FlashScore.ca: GFL 2019 Scores, Standings

Football Germany GFL2019

results
5
1555665692
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷GERMANY: GFL¬ZEE÷Slh9krl3¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Germany¬ZC÷WxfxzpW0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tfjXjyVk¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_Slh9krl3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/germany/gfl/¬ZX÷01Germany 007ermany0440000000186000GFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Germany¬~AA÷MNv0Qn9q¬AD÷1556377200¬ADE÷1556377200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marburg Mercenaries¬JB÷Q9jiuNy2¬WV÷marburg-mercenaries¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬JA÷nJimt3Me¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bq81pEaM¬AD÷1556978400¬ADE÷1556978400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dresden Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dresden Monarchs¬JA÷hQXmG0pq¬WU÷dresden-monarchs¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Dusseldorf Panther¬JB÷WGWiFKak¬WV÷dusseldorf-panther¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pyO1FUd¬AD÷1556978400¬ADE÷1556978400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munich Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munich Cowboys¬JA÷tSsWFij0¬WU÷munich-cowboys¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬JB÷h2ozFB56¬WV÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h675qYES¬AD÷1556978400¬ADE÷1556978400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Yorker Lions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYL¬AE÷New Yorker Lions¬JA÷QioeEvFe¬WU÷new-yorker-lions¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Cologne Crocodiles¬JB÷4rpaDbU1¬WV÷cologne-crocodiles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFgXvhNq¬AD÷1556978400¬ADE÷1556978400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Potsdam Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potsdam Royals¬JA÷6mOsxr72¬WU÷potsdam-royals¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hildesheim Invaders¬JB÷KjSoy2M8¬WV÷hildesheim-invaders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImuS0Zq3¬AD÷1556985600¬ADE÷1556985600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬JA÷zRzuEVKC¬WU÷stuttgart-scorpions¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marburg Mercenaries¬JB÷EHZrDkzJ¬WV÷marburg-mercenaries¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jsmtwWid¬AD÷1556987400¬ADE÷1556987400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ING¬AE÷Ingolstadt Dukes¬JA÷8EqOHDLm¬WU÷ingolstadt-dukes¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬JB÷n5rSGXzf¬WV÷schwabisch-unicorns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjlxvCxj¬AD÷1557064800¬ADE÷1557064800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Frankfurt Universe¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Frankfurt Universe¬JA÷EDRkzMyF¬WU÷frankfurt-universe¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allgau Comets¬JB÷jwkJIg6s¬WV÷allgau-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0CUWaga9¬AD÷1557583200¬ADE÷1557583200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Berlin Rebels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Berlin Rebels¬JA÷2XSQyZCJ¬WU÷berlin-rebels¬WN÷POT¬AF÷Potsdam Royals¬JB÷tORUzgSP¬WV÷potsdam-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJRrciqS¬AD÷1557583200¬ADE÷1557583200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kiel Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Kiel Hurricanes¬JA÷EXN6SUZ5¬WU÷kiel-hurricanes¬WN÷DRE¬AF÷Dresden Monarchs¬JB÷hOMARlkC¬WV÷dresden-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3TzaDEF¬AD÷1557586800¬ADE÷1557586800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cologne Crocodiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Cologne Crocodiles¬JA÷n54cWCzs¬WU÷cologne-crocodiles¬WN÷NYL¬AF÷New Yorker Lions¬JB÷0881VWkm¬WV÷new-yorker-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTSvbXTL¬AD÷1557586800¬ADE÷1557586800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dusseldorf Panther¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUS¬AE÷Dusseldorf Panther¬JA÷fV75Uj5g¬WU÷dusseldorf-panther¬WN÷HIL¬AF÷Hildesheim Invaders¬JB÷YL69TAKa¬WV÷hildesheim-invaders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p48FiV6k¬AD÷1557586800¬ADE÷1557586800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCH¬AE÷Schwabisch Unicorns¬JA÷2g41lCdP¬WU÷schwabisch-unicorns¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munich Cowboys¬JB÷42jTqW4t¬WV÷munich-cowboys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vR7JjkMe¬AD÷1557666000¬ADE÷1557666000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STU¬AE÷Stuttgart Scorpions¬JA÷YyeXrjKn¬WU÷stuttgart-scorpions¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kirchdorf Wildcats¬JB÷CSgyrAZh¬WV÷kirchdorf-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W04BhBiq¬AD÷1557669600¬ADE÷1557669600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marburg Mercenaries¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Frankfurt Universe¬JB÷0lQIPSJO¬WV÷frankfurt-universe¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marburg Mercenaries¬JA÷noMEQ84I¬WU÷marburg-mercenaries¬AN÷n¬~
5
1555665692
112
Settings
Note: GFL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow GFL 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall GFL 2019 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find GFL 2019 results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca GFL 2019 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!