FlashScore.ca: Polish Cup 2020/2021 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Soccer Poland

Polish Cup
2020/2021
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷WMyrsIhh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fmJeMQKe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷02Poland 006Poland0070000000001000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷bRfx0fnF¬AD÷1599055200¬ADE÷1599055200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nysa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1599061936¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna¬JB÷xEx29Cvl¬WV÷leczna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷NYS¬AE÷Nysa¬JA÷riwbAhPs¬WU÷polonia-nysa¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷MHRTpe8M¬AD÷1599055200¬ADE÷1599055200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orleta Radzyn¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1599061927¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIE¬AF÷Pogon Siedlce¬JB÷WpJHpE5q¬WV÷pogon-siedlce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orleta Radzyn¬JA÷E5WkkfcS¬WU÷orleta-radzyn¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷6DNb2M6t¬AD÷1599055200¬ADE÷1599055200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1599061618¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin¬JB÷EPxY4e3k¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podhale Nowy Targ¬JA÷zZwU5ylq¬WU÷podhale-nowy-targ¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷z7UEbv65¬AD÷1598380200¬ADE÷1598380200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sandecja Nowy S.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598386654¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakow¬JB÷WrI5JfIr¬WV÷rakow-czestochowa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sandecja Nowy S.¬JA÷fNQwOzAR¬WU÷sandecja-nowy-s¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4nMVfd5U¬AD÷1598187600¬ADE÷1598187600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bytovia Bytow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598194178¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BYT¬AE÷Bytovia Bytow¬JA÷dOOEyfvR¬WU÷bytovia-bytow¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Termalica B-B.¬JB÷IXPAxzPK¬WV÷termalica-bruk-bet¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rXghCcz5¬AD÷1598179200¬ADE÷1598179200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polkowice¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598185888¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arka Gdynia¬JB÷KtWJXpwg¬WV÷arka-gdynia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷5¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polkowice¬JA÷6wSFYQNn¬WU÷polkowice¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷UTTIcbLB¬AD÷1598118300¬ADE÷1598118300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stomil Olsztyn¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598124993¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAS¬AF÷GKS Jastrzebie¬JB÷4dGDHYne¬WV÷gks-jastrzebie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stomil Olsztyn¬JA÷Q5H9IEXl¬WU÷stomil-olsztyn¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷0pYWsA5T¬AD÷1598104800¬ADE÷1598104800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ol. Grudziadz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598111505¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech Poznan 2¬JB÷U1M3mcDh¬WV÷lech-poznan¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Ol. Grudziadz¬JA÷zuNalwbn¬WU÷ol-grudziadz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷4nr1Ay5H¬AD÷1598099400¬ADE÷1598099400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Radomiak Radom¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598106102¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIE¬AF÷Legnica¬JB÷0KXZT2xI¬WV÷legnica¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radomiak Radom¬JA÷MTYVUrNB¬WU÷radomiak-radom¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷z7jpEJ5h¬AD÷1598090400¬ADE÷1598090400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Garbarnia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598097348¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷GKS Katowice¬JB÷8pH0Sk1D¬WV÷gks-katowice¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garbarnia¬JA÷zXIhUBW0¬WU÷garbarnia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷QeNRexjO¬AD÷1598031000¬ADE÷1598031000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chojniczanka¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1598038084¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Elblag¬JB÷OAQ6wG9E¬WV÷elblag¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chojniczanka¬JA÷QP73vdf8¬WU÷chojniczanka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xbg3liC9¬AD÷1597847400¬ADE÷1597847400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Wola¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597853939¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia Gdansk¬JB÷AR8N5iJt¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Wola¬JA÷Y1ofNJlE¬WU÷stal-stalowa-wola¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷vuy600yg¬AD÷1597602600¬ADE÷1597602600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷LKS Lodz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597612089¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slask Wroclaw¬JB÷EqTRQxQ8¬WV÷slask-wroclaw¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷LOD¬AE÷LKS Lodz¬JA÷zgUNRIA2¬WU÷lks-lodz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷44yX62bP¬AD÷1597591800¬ADE÷1597591800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chrobry Glogow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597601495¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHR¬AE÷Chrobry Glogow¬JA÷4jmbBcQL¬WU÷chrobry-glogow¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬JB÷rsn2AHuS¬WV÷cracovia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷l2ODsGqr¬AD÷1597586400¬ADE÷1597586400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Blekitni Stargard¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1597596314¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta Poznan¬JB÷KjZ0XlHH¬WV÷warta-poznan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Blekitni Stargard¬JA÷QTZdYU1B¬WU÷blekitni-stargard¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬~
