FlashScore.ca: Nedbank Cup 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Soccer South Africa

Nedbank Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷zNrTtqJC¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷h6cBDhzo¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷02South Africa012Africa0030000000001000Nedbank Cup 011nk Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷YVal4DNF¬AD÷1584277200¬ADE÷1584277200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷TS Sporting¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584287436¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSS¬AE÷TS Sporting¬JA÷UeVnbDkm¬WU÷ts-sporting¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷bVZjcX4g¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Gfkg3XxM¬AD÷1584201600¬ADE÷1584201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584210917¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷xMYfdiKa¬WU÷highlands¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷WrYbeBZ5¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷folc2ihS¬AD÷1584190800¬ADE÷1584190800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584197499¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷xty7gk4I¬WV÷black-leopards¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷rJy3fVlC¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷nwtPcB0q¬AD÷1584122400¬ADE÷1584122400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Kings¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584128997¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Kings¬JA÷GWZAh9JO¬WU÷real-kings¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷4nThHhdP¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷4npGUOJq¬AD÷1582565400¬ADE÷1582565400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582572210¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷nZbJIjJb¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬JB÷tdbNHAY4¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷b9qKTrZk¬AD÷1582462800¬ADE÷1582462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582472521¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷fa2RGUmB¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hungry Lions¬JB÷lM1VFl3H¬WV÷hungry-lions¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zHRizodM¬AD÷1582462800¬ADE÷1582462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582469561¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷OdL1093U¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷VAA¬AF÷Vaal University of Technology¬JB÷0Id7LhZu¬WV÷vaal-university-of-technology¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CCmOS2ld¬AD÷1582395300¬ADE÷1582395300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582402126¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷SC0ZE8IN¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷zw0wESXT¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷23Tqx7R9¬AD÷1582376400¬ADE÷1582376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Happy Wanderers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582385782¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Happy Wanderers¬JA÷OOan4i45¬WU÷happy-wanderers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TSS¬AF÷TS Sporting¬JB÷hb4j3BJB¬WV÷ts-sporting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dQSmyRtG¬AD÷1582376400¬ADE÷1582376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582386391¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷Wl3f2VYH¬WU÷highlands¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷QB2b1klO¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2wblZ4BS¬AD÷1582376400¬ADE÷1582376400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbombela¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582383385¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBO¬AE÷Mbombela¬JA÷v9eBKCln¬WU÷mbombela¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Kings¬JB÷8r0FJW3h¬WV÷real-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EHR6inRd¬AD÷1582308000¬ADE÷1582308000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Leopards¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582314660¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amavarara¬JB÷jkzmYVIo¬WV÷amavarara¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷xnn59nto¬WU÷black-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬~AA÷ARHngCkt¬AD÷1581442200¬ADE÷1581442200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581448938¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷j3DYgtv6¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷UgCxg0gC¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷0hf32YCm¬AD÷1581442200¬ADE÷1581442200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zizwe United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581449418¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIZ¬AE÷Zizwe United¬JA÷fD153gB2¬WU÷zizwe-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Happy Wanderers¬JB÷Y3092DQ8¬WV÷happy-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
36
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: Nedbank Cup live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Nedbank Cup 2019/2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Nedbank Cup 2019/2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Nedbank Cup 2019/2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Nedbank Cup 2019/2020 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!