille W (Fra)¬JA÷4KXRDXNA¬WU÷esb-lille¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷79¬BA÷21¬BC÷15¬BE÷33¬BG÷10¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Braine W (Bel)¬JB÷rBWVCiwH¬WV÷castors-braine¬AH÷78¬BB÷26¬BD÷22¬BF÷13¬BH÷17¬~AA÷0p4f0fUI¬AD÷1568815200¬ADE÷1568815200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bellona Kayseri W (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Bellona Kayseri W (Tur)¬JA÷KYjAUgLP¬WU÷bellona-kayseri¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷17¬BC÷28¬BE÷25¬BG÷11¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adana BK W (Tur)¬JB÷0SYxQDTt¬WV÷adana-bk¬AH÷65¬BB÷17¬BD÷12¬BF÷19¬BH÷17¬~AA÷ObwdoufG¬AD÷1568815200¬ADE÷1568815200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panathinaikos W (Gre)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panathinaikos W (Gre)¬JA÷4AhNhAvB¬WU÷panathinaikos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷60¬BA÷13¬BC÷15¬BE÷18¬BG÷14¬WN÷AGI¬AF÷Agia Paraskevis W (Gre)¬JB÷bXiRiUgH¬WV÷agia-paraskevis¬AH÷35¬BB÷15¬BD÷10¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬~AA÷W2okCxZC¬AD÷1568811600¬ADE÷1568811600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AGU Spor W (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷AGU Spor W (Tur)¬JA÷EPoc20Ib¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷17¬BC÷28¬BE÷25¬BG÷11¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adana Aski W (Tur)¬JB÷raj11KX4¬WV÷adana-aski¬AH÷65¬BB÷17¬BD÷12¬BF÷19¬BH÷17¬~AA÷8r70FQZM¬AD÷1568804400¬ADE÷1568804400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Izmit Belediyespor W (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IZM¬AE÷Izmit Belediyespor W (Tur)¬JA÷r9ujnJnS¬WU÷izmit-belediyespor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷75¬BA÷17¬BC÷19¬BE÷19¬BG÷20¬WN÷CUK¬AF÷Cukurova W (Tur)¬JB÷0lSHsweq¬WV÷cukurova¬AH÷60¬BB÷19¬BD÷11¬BF÷16¬BH÷14¬~AA÷KxP8gWRO¬AD÷1568800800¬ADE÷1568800800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nika Siktivkar W (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568806499¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIK¬AE÷Nika Siktivkar W (Rus)¬JA÷Ywl8cCwU¬WU÷nika-siktivkar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷10¬BC÷28¬BE÷19¬BG÷24¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷MBA Moscow 2 W (Rus)¬JB÷zmzzgWoo¬WV÷mba-moscow¬AH÷62¬BB÷24¬BD÷15¬BF÷16¬BH÷7¬~AA÷Ms3iIF4P¬AD÷1568797200¬ADE÷1568797200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Targu Mures W (Rou)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568802781¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷CSM Oradea W (Rou)¬JB÷jeIMGZwh¬WV÷csm-oradea¬AH÷57¬BB÷15¬BD÷7¬BF÷16¬BH÷19¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Targu Mures W (Rou)¬JA÷xhEIHFOo¬WU÷targu-mures¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷24¬BC÷14¬BE÷19¬BG÷21¬~
72
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly Women¬ZEE÷zaqm7bC4¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷6Xk4JXiN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_zaqm7bC4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/world/club-friendly-women/¬ZX÷03World 005......0310000000001000Club Friendl019 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷W0ntsOVI¬AD÷1569072600¬ADE÷1569072600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hradec Kralove W (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HRA¬AE÷Hradec Kralove W (Cze)¬JA÷C8e33QDN¬WU÷hradec-kralove¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorzow W (Pol)¬JB÷Uqj82pTT¬WV÷gorzow¬AN÷n¬~~
1
Settings
Note: Club Friendly Women live on FlashScore. Follow Club Friendly Women 2019 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Club Friendly Women 2019 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find Club Friendly Women 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Club Friendly Women 2019 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Upcoming matches: 21.09. Hradec Kralove W (Cze) - Gorzow W (Pol)
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!