FlashScore.ca: NPL Victoria 2019 Scores, Standings

Soccer Australia NPL Victoria2019

results
1
1548197229
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷APUBDdg1¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷OOfnF22F¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷04Australia 009tralia0020000000186000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷xA5Co4Tk¬AD÷1550133900¬ADE÷1550133900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬JA÷E70xKUAa¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬JB÷8UatJlQ5¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qAGpOrd¬AD÷1550222100¬ADE÷1550222100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬JB÷4dgkHSfI¬WV÷south-melbourne¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷nLbpI8uC¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pz9Kqrb2¬AD÷1550223000¬ADE÷1550223000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dandenong City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong City¬JA÷rmhgGnAO¬WU÷dandenong-city-sc¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬JB÷djtyuWnP¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8Z0hz22¬AD÷1550223000¬ADE÷1550223000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷Ign2zjet¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬JB÷0Iy7Z9An¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dYx9jEWE¬AD÷1550300400¬ADE÷1550300400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altona Magic¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altona Magic¬JA÷nZwJW7f5¬WU÷altona-magic¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷UcTNVR9B¬WV÷green-gully¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Bw5ifH8¬AD÷1550300400¬ADE÷1550300400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JA÷v9zBYTPh¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston City¬JB÷8ruFXmua¬WV÷kingston-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPyDkYoL¬AD÷1550304000¬ADE÷1550304000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dandenong Thunder¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong Thunder¬JA÷r1XRUoPH¬WU÷dandenong-thunder¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷xOWVT5vO¬WV÷hume-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2o89lh1R¬AD÷1550825100¬ADE÷1550825100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷GEVZSPgU¬WU÷hume-city¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JB÷vPOYm9Pu¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ffypC9r¬AD÷1550825100¬ADE÷1550825100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷IFNxmTvn¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altona Magic¬JB÷CxNtnmfh¬WV÷altona-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHguqWOl¬AD÷1550826900¬ADE÷1550826900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬JA÷QuRpo79b¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬JB÷84GkpRO4¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKcqrjve¬AD÷1550827800¬ADE÷1550827800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬JA÷neFgqovB¬WU÷south-melbourne¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong City¬JB÷GUJcr5gH¬WV÷dandenong-city-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqmlsAg1¬AD÷1550894400¬ADE÷1550894400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬JA÷hfsRQxOq¬WU÷green-gully¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬JB÷zJWVPdwj¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZohtU87¬AD÷1550895300¬ADE÷1550895300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬JA÷ngzzPGhd¬WU÷avondale-fc¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬JB÷0dOHm0Vd¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mkuz5Do8¬AD÷1551087000¬ADE÷1551087000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingston City¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingston City¬JA÷vmNLnKp3¬WU÷kingston-city¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬JB÷dOHQov09¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tvv4X0E¬AD÷1551431700¬ADE÷1551431700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬JB÷UyGYqIUL¬WV÷green-gully¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬JA÷zFGUpbFF¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5Tr3iGK¬AD÷1551432600¬ADE÷1551432600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dandenong City¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Dandenong City¬JA÷ruKxqxpS¬WU÷dandenong-city-sc¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬JB÷lMd5vdhq¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuXn2BVQ¬AD÷1551432600¬ADE÷1551432600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬JA÷SCe9wG7k¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong Thunder¬JB÷MmACxzNe¬WV÷dandenong-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKJEcVwr¬AD÷1551500100¬ADE÷1551500100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston City¬JB÷2qma0wF2¬WV÷kingston-city¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬JA÷0v9Gyfx2¬WU÷avondale-fc¬AN÷n¬~
1
1548197229
182
Note: NPL Victoria live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NPL Victoria 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NPL Victoria 2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find NPL Victoria 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NPL Victoria 2019 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!