FlashScore.ca: Copa Argentina 2019 Scores, Standings

Soccer Argentina

Copa Argentina
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷vZ76z9TH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8vTdroSR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷02Argentina 009entina0060000000001000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷zmWwrJPm¬AD÷1568923200¬ADE÷1568923200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568930600¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JA÷4xkrA6wt¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barracas Central¬JB÷rTmn9Qhn¬WV÷barracas-central¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KzUhpeaD¬AD÷1568851800¬ADE÷1568851800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568858573¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷IyP1sxnj¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷WvT5td1d¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d2Kntcf0¬AD÷1568841000¬ADE÷1568841000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568848623¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷YHta6Ox5¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷php35rhB¬WV÷banfield¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nwSjFdRm¬AD÷1568153400¬ADE÷1568153400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568160921¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷6RnrVXy7¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷C4mvWDM0¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷fNqhmmWH¬AD÷1567965900¬ADE÷1567965900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567972941¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬JA÷04KLYT3L¬WU÷villa-mitre¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷rT9QXmJR¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷lpqdn7oO¬AD÷1567887000¬ADE÷1567887000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1567894128¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷4WFiT7Rr¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷bgFeSRtk¬WU÷lanus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷4SNfvyPC¬AD÷1567642200¬ADE÷1567642200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1567650061¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷zswG2txU¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬JB÷xjPsb0po¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷rJMbwevJ¬AD÷1567030200¬ADE÷1567030200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1567037105¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷jgDPMqNo¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷CA Estudiantes¬JB÷4dHTL3xh¬WV÷ca-estudiantes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2mFkNMKG¬AD÷1567022400¬ADE÷1567022400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1567029197¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷zmvAYCP0¬WU÷patronato¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷29A6XWv7¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷A5OjuH96¬AD÷1567014000¬ADE÷1567014000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sol de Mayo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1567020641¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Sol de Mayo¬JA÷vFq7427H¬WU÷sol-de-mayo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷I5rB3MMN¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EwVsswuf¬AD÷1566425700¬ADE÷1566425700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷San Martin T.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566433475¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin T.¬JA÷C2hj8p8h¬WU÷san-martin-t¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷jgif74Nb¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tCHzqaAs¬AD÷1566412200¬ADE÷1566412200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566419353¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷All Boys¬JA÷QBJXk3hO¬WU÷all-boys¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷vFNykN7U¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷M5mp01t3¬AD÷1565741400¬ADE÷1565741400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565749423¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷xnLHE069¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬JB÷GxKLDKLF¬WV÷almagro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rFlt1sRd¬AD÷1564848600¬ADE÷1564848600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564855792¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬JA÷rmS8GMyc¬WU÷villa-mitre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin S.J.¬JB÷fNVCFti3¬WV÷san-martin-s-j¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
52
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷vZ76z9TH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8vTdroSR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷02Argentina 009entina0060000000001000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷IeLdl3lE¬AD÷1569452400¬ADE÷1569452400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA Estudiantes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷CA Estudiantes¬JA÷YNg9Hog5¬WU÷ca-estudiantes¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Pilar¬JB÷GnqEG58B¬WV÷real-pilar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lYOV8Ycg¬AD÷1569528000¬ADE÷1569528000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JB÷pQND2W0j¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷OGMH1jGd¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SONZ7hDa¬AD÷1569528600¬ADE÷1569528600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬JA÷21hbArKd¬WU÷almagro¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷thi292Z2¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GjsEPJBD¬AD÷1569543000¬ADE÷1569543000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷Qcj1J7Oh¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷fXf5IRwa¬WV÷independiente¬AN÷n¬~
4
Settings
Note: Copa Argentina live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Copa Argentina 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Copa Argentina 2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Copa Argentina 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Copa Argentina 2019 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!