FlashScore.ca: Copa Argentina 2019 Scores, Standings

Soccer Argentina Copa Argentina2019

Copa Argentina
Loading...
results
1
1550506414
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷vZ76z9TH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8vTdroSR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷04Argentina 009entina0060000000186000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷6L3HdLq9¬AD÷1551214800¬ADE÷1551214800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷6LJDKvGj¬WU÷rosario-central¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Sol de Mayo¬JB÷rw3dqOhi¬WV÷sol-de-mayo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SU4Dc1U2¬AD÷1551301200¬ADE÷1551301200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷AkYsQ0hT¬WU÷banfield¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JB÷SUK9LK0p¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpgMeuaF¬AD÷1551387600¬ADE÷1551387600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tigre¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷Tigre¬JA÷MT10rr8c¬WU÷tigre¬WN÷EST¬AF÷CA Estudiantes¬JB÷Gj14s2N3¬WV÷ca-estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zN2SZcxd¬AD÷1551819600¬ADE÷1551819600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷S6tRTrg4¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷zXuVS28A¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ve9JyK7q¬AD÷1551906000¬ADE÷1551906000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷vo0W71Wp¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlas¬JB÷hllEWp9o¬WV÷atlas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbDNzvNk¬AD÷1551906000¬ADE÷1551906000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin T.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin T.¬JA÷6ihIV4Oi¬WU÷san-martin-t¬WN÷AGR¬AF÷Agropecuario¬JB÷lGsNUOwb¬WV÷agropecuario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ED1WYHi2¬AD÷1551992400¬ADE÷1551992400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬JA÷ENvZRMNG¬WU÷almagro¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷dnUwRtwN¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mcQfaEL¬AD÷1551992400¬ADE÷1551992400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷SQ48tMxA¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Pilar¬JB÷AkfDuthG¬WV÷real-pilar¬AN÷n¬~
1
1550506414
8
Note: Copa Argentina live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Copa Argentina 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Copa Argentina 2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Copa Argentina 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Copa Argentina 2019 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!