FlashScore.ca: NPL Victoria 2019 Scores, Standings

Soccer Australia

NPL Victoria
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷APUBDdg1¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷OOfnF22F¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷02Australia 009tralia0020000000183000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷lvMmdCGc¬AD÷1566210600¬ADE÷1566210600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kingston City¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566217555¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong City¬JB÷tIEfpVIR¬WV÷dandenong-city-sc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston City¬JA÷neFjoB3L¬WU÷kingston-city¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷AmNqch1i¬AD÷1566108000¬ADE÷1566108000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566114780¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷hdMsmXY8¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altona Magic¬JB÷zLBnnilF¬WV÷altona-magic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dpZ1Y8Oj¬AD÷1566104400¬ADE÷1566104400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566111360¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷QkUePTt2¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷E5NwlDJ2¬WV÷hume-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rsVcZl9p¬AD÷1566028800¬ADE÷1566028800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566035668¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷naViQ9Re¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JA÷4ztmRkCk¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷b9gRvBoN¬AD÷1566018000¬ADE÷1566018000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566025272¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷EkZFYXJF¬WU÷green-gully¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬JB÷f1jDXiZL¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷x0hVwV0T¬AD÷1566017100¬ADE÷1566017100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1566024026¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬JA÷YikHWBlS¬WU÷avondale-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷jXyqSVdq¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4YvOuiWG¬AD÷1565950500¬ADE÷1565950500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565957703¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬JA÷txy8zfk3¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷zazCZD49¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SlFm2pre¬AD÷1565343900¬ADE÷1565343900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565351304¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷fkxwwYhB¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷OOtsxh8H¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷rJjFsD14¬AD÷1564822800¬ADE÷1564822800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564829939¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬JA÷I3kDECSq¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬JB÷nwfHDWsj¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zgm7qZWi¬AD÷1564819200¬ADE÷1564819200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564826150¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷tOeZLfzA¬WU÷altona-magic¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬JB÷zoewLEkG¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷UFnBrgnb¬AD÷1564819200¬ADE÷1564819200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564826544¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JA÷YVDtKY4M¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷Gf3oJhKS¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷d2l3pFHo¬AD÷1564817400¬ADE÷1564817400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564824251¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷pd2QNG5c¬WU÷hume-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷2XdVMzL3¬WV÷green-gully¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷IyJhQBWT¬AD÷1564741800¬ADE÷1564741800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dandenong City¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564748696¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong City¬JA÷b1c6ILTH¬WU÷dandenong-city-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷vaBz1gbp¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QstKtXGA¬AD÷1564741800¬ADE÷1564741800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kingston City¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564748999¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston City¬JA÷QThLCjcd¬WU÷kingston-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬JB÷SYW3yzzc¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Kp5KLVvo¬AD÷1564741800¬ADE÷1564741800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564748619¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷h2Fv0DDj¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷653MOdji¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
175
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷APUBDdg1¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷OOfnF22F¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷02Australia 009tralia0020000000183000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷p6FdfjoA¬AD÷1566709200¬ADE÷1566709200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷vgfVwTee¬WU÷altona-magic¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬JB÷YFgZxmB1¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YR79ilVS¬AD÷1566709200¬ADE÷1566709200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷0tlXclmR¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬JB÷6NQag8er¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FGheWV3¬AD÷1566709200¬ADE÷1566709200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬JB÷02eRv9tk¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬JA÷rR0MukRr¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AbunShj¬AD÷1566709200¬ADE÷1566709200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷hvTBj6u1¬WU÷hume-city¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston City¬JB÷AFNGkQf7¬WV÷kingston-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3I4hUFM¬AD÷1566709200¬ADE÷1566709200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷MkkTbUXK¬WV÷green-gully¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷SEzQaAIE¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTE0gA0G¬AD÷1566709200¬ADE÷1566709200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JA÷nJcwx7Q7¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong City¬JB÷lOyM0j38¬WV÷dandenong-city-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zyfym8wp¬AD÷1566709200¬ADE÷1566709200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷KQU3hSAl¬WU÷south-melbourne¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷EmU7inQf¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AN÷n¬~
7
Settings
Note: NPL Victoria live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NPL Victoria 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NPL Victoria 2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find NPL Victoria 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NPL Victoria 2019 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!