FlashScore.ca: J1 League 2021 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Soccer Japan

J1 League
2021
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷JAPAN: J1 League¬ZEE÷pAq4eRQ9¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷h4SEvN1r¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷KdgxecYM¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_pAq4eRQ9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/japan/j1-league/¬ZX÷02Japan 005......0000000000001000J1 League 009League000¬ZXF÷02Japan 005......0000000000001000J1 League 009League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷MoHgz4DK¬AD÷1614337200¬ADE÷1614337200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kawasaki Frontale¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama F. Marinos¬JB÷xtsUQdhT¬WV÷yokohama-f-marinos¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Ia82rx86-x2fYizCa.png¬WM÷KAW¬AE÷Kawasaki Frontale¬JA÷bkrQRxwN¬WU÷kawasaki-frontale¬GRA÷0¬OA÷ld45KI6k-0UCj0b4J.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sn0xSuL0¬AD÷1614423600¬ADE÷1614423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cerezo Osaka¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Cerezo Osaka¬JA÷82Q5vGMS¬WU÷cerezo-osaka¬GRA÷0¬OA÷GbrpbWPq-GhgxifR5.png¬WN÷KAS¬AF÷Kashiwa Reysol¬JB÷pOHXZZUq¬WV÷kashiwa-reysol¬GRB÷0¬OB÷d8zQqMoe-pGu3gSV6.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xGcZNSQ¬AD÷1614423600¬ADE÷1614423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOK¬AE÷Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo¬JA÷UXYeMG0p¬WU÷hokkaido-consadole-sapporo¬GRA÷0¬OA÷6oj4XQoe-GxFwnNjC.png¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama FC¬JB÷8OXaLzGj¬WV÷yokohama-fc¬GRB÷0¬OB÷6RgoGqWH-bPnG5zFg.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hU7PUsyr¬AD÷1614423600¬ADE÷1614423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kashima Antlers¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashima Antlers¬JA÷MRLspKhi¬WU÷kashima-antlers¬GRA÷0¬OA÷2ZWjdFRq-tUcMfxSt.png¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬JB÷Y1Poqv8c¬WV÷shimizu-s-pulse¬GRB÷0¬OB÷nHTKSsjT-SStMmbC7.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3JKl3SD¬AD÷1614423600¬ADE÷1614423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oita Trinita¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OIT¬AE÷Oita Trinita¬JA÷Ie2Vfy79¬WU÷oita-trinita¬GRA÷0¬OA÷GjMaSUPq-CWEcEFFK.png¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷Tokushima¬JB÷Wb6ZgeMF¬WV÷tokushima¬GRB÷0¬OB÷0huhR8ne-dd269QTh.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00bpQJkD¬AD÷1614423600¬ADE÷1614423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanfrecce Hiroshima¬JA÷pr4Ndcxc¬WU÷sanfrecce-hiroshima¬GRA÷0¬OA÷nP1IF9jC-KKdQgdsm.png¬WN÷VEG¬AF÷Vegalta Sendai¬JB÷OY2ReHi3¬WV÷vegalta-sendai¬GRB÷0¬OB÷GMnSIAS0-xMncKi4S.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqdYSL5f¬AD÷1614423600¬ADE÷1614423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shonan Bellmare¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shonan Bellmare¬JA÷zkSctxhG¬WU÷shonan-bellmare¬GRA÷0¬OA÷63yfIngT-0vODA5gI.png¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Sagan Tosu¬JB÷EuR1ud7M¬WV÷sagan-tosu¬GRB÷0¬OB÷C27w357k-Ew0E74b5.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WK6TT1jl¬AD÷1614423600¬ADE÷1614423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Urawa Reds¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Urawa Reds¬JA÷SOOkrbN3¬WU÷urawa-reds¬GRA÷0¬OA÷fuoFW9UH-hEWWYSJJ.png¬WN÷TOK¬AF÷FC Tokyo¬JB÷6FNgsIxA¬WV÷fc-tokyo¬GRB÷0¬OB÷vsXBahVH-xItOX8XT.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9atRaz7¬AD÷1614423600¬ADE÷1614423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vissel Kobe¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIS¬AE÷Vissel Kobe¬JA÷voHyZgpj¬WU÷vissel-kobe¬GRA÷0¬OA÷4CKtsE76-6Ptaf8G0.png¬WN÷GAM¬AF÷Gamba Osaka¬JB÷IyGuYDad¬WV÷gamba-osaka¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Q9lHEF5k-hEWWYSJJ.