Hockey »USA » AHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷CMCTeMxS¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CC1BR7xe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000153000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷fey5YkMg¬AD÷1485122700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWo0ZV6m¬AD÷1485122400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tleUvhqQ¬AD÷1485118800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YumdzCis¬AD÷1485118800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cdQuYTJ¬AD÷1485115500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hIsHliJ¬AD÷1485115200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkEwIUyD¬AD÷1485113400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSEZIAM6¬AD÷1485108000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyGVJj70¬AD÷1485055800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPbYKWif¬AD÷1485050400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZaULCxl¬AD÷1485046800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485079658|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oj9bRYEQ¬AD÷1485046800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485079642|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0C0QMhNs¬AD÷1485046800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSJgSEaK¬AD÷1485043500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yLkTfpE¬AD÷1485043500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485079614|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELR74B7D¬AD÷1485043500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485079598|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWZf7DNf¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485079421|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6wa6Xx1¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9zi8g8l¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485079411|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVS35ih7¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8IIQ1OF¬AD÷1485039600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Iym9Zhr¬AD÷1485039600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHJERs99¬AD÷1484969400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484996601|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfKASNg3¬AD÷1484967600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484996575|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6iG6T3vc¬AD÷1484962200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484996553|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nxO4K1d¬AD÷1484960400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QewK50nj¬AD÷1484957700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484996538|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKOG6tXq¬AD÷1484957100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484996526|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBxkBMOS¬AD÷1484957100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484996515|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmmpC29M¬AD÷1484957100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqqtDrfG¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNqxEOvA¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484996489|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WpYE4P3¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484996476|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1485131601
595
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷CMCTeMxS¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CC1BR7xe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000153000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷htf8X9y0¬AD÷1485126000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷15¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1485130176¬BX÷14¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3gCWTj6¬AD÷1485306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QghGVm6C¬AD÷1485307800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPZ6hBDP¬AD÷1485388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLoPTRzP¬AD÷1485388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVnLU7LI¬AD÷1485388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpRYmVLt¬AD÷1485388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9Gwmkym¬AD÷1485389100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQEooT5a¬AD÷1485389100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaFsn9jg¬AD÷1485389100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGDkpmL5¬AD÷1485392400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9J9FDRD¬AD÷1485396300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2u3fq7zC¬AD÷1485399600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gr7brRkI¬AD÷1485399600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬WV÷stockton-heat¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A562so5O¬AD÷1485475200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ld56t5KU¬AD÷1485558000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jaOAocHu¬AD÷1485561600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkNEpHWo¬AD÷1485561600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCMIqynh¬AD÷1485561600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2EVtZVA¬AD÷1485561900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IBFRsFG4¬AD÷1485561900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmQMre1b¬AD÷1485561900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyJZugoH¬AD÷1485561900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21t3OQFq¬AD÷1485562500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTZBM4pd¬AD÷1485565200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQV7NpVk¬AD÷1485565200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬WU÷stockton-heat¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNMcp8x3¬AD÷1485567000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWNgolNd¬AD÷1485567000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IqgfqSi9¬AD÷1485569100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1485131601
521
Note: AHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow AHL 2016/2017 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall AHL 2016/2017 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find AHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca AHL 2016/2017 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 23.01. San Diego Gulls - Ontario Reign, 25.01. Cleveland Monsters - Milwaukee Admirals, Manitoba Moose - Texas Stars, 26.01. Hershey Bears - Hartford Wolf Pack, Iowa Wild - Grand Rapids Griffins, Providence Bruins - Bridgeport Sound Tigers, Springfield Thunderbirds - Utica Comets, Binghamton Senators - Lehigh Valley Phantoms, Syracuse Crunch - Wilkes-Barre/Scranton, Toronto Marlies - Rochester Americans, Rockford IceHogs - San Antonio Rampage, San Diego Gulls - Tucson Roadrunners