FlashScore.ca: Copa Argentina 2020 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Soccer Argentina

Copa Argentina
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷pAw8m2Ph¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷l4eOfELq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷02Argentina 009entina0070000000001000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZXF÷02Argentina 009entina0070000000001000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷6mIR0SjN¬AD÷1611181200¬ADE÷1611181200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1611187928¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬JB÷Sj5Otx7Q¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷CIVkmgDN-IP1SHXWA.png¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷YT5KsIiK¬WU÷rosario-central¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷t2DxeJiT-Wv23jgWn.png¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷GlG7Tf3k¬AD÷1610669400¬ADE÷1610669400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1610676211¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬JB÷b1KGMaxM¬WV÷cipolletti¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷KGXddYjT-fitxg5hk.png¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷jyLCNuNF¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷jZYrB9S0-SfeA5Qoq.png¬~AA÷YPACSEIe¬AD÷1610053200¬ADE÷1610053200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1610060302¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬JB÷CpM8OL79¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷bBO682Rq-EmDkGUde.png¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬JA÷INM4P1h3¬WU÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷ShlduL7k-xMbZYVso.png¬~AA÷xbH3Uzlq¬AD÷1609971000¬ADE÷1609971000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609978419¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Dep. Riestra¬JB÷4KI0Qswc¬WV÷deportivo-riestra¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷zFp4DxiT-Me1AMitp.png¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬JA÷jHUI1b0d¬WU÷temperley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷bwq7oKme-UuewHg9S.png¬~AA÷G6c1zA6R¬AD÷1609366200¬ADE÷1609366200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1609372747¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JUS¬AF÷Justo Jose de Urquiza¬JB÷2Nle0Iwl¬WV÷justo-jose-de-urquiza¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷EHZqx0U0-IFpUo2m2.png¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷80ki1bOs¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷SxPJGtiC-0vzt6Xp9.png¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷IFqTVTEr¬AD÷1608757800¬ADE÷1608757800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1608764554¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Sportivo Penarol¬JB÷Amh3bd80¬WV÷club-sportivo-penarol¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷hvCEZukC-GzSRdXEf.png¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷GQhaaxgf¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷jJNOQj7k-jmmhahtR.png¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷W4EQLLnk¬AD÷1584043200¬ADE÷1584043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Junin¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584049029¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷jHIhe2o9¬WV÷douglas-haig¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷hYPLXgT0-6BeU1nzj.png¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Junin¬JA÷CQJldrW2¬WU÷sarmiento-junin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷0jUeTMhT-tQgL9Tod.png¬AM÷Playing two halfs 35 minutes each. Neutral location.¬~AA÷AeDUKu2e¬AD÷1583975400¬ADE÷1583975400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583982041¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷KjNdfM0F¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷p0EKsd7k-2e4aKT4Q.png¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canuelas¬JB÷bsM0gtGL¬WV÷canuelas¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷SQEjDG5k-EchYugLF.png¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷ltPLM1Xr¬AD÷1583874000¬ADE÷1583874000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platense¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583880973¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬JB÷bNV6Xbg2¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷E3OAK2me-xfpNyqTC.png¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platense¬JA÷nmS2Yvvd¬WU÷platense¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷pl4O86U0-phX1cV0o.png¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷nBRGsy1b¬AD÷1583449500¬ADE÷1583449500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583457587¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DOC¬AF÷Dock Sud¬JB÷x6AvQT7N¬WV÷dock-sud¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷A31IM5CN-vPoQnrYe.png¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷bFBzR9hH¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷xCI9eFAN-Qo9rA6wS.png¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷8KSCrHoh¬AD÷1583368200¬ADE÷1583368200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583375613¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Telmo¬JB÷4hCWRkwB¬WV÷san-telmo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷OSSBMG8k-Aut9BXWk.png¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷jk8SSVN4¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷hro0hdlC-reoTbPmp.png¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷4nMLteG4¬AD÷1583359200¬ADE÷1583359200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583367594¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAF¬AF÷Laferrere¬JB÷8l1AK7Vp¬WV÷laferrere¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷EgV1HLRq-C0QBaka5.png¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷6uFrPmNT¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷buAbCpA6-Q9uBMVZt.png¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷YDW8Z1cc¬AD÷1582844700¬ADE÷1582844700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582852485¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬JB÷hS7hH3GI¬WV÷instituto¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷IuZoU3iT-6ofE4p1k.png¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷bigkIq1C¬WU÷patronato¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷Y1F3LEPq-K0jKUFPT.png¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷tKqNBb5j¬AD÷1582749300¬ADE÷1582749300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582756491¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷IDiZLR1m¬WU÷aldosivi¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷pbQeONmC-rFwtkDrb.png¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres (R.E)¬JB÷CziwLoHg¬WV÷talleres-remedios-escalada¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷QiTn1396-tGxeS474.png¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~
15
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷pAw8m2Ph¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷l4eOfELq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷02Argentina 009entina0070000000001000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZXF÷02Argentina 009entina0070000000001000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷GM71fQTj¬AD÷1611879000¬ADE÷1611879000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷Otg6YDE6¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬GRA÷0¬OA÷8EYePc5k-dWtymrtr.png¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan Las Heras¬JB÷I3hAXXTC¬WV÷huracan-las-heras¬GRB÷0¬OB÷QVRDlYRq-ALXZculM.png¬AM÷Canceled due to security reasons. Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~
1
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: Copa Argentina live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Copa Argentina 2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Copa Argentina 2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Copa Argentina 2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Copa Argentina 2020 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!
mockup