FlashScore.ca: MTN 8 Cup 2020 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Soccer South Africa

MTN 8 Cup
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: MTN 8 Cup¬ZEE÷hrHTRs5B¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷pSKBbLEq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OOGqK57t¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_hrHTRs5B¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/mtn-8-cup/¬ZX÷02South Africa012Africa0060000000001000MTN 8 Cup 009 8 Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷EoXNYx9m¬AD÷1603036800¬ADE÷1603036800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603043616¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷vHyBCMQ6¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬GRA÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷YwyFBttD¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0rTJZIgs¬AD÷1603026000¬ADE÷1603026000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1603032993¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷YJY2Erdf¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷StY6D2B0¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬GRB÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dAMSXdOg¬AD÷1602950400¬ADE÷1602950400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602957244¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷CUZIA0eJ¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷0pT0ZqYJ¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AK÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8n5jioPE¬AD÷1602939600¬ADE÷1602939600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tshakhuma¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1602946561¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSH¬AE÷Tshakhuma¬JA÷QgVfG4Rs¬WU÷tshakhuma¬GRA÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷fTZbFOtl¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬GRB÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~
4
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: MTN 8 Cup¬ZEE÷hrHTRs5B¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷pSKBbLEq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OOGqK57t¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_hrHTRs5B¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/mtn-8-cup/¬ZX÷02South Africa012Africa0060000000001000MTN 8 Cup 009 8 Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷fDnP2vxJ¬AD÷1604149200¬ADE÷1604149200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷v7j7RfDd¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬GRA÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷hAvkjvjc¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJvBQsUP¬AD÷1604235600¬ADE÷1604235600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷vRt1mxzG¬WU÷supersport-utd¬GRA÷0¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷nit5ndkM¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬GRB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0HwM1xs¬AD÷1604754000¬ADE÷1604754000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬JB÷Qsu9oG4S¬WV÷supersport-utd¬GRB÷0¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷rNRzszDq¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Gz7RNEJ¬AD÷1604840400¬ADE÷1604840400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷6Drgkb53¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬GRB÷0¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷0zrclIK9¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬GRA÷0¬AN÷n¬~
4
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: MTN 8 Cup live on FlashScore.ca. Follow MTN 8 Cup 2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall MTN 8 Cup 2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find MTN 8 Cup 2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca MTN 8 Cup 2020 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!
mockup