FlashScore.ca: Copa Argentina 2018 Scores, Standings

Soccer »Argentina » Copa Argentina » 2018

Copa Argentina
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷SnjsdAST¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O6XT6jER¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷04Argentina 009entina0060000000186000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷G0jpqd6m¬AD÷1539453600¬ADE÷1539453600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷OzeATMyd¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷2RgESti2¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nac5N0vc¬AD÷1538937000¬ADE÷1538937000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JB÷vuJnWZ6a¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷pIJrXFig¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷z7n9tyHh¬AD÷1538613000¬ADE÷1538613000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷buG3iHoI¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬JB÷GGA8jy1O¬WV÷almagro¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8pGCsH1n¬AD÷1538602200¬ADE÷1538602200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷KlHahcWB¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷QRHegwH5¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷EcoDueWb¬AD÷1538519400¬ADE÷1538519400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JA÷f79CkeGU¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷WSpIAvnt¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0bT2cJ5e¬AD÷1538093400¬ADE÷1538093400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷dGetF06h¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷z7fpEKLb¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷M7Ubbajk¬AD÷1538007000¬ADE÷1538007000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷ljhYGMyt¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬JB÷2gdxGtin¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zPBYc65S¬AD÷1536793800¬ADE÷1536793800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷GdzlHGeC¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platense¬JB÷AJZiGzBI¬WV÷platense¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lOP2Sdze¬AD÷1536624600¬ADE÷1536624600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷EVCsfYrm¬WU÷independiente¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬JB÷MeCoghbg¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hdWgUI5r¬AD÷1536534600¬ADE÷1536534600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JA÷2iqPyiTI¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷GfX60z6J¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dYCUbnjM¬AD÷1536516600¬ADE÷1536516600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷dfKnJxRa¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬JB÷x6ypIdt6¬WV÷temperley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pGfmdyiU¬AD÷1536423300¬ADE÷1536423300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷KvEKhS0s¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷xG8PinGm¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GdvMlmic¬AD÷1536365400¬ADE÷1536365400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷n3HSa3F8¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷GxMWbNUE¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QTS9DxM4¬AD÷1536354000¬ADE÷1536354000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷ATS255pm¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin T.¬JB÷4jS64Pag¬WV÷san-martin-t¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1539908322
58
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷SnjsdAST¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O6XT6jER¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷04Argentina 009entina0060000000186000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷WzJuNaJi¬AD÷1541023200¬ADE÷1541023200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷rkcaJqrF¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬JB÷fRPS1HCs¬WV÷temperley¬AN÷n¬~
1
1539908322
1
Note: Copa Argentina live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Copa Argentina 2018 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Copa Argentina 2018 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Copa Argentina 2018 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Copa Argentina 2018 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Upcoming matches: 31.10. San Lorenzo - Temperley