FlashScore.ca: GFL 2 2020 Scores, Standings

Football Germany

GFL 2
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL 2¬ZEE÷jodOP8aP¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷ER4x9lJF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷W0KUHODS¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_jodOP8aP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/germany/gfl-2/¬ZX÷01Germany 007ermany0450000000001000GFL 2 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷bB6jnV40¬AD÷1588428000¬ADE÷1588428000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamburg Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamburg Huskies¬JA÷MNuxN5Ce¬WU÷hamburg-huskies¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rostock Griffins¬JB÷0EvtMPR1¬WV÷rostock-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x25fokK6¬AD÷1588428000¬ADE÷1588428000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬JA÷SKSNp942¬WU÷langenfeld-longhorns¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf Panther¬JB÷6BRRqTJ8¬WV÷dusseldorf-panther¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQfap9ZC¬AD÷1588428000¬ADE÷1588428000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lubeck Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubeck Cougars¬JA÷0YQVrmZE¬WU÷lubeck-cougars¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Adler¬JB÷EyVZs7lL¬WV÷berlin-adler¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTb3qTlJ¬AD÷1588428000¬ADE÷1588428000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Solingen Paladins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solingen Paladins¬JA÷8bUwsR3R¬WU÷solingen-paladins¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essen Cardinals¬JB÷A7G5xoCr¬WV÷essen-cardinals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXno8CRJ¬AD÷1589032800¬ADE÷1589032800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berlin Adler¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubeck Cougars¬JB÷IXJDzPte¬WV÷lubeck-cougars¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin Adler¬JA÷vsL9y5Rl¬WU÷berlin-adler¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNok7WtQ¬AD÷1589032800¬ADE÷1589032800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essen Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essen Cardinals¬JA÷CfJHZrd1¬WU÷essen-cardinals¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburg Huskies¬JB÷AuxLY2B7¬WV÷hamburg-huskies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UijA2jks¬AD÷1589032800¬ADE÷1589032800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬JA÷OrQ2cnl8¬WU÷langenfeld-longhorns¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rostock Griffins¬JB÷2ZO6d63E¬WV÷rostock-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rkE1A4m¬AD÷1589032800¬ADE÷1589032800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Solingen Paladins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf Panther¬JB÷8Yjvvbmm¬WV÷dusseldorf-panther¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solingen Paladins¬JA÷UshzuvYt¬WU÷solingen-paladins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25lI0UJg¬AD÷1589637600¬ADE÷1589637600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dusseldorf Panther¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Dusseldorf Panther¬JA÷2ejrwI2g¬WU÷dusseldorf-panther¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬JB÷GbfnxxIa¬WV÷langenfeld-longhorns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8hMalZa¬AD÷1589637600¬ADE÷1589637600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamburg Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamburg Huskies¬JA÷ALgjydX5¬WU÷hamburg-huskies¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubeck Cougars¬JB÷lChfzGnC¬WV÷lubeck-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXsRb8l6¬AD÷1589637600¬ADE÷1589637600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rostock Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rostock Griffins¬JA÷dxhbZZ1I¬WU÷rostock-griffins¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solingen Paladins¬JB÷zTj2YgHO¬WV÷solingen-paladins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOtVcS3C¬AD÷1590242400¬ADE÷1590242400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berlin Adler¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin Adler¬JA÷lWvpcwfP¬WU÷berlin-adler¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburg Huskies¬JB÷QiWBhc2t¬WV÷hamburg-huskies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6coZdnJI¬AD÷1590242400¬ADE÷1590242400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essen Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essen Cardinals¬JA÷KEVFiHHn¬WU÷essen-cardinals¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf Panther¬JB÷b5UJjyXh¬WV÷dusseldorf-panther¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rN82uKmo¬AD÷1590242400¬ADE÷1590242400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rostock Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rostock Griffins¬JA÷SvZNkena¬WU÷rostock-griffins¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubeck Cougars¬JB÷6VXRlF15¬WV÷lubeck-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSno43Qo¬AD÷1590242400¬ADE÷1590242400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Solingen Paladins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solingen Paladins¬JA÷0hXVmZGB¬WU÷solingen-paladins¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬JB÷CSzzmgWH¬WV÷langenfeld-longhorns¬AN÷n¬~
56
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Note: GFL 2 live on FlashScore.ca. Follow GFL 2 2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall GFL 2 2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find GFL 2 2020 results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca GFL 2 2020 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!