Hockey »Russia » MHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: MHL¬ZEE÷4AgrUXkD¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷dSF5UCNF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bHH9boxq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_4AgrUXkD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/russia/mhl/¬ZX÷00Russia 006Russia0020000000153000MHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷lIYQJc2D¬AD÷1485189000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanty¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanty¬WU÷atlanty-mhl¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaika¬WV÷chaika-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Dir2mg1¬AD÷1485189000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷HC Riga¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷HCR¬AE÷HC Riga¬WU÷hc-riga-mhl¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷SKA¬AF÷SKA-1946¬WV÷ska-1946-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EatEMaIf¬AD÷1485187200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Krylya Sovetov¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷KRY¬AE÷Krylya Sovetov¬WU÷krylya-sovetov¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almaz¬WV÷almaz-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2LM8rsuE¬AD÷1485185400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dinamo St. Petersburg¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo St. Petersburg¬WU÷dinamo-st-petersburg-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷HCM¬AF÷HC MVD¬WV÷hc-mvd-mhl¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxsANu3l¬AD÷1485180000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Krasnaya Armiya¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krasnaya Armiya¬WU÷krasnaya-armiya-mhl¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Loko¬WV÷loko-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjuILJX0¬AD÷1485180000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MHC Spartak¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷MHC¬AE÷MHC Spartak¬WU÷mhc-spartak-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷TAY¬AF÷Tayfun¬WV÷tayfun¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MiO6OLmr¬AD÷1485180000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sputnik Almetievsk¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷SPU¬AE÷Sputnik Almetievsk¬WU÷sputnik-almetievsk¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷OMS¬AF÷Omskie Yastreby¬WV÷omskie-yastreby-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fw8QrjZd¬AD÷1485178200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tolpar¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamonty Yugry¬WV÷mamonty-yugry-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷2¬BD÷5¬BF÷2¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Tolpar¬WU÷tolpar-mhl¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARZMKwm7¬AD÷1485172800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Russkie Vityazi¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷RUS¬AE÷Russkie Vityazi¬WU÷russkie-vityazi-mhl¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷AMU¬AF÷Amurskie Tigry¬WV÷amurskie-tigry-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YT6UsAl3¬AD÷1485171000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sibirskie Snaipery¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷SIB¬AE÷Sibirskie Snaipery¬WU÷sibirskie-snaipery-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmaty¬WV÷sarmaty-orenburzhya-mhl¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfAxtlJF¬AD÷1485165600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Irbis¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷IRB¬AE÷Irbis¬WU÷irbis-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altay¬WV÷altay-ust-kamenogorsk-mhl¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23BYtU39¬AD÷1485165600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kuznetskie Medvedi¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷KUZ¬AE÷Kuznetskie Medvedi¬WU÷kuznetskie-medvedi-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stalnye Lisy¬WV÷stalnye-lisy-mhl¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1zo3Twe¬AD÷1485090000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ladya¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Ladya¬WU÷ladya-togliatti-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷SNE¬AF÷Snezhnye Barsy¬WV÷snezhnye-barsy-mhl¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVPwLnsj¬AD÷1485079200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Reaktor¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reaktor¬WU÷reaktor-mhl¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belye Medvedi¬WV÷belye-medvedi-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYTsK6dd¬AD÷1485079200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sputnik Almetievsk¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷SPU¬AE÷Sputnik Almetievsk¬WU÷sputnik-almetievsk¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷OMS¬AF÷Omskie Yastreby¬WV÷omskie-yastreby-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rav8Q8JS¬AD÷1485072000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avto¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷AVT¬AE÷Avto¬WU÷avto-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷10¬BA÷5¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬WN÷TYU¬AF÷Tyumensky Legion¬WV÷tyumensky-legion-mhl¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8QZLSRq¬AD÷1485064800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tolpar¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamonty Yugry¬WV÷mamonty-yugry-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Tolpar¬WU÷tolpar-mhl¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1485234079
