FlashScore.ca: Copa de la Superliga 2020 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Soccer Argentina

Copa de la Superliga
2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa de la Superliga¬ZEE÷E3YDzuor¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷0KhTtmt8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SnAdgmlH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_E3YDzuor¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/copa-de-la-superliga/¬ZX÷02Argentina 009entina0070000000001000Copa de la S020erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷dSJHa3dj¬AD÷1584403800¬ADE÷1584403800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584410834¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷QeQkbs0h¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷dMLoaNpn¬WU÷rosario-central¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2PA7MQ33¬AD÷1584396000¬ADE÷1584396000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584402760¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷v1uDhwUT¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷pQQ9gJEN¬WU÷lanus¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EqG6B6f9¬AD÷1584320400¬ADE÷1584320400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584327327¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷zND70I8O¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷Ox7kP1oP¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OYB3N6lc¬AD÷1584313200¬ADE÷1584313200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584320368¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷6ZR5faaH¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷CCS1eupB¬WU÷aldosivi¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hzFAAQ9F¬AD÷1584305100¬ADE÷1584305100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584311909¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JB÷K8hLJu9n¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷QogHKLgt¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rZIFK4YF¬AD÷1584297000¬ADE÷1584297000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584303769¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷2wJUAKqb¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷8GJQB0Ui¬WU÷huracan¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AB9F9pPL¬AD÷1584226800¬ADE÷1584226800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584233389¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷CGASHJwa¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷IgBOIaOh¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6seo4Onq¬AD÷1584210600¬ADE÷1584210600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584217473¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷hfCrEywO¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷bXCvFHNH¬WU÷independiente¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l28J84vS¬AD÷1584144600¬ADE÷1584144600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584151504¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷KtEzGc8B¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷j79WGwg5¬WU÷patronato¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Kpak3r2k¬AD÷1584136800¬ADE÷1584136800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1584144723¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷6cGnDehU¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷rJihYvOu¬WV÷banfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~
10
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: Copa de la Superliga live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Copa de la Superliga 2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Copa de la Superliga 2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Copa de la Superliga 2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Copa de la Superliga 2020 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!