Rugby Union »Europe » European Rugby Champions Cup » 2017/2018

European Rugby Champions Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷EUROPE: European Rugby Champions Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷G8FL0ShI¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷QPfxCnob¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷8jy2qgdM¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_G8FL0ShI¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/rugby-union/europe/european-rugby-champions-cup/¬ZX÷09Europe 006Europe0030000000148000European Rug044cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷GjukHpHC¬AD÷1495824300¬ADE÷1495824300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northampton Saints¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Saints¬WU÷northampton-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷23¬BA÷9¬BC÷14¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stade Francais Paris¬WV÷stade-francais-paris¬AH÷22¬BB÷22¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vw8aQqYq¬AD÷1495292400¬ADE÷1495292400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northampton Saints¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Saints¬WU÷northampton-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷13¬BC÷8¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connacht¬WV÷connacht¬AH÷15¬BB÷10¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ya73P3mj¬AD÷1495209600¬ADE÷1495209600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stade Francais Paris¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stade Francais Paris¬WU÷stade-francais-paris¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷10¬BC÷36¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff Blues¬WV÷cardiff-blues¬AH÷21¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~
8
1505930474
3
fixtures
SA÷8¬~ZA÷EUROPE: European Rugby Champions Cup¬ZEE÷G8FL0ShI¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷4A6TD8Go¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷8jy2qgdM¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_G8FL0ShI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/europe/european-rugby-champions-cup/¬ZX÷09Europe 006Europe0030000000169000European Rug028ns Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷f1dcyxkb¬AD÷1507920300¬ADE÷1507920300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ulster¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ULS¬AE÷Ulster¬WU÷ulster¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Wasps¬WV÷wasps¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pW42tOWf¬AD÷1507982400¬ADE÷1507982400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leinster¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leinster¬WU÷leinster¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montpellier Herault RC¬WV÷montpellier-herault-rc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkqoiuoD¬AD÷1507990500¬ADE÷1507990500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing 92¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing 92¬WU÷racing-92¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Tigers¬WV÷leicester-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBnCBUmP¬AD÷1507998600¬ADE÷1507998600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bath¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Bath¬WU÷bath¬WN÷TRE¬AF÷Treviso¬WV÷treviso¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yie1zd44¬AD÷1507998600¬ADE÷1507998600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harlequin¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harlequin¬WU÷harlequin¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷La Rochelle¬WV÷la-rochelle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OM36urn1¬AD÷1508006700¬ADE÷1508006700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Exeter Chiefs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter Chiefs¬WU÷exeter-chiefs¬WN÷GLA¬AF÷Glasgow Warriors¬WV÷glasgow-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uurkja0J¬AD÷1508068800¬ADE÷1508068800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Castres Olympique¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castres Olympique¬WU÷castres-olympique¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munster¬WV÷munster¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKYw7ldt¬AD÷1508076900¬ADE÷1508076900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RC Toulonnais¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOU¬AE÷RC Toulonnais¬WU÷rc-toulonnais¬WN÷SCA¬AF÷Scarlets¬WV÷scarlets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I39mng3G¬AD÷1508085000¬ADE÷1508085000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northampton Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Saracens¬WV÷saracens¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Saints¬WU÷northampton-saints¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTWGUQXr¬AD÷1508085000¬ADE÷1508085000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ospreys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSP¬AE÷Ospreys¬WU÷ospreys¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Clermont¬WV÷clermont¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdTr68Bn¬AD÷1508525100¬ADE÷1508525100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scarlets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCA¬AE÷Scarlets¬WU÷scarlets¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Bath¬WV÷bath¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YK3v217¬AD÷1508587200¬ADE÷1508587200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glasgow Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLA¬AE÷Glasgow Warriors¬WU÷glasgow-warriors¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leinster¬WV÷leinster¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4RLTpmk¬AD÷1508595300¬ADE÷1508595300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Clermont¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Clermont¬WU÷clermont¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Saints¬WV÷northampton-saints¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KnSn5SQh¬AD÷1508595300¬ADE÷1508595300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Treviso¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Treviso¬WU÷treviso¬WN÷TOU¬AF÷RC Toulonnais¬WV÷rc-toulonnais¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QDVbi4J¬AD÷1508603400¬ADE÷1508603400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Tigers¬WU÷leicester-tigers¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castres Olympique¬WV÷castres-olympique¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHCZcBJP¬AD÷1508603400¬ADE÷1508603400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Munster¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Munster¬WU÷munster¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing 92¬WV÷racing-92¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jeQPS42e¬AD÷1508611500¬ADE÷1508611500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saracens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OSP¬AF÷Ospreys¬WV÷ospreys¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Saracens¬WU÷saracens¬AN÷n¬~
8
1505930474
60
Note: Follow all European Rugby Champions Cup 2017/2018 scores live on FlashScore.ca! FlashScore.ca service provides live scores, results, brackets, game details, H2H stats and odds comparison. You can find European Rugby Champions Cup 2017/2018 scores and brackets on FlashScore.ca European Rugby Champions Cup 2017/2018 page, or click on the rugby scores page to see all today's rugby scores.