FlashScore.ca: Emperors Cup 2019 Scores, Standings

Soccer Japan

Emperors Cup
2019
Loading...
results
1
1560796869
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Emperors Cup¬ZEE÷W6u0d7B3¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷SUG4kXTs¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xf7QRCcD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_W6u0d7B3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/japan/emperors-cup/¬ZX÷04Japan 005......0050000000187000Emperors Cup012rs Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷UaIlcfgJ¬AD÷1562146200¬ADE÷1562146200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hiroshima¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIR¬AE÷Hiroshima¬JA÷Ec1iRU9o¬WU÷hiroshima¬WN÷OKI¬AF÷Okinawa SV¬JB÷hl0eQlPi¬WV÷okinawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7LUfMy3¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avispa Fukuoka¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Avispa Fukuoka¬JA÷8AaG8Oir¬WU÷avispa-fukuoka¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagoshima Utd¬JB÷n1bK7r7l¬WV÷kagoshima-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0GMQe2Md¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chiba¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chiba¬JA÷xS8pEpUK¬WU÷chiba¬WN÷OKA¬AF÷Okayama¬JB÷jVClD4qR¬WV÷okayama¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHKFBg8C¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Tokyo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷FC Tokyo¬JA÷nVeGHHxk¬WU÷fc-tokyo¬WN÷TOI¬AF÷Toin University¬JB÷QLfKGyhe¬WV÷toin-university¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpNT1Ivl¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷G-Osaka¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOS¬AE÷G-Osaka¬JA÷6JIAEiQu¬WU÷g-osaka¬WN÷KAM¬AF÷Kamatamare¬JB÷KMMEDBun¬WV÷kamatamare-sanuki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwsg8K1K¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iwata¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IWA¬AE÷Iwata¬JA÷KM0qbWua¬WU÷iwata¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honda Lock¬JB÷YP4mcje5¬WV÷honda-lock¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UeEshKLL¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kanazawa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kanazawa¬JA÷2qBBSqqE¬WU÷kanazawa¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albirex Niigata¬JB÷v9YvBHDt¬WV÷albirex-niigata¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80I3EeOg¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kashima¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashima¬JA÷lzETQLF2¬WU÷kashima¬WN÷HOK¬AF÷Hokuriku¬JB÷SQCXPuV8¬WV÷hokuriku¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tEGBCZh6¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kashiwa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashiwa¬JA÷IF5pNwFR¬WU÷kashiwa¬WN÷GRU¬AF÷Grulla Morioka¬JB÷h8dCIcNr¬WV÷grulla-morioka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnrk90nE¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kawasaki Frontale¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAW¬AE÷Kawasaki Frontale¬JA÷n92y0hBn¬WU÷kawasaki-frontale¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meiji Univ.¬JB÷Qa1uaCQh¬WV÷meiji-university¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mm3GHgs¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kobe¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Kobe¬JA÷0EXY4vgq¬WU÷kobe¬WN÷GIR¬AF÷Giravanz Kitakyushu¬JB÷v5Wx4b8k¬WV÷giravanz-kitakyushu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3gIoIbk¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kofu¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOF¬AE÷Kofu¬JA÷zeUa6gSB¬WU÷kofu¬WN÷GIF¬AF÷Gifu¬JB÷EoT35DsI¬WV÷gifu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5Xmgoho¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Machida¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Machida¬JA÷zixBwaa8¬WU÷machida-zelvia¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyama¬JB÷lftFxJEE¬WV÷toyama¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZEwg06F¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mito¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mito¬JA÷nyTO4ti7¬WU÷mito¬WN÷KYO¬AF÷Kyoto¬JB÷0vXS306D¬WV÷kyoto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDfEnbqq¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montedio Yamagata¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YAM¬AE÷Montedio Yamagata¬JA÷UcRi8Fca¬WU÷montedio-yamagata¬WN÷TOC¬AF÷Tochigi¬JB÷tYUe7ZC5¬WV÷tochigi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4dXLwWJ¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nagoya¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kanoya Univ.