FlashScore.ca: A-League 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

Soccer Australia

A-League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: A-League¬ZEE÷OjWW1naM¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷t6GmOtGB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0nyjaQk3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OjWW1naM¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/a-league/¬ZX÷02Australia 009tralia0010000000005000A-League 008League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷YotkPBwf¬AD÷1570782600¬ADE÷1570782600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬JB÷EgFSxliL¬WV÷sydney-fc¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬JA÷0jBOwUyF¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GAVgOVh0¬AD÷1570860900¬ADE÷1570860900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷WS Wanderers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSW¬AE÷WS Wanderers¬JA÷dI4Xy86R¬WU÷western-sydney-wanderers¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬JB÷bRjaXREr¬WV÷central-coast-mariners-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f1UcNk86¬AD÷1570869000¬ADE÷1570869000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Victory¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MVC¬AE÷Melbourne Victory¬JA÷6ij3WoUl¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬JB÷prk7V5qe¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkTDlS65¬AD÷1570942800¬ADE÷1570942800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wellington Phoenix¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Phoenix¬JA÷8WtUBEmb¬WU÷wellington-phoenix¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western United¬JB÷nNuYAY24¬WV÷western-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RT1M9NC¬AD÷1570950000¬ADE÷1570950000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perth Glory¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Roar¬JB÷tArGTqE7¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory¬JA÷S6vCUPb1¬WU÷perth-glory¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIS5LTxJ¬AD÷1571387400¬ADE÷1571387400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Victory¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MVC¬AE÷Melbourne Victory¬JA÷fDWchTj8¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬JB÷Y3V1im6E¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rN6lpDFJ¬AD÷1571465700¬ADE÷1571465700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western United¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western United¬JA÷juQ6j7LK¬WU÷western-united¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Glory¬JB÷UVOAkRzR¬WV÷perth-glory¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQAhqXUP¬AD÷1571473800¬ADE÷1571473800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Coast Mariners¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Coast Mariners¬JA÷nBBxooqr¬WU÷central-coast-mariners-fc¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬JB÷pdUup5bl¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5cKviws¬AD÷1571547600¬ADE÷1571547600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne City¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCY¬AE÷Melbourne City¬JA÷SKJpqPDf¬WU÷melbourne-city¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬JB÷6BIlrqT0¬WV÷adelaide-utd¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21pBmnMB¬AD÷1571554800¬ADE÷1571554800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney FC¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC¬JA÷UoVxAhIA¬WU÷sydney-fc¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Phoenix¬JB÷rkZt9CXG¬WV÷wellington-phoenix¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hddOwBhm¬AD÷1571992200¬ADE÷1571992200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Roar¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar¬JA÷zoNhs3r7¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬WN÷MVC¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬JB÷EyMdtNcD¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AXjTxV7g¬AD÷1572070500¬ADE÷1572070500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Jets¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Jets¬JA÷Gt0u56zE¬WU÷newcastle-jets¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬JB÷SIS8mv5t¬WV÷adelaide-utd¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOkXykNa¬AD÷1572078600¬ADE÷1572078600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷WS Wanderers¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSW¬AE÷WS Wanderers¬JA÷MuSCnbKn¬WU÷western-sydney-wanderers¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬JB÷0WQGoIZh¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
143
Settings
Note: A-League live on FlashScore.ca. Follow A-League 2019/2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall A-League 2019/2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find A-League 2019/2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca A-League 2019/2020 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!