FlashScore.ca: III Liga - Group IV 2020/2021 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Soccer Poland

III Liga - Group IV
2020/2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: III Liga - Group IV¬ZEE÷nkL9fT52¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷IohhSXhg¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷dWTy98FJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_nkL9fT52¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/poland/iii-liga-group-iv/¬ZX÷02Poland 006Poland0060000000001000III Liga - G019oup IV000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷tCoM5pIi¬AD÷1596297600¬ADE÷1596297600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lewart Lubartow¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬JB÷d4YJS16O¬WV÷podhale-nowy-targ¬WM÷LEW¬AE÷Lewart Lubartow¬JA÷SUTFTsiI¬WU÷lewart-lubartow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGSs1MWM¬AD÷1596297600¬ADE÷1596297600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LKS Lagow¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LKS¬AE÷LKS Lagow¬JA÷hGNI9sHq¬WU÷lks-lagow¬WN÷JUT¬AF÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬JB÷nwNM81Wk¬WV÷jutrzenka-giebultow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2kIHfK9j¬AD÷1596297600¬ADE÷1596297600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orleta Radzyn¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orleta Radzyn¬JA÷prWJT28F¬WU÷orleta-radzyn¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬JB÷v5VNSMNL¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RZU3On4¬AD÷1596297600¬ADE÷1596297600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬JA÷SnaVVXXo¬WU÷sandomierz¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JB÷M9bZUimh¬WV÷chelmianka-chelm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzyR44Xc¬AD÷1596297600¬ADE÷1596297600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬JA÷zeXNRLLU¬WU÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisloka Debica¬JB÷EqeRWDIu¬WV÷wisloka-debica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObJDe0fp¬AD÷1596297600¬ADE÷1596297600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sokol Sieniawa¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JA÷hzECVOw3¬WU÷sokol-sieniawa¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬JB÷ncDGUrg9¬WV÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aiww22HG¬AD÷1596297600¬ADE÷1596297600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stal Krasnik¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Krasnik¬JA÷nHeoSkXA¬WU÷stal-krasnik¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona Kielce 2¬JB÷tvekR9nH¬WV÷korona-kielce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0vZ2r2A¬AD÷1596297600¬ADE÷1596297600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wiazownica¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIA¬AE÷Wiazownica¬JA÷00cwUB2b¬WU÷wiazownica¬WN÷HET¬AF÷Hetman Zamosc¬JB÷8QdsTVH4¬WV÷hetman-zamosc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JWo0tnT¬AD÷1596297600¬ADE÷1596297600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla Pulawy¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Wisla Pulawy¬JA÷QTLQ7Lod¬WU÷wisla-pulawy¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JB÷EqF8W4Od¬WV÷wolka-pelkinska¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcYGDaGS¬AD÷1596902400¬ADE÷1596902400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JA÷vBbwZcpe¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬WN÷WIA¬AF÷Wiazownica¬JB÷8p3sYHa1¬WV÷wiazownica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOTCEu1M¬AD÷1596902400¬ADE÷1596902400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hetman Zamosc¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HET¬AE÷Hetman Zamosc¬JA÷6c0VzKFr¬WU÷hetman-zamosc¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Krasnik¬JB÷0KaZZwVl¬WV÷stal-krasnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9u4G1W9¬AD÷1596902400¬ADE÷1596902400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUT¬AE÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬JA÷lbBir2N8¬WU÷jutrzenka-giebultow¬WN÷PUL¬AF÷Wisla Pulawy¬JB÷dOAesMxF¬WV÷wisla-pulawy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXU8FLoG¬AD÷1596902400¬ADE÷1596902400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Korona Kielce 2¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LKS¬AF÷LKS Lagow¬JB÷Uy93u07R¬WV÷lks-lagow¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Korona Kielce 2¬JA÷zF9atthL¬WU÷korona-kielce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AV9m8wvj¬AD÷1596902400¬ADE÷1596902400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lewart