FlashScore.ca: League Cup 2020 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Basketball Israel

League Cup
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: League Cup¬ZEE÷nJKiW3gc¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷pjihPRsh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷v9vUxqcP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_nJKiW3gc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/league-cup/¬ZX÷03Israel 006Israel0030000000001000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷OjJ7UuJs¬AD÷1600879200¬ADE÷1600879200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gilboa Galil¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600886387¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil¬JA÷E9reZaaS¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷26¬BC÷17¬BE÷18¬BG÷17¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬JB÷phVMUJ7q¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AH÷72¬BB÷15¬BD÷22¬BF÷22¬BH÷13¬~AA÷KICGSJmf¬AD÷1600878900¬ADE÷1600878900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600885766¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JA÷W8XYRHi2¬WU÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AG÷76¬BA÷23¬BC÷14¬BE÷20¬BG÷19¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬JB÷pCLGj1U2¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷78¬BB÷20¬BD÷17¬BF÷17¬BH÷24¬~AA÷6F8CTaYm¬AD÷1600792200¬ADE÷1600792200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600798423¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷OrUQTwNk¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷24¬BC÷23¬BE÷17¬BG÷27¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷I5TUScxd¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AH÷81¬BB÷22¬BD÷13¬BF÷28¬BH÷18¬~AA÷MsXuZLAQ¬AD÷1600792200¬ADE÷1600792200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1600798951¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷tdpmyMUF¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AG÷90¬BA÷25¬BC÷18¬BE÷28¬BG÷19¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷zJqiztpM¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷94¬BB÷20¬BD÷25¬BF÷20¬BH÷29¬~
4
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: League Cup¬ZEE÷nJKiW3gc¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷pjihPRsh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷v9vUxqcP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_nJKiW3gc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/league-cup/¬ZX÷03Israel 006Israel0030000000001000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷vNoLEJDf¬AD÷1600963200¬ADE÷1600963200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷z7PsOaJD¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷Qk5NWiND¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MoiGFabl¬AD÷1600971300¬ADE÷1600971300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷2gRZPLl1¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷dGQwPu47¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSF0Kh4p¬AD÷1601135100¬ADE÷1601135100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷fJSAGxmQ¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Haifa¬JB÷nBKxCdes¬WV÷hapoel-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZXXOYeT¬AD÷1601143200¬ADE÷1601143200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬JA÷2PuPhZfJ¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷GST6HIXJ¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AN÷n¬~~
4
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: League Cup live on FlashScore. Follow League Cup 2020 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall League Cup 2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find League Cup 2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca League Cup 2020 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Upcoming matches: 24.09. Maccabi Rishon - Maccabi Haifa, Hapoel Jerusalem - Hapoel Eilat, 26.09. Maccabi Tel Aviv - Hapoel Haifa, Hapoel Holon - Gilboa Galil
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!