FlashScore.ca: GFL 2 2020 Scores, Standings

Football Germany

GFL 2
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL 2¬ZEE÷jodOP8aP¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷ER4x9lJF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷W0KUHODS¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_jodOP8aP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/germany/gfl-2/¬ZX÷01Germany 007ermany0450000000001000GFL 2 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷bB6jnV40¬AD÷1588428000¬ADE÷1588428000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Hamburg Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamburg Huskies¬JA÷MNuxN5Ce¬WU÷hamburg-huskies¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rostock Griffins¬JB÷0EvtMPR1¬WV÷rostock-griffins¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷x25fokK6¬AD÷1588428000¬ADE÷1588428000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬JA÷SKSNp942¬WU÷langenfeld-longhorns¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf Panther¬JB÷6BRRqTJ8¬WV÷dusseldorf-panther¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷KQfap9ZC¬AD÷1588428000¬ADE÷1588428000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Lubeck Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubeck Cougars¬JA÷0YQVrmZE¬WU÷lubeck-cougars¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Adler¬JB÷EyVZs7lL¬WV÷berlin-adler¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷YTb3qTlJ¬AD÷1588428000¬ADE÷1588428000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Solingen Paladins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solingen Paladins¬JA÷8bUwsR3R¬WU÷solingen-paladins¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essen Cardinals¬JB÷A7G5xoCr¬WV÷essen-cardinals¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷xrV0ga3m¬AD÷1588431600¬ADE÷1588431600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬JA÷8zQkBQVg¬WU÷wiesbaden-phantoms¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬JB÷xAUgApo0¬WV÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷A9r8iwYa¬AD÷1588510800¬ADE÷1588510800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Darmstadt Diamonds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷Darmstadt Diamonds¬JA÷OQW57rVI¬WU÷darmstadt-diamonds¬WN÷SAA¬AF÷Saarland Hurricanes¬JB÷xUKmWR7J¬WV÷saarland-hurricanes¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷hYXCjcm6¬AD÷1588510800¬ADE÷1588510800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Frankfurt Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankfurt Pirates¬JA÷GKJiVoNP¬WU÷frankfurt-pirates¬WN÷BIB¬AF÷Biberach Beavers¬JB÷YDLIQ5Vt¬WV÷biberach-beavers¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷0byLlyII¬AD÷1588514400¬ADE÷1588514400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Fursty Razorbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUR¬AE÷Fursty Razorbacks¬JA÷KUNUN3Fa¬WU÷fursty-razorbacks¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Straubing Spiders¬JB÷EiNYMNU5¬WV÷straubing-spiders¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷G6J7CvAP¬AD÷1589029200¬ADE÷1589029200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Biberach Beavers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIB¬AE÷Biberach Beavers¬JA÷bslA3ZTp¬WU÷biberach-beavers¬WN÷FUR¬AF÷Fursty Razorbacks¬JB÷CpxhSI6o¬WV÷fursty-razorbacks¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷nXno8CRJ¬AD÷1589032800¬ADE÷1589032800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Berlin Adler¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubeck Cougars¬JB÷IXJDzPte¬WV÷lubeck-cougars¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin Adler¬JA÷vsL9y5Rl¬WU÷berlin-adler¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷QNok7WtQ¬AD÷1589032800¬ADE÷1589032800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Essen Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essen Cardinals¬JA÷CfJHZrd1¬WU÷essen-cardinals¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburg Huskies¬JB÷AuxLY2B7¬WV÷hamburg-huskies¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷Cx5w7IXn¬AD÷1589032800¬ADE÷1589032800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬JA÷dYw4PGj4¬WU÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Straubing Spiders¬JB÷Q7r8Oz6A¬WV÷straubing-spiders¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷UijA2jks¬AD÷1589032800¬ADE÷1589032800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬JA÷OrQ2cnl8¬WU÷langenfeld-longhorns¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rostock Griffins¬JB÷2ZO6d63E¬WV÷rostock-griffins¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷8rkE1A4m¬AD÷1589032800¬ADE÷1589032800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Solingen Paladins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf Panther¬JB÷8Yjvvbmm¬WV÷dusseldorf-panther¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solingen Paladins¬JA÷UshzuvYt¬WU÷solingen-paladins¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷OC8s6xmg¬AD÷1589036400¬ADE÷1589036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Saarland Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAA¬AE÷Saarland Hurricanes¬JA÷4bsCNfLG¬WU÷saarland-hurricanes¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankfurt Pirates¬JB÷bLtGMEzN¬WV÷frankfurt-pirates¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷pSdj4GH5¬AD÷1589115600¬ADE÷1589115600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Darmstadt Diamonds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷Darmstadt Diamonds¬JA÷8fWkGCDj¬WU÷darmstadt-diamonds¬WN÷WIE¬AF÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬JB÷z1KXvdji¬WV÷wiesbaden-phantoms¬AM÷Postponed due to safety reasons.¬~AA÷25lI0UJg¬AD÷1589637600¬ADE÷1589637600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dusseldorf Panther¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Dusseldorf Panther¬JA÷2ejrwI2g¬WU÷dusseldorf-panther¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬JB÷GbfnxxIa¬WV÷langenfeld-longhorns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8hMalZa¬AD÷1589637600¬ADE÷1589637600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamburg Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamburg Huskies¬JA÷ALgjydX5¬WU÷hamburg-huskies¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubeck Cougars¬JB÷lChfzGnC¬WV÷lubeck-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXsRb8l6¬AD÷1589637600¬ADE÷1589637600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rostock Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rostock Griffins¬JA÷dxhbZZ1I¬WU÷rostock-griffins¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solingen Paladins¬JB÷zTj2YgHO¬WV÷solingen-paladins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hh0b2fnI¬AD÷1589641200¬ADE÷1589641200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬JA÷MHMqxfzA¬WU÷wiesbaden-phantoms¬WN÷SAA¬AF÷Saarland Hurricanes¬JB÷GvMmyEkG¬WV÷saarland-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~
112
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Note: GFL 2 live on FlashScore.ca. Follow GFL 2 2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall GFL 2 2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find GFL 2 2020 results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca GFL 2 2020 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!