FlashScore.ca: Polish Cup 2020/2021 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Soccer Poland

Polish Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷WMyrsIhh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fmJeMQKe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷02Poland 006Poland0070000000001000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZXF÷02Poland 006Poland0070000000001000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷lA66NyFK¬AD÷1606927200¬ADE÷1606927200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Stal Mielec¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606936774¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast Gliwice¬JB÷YcwTXfp1¬WV÷piast-gliwice¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷MDnpAnCN-6q3pWff5.png¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Mielec¬JA÷KfZOYzVf¬WU÷stal-mielec¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷Qoo2URTH-b5C7e5PF.png¬~AA÷4MW23GNl¬AD÷1606840800¬ADE÷1606840800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Podbeskidzie¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606849627¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podbeskidzie¬JA÷vsFCv61G¬WU÷podbeskidzie¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷QH3r5KVH-2FY7ZDJH.png¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬JB÷z1duNwWr¬WV÷zaglebie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷U52DqEVH-QmQ0F59k.png¬~AA÷hrDcPcp8¬AD÷1606322400¬ADE÷1606322400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Widzew Lodz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1606329080¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬JB÷GblkuwhR¬WV÷legia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷v38kDURq-8tLUZei7.png¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widzew Lodz¬JA÷x8kotJxL¬WU÷widzew-lodz¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷vunh5b6k-YVSDLugb.png¬~AA÷S05AMeUQ¬AD÷1605871800¬ADE÷1605871800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Wisla Plock¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1605881455¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin¬JB÷6ByyWYED¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷4llzD25k-lhv1zuGI.png¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla Plock¬JA÷SKxXWEa7¬WU÷wisla-plock¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷KQKvxB96-QqpIPMbS.png¬~AA÷QyLB1fh1¬AD÷1605631200¬ADE÷1605631200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ol. Grudziadz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1605637963¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia Gdansk¬JB÷GvbeJeV7¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷n3lJdB8k-OYCt2Ogo.png¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Ol. Grudziadz¬JA÷xlaiKyG1¬WU÷ol-grudziadz¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷fVzLGX6k-Cd8wFrxk.png¬~AA÷4t3FP6vi¬AD÷1605353400¬ADE÷1605353400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swit Skolwin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1605360344¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬JB÷fmxTS824¬WV÷cracovia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷84ohKAjC-lb5nH8HI.png¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swit Skolwin¬JA÷tpYOTlmb¬WU÷swit-skolwin¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷j5l0N986-j39N4hCF.png¬~AA÷rDV62zwe¬AD÷1604507400¬ADE÷1604507400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arka Gdynia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604514214¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona Kielce¬JB÷8EfmLH0e¬WV÷korona-kielce¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷bTrQKEme-0EUpflhq.png¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arka Gdynia¬JA÷UNeqMcok¬WU÷arka-gdynia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷84T5AbVH-h0yf2krP.png¬~AA÷vuPF0E77¬AD÷1604489400¬ADE÷1604489400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷GKS Jastrzebie¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604496063¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Puszcza¬JB÷rojssaNE¬WV÷puszcza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷z5OpTVVH-UHY2PTht.png¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷GKS Jastrzebie¬JA÷Usnwru88¬WU÷gks-jastrzebie¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷dEHpOzkC-0S3u4Z1D.png¬~AA÷xf1NNp93¬AD÷1604403000¬ADE÷1604403000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sleza Wroclaw¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604409630¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna¬JB÷EHYrPQ1T¬WV÷leczna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷0EQSzzVH-MFiRjor9.png¬WM÷SLE¬AE÷Sleza Wroclaw¬JA÷zRZvQ6nN¬WU÷sleza-wroclaw¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷4f6oAiVH-jmFaGvRc.png¬~AA÷rX1JOQgc¬AD÷1604343600¬ADE÷1604343600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pruszkow¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604350309¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech Poznan¬JB÷S0zyRnXG¬WV÷lech-poznan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷naukdF86-vVxtmqLm.png¬WM÷ZNI¬AE÷Pruszkow¬JA÷lAyXRSHA¬WU÷pruszkow¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷W8c2b6T0-2iQg5ZmT.png¬~AA÷YLfWLOwG¬AD÷1604160000¬ADE÷1604160000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pogon Siedlce¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604167177¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radomiak Radom¬JB÷xfC0s8Hc¬WV÷radomiak-radom¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷pO4p9fUH-6sxZc8XK.png¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷Pogon Siedlce¬JA÷b3Ddrl2i¬WU÷pogon-siedlce¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷460hCkjC-h621UZfr.png¬~AA÷jc5RM4O9¬AD÷1604145600¬ADE÷1604145600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unia Janikowo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604152309¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOD¬AF÷LKS Lodz¬JB÷p0PEJ4Pj¬WV÷lks-lodz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷4ret8s86-Mwv38ubp.png¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unia Janikowo¬JA÷WdLAKpAp¬WU÷unia-janikowo¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷IalEfkUH-0pNPca6s.png¬~AA÷AoIa4d8r¬AD÷1604077200¬ADE÷1604077200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ostroda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604086147¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta Poznan¬JB÷pKF8unnA¬WV÷warta-poznan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷YT68vI8k-rcIwIQbM.png¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Ostroda¬JA÷6TG4tSW3¬WU÷sokol-ostroda¬AZ÷0¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷rcUiU27k-8lV08ZkF.png¬~AA÷WYB1OHaE¬AD÷1604077200¬ADE÷1604077200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604083892¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Z.