FlashScore.ca: NPL Victoria 2019 Scores, Standings

Soccer Australia

NPL Victoria
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Playoffs¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷lGTFCG87¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷OOfnF22F¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷02Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria023ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷zkV7N2ZD¬AD÷1568536200¬ADE÷1568536200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568546142¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷KAQ4PUQs¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬JA÷2ZF9Oltl¬WU÷avondale-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Relegation¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷Od4Ey0o8¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷OOfnF22F¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷02Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria025gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷WETkpClF¬AD÷1568514600¬ADE÷1568514600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1568521462¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬JA÷p0UWc7X0¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulleen¬JB÷QBoUdRn7¬WV÷bulleen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Playoffs¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷lGTFCG87¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷OOfnF22F¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷02Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria023ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷jqM4nB8J¬AD÷1567843200¬ADE÷1567843200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1567850044¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷84pItEK3¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷neqMuYZ9¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UZK8oVNP¬AD÷1567828800¬ADE÷1567828800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1567835840¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬JA÷tIrQvhkG¬WU÷avondale-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷hfBgNPJr¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fTzMDYR0¬AD÷1567243800¬ADE÷1567243800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1567250802¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷Ea00ZQAl¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷8Ma4YpQf¬WV÷hume-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ljzQChs7¬AD÷1567227600¬ADE÷1567227600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1567234729¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷2LhDWOf7¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷Kd38X4u1¬WU÷green-gully¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷APUBDdg1¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷OOfnF22F¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷02Australia 009tralia0070000000001000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷p6FdfjoA¬AD÷1566709200¬ADE÷1566709200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566715908¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷vgfVwTee¬WU÷altona-magic¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬JB÷YFgZxmB1¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YR79ilVS¬AD÷1566709200¬ADE÷1566709200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566715997¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷0tlXclmR¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬JB÷6NQag8er¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6FGheWV3¬AD÷1566709200¬ADE÷1566709200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566715845¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬JA÷rR0MukRr¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬JB÷02eRv9tk¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4AbunShj¬AD÷1566709200¬ADE÷1566709200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566716051¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷hvTBj6u1¬WU÷hume-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston City¬JB÷AFNGkQf7¬WV÷kingston-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬~AA÷j3I4hUFM¬AD÷1566709200¬ADE÷1566709200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566716174¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷SEzQaAIE¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷MkkTbUXK¬WV÷green-gully¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vTE0gA0G¬AD÷1566709200¬ADE÷1566709200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566715860¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JA÷nJcwx7Q7¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong City¬JB÷lOyM0j38¬WV÷dandenong-city-sc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zyfym8wp¬AD÷1566709200¬ADE÷1566709200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566716282¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷EmU7inQf¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷KQU3hSAl¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷lvMmdCGc¬AD÷1566210600¬ADE÷1566210600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kingston City¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566217555¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston City¬JA÷neFjoB3L¬WU÷kingston-city¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong City¬JB÷tIEfpVIR¬WV÷dandenong-city-sc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷AmNqch1i¬AD÷1566108000¬ADE÷1566108000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566114780¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷hdMsmXY8¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altona Magic¬JB÷zLBnnilF¬WV÷altona-magic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dpZ1Y8Oj¬AD÷1566104400¬ADE÷1566104400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566111360¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷QkUePTt2¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷E5NwlDJ2¬WV÷hume-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
188
fixtures
0
Settings
Note: NPL Victoria live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NPL Victoria 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NPL Victoria 2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find NPL Victoria 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NPL Victoria 2019 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!