FlashScore.ca: AWL 2020 Scores, Standings

Water polo Australia

AWL
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷22¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AWL¬ZEE÷CCGDRiub¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷Qqc8fD22¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷GE11pzOb¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_CCGDRiub¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/water-polo/australia/awl/¬ZX÷21Australia 009tralia0010000000001000AWL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷KxNaTl4c¬AD÷1584241200¬ADE÷1584241200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Magpies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UWA¬AF÷UWA Torpedoes¬JB÷xp71DqhH¬WV÷uwa-torpedoes¬AH÷7¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Magpies¬JA÷UJ7cEPxB¬WU÷wests-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬~AA÷WxtJcxcF¬AD÷1584235800¬ADE÷1584235800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬JA÷OK3b6eMq¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷8¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummoyne Devils¬JB÷Is325Fyj¬WV÷drummoyne-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬~AA÷zBESmGos¬AD÷1584235800¬ADE÷1584235800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Thunder¬JA÷d8CV94nI¬WU÷queensland-thunder¬AG÷8¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney University Lions¬JB÷jVBZ8O1O¬WV÷sydney-university-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬~AA÷OWpAVYVC¬AD÷1584234000¬ADE÷1584234000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Jets¬JA÷vkXce5XO¬WU÷adelaide-jets¬AG÷9¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunter Hurricanes¬JB÷6eLuKlAP¬WV÷hunter-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬~AA÷QaHqJ4tj¬AD÷1584225000¬ADE÷1584225000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balmain Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balmain Tigers¬JA÷rsfGJKEj¬WU÷balmain-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Mariners¬JB÷dprbr4ii¬WV÷fremantle-mariners¬AH÷8¬~AA÷0ERi0jzB¬AD÷1584180000¬ADE÷1584180000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queensland Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queensland Thunder¬JA÷QqzSAVEL¬WU÷queensland-thunder¬AG÷6¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney University Lions¬JB÷K6ZV9kUR¬WV÷sydney-university-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬~AA÷A1WLiPnF¬AD÷1584176400¬ADE÷1584176400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Drummoyne Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummoyne Devils¬JA÷MBoAplJ6¬WU÷drummoyne-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷6¬BC÷4¬BE÷4¬BG÷5¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬JB÷jojEq8YC¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AH÷9¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬BH÷5¬~AA÷rFYa2Las¬AD÷1584171000¬ADE÷1584171000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Jets¬JA÷ShpltK9U¬WU÷adelaide-jets¬AG÷14¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hunter Hurricanes¬JB÷4ELg13ut¬WV÷hunter-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷15¬~AA÷tnOeUUli¬AD÷1584171000¬ADE÷1584171000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Magpies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Magpies¬JA÷d69kGo8b¬WU÷wests-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Mariners¬JB÷jT8gF5N4¬WV÷fremantle-mariners¬AH÷9¬~AA÷WxIuKpRq¬AD÷1584162000¬ADE÷1584162000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balmain Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balmain Tigers¬JA÷Cb3pPtiT¬WU÷balmain-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷4¬BC÷5¬BE÷5¬BG÷3¬WN÷UWA¬AF÷UWA Torpedoes¬JB÷4jeCK0ap¬WV÷uwa-torpedoes¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬BH÷2¬~AA÷t8aWt8Yd¬AD÷1584091800¬ADE÷1584091800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balmain Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balmain Tigers¬JA÷r1pAu2yA¬WU÷balmain-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷4¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Mariners¬JB÷jRqEvMjG¬WV÷fremantle-mariners¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬BH÷2¬~AA÷hWUD5oCj¬AD÷1584091800¬ADE÷1584091800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Magpies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Magpies¬JA÷lt6sI7wn¬WU÷wests-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬WN÷UWA¬AF÷UWA Torpedoes¬JB÷r35oHRhh¬WV÷uwa-torpedoes¬AH÷6¬~AA÷v3LmIOed¬AD÷1584005400¬ADE÷1584005400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balmain Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UWA¬AF÷UWA Torpedoes¬JB÷4Ao6trM3¬WV÷uwa-torpedoes¬AH÷9¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balmain Tigers¬JA÷Amn2sO6c¬WU÷balmain-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬~AA÷EuW96Rdp¬AD÷1584005400¬ADE÷1584005400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Magpies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Magpies¬JA÷O0kWAjWI¬WU÷wests-magpies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fremantle Mariners¬JB÷Ak7wJmOu¬WV÷fremantle-mariners¬AH÷7¬~
64
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Note: Follow all AWL 2020 scores live on FlashScore.ca! FlashScore.ca service provides live scores, results, standings, game details, H2H stats and odds comparison. You can find AWL 2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca AWL 2020 page, or click on the water polo scores page to see all today's water polo scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!