FlashScore.ca: Copa Argentina 2018 Scores, Standings

Soccer »Argentina » Copa Argentina » 2018

Copa Argentina
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷SnjsdAST¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O6XT6jER¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷04Argentina 009entina0060000000179000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷008QooyG¬AD÷1533773700¬ADE÷1533773700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷General Lamadrid¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷General Lamadrid¬JA÷6PkGwDb6¬WU÷general-lamadrid¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platense¬JB÷O0pLxXDC¬WV÷platense¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fmwQm763¬AD÷1533507000¬ADE÷1533507000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷h2q0seas¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬JB÷zRY4tFEm¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷M99MnRL9¬AD÷1533499500¬ADE÷1533499500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷YBi8uZTg¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Unidos¬JB÷SYjCvgq0¬WV÷defensores-unidos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6azbTxLl¬AD÷1533428100¬ADE÷1533428100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷UcyBafLP¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬JB÷zuEweETt¬WV÷tigre¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UNfUTbNI¬AD÷1533340800¬ADE÷1533340800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷Gx2SVBqs¬WU÷huracan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷fT0WUVbm¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷QZcTUd43¬AD÷1533255000¬ADE÷1533255000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷vBcinOSC¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬JB÷hE1eorrJ¬WV÷antoniana¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷tzxdIvxe¬AD÷1533161700¬ADE÷1533161700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvarado¬JB÷4jt6Uh23¬WV÷alvarado¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷Qas2VYnc¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷8bmYTGJ9¬AD÷1533082200¬ADE÷1533082200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Midland¬JB÷p8ls9ozQ¬WV÷midland¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷6HkwARKJ¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷2Lb9RrF8¬AD÷1532995800¬ADE÷1532995800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷bZQYfhBp¬WU÷lanus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷xQPxfCQj¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷GOjtSflM¬AD÷1532898000¬ADE÷1532898000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬JA÷MkiA2qDg¬WU÷almagro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬JB÷zgeE13Sa¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷SEO6RGk1¬AD÷1532887800¬ADE÷1532887800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷0nBkhCDa¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JB÷rB0fiWS5¬WV÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OUqWWgaE¬AD÷1532815800¬ADE÷1532815800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷IVayGxdF¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬JB÷dMbuFdBL¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GjDDQsDH¬AD÷1532722200¬ADE÷1532722200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Temperley¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temperley¬JA÷IsU9Zpq7¬WU÷temperley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷CA Estudiantes¬JB÷dYSDY4bD¬WV÷ca-estudiantes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~
1
1534395525
39
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷SnjsdAST¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O6XT6jER¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷04Argentina 009entina0060000000179000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷QTS9DxM4¬AD÷1534536000¬ADE÷1534536000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷ATS255pm¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin T.¬JB÷4jS64Pag¬WV÷san-martin-t¬~AA÷MyWhHKMu¬AD÷1534536000¬ADE÷1534536000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬JA÷G67Tj6Vg¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷Temperley¬JB÷AT6XkQp0¬WV÷temperley¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gjvQ3Ed¬AD÷1534536000¬ADE÷1534536000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUJ¬AF÷Club Lujan¬JB÷8CIO0q02¬WV÷club-lujan¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷4vhrhid2¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬~AA÷lOP2Sdze¬AD÷1534536000¬ADE÷1534536000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬JB÷MeCoghbg¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷EVCsfYrm¬WU÷independiente¬~AA÷GdvMlmic¬AD÷1534536000¬ADE÷1534536000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷n3HSa3F8¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷GxMWbNUE¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬~AA÷hdWgUI5r¬AD÷1534536000¬ADE÷1534536000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JA÷2iqPyiTI¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷GfX60z6J¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬~AA÷zuzcGvxn¬AD÷1534622400¬ADE÷1534622400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷OWAykp06¬WU÷rosario-central¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷6e0tl4FC¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬~AA÷I3P1Fbih¬AD÷1534702200¬ADE÷1534702200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬JA÷pnapmOUI¬WU÷cipolletti¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬JB÷ChmSB77J¬WV÷almagro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfO5EI6b¬AD÷1534978800¬ADE÷1534978800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAF¬AF÷Atl. Rafaela¬JB÷dQOb6oVt¬WV÷atl-rafaela¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷jqnWARMP¬WU÷lanus¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGfmdyiU¬AD÷1536602400¬ADE÷1536602400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷xG8PinGm¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷KvEKhS0s¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534395525
10
Note: Copa Argentina live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Copa Argentina 2018 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Copa Argentina 2018 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Copa Argentina 2018 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Copa Argentina 2018 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Upcoming matches: 17.08. Boca Juniors - San Martin T., Deportivo Maipu - Temperley, Estudiantes L.P. - Club Lujan, Independiente - Brown Adrogue, San Lorenzo - Colon Santa FE, Sarmiento Resistencia - Union de Santa Fe, 18.08. Rosario Central - Talleres Cordoba, 19.08. Cipolletti - Almagro, 22.08. Lanus - Atl. Rafaela