Team handball »World » Club Friendly Women » 2016

Club Friendly Women
Loading ...
results
SA÷7¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly Women¬ZEE÷bmPiS2Xg¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷xpzwV5pj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_bmPiS2Xg¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/team-handball/world/club-friendly-women/¬ZX÷11World 005......0110000000153000Club Friendl019 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷h0UKA6VK¬AD÷1483092000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cluj W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Cluj W¬WU÷cluj¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬WN÷ZAL¬AF÷Zalau W¬WV÷zalau¬AH÷22¬BB÷12¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwVGBnGE¬AD÷1483084800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baia Mare W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baia Mare W¬WU÷baia-mare¬AG÷28¬BA÷13¬BC÷15¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷SCM Craiova W¬WV÷scm-craiova¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷18¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3RCCS08¬AD÷1483084800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Corona Brasov W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BIS¬AF÷Bistrita W¬WV÷csm-bistrita¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷19¬BD÷13¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corona Brasov W¬WU÷corona-brasov¬AG÷31¬BA÷12¬BC÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxdPWngg¬AD÷1483030800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramnicu Valcea W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RMV¬AE÷Ramnicu Valcea W¬WU÷ramnicu-valcea¬AG÷27¬BA÷14¬BC÷13¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corona Brasov W¬WV÷corona-brasov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷15¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z11KXSwm¬AD÷1483027200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunarea Braila W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunarea Braila W¬WU÷dunarea-braila¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷27¬BA÷15¬BC÷12¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Roman W¬WV÷csm-roman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷27¬BB÷15¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVFlwkGP¬AD÷1483020000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unirea Slobozia W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Bucuresti W¬WV÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷14¬BD÷13¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Slobozia W¬WU÷unirea-slobozia¬AG÷24¬BA÷9¬BC÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tE0j9QEn¬AD÷1483005600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zalau W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAL¬AE÷Zalau W¬WU÷zalau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷17¬BC÷13¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷SCM Craiova W¬WV÷scm-craiova¬AH÷28¬BB÷13¬BD÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ni1nA6at¬AD÷1482998400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Danubius Galati W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CSU¬AE÷Danubius Galati W¬WU÷csu-danubius-galati¬AG÷19¬BA÷13¬BC÷6¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Roman W¬WV÷csm-roman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMAQIKJO¬AD÷1482944400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramnicu Valcea W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RMV¬AE÷Ramnicu Valcea W¬WU÷ramnicu-valcea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷17¬BC÷15¬WN÷BIS¬AF÷Bistrita W¬WV÷csm-bistrita¬AH÷29¬BB÷10¬BD÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VBMJ04I¬AD÷1482940800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo Bucuresti W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Bucuresti W¬WU÷dinamo-bucuresti¬AG÷26¬BA÷11¬BC÷15¬WN÷CSM¬AF÷CSM Roman W¬WV÷csm-roman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷14¬BD÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ye7IKtkC¬AD÷1482937200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Corona Brasov W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corona Brasov W¬WU÷corona-brasov¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷27¬BA÷15¬BC÷12¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magura Cisnadiei W¬WV÷magura-cisnadiei¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷27¬BB÷14¬BD÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f58ELMZ5¬AD÷1482933600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunarea Braila W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunarea Braila W¬WU÷dunarea-braila¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷17¬BC÷14¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unirea Slobozia W¬WV÷unirea-slobozia¬AH÷29¬BB÷12¬BD÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXdcxT4N¬AD÷1482484500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zalau W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAL¬AE÷Zalau W¬WU÷zalau¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷14¬BC÷20¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Cluj W¬WV÷cluj¬AH÷26¬BB÷11¬BD÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsbgw9kH¬AD÷1482478200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramnicu Valcea W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RMV¬AE÷Ramnicu Valcea W¬WU÷ramnicu-valcea¬AG÷31¬BA÷16¬BC÷15¬WN÷KIS¬AF÷Kisvardai KC W¬WV÷kisvardai-kc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷15¬BD÷17¬AN÷n¬~
7
1484950125
83
fixtures
7
1484950125
0
Note: Club Friendly Women 2016 scores service offers scores, standings, upcoming matches, Club Friendly Women 2016 final results and match details. Follow Club Friendly Women 2016 scoreboard, latest handball results in World and all major handball leagues and tournaments around the world. Club Friendly Women 2016 scores refresh automatically without delay. You don't need to refresh the scoreboard.