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OStlXzct¬AD÷1614510000¬ADE÷1614510000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avispa Fukuoka¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷Nagoya Grampus¬JB÷4C4shZjS¬WV÷nagoya-grampus¬GRB÷0¬OB÷bkdPwDVH-0UCj0b4J.png¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Avispa Fukuoka¬JA÷QL5wgFyM¬WU÷avispa-fukuoka¬GRA÷0¬OA÷nm60zlgT-6Ptaf8G0.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aq5VqEtn¬AD÷1614769200¬ADE÷1614769200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nagoya Grampus¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷Nagoya Grampus¬JA÷p2AN1qKg¬WU÷nagoya-grampus¬GRA÷0¬OA÷bkdPwDVH-0UCj0b4J.png¬WN÷GAM¬AF÷Gamba Osaka¬JB÷Oh9R03Za¬WV÷gamba-osaka¬GRB÷0¬OB÷Q9lHEF5k-hEWWYSJJ.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHZ0UYta¬AD÷1615028400¬ADE÷1615028400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Tokyo¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷FC Tokyo¬JA÷t6129zM2¬WU÷fc-tokyo¬GRA÷0¬OA÷vsXBahVH-xItOX8XT.png¬WN÷CER¬AF÷Cerezo Osaka¬JB÷Kd068fy9¬WV÷cerezo-osaka¬GRB÷0¬OB÷GbrpbWPq-GhgxifR5.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YyDRWQH¬AD÷1615028400¬ADE÷1615028400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gamba Osaka¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAM¬AE÷Gamba Osaka¬JA÷hSgl0Wrk¬WU÷gamba-osaka¬GRA÷0¬OA÷Q9lHEF5k-hEWWYSJJ.png¬WN÷KAS¬AF÷Kashima Antlers¬JB÷WIhhajbe¬WV÷kashima-antlers¬GRB÷0¬OB÷2ZWjdFRq-tUcMfxSt.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhpdVERh¬AD÷1615028400¬ADE÷1615028400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kashiwa Reysol¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAS¬AE÷Kashiwa Reysol¬JA÷UHfHoXTe¬WU÷kashiwa-reysol¬GRA÷0¬OA÷d8zQqMoe-pGu3gSV6.png¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shonan Bellmare¬JB÷S2DKpiq2¬WV÷shonan-bellmare¬GRB÷0¬OB÷63yfIngT-0vODA5gI.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXULPAeU¬AD÷1615028400¬ADE÷1615028400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sagan Tosu¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Sagan Tosu¬JA÷WxurMD58¬WU÷sagan-tosu¬GRA÷0¬OA÷C27w357k-Ew0E74b5.png¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Urawa Reds¬JB÷ptqnLXKE¬WV÷urawa-reds¬GRB÷0¬OB÷fuoFW9UH-hEWWYSJJ.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Msw9SCBB¬AD÷1615028400¬ADE÷1615028400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FUK¬AF÷Avispa Fukuoka¬JB÷b5fp1CTr¬WV÷avispa-fukuoka¬GRB÷0¬OB÷nm60zlgT-6Ptaf8G0.png¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shimizu S-Pulse¬JA÷Mq3I5hLR¬WU÷shimizu-s-pulse¬GRA÷0¬OA÷nHTKSsjT-SStMmbC7.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcRHQjtO¬AD÷1615028400¬ADE÷1615028400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tokushima¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOK¬AE÷Tokushima¬JA÷vqhdbAD1¬WU÷tokushima¬GRA÷0¬OA÷0huhR8ne-dd269QTh.png¬WN÷VIS¬AF÷Vissel Kobe¬JB÷IZj0cUS7¬WV÷vissel-kobe¬GRB÷0¬OB÷4CKtsE76-6Ptaf8G0.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkthWfCn¬AD÷1615028400¬ADE÷1615028400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegalta Sendai¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEG¬AE÷Vegalta Sendai¬JA÷d4d9mgaq¬WU÷vegalta-sendai¬GRA÷0¬OA÷GMnSIAS0-xMncKi4S.png¬WN÷KAW¬AF÷Kawasaki Frontale¬JB÷zeeDnDEk¬WV÷kawasaki-frontale¬GRB÷0¬OB÷ld45KI6k-0UCj0b4J.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8Y4Thd5¬AD÷1615028400¬ADE÷1615028400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yokohama FC¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOK¬AE÷Yokohama FC¬JA÷lW4A7EjF¬WU÷yokohama-fc¬GRA÷0¬OA÷6RgoGqWH-bPnG5zFg.png¬WN÷OIT¬AF÷Oita Trinita¬JB÷SM3E6Y5L¬WV÷oita-trinita¬GRB÷0¬OB÷GjMaSUPq-CWEcEFFK.png¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
20
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: J1 League live on FlashScore.ca. Follow J1 League 2021 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall J1 League 2021 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find J1 League 2021 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca J1 League 2021 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!
mockup