Soccer: Copa Libertadores 2018 Fixtures

Soccer »South America » Copa Libertadores » 2018

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AMERICA: Copa Libertadores - Playoffs¬ZEE÷zmKRcPKu¬ZB÷3¬ZY÷South America¬ZC÷MixKnhxr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UNpdf2Is¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷3_zmKRcPKu¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/south-america/copa-libertadores/¬ZX÷04South Americ013merica0010000000235000Copa Liberta028ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South America¬~AA÷OOdlQ2FG¬AD÷1534898700¬ADE÷1534898700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente (Arg)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente (Arg)¬JA÷0hhqfXSj¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santos (Bra)¬JB÷neDJIG5i¬WV÷santos¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-UNHq4R5M.png?bookmaker=[16]","IO":0,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2gPRFjL¬AD÷1535495400¬ADE÷1535495400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santos (Bra)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos (Bra)¬JA÷ETeoAqJl¬WU÷santos¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente (Arg)¬JB÷dhoj93Yf¬WV÷independiente¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6oeHTyM8¬AD÷1535503500¬ADE÷1535503500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Nacional (Col)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAC¬AE÷Atl. Nacional (Col)¬JA÷nJB6HRQE¬WU÷atl-nacional¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman (Arg)¬JB÷4f6BGotL¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBfLSeyF¬AD÷1535503500¬ADE÷1535503500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gremio (Bra)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gremio (Bra)¬JA÷ro5FF5eR¬WU÷gremio¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P. (Arg)¬JB÷0QisBP3r¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRrUQZ5R¬AD÷1535581800¬ADE÷1535581800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate (Arg)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate (Arg)¬JA÷zqpf8Nm1¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club (Arg)¬JB÷r9qb7s37¬WV÷racing-club¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-0.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfdDUH62¬AD÷1535589900¬ADE÷1535589900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Corinthians (Bra)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corinthians (Bra)¬JA÷fPOKgOY7¬WU÷corinthians¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colo Colo (Chi)¬JB÷8SC2I7B8¬WV÷colo-colo¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-1.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnEQ6EEe¬AD÷1535589900¬ADE÷1535589900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cruzeiro (Bra)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Cruzeiro (Bra)¬JA÷h0S3c6Zr¬WU÷cruzeiro¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flamengo RJ (Bra)¬JB÷MZW7dQlk¬WV÷flamengo-rj¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-0.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPEM7fak¬AD÷1535668200¬ADE÷1535668200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Libertad Asuncion (Par)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libertad Asuncion (Par)¬JA÷YBFVFEkA¬WU÷libertad-asuncion¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors (Arg)¬JB÷Gz5zFY4G¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkIU5YT1¬AD÷1535676300¬ADE÷1535676300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Palmeiras (Bra)¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷Palmeiras (Bra)¬JA÷0QVBep4e¬WU÷palmeiras¬WN÷CER¬AF÷Cerro Porteno (Par)¬JB÷rkLGf4J1¬WV÷cerro-porteno¬AM÷1st leg result: 2-0.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1534395712
155
9
Note: Copa Libertadores fixtures on FlashScore.ca. Find upcoming matches, Copa Libertadores fixtures, Copa Libertadores 2018 schedule. FlashScore.ca website provides Copa Libertadores fixtures, standings, live scores, results, and match details with additional information (e.g. head-to-head stats, odds comparison). Follow Copa Libertadores and 5000+ competitions on FlashScore.ca!
Upcoming matches: 21.08. Independiente (Arg) - Santos (Bra), 28.08. Santos (Bra) - Independiente (Arg), Atl. Nacional (Col) - Atl. Tucuman (Arg), Gremio (Bra) - Estudiantes L.P. (Arg), 29.08. River Plate (Arg) - Racing Club (Arg), Corinthians (Bra) - Colo Colo (Chi), Cruzeiro (Bra) - Flamengo RJ (Bra), 30.08. Libertad Asuncion (Par) - Boca Juniors (Arg), Palmeiras (Bra) - Cerro Porteno (Par)