Lubartow¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEW¬AE÷Lewart Lubartow¬JA÷CEgXfu7E¬WU÷lewart-lubartow¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬JB÷6ygyfaMK¬WV÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrxdIN1c¬AD÷1596902400¬ADE÷1596902400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬JA÷lvLcMK0k¬WU÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orleta Radzyn¬JB÷r1K1LvGe¬WV÷orleta-radzyn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhwhJ3ni¬AD÷1596902400¬ADE÷1596902400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬JA÷IeURRtwS¬WU÷podhale-nowy-targ¬WN÷AVI¬AF÷Avia Swidnik¬JB÷AmMgN0oq¬WV÷avia-swidnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6Kr9JOq¬AD÷1596902400¬ADE÷1596902400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisloka Debica¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisloka Debica¬JA÷ny2oXyF7¬WU÷wisloka-debica¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandomierz¬JB÷0vjTeLi8¬WV÷sandomierz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5y0HsH3¬AD÷1596902400¬ADE÷1596902400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolka Pelkinska¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JA÷d4O5KbV1¬WU÷wolka-pelkinska¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JB÷A7Cmqr82¬WV÷sokol-sieniawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PYQLd8k¬AD÷1597248000¬ADE÷1597248000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avia Swidnik¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVI¬AE÷Avia Swidnik¬JA÷6Fs6dhrJ¬WU÷avia-swidnik¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬JB÷IifD4kzt¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARgnTvGF¬AD÷1597248000¬ADE÷1597248000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LKS Lagow¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LKS¬AE÷LKS Lagow¬JA÷ldnC7IjK¬WU÷lks-lagow¬WN÷HET¬AF÷Hetman Zamosc¬JB÷rJoG6x6Q¬WV÷hetman-zamosc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYZMMxgq¬AD÷1597248000¬ADE÷1597248000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orleta Radzyn¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orleta Radzyn¬JA÷0IvbbED6¬WU÷orleta-radzyn¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolka Pelkinska¬JB÷fuv2cYSC¬WV÷wolka-pelkinska¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z91ZVtWd¬AD÷1597248000¬ADE÷1597248000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sandomierz¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandomierz¬JA÷GArBmcal¬WU÷sandomierz¬WN÷LEW¬AF÷Lewart Lubartow¬JB÷AXsFnHEf¬WV÷lewart-lubartow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5Di7cgd¬AD÷1597248000¬ADE÷1597248000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬JA÷pSiugJyR¬WU÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬JB÷xKq7lwpr¬WV÷podhale-nowy-targ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IicfRIpS¬AD÷1597248000¬ADE÷1597248000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sokol Sieniawa¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Sieniawa¬JA÷hhyj0zqf¬WU÷sokol-sieniawa¬WN÷JUT¬AF÷Jutrzenka Giebultow¬JB÷MRufafb0¬WV÷jutrzenka-giebultow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzerUK09¬AD÷1597248000¬ADE÷1597248000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stal Krasnik¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Krasnik¬JA÷dlpRqFbD¬WU÷stal-krasnik¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmianka Chelm¬JB÷A5m88byE¬WV÷chelmianka-chelm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ea0wV0o3¬AD÷1597248000¬ADE÷1597248000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wiazownica¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisloka Debica¬JB÷IcoNpeq7¬WV÷wisloka-debica¬WM÷WIA¬AE÷Wiazownica¬JA÷OznJoyU0¬WU÷wiazownica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lgjSbVL¬AD÷1597248000¬ADE÷1597248000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla Pulawy¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Wisla Pulawy¬JA÷Kvwr2dEs¬WU÷wisla-pulawy¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona Kielce 2¬JB÷E1xn1GTm¬WV÷korona-kielce¬AN÷n¬~
171
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: III Liga - Group IV live on FlashScore.ca. Follow III Liga - Group IV 2020/2021 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall III Liga - Group IV 2020/2021 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find III Liga - Group IV 2020/2021 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca III Liga - Group IV 2020/2021 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!