FlashScore.ca: NPL NSW 2019 Scores, Standings

Soccer Australia NPL NSW2019

results
1
1550508987
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL NSW¬ZEE÷IDVz16ES¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷v1GhB8Mi¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷2HCwGqg8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_IDVz16ES¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/npl-nsw/¬ZX÷04Australia 009tralia0010000000186000NPL NSW 007PL NSW000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷K8R34hta¬AD÷1552190400¬ADE÷1552190400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷APIA Tigers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷API¬AE÷APIA Tigers¬JA÷U1LD1PA4¬WU÷apia-tigers¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marconi Stallions¬JB÷ADxB0qQA¬WV÷marconi-stallions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷baQ73Ce5¬AD÷1552190400¬ADE÷1552190400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬JA÷l4yFa3uH¬WU÷blacktown-city¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Druitt Town Rangers¬JB÷t0arryAq¬WV÷druitt-town-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QoSa5YQh¬AD÷1552190400¬ADE÷1552190400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wollongong Wolves¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wollongong Wolves¬JA÷dlN53oth¬WU÷wollongong¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Utd¬JB÷jBM925eb¬WV÷manly-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzLC2WAB¬AD÷1552194000¬ADE÷1552194000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Olympic¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Olympic¬JA÷f33nsePk¬WU÷sydney-olympic¬WN÷SUT¬AF÷Sutherland Sharks¬JB÷xShitFvd¬WV÷sutherland-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRJG1jQH¬AD÷1552197600¬ADE÷1552197600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hakoah Sydney¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Hakoah Sydney¬JA÷GIieuZg2¬WU÷hakoah-sydney¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC U21¬JB÷4Ypw4IW2¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNsppOfp¬AD÷1552197600¬ADE÷1552197600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬JA÷rPqs3xn9¬WU÷sydney-utd¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockdale City Suns¬JB÷QmZo2d1F¬WV÷rockdale-city-suns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p80mqrAj¬AD÷1552721400¬ADE÷1552721400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sutherland Sharks¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUT¬AE÷Sutherland Sharks¬JA÷xOxj1GGL¬WU÷sutherland-sharks¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Hakoah Sydney¬JB÷Wpxf0zWR¬WV÷hakoah-sydney¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3wz7o2c¬AD÷1552723200¬ADE÷1552723200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Druitt Town Rangers¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Druitt Town Rangers¬JA÷ULHUgY8e¬WU÷druitt-town-rangers¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Olympic¬JB÷OrHYhhO1¬WV÷sydney-olympic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDvW7Rni¬AD÷1552723200¬ADE÷1552723200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marconi Stallions¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marconi Stallions¬JA÷YgOLefvq¬WU÷marconi-stallions¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockdale City Suns¬JB÷jVIQfEgk¬WV÷rockdale-city-suns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwrv65H3¬AD÷1552795200¬ADE÷1552795200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Utd¬JB÷tKoJ04s8¬WV÷sydney-utd¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬JA÷xnLxhCw8¬WU÷blacktown-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTtr5PW9¬AD÷1552797000¬ADE÷1552797000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Utd¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Utd¬JA÷KApNaOdE¬WU÷manly-utd¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC U21¬JB÷EoaQbrCK¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhWn4qnG¬AD÷1552804200¬ADE÷1552804200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷APIA Tigers¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷API¬AE÷APIA Tigers¬JA÷hxbUc2RQ¬WU÷apia-tigers¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wollongong Wolves¬JB÷bJzcgMZs¬WV÷wollongong¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uezi331M¬AD÷1553326200¬ADE÷1553326200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sutherland Sharks¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷API¬AF÷APIA Tigers¬JB÷6qv5i04f¬WV÷apia-tigers¬WM÷SUT¬AE÷Sutherland Sharks¬JA÷CMv1htkl¬WU÷sutherland-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QRLMcsPq¬AD÷1553328000¬ADE÷1553328000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Druitt Town Rangers¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Druitt Town Rangers¬JA÷t2WHlblD¬WU÷druitt-town-rangers¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Utd¬JB÷f5KaDsRD¬WV÷manly-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIZf2NGS¬AD÷1553328000¬ADE÷1553328000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney FC U21¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC U21¬JA÷pzw9jKJ0¬WU÷sydney-fc¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marconi Stallions¬JB÷2BXDkvZ6¬WV÷marconi-stallions¬AN÷n¬~
1
1550508987
132
Note: NPL NSW live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NPL NSW 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NPL NSW 2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find NPL NSW 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NPL NSW 2019 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!