Basketball »United Kingdom » BBL Trophy » 2016/2017

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Trophy¬ZEE÷tv5pkBnK¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷nJkDFejq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷buQIBxLE¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_tv5pkBnK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-trophy/¬ZX÷02United Kingd014ingdom0220000000153000BBL Trophy 010Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷2eNtBmz6¬AD÷1484422200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SUR¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷88¬BB÷18¬BD÷21¬BF÷24¬BH÷25¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬WU÷london-lions¬AG÷87¬BA÷25¬BC÷22¬BE÷10¬BG÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKSyCTKa¬AD÷1483898400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading¬WU÷reading¬AG÷74¬BA÷28¬BC÷16¬BE÷19¬BG÷11¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷85¬BB÷17¬BD÷29¬BF÷18¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6UTDkjm¬AD÷1483894800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GLA¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬AG÷74¬BA÷13¬BC÷31¬BE÷18¬BG÷12¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷81¬BB÷17¬BD÷29¬BF÷15¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TTXC95g¬AD÷1483891200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds Force¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Force¬WU÷leeds-force¬AG÷68¬BA÷8¬BC÷12¬BE÷27¬BG÷21¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷82¬BB÷21¬BD÷23¬BF÷24¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I5CeWc6E¬AD÷1483884000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boroughmuir Blaze¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Boroughmuir Blaze¬WU÷boroughmuir-blaze¬AG÷74¬BA÷21¬BC÷20¬BE÷20¬BG÷13¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷108¬BB÷31¬BD÷27¬BF÷26¬BH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3QPEVzs¬AD÷1483815600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby¬WU÷derby-trailblazers¬AG÷67¬BA÷10¬BC÷19¬BE÷16¬BG÷22¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷100¬BB÷34¬BD÷22¬BF÷23¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcAA8fE7¬AD÷1483732800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Essex L.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essex L.¬WU÷essex-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷26¬BC÷23¬BE÷16¬BG÷21¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AH÷84¬BB÷17¬BD÷21¬BF÷24¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFDiXwi8¬AD÷1483731300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷21¬BC÷25¬BE÷26¬BG÷27¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬AH÷68¬BB÷15¬BD÷18¬BF÷14¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~
3
1484726519
8
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Trophy¬ZEE÷tv5pkBnK¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷nJkDFejq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷buQIBxLE¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_tv5pkBnK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-trophy/¬ZX÷02United Kingd014ingdom0220000000153000BBL Trophy 010Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷xpnWgR8t¬AD÷1485100800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essex L.¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essex L.¬WU÷essex-leopards¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLtygoOn¬AD÷1485711000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJkPtkys¬AD÷1486310400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUR¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBuuh5wg¬AD÷1486586700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬WU÷leicester-riders¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AN÷n¬~
3
1484726519
4
Note: BBL Trophy live on FlashScore. Follow BBL Trophy 2016/2017 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall BBL Trophy 2016/2017 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find BBL Trophy 2016/2017 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca BBL Trophy 2016/2017 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Upcoming matches: 22.01. Essex L. - Plymouth Raiders, 29.01. Cheshire Phoenix - Bristol Flyers