FlashScore.ca: GFL 2 2019 Scores, Standings

Football Germany GFL 22019

results
5
1555665711
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL 2¬ZEE÷jodOP8aP¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷OKfcb7wE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Kpkyjepd¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_jodOP8aP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/germany/gfl-2/¬ZX÷01Germany 007ermany0450000000186000GFL 2 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷Ma4UUsJI¬AD÷1556373600¬ADE÷1556373600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Troisdorf¬JB÷IgAbAxCF¬WV÷troisdorf-jets¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬JA÷v3BfBId9¬WU÷langenfeld-longhorns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0j3YT1YO¬AD÷1556373600¬ADE÷1556373600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Solingen Paladins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solingen Paladins¬JA÷dvjLhAtr¬WU÷solingen-paladins¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hannover Spartans¬JB÷zVlPiUel¬WV÷hannover-spartans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U5Reo33a¬AD÷1556978400¬ADE÷1556978400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Biberach Beavers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIB¬AE÷Biberach Beavers¬JA÷reE25mQm¬WU÷biberach-beavers¬WN÷GIE¬AF÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬JB÷MoD647uf¬WV÷giessen-golden-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2esHhoBP¬AD÷1556978400¬ADE÷1556978400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elmshorn Fighting Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmshorn Fighting Pirates¬JA÷UilTjlBf¬WU÷elmshorn-fighting-pirates¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hannover Spartans¬JB÷rehXk8Q0¬WV÷hannover-spartans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vHYrl5Jt¬AD÷1556978400¬ADE÷1556978400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamburg Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamburg Huskies¬JA÷QJsxkSu7¬WU÷hamburg-huskies¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬JB÷4AttlneD¬WV÷langenfeld-longhorns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YwYnmPYn¬AD÷1556978400¬ADE÷1556978400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lubeck Cougars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lubeck Cougars¬JA÷hQZNCVXD¬WU÷lubeck-cougars¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solingen Paladins¬JB÷WGYRBkmK¬WV÷solingen-paladins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUWjnqlg¬AD÷1556978400¬ADE÷1556978400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Troisdorf¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Troisdorf¬JA÷EuOWA92Q¬WU÷troisdorf-jets¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rostock Griffins¬JB÷lYEb6TAs¬WV÷rostock-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dQapNI5¬AD÷1556982000¬ADE÷1556982000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saarland Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAA¬AE÷Saarland Hurricanes¬JA÷vN7B3Rf0¬WU÷saarland-hurricanes¬WN÷WIE¬AF÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬JB÷ID6F2oA6¬WV÷wiesbaden-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJWFtuIU¬AD÷1557583200¬ADE÷1557583200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIE¬AE÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬JA÷prwpIQ9g¬WU÷giessen-golden-dragons¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Straubing Spiders¬JB÷boslHpPa¬WV÷straubing-spiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JP3qsYB¬AD÷1557583200¬ADE÷1557583200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hannover Spartans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hannover Spartans¬JA÷Cz6J15PC¬WU÷hannover-spartans¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lubeck Cougars¬JB÷QwAN0PvJ¬WV÷lubeck-cougars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04r7r1mI¬AD÷1557583200¬ADE÷1557583200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rostock Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rostock Griffins¬JA÷Srl6P8HJ¬WU÷rostock-griffins¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬JB÷6ZnAOSWP¬WV÷langenfeld-longhorns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTXBsL2O¬AD÷1557583200¬ADE÷1557583200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Solingen Paladins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solingen Paladins¬JA÷OSlyKnus¬WU÷solingen-paladins¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburg Huskies¬JB÷2JmuJ6fm¬WV÷hamburg-huskies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiDL1Omt¬AD÷1557586800¬ADE÷1557586800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIE¬AE÷Wiesbaden Phantoms¬JA÷h8thG4v6¬WU÷wiesbaden-phantoms¬WN÷BIB¬AF÷Biberach Beavers¬JB÷WbudFOgC¬WV÷biberach-beavers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrCP0r3n¬AD÷1557666000¬ADE÷1557666000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Darmstadt Diamonds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAV¬AF÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬JB÷SQY4D2OO¬WV÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷Darmstadt Diamonds¬JA÷lzz1Er9I¬WU÷darmstadt-diamonds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2X4xbtm5¬AD÷1558184400¬ADE÷1558184400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Straubing Spiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAV¬AF÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬JB÷p25VTN85¬WV÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Straubing Spiders¬JA÷6B6RU3ga¬WU÷straubing-spiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f71Ua2Ih¬AD÷1558188000¬ADE÷1558188000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Langenfeld Longhorns¬JA÷tUMnxn1P¬WU÷langenfeld-longhorns¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburg Huskies¬JB÷GMDEX59t¬WV÷hamburg-huskies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8A5YbMXb¬AD÷1558188000¬ADE÷1558188000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Troisdorf¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Troisdorf¬JA÷bo3JWPOn¬WU÷troisdorf-jets¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmshorn Fighting Pirates¬JB÷xx2NVqvg¬WV÷elmshorn-fighting-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tO3tc02B¬AD÷1558191600¬ADE÷1558191600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saarland Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAA¬AE÷Saarland Hurricanes¬JA÷SQfzTsOB¬WU÷saarland-hurricanes¬WN÷GIE¬AF÷Giessen Golden Dragons¬JB÷tUbvS1wI¬WV÷giessen-golden-dragons¬AN÷n¬~
5
1555665711
98
Settings
Note: GFL 2 live on FlashScore.ca. Follow GFL 2 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall GFL 2 2019 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find GFL 2 2019 results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca GFL 2 2019 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!