FlashScore.ca: Super League 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

Basketball Israel

Super League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Super League¬ZEE÷8lGjdOzo¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷82gxasee¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0CCairCm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_8lGjdOzo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/super-league/¬ZX÷03Israel 006Israel0000000000001000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷v9p1soxQ¬AD÷1570287600¬ADE÷1570287600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷bDH7VA4d¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬JB÷CG5kffsc¬WV÷hapoel-m-jerusalem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlXSx5ps¬AD÷1570374000¬ADE÷1570374000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷6FbbhYB9¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬JA÷Oj9ggEd3¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zuWWyPam¬AD÷1570374000¬ADE÷1570374000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷p6c2ihRF¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷CEQVZPer¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGQyyqFg¬AD÷1570460400¬ADE÷1570460400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gilboa Galil¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil¬JA÷j5PZYqBl¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JB÷YTEvY3Qf¬WV÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6Puz3Ua¬AD÷1570460400¬ADE÷1570460400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Eilat¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷tfInWse7¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Eilat¬JA÷nXIrXNu1¬WU÷hapoel-eilat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEsmYtaC¬AD÷1570806000¬ADE÷1570806000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬JA÷bTLVh52K¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JB÷hjLZiPHQ¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wXiX0EI¬AD÷1570892400¬ADE÷1570892400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JA÷UBC1mqQs¬WU÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬JB÷Cz26n3ul¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3fLFYro¬AD÷1570892400¬ADE÷1570892400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JA÷jR0AoNff¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬JB÷K05EpsA0¬WV÷hapoel-m-jerusalem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIm3vILo¬AD÷1571065200¬ADE÷1571065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬JA÷bi4Iq1P6¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬JB÷tGgNrLvD¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9n7wxyh¬AD÷1571065200¬ADE÷1571065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷v1CQsufJ¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷h4086OWJ¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ytGyG54¬AD÷1571497200¬ADE÷1571497200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gilboa Galil¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil¬JA÷jutq0M9m¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷p2umatPg¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0buKzzLA¬AD÷1571497200¬ADE÷1571497200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷b5qib0v0¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷tUYecKg6¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2J7P1Ry0¬AD÷1571497200¬ADE÷1571497200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷nsEGN5ak¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷t4DKMPEe¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkvOZgzH¬AD÷1571583600¬ADE÷1571583600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel M. Jerusalem¬JA÷KKXadv9C¬WU÷hapoel-m-jerusalem¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷SpX3ebOI¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0eLYDkN¬AD÷1571670000¬ADE÷1571670000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JA÷6yW7fIwP¬WU÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷A9dl3AsP¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bifPXX4T¬AD÷1571670000¬ADE÷1571670000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Ashdod¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JA÷nVmGbUkt¬WU÷maccabi-ashdod¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷thmKcl5n¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~
132
Settings
Note: Super League live on FlashScore. Follow Super League 2019/2020 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Super League 2019/2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find Super League 2019/2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Super League 2019/2020 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!