FlashScore.ca: Super League 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

Basketball Israel

Super League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Super League¬ZEE÷8lGjdOzo¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷82gxasee¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0CCairCm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_8lGjdOzo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/super-league/¬ZX÷03Israel 006Israel0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷2cWlklhf¬AD÷1583861400¬ADE÷1583861400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583868472¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷bunWHtCT¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷83¬BA÷27¬BC÷17¬BE÷14¬BG÷25¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JB÷GKYcD0Kp¬WV÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AH÷76¬BB÷19¬BD÷23¬BF÷14¬BH÷20¬~AA÷pMLgl870¬AD÷1583776800¬ADE÷1583776800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583784720¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬JA÷UNx2CKZj¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷105¬AT÷82¬BI÷23¬BA÷21¬BC÷19¬BE÷17¬BG÷25¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬JB÷Ye3rLCwi¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AZ÷0¬AH÷104¬AU÷82¬BJ÷22¬BB÷23¬BD÷23¬BF÷19¬BH÷17¬AM÷2 extra times played.¬~AA÷hnP1nnxD¬AD÷1583774400¬ADE÷1583774400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gilboa Galil¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583782683¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil¬JA÷KC5fIAN9¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷24¬BC÷22¬BE÷26¬BG÷23¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JB÷2yeaHUxG¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AH÷83¬BB÷29¬BD÷20¬BF÷25¬BH÷9¬~AA÷4nUfH6ym¬AD÷1583694000¬ADE÷1583694000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583701463¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷MJIhdQ5E¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷98¬BA÷39¬BC÷22¬BE÷21¬BG÷16¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷nFDEvbzs¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AH÷87¬BB÷27¬BD÷14¬BF÷19¬BH÷27¬~AA÷OCKcmSM6¬AD÷1583607600¬ADE÷1583607600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583614808¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JA÷Cn2nKWhc¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷96¬BA÷33¬BC÷19¬BE÷21¬BG÷23¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷tM6jJj83¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AH÷88¬BB÷16¬BD÷25¬BF÷22¬BH÷25¬~AA÷4CDojUxl¬AD÷1583598600¬ADE÷1583598600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583605454¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷vwWUJ2sH¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷18¬BC÷29¬BE÷31¬BG÷29¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷KlmSIMdN¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AH÷85¬BB÷22¬BD÷16¬BF÷26¬BH÷21¬~AA÷CEY6cCpE¬AD÷1583089200¬ADE÷1583089200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583096315¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JA÷O2ZgIk6C¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AG÷90¬BA÷23¬BC÷21¬BE÷15¬BG÷31¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬JB÷6RObH9LI¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷95¬BB÷25¬BD÷15¬BF÷26¬BH÷29¬~AA÷8tSFejFQ¬AD÷1583082900¬ADE÷1583082900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583089511¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷AcvENprh¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷76¬BA÷23¬BC÷16¬BE÷18¬BG÷19¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷hMTIM4cb¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AH÷63¬BB÷15¬BD÷14¬BF÷18¬BH÷16¬~AA÷j5XAdWaK¬AD÷1583082000¬ADE÷1583082000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Eilat¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583088768¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Eilat¬JA÷rinSasjo¬WU÷hapoel-eilat¬AG÷84¬BA÷14¬BC÷19¬BE÷24¬BG÷27¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JB÷W6uAOQSo¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷99¬BB÷28¬BD÷24¬BF÷21¬BH÷26¬~AA÷AkEsiANs¬AD÷1582999200¬ADE÷1582999200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583005656¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷6PXMLOC4¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷30¬BC÷23¬BE÷23¬BG÷23¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷0nXQKrSA¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AH÷76¬BB÷18¬BD÷17¬BF÷20¬BH÷21¬~AA÷p8tLZ8h7¬AD÷1582993800¬ADE÷1582993800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1583000142¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JA÷MwwwMX6m¬WU÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷101¬BA÷33¬BC÷22¬BE÷29¬BG÷17¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JB÷vFXsLiMg¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AH÷77¬BB÷17¬BD÷21¬BF÷19¬BH÷20¬~AA÷nkfy0jlM¬AD÷1582891200¬ADE÷1582891200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582898231¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬JA÷niseGgHr¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬AG÷112¬BA÷27¬BC÷23¬BE÷29¬BG÷33¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JB÷UFWaFDWl¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷115¬BB÷20¬BD÷44¬BF÷25¬BH÷26¬~AA÷2qiGzkw1¬AD÷1581879900¬ADE÷1581879900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581886256¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬JB÷rmvZMDis¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AH÷64¬BB÷16¬BD÷19¬BF÷20¬BH÷9¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷Q7i7RgqQ¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷75¬BA÷24¬BC÷18¬BE÷17¬BG÷16¬~AA÷OhhCyVNf¬AD÷1581873600¬ADE÷1581873600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581879513¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷Aa9K3jiJ¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷102¬BA÷21¬BC÷28¬BE÷28¬BG÷25¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬JB÷C4m3SZTJ¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AH÷71¬BB÷12¬BD÷22¬BF÷22¬BH÷15¬~AA÷IiDXrDVK¬AD÷1581873000¬ADE÷1581873000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581880292¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷6qIUDzFQ¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷85¬BB÷25¬BD÷26¬BF÷15¬BH÷19¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JA÷l8NPEGaK¬WU÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AG÷81¬BA÷20¬BC÷15¬BE÷19¬BG÷27¬~AA÷GSh8xB8l¬AD÷1581872400¬ADE÷1581872400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581880359¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬JA÷xYeD5CM6¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬AG÷84¬BA÷16¬BC÷18¬BE÷29¬BG÷21¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷W8AG4WyD¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷89¬BB÷18¬BD÷18¬BF÷19¬BH÷34¬~
126
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Note: Super League live on FlashScore. Follow Super League 2019/2020 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Super League 2019/2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find Super League 2019/2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Super League 2019/2020 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!