FlashScore.ca: NPL NSW 2018 Scores, Standings

Soccer Australia NPL NSW2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL NSW¬ZEE÷IDVz16ES¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷OvmE3G06¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷8pzypQyF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_IDVz16ES¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/npl-nsw/¬ZX÷04Australia 009tralia0010000000186000NPL NSW 007PL NSW000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷WOjAxPAJ¬AD÷1534050000¬ADE÷1534050000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APIA Tigers¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷API¬AE÷APIA Tigers¬JA÷6PyFUwDM¬WU÷apia-tigers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Hakoah Sydney¬JB÷0nyJTcSS¬WV÷hakoah-sydney¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rafEyqQP¬AD÷1534050000¬ADE÷1534050000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬JA÷2eNpPHzp¬WU÷blacktown-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUT¬AF÷Sutherland Sharks¬JB÷r7vrOyjj¬WV÷sutherland-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷jTDNELIC¬AD÷1534050000¬ADE÷1534050000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Utd¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Utd¬JA÷2XvbYLDc¬WU÷manly-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬JB÷W6q2XuT3¬WV÷bonnyrigg-white-eagles¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0vstX2Yt¬AD÷1534050000¬ADE÷1534050000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marconi Stallions¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marconi Stallions¬JA÷McwnNe5d¬WU÷marconi-stallions¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wollongong Wolves¬JB÷z1RTourc¬WV÷wollongong¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷UJCRDuYI¬AD÷1534050000¬ADE÷1534050000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockdale City Suns¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockdale City Suns¬JA÷Acr6WarA¬WU÷rockdale-city-suns¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC U21¬JB÷hMXAVJcG¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Mg9JF136¬AD÷1534050000¬ADE÷1534050000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Olympic¬ER÷Round 22¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Olympic¬JA÷My2BAILj¬WU÷sydney-olympic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Utd¬JB÷OttfZ1bi¬WV÷sydney-utd¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷r3AFGsl0¬AD÷1533449700¬ADE÷1533449700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APIA Tigers¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷API¬AE÷APIA Tigers¬JA÷hMBuGvbT¬WU÷apia-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬JB÷A1b7Bb6p¬WV÷bonnyrigg-white-eagles¬AK÷3¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nyH6I3Jm¬AD÷1533445200¬ADE÷1533445200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hakoah Sydney¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Hakoah Sydney¬JA÷OtKOJMb4¬WU÷hakoah-sydney¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockdale City Suns¬JB÷I3JSItEA¬WV÷rockdale-city-suns¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0vLAHNYg¬AD÷1533445200¬ADE÷1533445200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wollongong Wolves¬ER÷Round 21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wollongong Wolves¬JA÷dfIWH0TG¬WU÷wollongong¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Olympic¬JB÷EVCyHKrN¬WV÷sydney-olympic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL NSW - Playoffs¬ZEE÷IDVz16ES¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷8dtSizGC¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷8pzypQyF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_IDVz16ES¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/npl-nsw/¬ZX÷04Australia 009tralia0010000000243000NPL NSW - Pl018ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷fea37Ova¬AD÷1536472800¬ADE÷1536472800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Olympic¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Olympic¬JA÷zNrV0CW5¬WU÷sydney-olympic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷API¬AF÷APIA Tigers¬JB÷EDsZaWoC¬WV÷apia-tigers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷birr2sGH¬AD÷1535794200¬ADE÷1535794200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷API¬AF÷APIA Tigers¬JB÷xWMVPa6F¬WV÷apia-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬JA÷buORQui9¬WU÷sydney-utd¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷6FMuRWsp¬AD÷1535266800¬ADE÷1535266800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Olympic¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Olympic¬JA÷8rZoR9l3¬WU÷sydney-olympic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Utd¬JB÷25YkQT39¬WV÷sydney-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nRwwQjcj¬AD÷1535189400¬ADE÷1535189400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷APIA Tigers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷API¬AE÷APIA Tigers¬JA÷EuxfPmJF¬WU÷apia-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockdale City Suns¬JB÷d4RbO7YL¬WV÷rockdale-city-suns¬AK÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷OpS55aq8¬AD÷1534582800¬ADE÷1534582800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockdale City Suns¬JB÷Qkf2sWPk¬WV÷rockdale-city-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬JA÷CnjbrCAq¬WU÷blacktown-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷zVYNtG67¬AD÷1534579200¬ADE÷1534579200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷APIA Tigers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷API¬AE÷APIA Tigers¬JA÷GG4SmYnM¬WU÷apia-tigers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Utd¬JB÷f73Wnh2S¬WV÷sydney-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
1
1544750727
138
fixtures
1
1544750727
0
Note: NPL NSW live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NPL NSW 2018 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NPL NSW 2018 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find NPL NSW 2018 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NPL NSW 2018 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!