FlashScore.ca: Copa de la Superliga 2020 Scores, Standings

Soccer Argentina

Copa de la Superliga
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa de la Superliga¬ZEE÷E3YDzuor¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷0KhTtmt8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SnAdgmlH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_E3YDzuor¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/copa-de-la-superliga/¬ZX÷02Argentina 009entina0070000000001000Copa de la S020erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷OYB3N6lc¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷CCS1eupB¬WU÷aldosivi¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬JB÷6ZR5faaH¬WV÷racing-club¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqG6B6f9¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬JA÷zND70I8O¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷Ox7kP1oP¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pl0CLpJ9¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬JA÷tARvlcxo¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷fDFMCtFo¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kpak3r2k¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷6cGnDehU¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banfield¬JB÷rJihYvOu¬WV÷banfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AB9F9pPL¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬JA÷IgBOIaOh¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷CGASHJwa¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZIFK4YF¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷8GJQB0Ui¬WU÷huracan¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷2wJUAKqb¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6seo4Onq¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬JA÷bXCvFHNH¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Velez Sarsfield¬JB÷hfCrEywO¬WV÷velez-sarsfield¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PA7MQ33¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬JA÷pQQ9gJEN¬WU÷lanus¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷v1uDhwUT¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l28J84vS¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷j79WGwg5¬WU÷patronato¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷KtEzGc8B¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJILbNBd¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷4nPgc1Fb¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷b9OcdLU4¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSJHa3dj¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷dMLoaNpn¬WU÷rosario-central¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷QeQkbs0h¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzFAAQ9F¬AD÷1583701200¬ADE÷1583701200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷QogHKLgt¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JB÷K8hLJu9n¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AYaaf27¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬JA÷IT16OwEc¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldosivi¬JB÷Cj1ANcT3¬WV÷aldosivi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULPlOqvF¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsenal Sarandi¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷YkVXpI7o¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal Sarandi¬JA÷KnsjMYUp¬WU÷arsenal-sarandi¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVtq3x3r¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬JA÷tUHY9va4¬WU÷atl-tucuman¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan¬JB÷A3Mx9bEA¬WV÷huracan¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPThN3gL¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷pQYypxNi¬WU÷banfield¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷vmYuqdxb¬WV÷independiente¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86ytQ592¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬JA÷GjhCTGxB¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬JB÷ADiGSzhH¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELum2dIl¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷lfLt8ITG¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬JB÷rHKp7xqN¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmZe0zm1¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷jN9K0zMj¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷vw32PJbi¬WV÷lanus¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0mb1MW1¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newells Old Boys¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patronato¬JB÷2ml8UdN4¬WV÷patronato¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newells Old Boys¬JA÷8Ql4Vx8b¬WU÷newells-old-boys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wdzh1GXf¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷fiOl6dbT¬WU÷racing-club¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬JB÷CWAG1G6p¬WV÷rosario-central¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nczpPPO8¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Lorenzo¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo¬JA÷l4jKRf7N¬WU÷san-lorenzo¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JB÷IweOQEMT¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDx4bEHD¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬JB÷KG4ILybG¬WV÷river-plate¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬JA÷Qg5EMHrA¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29lf22He¬AD÷1584306000¬ADE÷1584306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷M9jdXbwn¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬JB÷UZk0WIhh¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
132
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Note: Copa de la Superliga live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Copa de la Superliga 2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Copa de la Superliga 2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Copa de la Superliga 2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Copa de la Superliga 2020 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!