FlashScore.ca: Empress's Cup Women 2018 Scores, Standings

Soccer Japan

Empress's Cup Women
2018
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Empress's Cup Women¬ZEE÷lCkoZLIc¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷EXN74qJb¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷ddaJopc2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_lCkoZLIc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/japan/empress-s-cup-women/¬ZX÷02Japan 005......0130000000183000Empress's Cu019 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷8djDVLDS¬AD÷1546321500¬ADE÷1546321500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Beleza W¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Beleza W¬JA÷xQwLojfB¬WU÷beleza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷2¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷INA¬AF÷Inac Kobe Leonesa W¬JB÷KlTPpA9H¬WV÷inac-kobe-leonesa¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷tv0Q3lr4¬AD÷1546063200¬ADE÷1546063200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷JEF United W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JEF¬AE÷JEF United W¬JA÷Mwoxwy42¬WU÷jef-united¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷INA¬AF÷Inac Kobe Leonesa W¬JB÷0UqtxeJ8¬WV÷inac-kobe-leonesa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ED1NJJxl¬AD÷1546052400¬ADE÷1546052400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beleza W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Urawa W¬JB÷O2ongW4b¬WV÷urawa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Beleza W¬JA÷pCnrfCkh¬WU÷beleza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷0Iy11LfU¬AD÷1545472800¬ADE÷1545472800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parceiro Nagano W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AC¬AE÷Parceiro Nagano W¬JA÷Mg3coZns¬WU÷ac-parceiro-nagano¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Urawa W¬JB÷0p21pg2m¬WV÷urawa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hhYh3sQH¬AD÷1545462000¬ADE÷1545462000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beleza W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Beleza W¬JA÷8C4Vem6N¬WU÷beleza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬WN÷VEG¬AF÷Vegalta Sendai W¬JB÷2Z3Zf7LT¬WV÷vegalta-sendai¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lW5JrL7f¬AD÷1545454800¬ADE÷1545454800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nojima Stella W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOJ¬AE÷Nojima Stella W¬JA÷SOVatm0p¬WU÷nojima-stella¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JEF¬AF÷JEF United W¬JB÷6FU3u7Fj¬WV÷jef-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nFXd21uO¬AD÷1545444000¬ADE÷1545444000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albirex Niigata W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albirex Niigata W¬JA÷jBCRjePJ¬WU÷albirex-niigata¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷INA¬AF÷Inac Kobe Leonesa W¬JB÷4EGVkFvQ¬WV÷inac-kobe-leonesa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MinAymlb¬AD÷1543726800¬ADE÷1543726800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shizuoka Sangyo W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shizuoka Sangyo W¬JA÷vHC08NNp¬WU÷shizuoka-sangyo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷INA¬AF÷Inac Kobe Leonesa W¬JB÷hK0rX60o¬WV÷inac-kobe-leonesa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ADIiJ5YT¬AD÷1543726800¬ADE÷1543726800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yokohama FC Seagulls W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama FC Seagulls W¬JA÷bqM5JmWo¬WU÷yokohama-fc-seagulls¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Urawa W¬JB÷SIQ9I7oh¬WV÷urawa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SUn6xTYi¬AD÷1543716000¬ADE÷1543716000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albirex Niigata W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albirex Niigata W¬JA÷KWVTDq0N¬WU÷albirex-niigata¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NIP¬AF÷Nippon Sport Science University W¬JB÷x8QYC3FT¬WV÷nippon-sport-science-university¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4GFqLR3H¬AD÷1543716000¬ADE÷1543716000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷C-Osaka W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COS¬AE÷C-Osaka W¬JA÷px6kHckI¬WU÷c-osaka¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VEG¬AF÷Vegalta Sendai W¬JB÷va5gGH4O¬WV÷vegalta-sendai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MiQvM7lB¬AD÷1543640400¬ADE÷1543640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beleza W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORC¬AF÷Orca Kamogawa W¬JB÷6o7oIwzC¬WV÷orca-kamogawa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Beleza W¬JA÷QZklJJK5¬WU÷beleza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷lvl2w9Jo¬AD÷1543640400¬ADE÷1543640400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Teikyo Institute W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEI¬AE÷Teikyo Institute W¬JA÷nJXLF5VA¬WU÷teikyo-institute¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JEF¬AF÷JEF United W¬JB÷ttXPEPpH¬WV÷jef-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CM4JEPto¬AD÷1543629600¬ADE÷1543629600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nojima Stella W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOJ¬AE÷Nojima Stella W¬JA÷69PDHR0b¬WU÷nojima-stella¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harima Albion W¬JB÷lYEIGoG4¬WV÷as-harima-albio¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GjJmKoJN¬AD÷1543629600¬ADE÷1543629600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parceiro Nagano W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AC¬AE÷Parceiro Nagano W¬JA÷h29cFyKU¬WU÷ac-parceiro-nagano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷Tok¬AF÷Tokiwagi Gakuen High School W¬JB÷KhN1KTGu¬WV÷tokiwagi-gakuen-high-school¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
31
fixtures
0
Settings
Note: Empress's Cup Women live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Empress's Cup Women 2018 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Empress's Cup Women 2018 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Empress's Cup Women 2018 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Empress's Cup Women 2018 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!