¬JB÷QXZKZGFl¬WV÷gornik-z¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷G8TX8HAN-trckmBTn.png¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬JA÷nsyHzc0r¬WU÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷hnj6iI96-bukh4oc4.png¬~AA÷QeXYGEzi¬AD÷1604077200¬ADE÷1604077200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Termalica B-B.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604084152¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakow¬JB÷nNYKUUXi¬WV÷rakow-czestochowa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷judml86k-2qhVaQZT.png¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Termalica B-B.¬JA÷8WZGVAIo¬WU÷termalica-bruk-bet¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷S8pF5Sle-Kb95Mcki.png¬~AA÷n5YUHfLp¬AD÷1604057400¬ADE÷1604057400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Garbarnia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1604066545¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garbarnia¬JA÷I7f7B7XT¬WU÷garbarnia¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷zXCzZpVH-SUX9MqoJ.png¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chojniczanka¬JB÷KGtZ6Ruo¬WV÷chojniczanka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷pKwFmO76-j3DruxbA.png¬~
52
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷WMyrsIhh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fmJeMQKe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷02Poland 006Poland0070000000001000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZXF÷02Poland 006Poland0070000000001000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷xMsnfLnm¬AD÷1612877400¬ADE÷1612877400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Puszcza¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Puszcza¬JA÷febs6hVA¬WU÷puszcza¬GRA÷0¬OA÷z5OpTVVH-UHY2PTht.png¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia Gdansk¬JB÷OU2o5CpH¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬GRB÷0¬OB÷n3lJdB8k-OYCt2Ogo.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ZKECT2E¬AD÷1612888200¬ADE÷1612888200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warta Poznan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬JB÷EHdR9zWo¬WV÷cracovia¬GRB÷0¬OB÷84ohKAjC-lb5nH8HI.png¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warta Poznan¬JA÷8vdV8foh¬WU÷warta-poznan¬GRA÷0¬OA÷YT68vI8k-rcIwIQbM.png¬AM÷Playing home matches at a different stadium.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWGAD9m8¬AD÷1612899000¬ADE÷1612899000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LKS Lodz¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬JB÷dOKK5OJU¬WV÷legia¬GRB÷0¬OB÷v38kDURq-8tLUZei7.png¬WM÷LOD¬AE÷LKS Lodz¬JA÷zRcNAGGu¬WU÷lks-lodz¬GRA÷0¬OA÷4ret8s86-Mwv38ubp.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmyehaHa¬AD÷1612974600¬ADE÷1612974600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pogon Szczecin¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POG¬AE÷Pogon Szczecin¬JA÷WzhLbANp¬WU÷pogon-szczecin¬GRA÷0¬OA÷4llzD25k-lhv1zuGI.png¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast Gliwice¬JB÷pvt3Ng0o¬WV÷piast-gliwice¬GRB÷0¬OB÷MDnpAnCN-6q3pWff5.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzvOk6e1¬AD÷1612985400¬ADE÷1612985400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rakow¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Z.¬JB÷GpJ496K5¬WV÷gornik-z¬GRB÷0¬OB÷G8TX8HAN-trckmBTn.png¬WM÷RAK¬AE÷Rakow¬JA÷A7I88QZB¬WU÷rakow-czestochowa¬GRA÷0¬OA÷judml86k-2qhVaQZT.png¬AM÷Playing home matches at a different stadium.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVrre1Xt¬AD÷1613061000¬ADE÷1613061000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chojniczanka¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬JB÷Ms0Z7E0b¬WV÷zaglebie¬GRB÷0¬OB÷U52DqEVH-QmQ0F59k.png¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chojniczanka¬JA÷G4aw7YF4¬WU÷chojniczanka¬GRA÷0¬OA÷pKwFmO76-j3DruxbA.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRxSlQA7¬AD÷1613071800¬ADE÷1613071800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Radomiak Radom¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radomiak Radom¬JA÷OAMC7pkI¬WU÷radomiak-radom¬GRA÷0¬OA÷pO4p9fUH-6sxZc8XK.png¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech Poznan¬JB÷IXLG644O¬WV÷lech-poznan¬GRB÷0¬OB÷naukdF86-vVxtmqLm.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcxigu2g¬AD÷1613494800¬ADE÷1613494800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arka Gdynia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna¬JB÷2L1k4WaN¬WV÷leczna¬GRB÷0¬OB÷0EQSzzVH-MFiRjor9.png¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arka Gdynia¬JA÷dr1g3jFT¬WU÷arka-gdynia¬GRA÷0¬OA÷84T5AbVH-h0yf2krP.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
8
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: Polish Cup live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Polish Cup 2020/2021 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Polish Cup 2020/2021 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Polish Cup 2020/2021 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Polish Cup 2020/2021 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!
mockup