¬JB÷lGg4OSg4¬WV÷kanoya-univ¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷Nagoya¬JA÷zDk0P8vb¬WU÷nagoya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p80yLcoQ¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oita¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OIT¬AE÷Oita¬JA÷rwg8Nn9A¬WU÷oita-trinita¬WN÷GAI¬AF÷Gainare Tottori¬JB÷MTiCM6OG¬WV÷gainare-tottori¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvn7Fy9m¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omiya Ardija¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KUS¬AF÷Kusatsu¬JB÷nVZp2xw2¬WV÷thespakusatsu-gunma¬WM÷OMI¬AE÷Omiya Ardija¬JA÷YRVt3INe¬WU÷omiya-ardija¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWHoivyS¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RYU¬AF÷Ryukyu¬JB÷nZym9erg¬WV÷ryukyu¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Renofa Yamaguchi¬JA÷8rwqAyTn¬WU÷renofa-yamaguchi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niH7DFw0¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sagan Tosu¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Sagan Tosu¬JA÷d0HyPapF¬WU÷tosu¬WN÷KUM¬AF÷Kumamoto¬JB÷ziGuOJaL¬WV÷kumamoto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KQX0xff¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sapporo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAP¬AE÷Sapporo¬JA÷EqMICVfh¬WU÷sapporo¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honda FC¬JB÷hzLMBkAb¬WV÷honda-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNNP2bPs¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shimizu¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimizu¬JA÷25h0fluO¬WU÷shimizu¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷Nagano¬JB÷tdi4g8fU¬WV÷nagano-parceiro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2LQVHUUo¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shonan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shonan¬JA÷WIVJywUK¬WU÷shonan¬WN÷VEE¬AF÷Veertien Mie¬JB÷A9UNzcqR¬WV÷veertien-mie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drGZgti9¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tokushima¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EHI¬AF÷Ehime¬JB÷hETK5My1¬WV÷ehime¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokushima¬JA÷ENUG62Mf¬WU÷tokushima¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZEtaGO6¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Urawa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa¬JA÷rPDZ8mfH¬WU÷urawa¬WN÷RYU¬AF÷Ryutsu Keizai University¬JB÷tAWx879N¬WV÷ryutsu-keizai-university¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtAKADNI¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegalta Sendai¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEG¬AE÷Vegalta Sendai¬JA÷rckPFe71¬WU÷vegalta-sendai¬WN÷OSA¬AF÷Osaka¬JB÷MmlTEFM7¬WV÷fc-osaka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqGx0d90¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VVA¬AE÷V-Varen Nagasaki¬JA÷ABFRA9P4¬WU÷v-varen-nagasaki¬WN÷KOC¬AF÷Kochi United¬JB÷l2EV9TvB¬WV÷kochi-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEyb7vHQ¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yamaga¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Yamaga¬JA÷GlfhdAAB¬WU÷matsumoto-yamaga¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vanraure¬JB÷fugdeUPH¬WV÷vanraure¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9JpbzvD¬AD÷1562148000¬ADE÷1562148000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama M.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama M.¬JA÷OYLs7ROT¬WU÷yokohama-m¬WN÷RIT¬AF÷Ritsumeikan¬JB÷Qs892oXp¬WV÷ritsumeikan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCPZGlph¬AD÷1562751000¬ADE÷1562751000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Verdy¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Verdy¬JA÷S2WlWGir¬WU÷verdy¬WN÷HOS¬AF÷Hosei¬JB÷6gVhVz7l¬WV÷hosei¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBIrFSE4¬AD÷1562752800¬ADE÷1562752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷C-Osaka¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COS¬AE÷C-Osaka¬JA÷drO5SYj7¬WU÷c-osaka¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wakayama¬JB÷zZM9Rh6D¬WV÷arterivo-wakayama¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzFvG8ab¬AD÷1562752800¬ADE÷1562752800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama¬JA÷lIKcUfMf¬WU÷yokohama¬WN÷SEN¬AF÷Sendai U.¬JB÷2LO1TEy1¬WV÷sendai-university¬AN÷n¬~
1
1560796869
32
Settings
Note: Emperors Cup live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Emperors Cup 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Emperors Cup 2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Emperors Cup 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Emperors Cup 2019 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!