FlashScore.ca: III Liga - Group IV 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Soccer Poland

III Liga - Group IV
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: III Liga - Group IV¬ZEE÷nkL9fT52¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷ptKqdd3j¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷EVxB82BN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_nkL9fT52¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/poland/iii-liga-group-iv/¬ZX÷02Poland 006Poland0060000000001000III Liga - G019oup IV000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷t4FZqv9A¬AD÷1583672400¬ADE÷1583672400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Korona Kielce 2¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583679435¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korona Kielce 2¬JA÷dCu9HPET¬WU÷korona-kielce¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandomierz¬JB÷YXWzDqNp¬WV÷sandomierz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zoDrPxXp¬AD÷1583672400¬ADE÷1583672400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stal Krasnik¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583679123¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Krasnik¬JA÷AmcFufoD¬WU÷stal-krasnik¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orleta Radzyn¬JB÷lvdJvE0J¬WV÷orleta-radzyn¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷bPLGTIOT¬AD÷1583596800¬ADE÷1583596800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lublin¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583603558¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Lublin¬JA÷Iuu8sGG0¬WU÷lublin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷6¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JB÷GQcBtzW6¬WV÷chelmianka-chelm¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nsGVpKg4¬AD÷1583589600¬ADE÷1583589600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hutnik Krakow¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583596402¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUT¬AE÷Hutnik Krakow¬JA÷zci0JopH¬WU÷hutnik-nowa-huta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬JB÷Emj4I5aN¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷z5X7RVhq¬AD÷1583589600¬ADE÷1583589600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisla Pulawy¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583596376¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Wisla Pulawy¬JA÷r3ERZ6Uc¬WU÷wisla-pulawy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JB÷MgDVYQq4¬WV÷sokol-sieniawa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8jHRo0vb¬AD÷1583589600¬ADE÷1583589600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisloka Debica¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583596702¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisloka Debica¬JA÷ltghL7F4¬WU÷wisloka-debica¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JB÷SWidKRUA¬WV÷wolka-pelkinska¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ll1QmM9o¬AD÷1583587800¬ADE÷1583587800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hetman Zamosc¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583594559¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HET¬AE÷Hetman Zamosc¬JA÷K01yPkGu¬WU÷hetman-zamosc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AVI¬AF÷Avia Swidnik¬JB÷bi0uO9Vo¬WV÷avia-swidnik¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Sv0UntPi¬AD÷1583586000¬ADE÷1583586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583592749¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬JA÷hEaqNTph¬WU÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬JB÷6H3mMm0b¬WV÷podhale-nowy-targ¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷f7JwqbOG¬AD÷1583586000¬ADE÷1583586000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583592879¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JUT¬AF÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬JB÷QRJMzmFi¬WV÷jutrzenka-giebultow¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬JA÷nyLIyTao¬WU÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬~AA÷G0WBUb9N¬AD÷1574524800¬ADE÷1574524800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lublin¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574531506¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Lublin¬JA÷dQjaqxnl¬WU÷lublin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Krasnik¬JB÷zHk3rd1f¬WV÷stal-krasnik¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8zT3WKvB¬AD÷1574510400¬ADE÷1574510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avia Swidnik¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574517566¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVI¬AE÷Avia Swidnik¬JA÷UF6KjKgE¬WU÷avia-swidnik¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬JB÷rJAOkv9K¬WV÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GniwGafU¬AD÷1574510400¬ADE÷1574510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574517281¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JB÷Gjs2FcX7¬WV÷sokol-sieniawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JA÷4GwbGwI1¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷GMNqyqQu¬AD÷1574510400¬ADE÷1574510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574517477¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUT¬AE÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬JA÷IeLpvsA8¬WU÷jutrzenka-giebultow¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisla Pulawy¬JB÷dnKlw1PE¬WV÷wisla-pulawy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷xAX7VvfH¬AD÷1574510400¬ADE÷1574510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orleta Radzyn¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574517313¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orleta Radzyn¬JA÷Qs0TlbOQ¬WU÷orleta-radzyn¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HET¬AF÷Hetman Zamosc¬JB÷SjnepIWs¬WV÷hetman-zamosc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷UqUaX0P4¬AD÷1574510400¬ADE÷1574510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574517651¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬JA÷xMJYSG17¬WU÷podhale-nowy-targ¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisloka Debica¬JB÷GCIxSzHD¬WV÷wisloka-debica¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fDMmz3un¬AD÷1574510400¬ADE÷1574510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574517487¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬JA÷QLOhxLvL¬WU÷sandomierz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬JB÷4CNdyufR¬WV÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nLveYtAb¬AD÷1574510400¬ADE÷1574510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolka Pelkinska¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574517124¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JA÷IJ3XUxXf¬WU÷wolka-pelkinska¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUT¬AF÷Hutnik Krakow¬JB÷dA2yUdn1¬WV÷hutnik-nowa-huta¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lzMiZMfh¬AD÷1574506800¬ADE÷1574506800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biala Podlaska¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574513540¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona Kielce 2¬JB÷Od4TVIHl¬WV÷korona-kielce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biala Podlaska¬JA÷Ag0PWb2r¬WU÷biala-podlaska¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷W67pNm97¬AD÷1573992000¬ADE÷1573992000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573998692¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬JA÷WIZv4yPp¬WU÷sandomierz¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisla Pulawy¬JB÷pMNMSK1o¬WV÷wisla-pulawy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hhQgXXWE¬AD÷1573992000¬ADE÷1573992000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stal Krasnik¬ER÷Round 17¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573998680¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Krasnik¬JA÷IyDSEXL5¬WU÷stal-krasnik¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JB÷002XDiyC¬WV÷chelmianka-chelm¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
171
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: III Liga - Group IV live on FlashScore.ca. Follow III Liga - Group IV 2019/2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall III Liga - Group IV 2019/2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find III Liga - Group IV 2019/2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca III Liga - Group IV 2019/2020 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!