36
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷WMyrsIhh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fmJeMQKe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷02Poland 006Poland0070000000001000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷rDV62zwe¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arka Gdynia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Korona Kielce¬JB÷8EfmLH0e¬WV÷korona-kielce¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arka Gdynia¬JA÷UNeqMcok¬WU÷arka-gdynia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5YUHfLp¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Garbarnia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garbarnia¬JA÷I7f7B7XT¬WU÷garbarnia¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chojniczanka¬JB÷KGtZ6Ruo¬WV÷chojniczanka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuPF0E77¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷GKS Jastrzebie¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Puszcza¬JB÷rojssaNE¬WV÷puszcza¬WM÷JAS¬AE÷GKS Jastrzebie¬JA÷Usnwru88¬WU÷gks-jastrzebie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyLB1fh1¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ol. Grudziadz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GDA¬AF÷Lechia Gdansk¬JB÷GvbeJeV7¬WV÷lechia-gdansk¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Ol. Grudziadz¬JA÷xlaiKyG1¬WU÷ol-grudziadz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AoIa4d8r¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostroda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta Poznan¬JB÷pKF8unnA¬WV÷warta-poznan¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Ostroda¬JA÷6TG4tSW3¬WU÷sokol-ostroda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYB1OHaE¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Z.¬JB÷QXZKZGFl¬WV÷gornik-z¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec Swietokrzyski¬JA÷nsyHzc0r¬WU÷ostrowiec-swietokrzyski¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4MW23GNl¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Podbeskidzie¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POD¬AE÷Podbeskidzie¬JA÷vsFCv61G¬WU÷podbeskidzie¬WN÷ZAG¬AF÷Zaglebie¬JB÷z1duNwWr¬WV÷zaglebie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLfWLOwG¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pogon Siedlce¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radomiak Radom¬JB÷xfC0s8Hc¬WV÷radomiak-radom¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷Pogon Siedlce¬JA÷b3Ddrl2i¬WU÷pogon-siedlce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rX1JOQgc¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pruszkow¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEC¬AF÷Lech Poznan¬JB÷S0zyRnXG¬WV÷lech-poznan¬WM÷ZNI¬AE÷Pruszkow¬JA÷lAyXRSHA¬WU÷pruszkow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xf1NNp93¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sleza Wroclaw¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Leczna¬JB÷EHYrPQ1T¬WV÷leczna¬WM÷SLE¬AE÷Sleza Wroclaw¬JA÷zRZvQ6nN¬WU÷sleza-wroclaw¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lA66NyFK¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stal Mielec¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIA¬AF÷Piast Gliwice¬JB÷YcwTXfp1¬WV÷piast-gliwice¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stal Mielec¬JA÷KfZOYzVf¬WU÷stal-mielec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4t3FP6vi¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swit Skolwin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Cracovia¬JB÷fmxTS824¬WV÷cracovia¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swit Skolwin¬JA÷tpYOTlmb¬WU÷swit-skolwin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeXYGEzi¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Termalica B-B.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakow¬JB÷nNYKUUXi¬WV÷rakow-czestochowa¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Termalica B-B.¬JA÷8WZGVAIo¬WU÷termalica-bruk-bet¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jc5RM4O9¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unia Janikowo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOD¬AF÷LKS Lodz¬JB÷p0PEJ4Pj¬WV÷lks-lodz¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unia Janikowo¬JA÷WdLAKpAp¬WU÷unia-janikowo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hrDcPcp8¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Widzew Lodz¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia¬JB÷GblkuwhR¬WV÷legia¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widzew Lodz¬JA÷x8kotJxL¬WU÷widzew-lodz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S05AMeUQ¬AD÷1604163600¬ADE÷1604163600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla Plock¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POG¬AF÷Pogon Szczecin¬JB÷6ByyWYED¬WV÷pogon-szczecin¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla Plock¬JA÷SKxXWEa7¬WU÷wisla-plock¬AN÷n¬~
16
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: Polish Cup live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Polish Cup 2020/2021 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Polish Cup 2020/2021 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Polish Cup 2020/2021 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Polish Cup 2020/2021 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!