FlashScore.ca: Copa Argentina 2019 Scores, Standings

Soccer Argentina

Copa Argentina
2019
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷vZ76z9TH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8vTdroSR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷04Argentina 009entina0070000000183000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷UerJ5fkq¬AD÷1563667800¬ADE÷1563667800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563674747¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷t09AWjfD¬WU÷lanus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JB÷f3chezXD¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QVe7w4oS¬AD÷1563653400¬ADE÷1563653400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563661180¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷WrcnD1xE¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬JB÷thPFeZ6t¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷nuc3vpWL¬AD÷1563639000¬ADE÷1563639000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Atletico Mitre¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563645720¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Mitre¬JA÷vkA0kbp7¬WU÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷Iu94lIaD¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8nsN4E4k¬AD÷1563322200¬ADE÷1563322200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563330090¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬JA÷861dffnK¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷jVj1gE1Q¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2BkoWLw2¬AD÷1563133200¬ADE÷1563133200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563140982¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷0M9qkkjO¬WU÷huracan¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷vD8ml95U¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zLc7j3TM¬AD÷1558570200¬ADE÷1558570200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558576891¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷zFUnxh1O¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JB÷E5TjyCGU¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lO1BkNrT¬AD÷1558559400¬ADE÷1558559400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558566078¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JB÷4U80eF1n¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷QwAddent¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬~AA÷2VV3TSS3¬AD÷1557946800¬ADE÷1557946800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557953704¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷GrmT6yl5¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬JB÷UoiX5e3B¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lrOn7bN4¬AD÷1557346200¬ADE÷1557346200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1557352883¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Dep. Riestra¬JB÷674XFbHI¬WV÷deportivo-riestra¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷Cp5TGv2C¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷j7GLoHlc¬AD÷1556233800¬ADE÷1556233800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556240607¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷K2vbgCjc¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barracas Central¬JB÷bgw2hW53¬WV÷barracas-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QP8YrFYF¬AD÷1556143800¬ADE÷1556143800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556150247¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷6aCop8Dq¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acassuso¬JB÷pjBkqSSk¬WV÷acassuso¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nZ9UqeJ9¬AD÷1556064600¬ADE÷1556064600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1556071440¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬JA÷lrWEkUkM¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Midland¬JB÷0IZIll5S¬WV÷midland¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IZod1QL5¬AD÷1555707600¬ADE÷1555707600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555714666¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷MqCM2wP5¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬JB÷0zBQ1cvC¬WV÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
36
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷vZ76z9TH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8vTdroSR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷04Argentina 009entina0070000000183000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷bJACAkxI¬AD÷1563739800¬ADE÷1563739800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷38¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563742968¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬JB÷xpxfW97P¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷AwlC7QUO¬WU÷racing-club¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬AN÷y¬~AA÷rBrZYNgq¬AD÷1564240200¬ADE÷1564240200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷OGEKfgMn¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Pilar¬JB÷27DOgDyg¬WV÷real-pilar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mFkNMKG¬AD÷1565726400¬ADE÷1565726400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷zmvAYCP0¬WU÷patronato¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷29A6XWv7¬WV÷independiente¬AN÷n¬~~
3
Settings
Note: Copa Argentina live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Copa Argentina 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Copa Argentina 2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Copa Argentina 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Copa Argentina 2019 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!