FlashScore.ca: League Cup 2019 Scores, Standings

Basketball Israel

League Cup
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: League Cup¬ZEE÷nJKiW3gc¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷dbIUXHhN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjx2IMiO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_nJKiW3gc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/league-cup/¬ZX÷03Israel 006Israel0020000000001000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷dQYvo4pr¬AD÷1568913300¬ADE÷1568913300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568919402¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JA÷pdA7Jcr5¬WU÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷26¬BC÷19¬BE÷25¬BG÷21¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷dWDBIHcB¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AH÷72¬BB÷19¬BD÷17¬BF÷21¬BH÷15¬~AA÷vonDkpxR¬AD÷1568912400¬ADE÷1568912400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568918766¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷OtMbLJDh¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷17¬BC÷24¬BE÷26¬BG÷23¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷2XK2KwTb¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AH÷68¬BB÷18¬BD÷12¬BF÷17¬BH÷21¬~AA÷0fm9jQMK¬AD÷1568911500¬ADE÷1568911500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568918625¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷GGIjNuqt¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AG÷70¬BA÷25¬BC÷19¬BE÷15¬BG÷11¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷f7HfMabn¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷73¬BB÷23¬BD÷24¬BF÷15¬BH÷11¬~~
3
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: League Cup¬ZEE÷nJKiW3gc¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷dbIUXHhN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tjx2IMiO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_nJKiW3gc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/league-cup/¬ZX÷03Israel 006Israel0020000000001000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷ATxqpOal¬AD÷1568980800¬ADE÷1568980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JA÷jgDFHyDH¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JB÷SIzq09sp¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AN÷y¬~
1
Settings
Note: League Cup live on FlashScore. Follow League Cup 2019 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall League Cup 2019 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find League Cup 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca League Cup 2019 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Upcoming matches: 20.09. Hapoel Tel-Aviv - Maccabi Ashdod
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!