FlashScore.ca: Israel Cup 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

Basketball Israel

Israel Cup
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Israel Cup¬ZEE÷WSOO04ST¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷noMDDdCE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AwUaaZjG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WSOO04ST¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/israel-cup/¬ZX÷03Israel 006Israel0020000000001000Israel Cup 010el Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷Y9KZgGGT¬AD÷1581620400¬ADE÷1581620400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581627671¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷Ye0osBCi¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AH÷89¬BB÷22¬BD÷21¬BF÷22¬BH÷24¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷f51srico¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷92¬BA÷25¬BC÷20¬BE÷26¬BG÷21¬~AA÷fwjBZx5U¬AD÷1581361200¬ADE÷1581361200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581368308¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷A5TmRi35¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AG÷78¬BA÷19¬BC÷21¬BE÷20¬BG÷18¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JB÷IVSiQBIB¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷90¬BB÷31¬BD÷17¬BF÷27¬BH÷15¬~AA÷Gni7zJkO¬AD÷1581352200¬ADE÷1581352200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581359542¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷xhVuTDYh¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AG÷86¬BA÷19¬BC÷22¬BE÷13¬BG÷32¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷WEUqSXma¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷91¬BB÷27¬BD÷20¬BF÷22¬BH÷22¬~AA÷0tOZ5WOp¬AD÷1574708400¬ADE÷1574708400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574715952¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷vN22G1g5¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AG÷90¬BA÷24¬BC÷19¬BE÷23¬BG÷24¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JB÷Yq26FL8B¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷92¬BB÷22¬BD÷27¬BF÷15¬BH÷28¬~AA÷SnGLTZGi¬AD÷1574617500¬ADE÷1574617500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bnei Herzliya¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574623913¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Herzliya¬JA÷K04ICJhU¬WU÷bnei-herzliya¬AG÷84¬BA÷24¬BC÷15¬BE÷26¬BG÷19¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬JB÷dMuOX2Ou¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷85¬BB÷25¬BD÷24¬BF÷18¬BH÷18¬~AA÷AB5QSgWc¬AD÷1574614800¬ADE÷1574614800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574621170¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷2JrWVtgh¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AH÷86¬BB÷22¬BD÷29¬BF÷18¬BH÷17¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷8dqSWMwn¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷33¬BC÷25¬BE÷21¬BG÷18¬~AA÷EqCHUF1o¬AD÷1574533800¬ADE÷1574533800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬JA÷Cz1AEuOH¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬AG÷67¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬BE÷20¬BG÷19¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷tA5EDawO¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷90¬BB÷20¬BD÷20¬BF÷30¬BH÷20¬~AA÷EL98w1GD¬AD÷1574017200¬ADE÷1574017200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574024010¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷AsBev748¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷85¬BA÷17¬BC÷25¬BE÷23¬BG÷20¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷lY9awRJE¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AH÷80¬BB÷32¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷20¬~AA÷2y3j2pgE¬AD÷1573924500¬ADE÷1573924500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573932533¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JA÷re93xoZK¬WU÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AG÷90¬BA÷21¬BC÷27¬BE÷22¬BG÷20¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷dbD7y5lR¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷103¬BB÷31¬BD÷25¬BF÷19¬BH÷28¬~AA÷SOyLn5gR¬AD÷1573494000¬ADE÷1573494000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573500034¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Haifa¬JA÷b7aSGC6p¬WU÷hapoel-haifa¬AG÷69¬BA÷15¬BC÷21¬BE÷15¬BG÷18¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷xbbWFWLj¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷87¬BB÷17¬BD÷19¬BF÷30¬BH÷21¬~AA÷8IJmrP1r¬AD÷1573493700¬ADE÷1573493700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bnei Herzliya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573500181¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Herzliya¬JA÷j1nEvGbi¬WU÷bnei-herzliya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷16¬BC÷20¬BE÷26¬BG÷18¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷44jIwzEc¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷76¬BB÷21¬BD÷15¬BF÷22¬BH÷18¬~AA÷tWHet3Wf¬AD÷1573410600¬ADE÷1573410600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573417064¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷6igUzYcG¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷19¬BC÷14¬BE÷29¬BG÷19¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JB÷rHGcJ5Sr¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AH÷69¬BB÷14¬BD÷13¬BF÷23¬BH÷19¬~AA÷n9IisqHl¬AD÷1573409400¬ADE÷1573409400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elitzur Yavne¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573415492¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elitzur Yavne¬JA÷bRkMxfT3¬WU÷elitzur-yavne¬AG÷80¬BA÷26¬BC÷18¬BE÷19¬BG÷17¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬JB÷xIlQyErA¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷82¬BB÷25¬BD÷20¬BF÷21¬BH÷16¬~AA÷zVA4vs17¬AD÷1573401000¬ADE÷1573401000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Eilat¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573407112¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Eilat¬JA÷ryJ9G3C1¬WU÷hapoel-eilat¬AG÷76¬BA÷17¬BC÷18¬BE÷17¬BG÷24¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷MRHDFNR7¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷97¬BB÷23¬BD÷17¬BF÷23¬BH÷34¬~
25
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Note: Israel Cup live on FlashScore. Follow Israel Cup 2019/2020 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Israel Cup 2019/2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find Israel Cup 2019/2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Israel Cup 2019/2020 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!