FlashScore.ca: ULLH 2020/2021 Scores, Standings

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+
ULLH
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: ULLH¬ZEE÷rcsP5QeC¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷4Ev9Lil4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ShRN1wxP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_rcsP5QeC¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/czech-republic/ullh/¬OAJ÷pCoKRtiD-WU4Genva.png¬ZX÷00Czech Republ014public0130000000001000ULLH 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷fVo6exnn¬AD÷1601920800¬ADE÷1601920800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷BO Ostrava¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1601928364¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOO¬AE÷BO Ostrava¬JA÷OxwFFZps¬WU÷bo-ostrava¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷WYzCp2A6-hGPddqn3.png¬WN÷UKH¬AF÷UK Prague¬JB÷2TyJEg0m¬WV÷uk-prague¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬OB÷bJTYeaSq-zRoMxRNm.png¬~AA÷lhoAfd1h¬AD÷1601919000¬ADE÷1601919000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Riders Pardubice¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1601925770¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RID¬AE÷Riders Pardubice¬JA÷djyNDDFg¬WU÷riders-pardubice¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬OA÷pnh2uygT-fgFPZq95.png¬WN÷UPO¬AF÷UP Olomouc¬JB÷AguRCXUa¬WV÷up-olomouc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬OB÷E5dMgNhT-Uqwqbmj9.png¬~AA÷IDI1lLvJ¬AD÷1601914500¬ADE÷1601914500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Engineers Prague¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1601922887¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENP¬AE÷Engineers Prague¬JA÷h0JeAv91¬WU÷engineers-prague¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬OA÷OSaTl5le-CYT7vLg6.png¬WN÷MAU¬AF÷Masaryk University¬JB÷4zNa9bO7¬WV÷masaryk-university¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬OB÷QLaQDUR0-ro8I8SgG.png¬~AA÷Gvm2dIWu¬AD÷1601913600¬ADE÷1601913600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Wings Usti nad Labem¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1601921679¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Wings Usti nad Labem¬JA÷IwBsYs18¬WU÷north-wings-usti-nad-labem¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬OA÷0xo1n7BN-2ybCI9RG.png¬WN÷BDB¬AF÷Black Dogs Budweis¬JB÷dU9oX1GE¬WV÷black-dogs-budweis¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬OB÷bsfbiDSq-KCOeKWtn.png¬~AA÷p0KgjsA6¬AD÷1601488800¬ADE÷1601488800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Engineers Prague¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1601496582¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENP¬AE÷Engineers Prague¬JA÷l4UHHMGR¬WU÷engineers-prague¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬OA÷OSaTl5le-CYT7vLg6.png¬WN÷RID¬AF÷Riders Pardubice¬JB÷jDGqDtPr¬WV÷riders-pardubice¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷pnh2uygT-fgFPZq95.png¬~AA÷vNJck1PC¬AD÷1601488800¬ADE÷1601488800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Masaryk University¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1601496755¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Masaryk University¬JA÷KnLmC0vk¬WU÷masaryk-university¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬OA÷QLaQDUR0-ro8I8SgG.png¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Wings Usti nad Labem¬JB÷bwKiBKge¬WV÷north-wings-usti-nad-labem¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬OB÷0xo1n7BN-2ybCI9RG.png¬~AA÷WdGkiNf0¬AD÷1601487000¬ADE÷1601487000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Academy Pilsen¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1601494674¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Academy Pilsen¬JA÷tvR9JrnF¬WU÷academy-pilsen¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬OA÷6mDA95kC-z1t6d7V3.png¬WN÷BOO¬AF÷BO Ostrava¬JB÷fsVDI21L¬WV÷bo-ostrava¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬OB÷WYzCp2A6-hGPddqn3.png¬~AA÷lYQph3uf¬AD÷1601307900¬ADE÷1601307900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Dogs Budweis¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1601315327¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BDB¬AE÷Black Dogs Budweis¬JA÷8QS1L4H2¬WU÷black-dogs-budweis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬OA÷bsfbiDSq-KCOeKWtn.png¬WN÷CAB¬AF÷Cavaliers Brno¬JB÷nHR5KOW8¬WV÷cavaliers-brno¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬OB÷IFOsIX5k-Ob2nUMS0.png¬~
8
fixtures
0
Advertisement
Advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Advertisement
Note: ULLH live on FlashScore.ca. Follow ULLH 2020/2021 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall ULLH 2020/2021 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find ULLH scores and standings on FlashScore.ca ULLH 2020/2021 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!
mockup