686
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷RUSSIA: MHL¬ZEE÷4AgrUXkD¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russia¬ZC÷dSF5UCNF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bHH9boxq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_4AgrUXkD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/russia/mhl/¬ZX÷00Russia 006Russia0020000000153000MHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷hAyieKOJ¬AD÷1485252000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo St. Petersburg¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WN÷HCM¬AF÷HC MVD¬WV÷hc-mvd-mhl¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo St. Petersburg¬WU÷dinamo-st-petersburg-mhl¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷0d2qxuIs¬AD÷1485252000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Irbis¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altay¬WV÷altay-ust-kamenogorsk-mhl¬WM÷IRB¬AE÷Irbis¬WU÷irbis-mhl¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷bmGHtL9Q¬AD÷1485252000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kuznetskie Medvedi¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷KUZ¬AE÷Kuznetskie Medvedi¬WU÷kuznetskie-medvedi-mhl¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stalnye Lisy¬WV÷stalnye-lisy-mhl¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷p4jn1787¬AD÷1485255600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ladya¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Ladya¬WU÷ladya-togliatti-mhl¬WN÷SNE¬AF÷Snezhnye Barsy¬WV÷snezhnye-barsy-mhl¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GOQCs1fK¬AD÷1485257400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sibirskie Snaipery¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷SIB¬AE÷Sibirskie Snaipery¬WU÷sibirskie-snaipery-mhl¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmaty¬WV÷sarmaty-orenburzhya-mhl¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷nD0izJnf¬AD÷1485266400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krasnaya Armiya¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krasnaya Armiya¬WU÷krasnaya-armiya-mhl¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Loko¬WV÷loko-mhl¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ruf0YdH6¬AD÷1485266400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MHC Spartak¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷MHC¬AE÷MHC Spartak¬WU÷mhc-spartak-mhl¬WN÷TAY¬AF÷Tayfun¬WV÷tayfun¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷8M1myaXm¬AD÷1485270000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reaktor¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reaktor¬WU÷reaktor-mhl¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belye Medvedi¬WV÷belye-medvedi-mhl¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷UyjdZx20¬AD÷1485273600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Krylya Sovetov¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷KRY¬AE÷Krylya Sovetov¬WU÷krylya-sovetov¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almaz¬WV÷almaz-mhl¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷x2g4XGWC¬AD÷1485273600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Russkie Vityazi¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷RUS¬AE÷Russkie Vityazi¬WU÷russkie-vityazi-mhl¬WN÷AMU¬AF÷Amurskie Tigry¬WV÷amurskie-tigry-mhl¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Ghh8WznJ¬AD÷1485275400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanty¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanty¬WU÷atlanty-mhl¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaika¬WV÷chaika-mhl¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷b7vUPjo8¬AD÷1485275400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HC Riga¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷HCR¬AE÷HC Riga¬WU÷hc-riga-mhl¬WN÷SKA¬AF÷SKA-1946¬WV÷ska-1946-mhl¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷AiwV5Gyn¬AD÷1485351000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tolpar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Tolpar¬WU÷tolpar-mhl¬WN÷TYU¬AF÷Tyumensky Legion¬WV÷tyumensky-legion-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fu3LoDjU¬AD÷1485437400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tolpar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Tolpar¬WU÷tolpar-mhl¬WN÷TYU¬AF÷Tyumensky Legion¬WV÷tyumensky-legion-mhl¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1485234079
214
Note: MHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow MHL 2016/2017 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall MHL 2016/2017 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find MHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca MHL 2016/2017 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 24.01. Dinamo St. Petersburg - HC MVD, Irbis - Altay, Kuznetskie Medvedi - Stalnye Lisy, Ladya - Snezhnye Barsy, Sibirskie Snaipery - Sarmaty, Krasnaya Armiya - Loko, MHC Spartak - Tayfun, Reaktor - Belye Medvedi, Krylya Sovetov - Almaz, Russkie Vityazi - Amurskie Tigry, Atlanty - Chaika, HC Riga - SKA-1946