Hockey »USA » AHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷CMCTeMxS¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CC1BR7xe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000157000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷lzCgcbAE¬AD÷1490397300¬ADE÷1490397300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqDkbve8¬AD÷1490396700¬ADE÷1490396700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0EVbyHme¬AD÷1490396400¬ADE÷1490396400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyV2zy31¬AD÷1490396400¬ADE÷1490396400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MNWfxcYl¬AD÷1490396400¬ADE÷1490396400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vZ6ZfI7¬AD÷1490396400¬ADE÷1490396400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f10bwwJr¬AD÷1490313600¬ADE÷1490313600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhEWsJAR¬AD÷1490234400¬ADE÷1490234400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVESraeL¬AD÷1490229000¬ADE÷1490229000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSAOqutF¬AD÷1490223600¬ADE÷1490223600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcTXMHY1¬AD÷1490223600¬ADE÷1490223600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23LJpLQ8¬AD÷1490223600¬ADE÷1490223600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCMFo1B2¬AD÷1490223600¬ADE÷1490223600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6UTNcJe¬AD÷1490220000¬ADE÷1490220000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsuPOw4k¬AD÷1490140800¬ADE÷1490140800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27yLPJlq¬AD÷1490137500¬ADE÷1490137500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yjkVuRL¬AD÷1490137200¬ADE÷1490137200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0epWLBF¬AD÷1490137200¬ADE÷1490137200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSlgUatS¬AD÷1490137200¬ADE÷1490137200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷1¬AV÷1490159811|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9dtX1d9¬AD÷1490133600¬ADE÷1490133600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1490406837
953
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷CMCTeMxS¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CC1BR7xe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000157000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷I9GcdIPK¬AD÷1490398200¬ADE÷1490398200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1490404866¬BX÷17¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0F1exuR¬AD÷1490400000¬ADE÷1490400000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1490406435¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2shUjdmr¬AD÷1490401800¬ADE÷1490401800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1490405064¬BX÷16¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷8vexkzIf¬AD÷1490407200¬ADE÷1490407200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHeYkG2l¬AD÷1490407200¬ADE÷1490407200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVgtlfX0¬AD÷1490466600¬ADE÷1490466600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46lomEn7¬AD÷1490475600¬ADE÷1490475600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcmknY1D¬AD÷1490475600¬ADE÷1490475600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0yXAHvE¬AD÷1490479200¬ADE÷1490479200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8x40gk9t¬AD÷1490482800¬ADE÷1490482800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1g5h9On¬AD÷1490482800¬ADE÷1490482800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uih9iTwg¬AD÷1490483100¬ADE÷1490483100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIiDjmga¬AD÷1490483100¬ADE÷1490483100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8jHk785¬AD÷1490486400¬ADE÷1490486400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXuMlRNB¬AD÷1490486400¬ADE÷1490486400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzpQmowI¬AD÷1490490000¬ADE÷1490490000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plrYoP7U¬AD÷1490490300¬ADE÷1490490300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cqUn5hO¬AD÷1490493600¬ADE÷1490493600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOYdufP9¬AD÷1490547600¬ADE÷1490547600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOEv78wt¬AD÷1490553000¬ADE÷1490553000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEDr6Shn¬AD÷1490554800¬ADE÷1490554800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyDn5n8h¬AD÷1490555100¬ADE÷1490555100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMVk46Nb¬AD÷1490555100¬ADE÷1490555100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boLf3Qx5¬AD÷1490558400¬ADE÷1490558400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxKb2phB¬AD÷1490562000¬ADE÷1490562000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BO2147H¬AD÷1490562000¬ADE÷1490562000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2N60OMN¬AD÷1490562300¬ADE÷1490562300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQCBarxU¬AD÷1490565900¬ADE÷1490565900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1490406837
163
Note: AHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow AHL 2016/2017 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall AHL 2016/2017 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find AHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca AHL 2016/2017 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 24.03. Toronto Marlies - Binghamton Senators, Milwaukee Admirals - Manitoba Moose, Stockton Heat - Texas Stars, San Antonio Rampage - Ontario Reign, San Diego Gulls - Bakersfield Condors, 25.03. Hershey Bears - St. John's IceCaps, Providence Bruins - Albany Devils, Springfield Thunderbirds - Toronto Marlies, Chicago Wolves - Charlotte Checkers, Bridgeport Sound Tigers - Hartford Wolf Pack, Utica Comets - Syracuse Crunch, Rochester Americans - Binghamton Senators