FlashScore.ca: Liga Profesional 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Soccer Argentina

Superliga
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Liga Profesional¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷nakfPrr8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OWKqbCfi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/liga-profesional/¬ZX÷02Argentina 009entina0000000000001000Liga Profesi016sional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷C2xXOviA¬AD÷1583799000¬ADE÷1583799000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583805634¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷lE4OB0yB¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷Wp6MmpQq-6Z51P5P6.png¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷zB0KCtM4¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷buAbCpA6-Q9uBMVZt.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K8BGGGbj¬AD÷1583791200¬ADE÷1583791200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583797905¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷4jE6OwLG¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷CUFdbCiT-CdnCbhaK.png¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷QaF2PJ5A¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷xCI9eFAN-Qo9rA6wS.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷baAKFzEd¬AD÷1583715000¬ADE÷1583715000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583721896¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷8Muv6V4k¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷jZYrB9S0-SfeA5Qoq.png¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷dnxz7Bkq¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷SrL2ZPUH-xhH7v2vN.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xpMBHdqp¬AD÷1583714700¬ADE÷1583714700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583721798¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷8OKcQaj4¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷SxPJGtiC-0vzt6Xp9.png¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷UXLgRuyb¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷jJNOQj7k-jmmhahtR.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YBwTPKy4¬AD÷1583707200¬ADE÷1583707200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583714138¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷tl1GDM6b¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷hro0hdlC-reoTbPmp.png¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷2c2CE2ih¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷xjDdtlT0-2e4aKT4Q.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QozLRt7i¬AD÷1583699700¬ADE÷1583699700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583706520¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷U9XceuiU¬WV÷lanus¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷I7GXcZiT-MFsFPgRJ.png¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷WOEfdLyO¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷bVaqpoWH-hdZJfClr.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nF32vKjc¬AD÷1583625600¬ADE÷1583625600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583632648¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷UyUn49Z1¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷pAiUJ8hT-C4G6SQdm.png¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷joVr5kKe¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷I11ACdhT-8dTBKd95.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Otdx3cUj¬AD÷1583625600¬ADE÷1583625600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583632658¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷l0Pkc1MH¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷4AcrgvT0-U5joMR6a.png¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷A9Qobs7B¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷GQF9p3A6-C4G6SQdm.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UwXyOb6G¬AD÷1583614800¬ADE÷1583614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583621526¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷AThX9v6N¬WV÷huracan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷2mxEfn7k-nmlgK5yC.png¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷WxfTAKjH¬WU÷banfield¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷j1G5vlQq-fPPaxkD5.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8UVuNILM¬AD÷1583614800¬ADE÷1583614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583621715¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬JB÷K2v34ITp¬WV÷patronato¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷Y1F3LEPq-K0jKUFPT.png¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷Ighy9bLT¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷Cz28Nw8k-dAB9sNDH.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vkvPQ0Mc¬AD÷1583539800¬ADE÷1583539800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583546608¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷pM77Frxn¬WV÷rosario-central¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷t2DxeJiT-Wv23jgWn.png¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷6V83GOMu¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷p0EKsd7k-2e4aKT4Q.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2iVqMxyT¬AD÷1583532000¬ADE÷1583532000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 23¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583538629¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷zBMkSLLi¬WV÷aldosivi¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷pbQeONmC-rFwtkDrb.png¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷M7IoT16o¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷8EYePc5k-dWtymrtr.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xAmboY2l¬AD÷1583359200¬ADE÷1583359200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583366222¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷Oz7kFKPC¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷CUFdbCiT-CdnCbhaK.png¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷2R5gEvuJ¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷SxPJGtiC-0vzt6Xp9.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z3WTf0xU¬AD÷1583194200¬ADE÷1583194200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583201350¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷hUZRkbcf¬WV÷independiente¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷xjDdtlT0-2e4aKT4Q.png¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷vRVNjvrl¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷2mxEfn7k-nmlgK5yC.png¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Sde78J6T¬AD÷1583186400¬ADE÷1583186400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583193295¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷KKXY0qNh¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷SrL2ZPUH-xhH7v2vN.png¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷6HTU1P7n¬WU÷patronato¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷Y1F3LEPq-K0jKUFPT.png¬AW÷1¬~
276
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: Liga Profesional live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Liga Profesional 2019/2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Liga Profesional 2019/2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Liga Profesional 2019/2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Liga Profesional 2019/2020 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!
mockup