FlashScore.ca: Club Friendly 2019 Scores, Standings

Basketball World

Club Friendly
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷4Ibzdcu1¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷IeqxvR9T¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_4Ibzdcu1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷03World 005......0030000000001000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷xYcp4nNr¬AD÷1573372800¬ADE÷1573372800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Singapore Slingers (Sgp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573378542¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Singapore Slingers (Sgp)¬JA÷ba5iRFCI¬WU÷singapore-slingers¬AG÷70¬BA÷15¬BC÷18¬BE÷13¬BG÷24¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Mono Vampire (Tha)¬JB÷xj4eQZRO¬WV÷mono-vampire¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷86¬BB÷23¬BD÷23¬BF÷28¬BH÷12¬~AA÷EJtkVoHj¬AD÷1573340400¬ADE÷1573340400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Cougars (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Cougars (Usa)¬JA÷Gh128EmI¬WU÷houston-cougars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷106¬BA÷0¬BC÷61¬BE÷0¬BG÷45¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Angelo State (Usa)¬JB÷AF067Y2O¬WV÷angelo-state¬AH÷42¬BB÷0¬BD÷25¬BF÷0¬BH÷17¬~AA÷8IBIm8Ql¬AD÷1573286400¬ADE÷1573286400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Macau Black Bears (Mac)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573292732¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBB¬AE÷Macau Black Bears (Mac)¬JA÷x0XqasqG¬WU÷macau-black-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷14¬BC÷26¬BE÷20¬BG÷31¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Singapore Slingers (Sgp)¬JB÷GjWmb1bM¬WV÷singapore-slingers¬AH÷86¬BB÷22¬BD÷15¬BF÷23¬BH÷26¬~AA÷6yzboGCf¬AD÷1571277600¬ADE÷1571277600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571286743¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings (Usa)¬JA÷bDDX9Cd2¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷124¬BA÷31¬BC÷29¬BE÷39¬BG÷25¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne United (Aus)¬JB÷2ovEI402¬WV÷melbourne-united¬AH÷110¬BB÷28¬BD÷21¬BF÷23¬BH÷38¬~AA÷jkTha2H9¬AD÷1571011200¬ADE÷1571011200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571019187¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves (Usa)¬JA÷bkR7DYOR¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷131¬BA÷33¬BC÷34¬BE÷33¬BG÷31¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa (Isr)¬JB÷zBIZ8hXr¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷101¬BB÷25¬BD÷14¬BF÷32¬BH÷30¬~AA÷tKoP8ScC¬AD÷1570995000¬ADE÷1570995000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571003481¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers (Usa)¬JA÷2sr0S967¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷18¬BC÷29¬BE÷43¬BG÷28¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne United (Aus)¬JB÷GpWsigq8¬WV÷melbourne-united¬AH÷100¬BB÷24¬BD÷27¬BF÷20¬BH÷29¬~AA÷b7hBSTYQ¬AD÷1570779000¬ADE÷1570779000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin (Chn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570786215¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin (Chn)¬JA÷rDcxVy2j¬WU÷tianjin¬AG÷79¬BA÷11¬BC÷26¬BE÷18¬BG÷24¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Chouzhou (Chn)¬JB÷M3dtUeHd¬WV÷zhejiang-chouzhou¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷87¬BB÷22¬BD÷19¬BF÷31¬BH÷15¬~AA÷2TnbwLfj¬AD÷1570759200¬ADE÷1570759200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570767438¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers (Usa)¬JA÷W2H4eZ2q¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷24¬BC÷32¬BE÷23¬BG÷25¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa (Isr)¬JB÷AgG8fgIk¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷68¬BB÷19¬BD÷20¬BF÷25¬BH÷4¬~AA÷GM5vFx1s¬AD÷1570752000¬ADE÷1570752000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570759522¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKC¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder (Usa)¬JA÷WKpwM5xi¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷29¬BC÷33¬BE÷28¬BG÷20¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Breakers (Nzl)¬JB÷ABqsLPic¬WV÷new-zealand-breakers¬AH÷84¬BB÷15¬BD÷20¬BF÷22¬BH÷27¬~AA÷r1RpYgki¬AD÷1570662000¬ADE÷1570662000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570670358¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards (Usa)¬JA÷jq2EeD7s¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷137¬BA÷29¬BC÷45¬BE÷34¬BG÷29¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou (Chn)¬JB÷Y7iJfXMm¬WV÷guangzhou-long-lions¬AH÷98¬BB÷24¬BD÷22¬BF÷23¬BH÷29¬~AA÷z53wcIKL¬AD÷1570579200¬ADE÷1570579200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570587476¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies (Usa)¬JA÷zcPUQZvf¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷27¬BC÷28¬BE÷22¬BG÷31¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Breakers (Nzl)¬JB÷ILEZPgf0¬WV÷new-zealand-breakers¬AH÷94¬BB÷14¬BD÷22¬BF÷29¬BH÷29¬~AA÷pvF8KbwK¬AD÷1570575600¬ADE÷1570575600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570584149¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guangzhou (Chn)¬JB÷21IEQ3ET¬WV÷guangzhou-long-lions¬AH÷86¬BB÷22¬BD÷19¬BF÷20¬BH÷25¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers (Usa)¬JA÷jREARqaN¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷144¬BA÷36¬BC÷46¬BE÷35¬BG÷27¬~AA÷M7trHQn6¬AD÷1570485600¬ADE÷1570485600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570493933¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers (Usa)¬JA÷zVdNkhpj¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷21¬BC÷43¬BE÷26¬BG÷30¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo (Arg)¬JB÷lY0RlCad¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AH÷89¬BB÷24¬BD÷29¬BF÷21¬BH÷15¬~AA÷lOiuF3Ko¬AD÷1570402800¬ADE÷1570402800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570411761¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers (Usa)¬JA÷MoFQrVjl¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷127¬BA÷28¬BC÷35¬BE÷25¬BG÷39¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai (Chn)¬JB÷4A4Vsk6f¬WV÷shanghai¬AH÷87¬BB÷21¬BD÷13¬BF÷24¬BH÷29¬~AA÷jcXe1XB7¬AD÷1570388400¬ADE÷1570388400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1570396979¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies (Usa)¬JA÷hWYVksEM¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷123¬BA÷26¬BC÷36¬BE÷27¬BG÷34¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa (Isr)¬JB÷ngYZl1TS¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷88¬BB÷16¬BD÷22¬BF÷20¬BH÷30¬~
623
fixtures
0
Settings
Dark mode
Note: Club Friendly live on FlashScore. Follow Club Friendly 2019 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Club Friendly 2019 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find Club Friendly 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Club Friendly 2019 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!