FlashScore.ca: GFL 2020 Scores, Standings

Football Germany

GFL
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷APC4AjZd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xvLQI4bM¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷01Germany 007ermany0440000000001000GFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷r9oeLnrf¬AD÷1587826800¬ADE÷1587826800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬JA÷U16gYqOf¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Cologne Crocodiles¬JB÷txAcX3w1¬WV÷cologne-crocodiles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiwCH4sJ¬AD÷1588431600¬ADE÷1588431600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allgau Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allgau Comets¬JA÷61jRnqwl¬WU÷allgau-comets¬WN÷RAV¬AF÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬JB÷phkVo3hf¬WV÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZpaK6c0¬AD÷1588431600¬ADE÷1588431600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cologne Crocodiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Cologne Crocodiles¬JA÷za91WNh7¬WU÷cologne-crocodiles¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Kiel Hurricanes¬JB÷Ek85Vs8D¬WV÷kiel-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPq3JQC6¬AD÷1588431600¬ADE÷1588431600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dresden Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dresden Monarchs¬JA÷251mfRpE¬WU÷dresden-monarchs¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hildesheim Invaders¬JB÷td0igo0K¬WV÷hildesheim-invaders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUkJP1Zu¬AD÷1588431600¬ADE÷1588431600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marburg Mercenaries¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marburg Mercenaries¬JA÷vT3YpN70¬WU÷marburg-mercenaries¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munich Cowboys¬JB÷IJ2xpsN6¬WV÷munich-cowboys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ClZ7IpSC¬AD÷1588431600¬ADE÷1588431600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬JA÷zJaeh5FQ¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmshorn Fighting Pirates¬JB÷CviNmPNs¬WV÷elmshorn-fighting-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKlNOLln¬AD÷1588431600¬ADE÷1588431600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬JA÷Ct2tq1xD¬WU÷stuttgart-scorpions¬WN÷ING¬AF÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬JB÷Qq6prLiJ¬WV÷ingolstadt-dukes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeqSNu4h¬AD÷1589036400¬ADE÷1589036400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berlin Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin Rebels¬JA÷vmfS64UJ¬WU÷berlin-rebels¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Dresden Monarchs¬JB÷IwgW5OqQ¬WV÷dresden-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnrWMaJb¬AD÷1589036400¬ADE÷1589036400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cologne Crocodiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Cologne Crocodiles¬JA÷AVpb1rhs¬WU÷cologne-crocodiles¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hildesheim Invaders¬JB÷lMq2027m¬WV÷hildesheim-invaders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69szMJY4¬AD÷1589036400¬ADE÷1589036400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elmshorn Fighting Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYL¬AF÷New Yorker Lions¬JB÷fJnAbtx0¬WV÷new-yorker-lions¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmshorn Fighting Pirates¬JA÷rqq6aMMg¬WU÷elmshorn-fighting-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJkrKc3H¬AD÷1589036400¬ADE÷1589036400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Frankfurt Universe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankfurt Universe¬JA÷d6kMevMI¬WU÷frankfurt-universe¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munich Cowboys¬JB÷zclQfbyP¬WV÷munich-cowboys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4f0wLwlB¬AD÷1589036400¬ADE÷1589036400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Potsdam Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potsdam Royals¬JA÷ltnEc0i6¬WU÷potsdam-royals¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Kiel Hurricanes¬JB÷SWpIdK6C¬WV÷kiel-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9lnJHIN¬AD÷1589036400¬ADE÷1589036400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marburg Mercenaries¬JB÷QLTZE1Mt¬WV÷marburg-mercenaries¬WM÷RAV¬AE÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬JA÷l0x8JsEP¬WU÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqgjIyYT¬AD÷1589036400¬ADE÷1589036400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬JA÷KrTwELym¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allgau Comets¬JB÷bZRsDuig¬WV÷allgau-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhuIDeto¬AD÷1589041800¬ADE÷1589041800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ING¬AE÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬JA÷6aRoCa6a¬WU÷ingolstadt-dukes¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬JB÷pjQkBJL5¬WV÷stuttgart-scorpions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcJ0xuJo¬AD÷1589641200¬ADE÷1589641200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elmshorn Fighting Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmshorn Fighting Pirates¬JA÷vDPgAwyC¬WU÷elmshorn-fighting-pirates¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berlin Rebels¬JB÷hGTc9cjI¬WV÷berlin-rebels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pELCZx34¬AD÷1589641200¬ADE÷1589641200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Frankfurt Universe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankfurt Universe¬JA÷CrgHA7nh¬WU÷frankfurt-universe¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allgau Comets¬JB÷ATBK9R1b¬WV÷allgau-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0N4yaYi¬AD÷1589641200¬ADE÷1589641200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hildesheim Invaders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIL¬AE÷Hildesheim Invaders¬JA÷nwT18H5O¬WU÷hildesheim-invaders¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Potsdam Royals¬JB÷QTR57yLU¬WV÷potsdam-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NM8zJmb¬AD÷1589641200¬ADE÷1589641200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kiel Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Kiel Hurricanes¬JA÷vVf9CTHu¬WU÷kiel-hurricanes¬WN÷NYL¬AF÷New Yorker Lions¬JB÷ILgDBmXo¬WV÷new-yorker-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPxAYdIA¬AD÷1589641200¬ADE÷1589641200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munich Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munich Cowboys¬JA÷4jBO8oH4¬WU÷munich-cowboys¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marburg Mercenaries¬JB÷rsAS75WA¬WV÷marburg-mercenaries¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GyEXGXG¬AD÷1589641200¬ADE÷1589641200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAV¬AE÷Ravensburg Razorbacks¬JA÷CGEW6PoH¬WU÷ravensburg-razorbacks¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬JB÷ltx0kcGq¬WV÷stuttgart-scorpions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwyIWzmN¬AD÷1589646600¬ADE÷1589646600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ING¬AE÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬JA÷r3y4lHVk¬WU÷ingolstadt-dukes¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬JB÷d6u8myod¬WV÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AN÷n¬~
112
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Note: GFL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow GFL 2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall GFL 2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find GFL 2020 results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca GFL 2020 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!