Hockey »USA » AHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷CMCTeMxS¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CC1BR7xe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000157000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷KpXL5kOM¬AD÷1488153600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6sTH6V8G¬AD÷1488150000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKTD7BgA¬AD÷1488146400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTU98iv4¬AD÷1488142800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488174626|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIDC9XOc¬AD÷1488139500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0OQQoUWj¬AD÷1488139200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERE8AD9i¬AD÷1488139200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLMMnAHp¬AD÷1488078000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvpfij9T¬AD÷1488074700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mojhWgN¬AD÷1488074400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNsrfhPA¬AD÷1488070800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDtngCvH¬AD÷1488070800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbhweY94¬AD÷1488067500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61kVdfuh¬AD÷1488067500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0OlZeEfb¬AD÷1488067500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETqFjJII¬AD÷1488067200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6pBia3C¬AD÷1488067200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAjRczQo¬AD÷1488067200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jg7rZjmo¬AD÷1488067200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63t7hul6¬AD÷1488063600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ovi2gLYa¬AD÷1488063600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDwees4m¬AD÷1487991600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plhbf1Jg¬AD÷1487991600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488026498|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMvidNls¬AD÷1487988300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxbK1qRJ¬AD÷1487981700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6u2O03tQ¬AD÷1487981700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬BE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7GTvMJ6¬AD÷1487981100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZ9xw0lJ¬AD÷1487981100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rBYwtZC¬AD÷1487981100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GHPu240¬AD÷1487981100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJEHsOZm¬AD÷1487980800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgILtrkf¬AD÷1487980800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GfPCr4Ks¬AD÷1487977200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~
4
1488177999
807
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷CMCTeMxS¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CC1BR7xe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000157000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷4I8h0Top¬AD÷1488326400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29MQ49wT¬AD÷1488326400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiDdam1j¬AD÷1488330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUMH9reh¬AD÷1488333900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrC0b7Gd¬AD÷1488337200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGxs7aKd¬AD÷1488412800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1ep6JZ2¬AD÷1488412800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFgh4c4F¬AD÷1488423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬WV÷stockton-heat¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Ofl5wk9¬AD÷1488423600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jlc3HJL¬AD÷1488470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0MZScesq¬AD÷1488585600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsm12yZR¬AD÷1488585600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EPwXdFdk¬AD÷1488585900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zuSuegR1¬AD÷1488585900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlTydZBe¬AD÷1488585900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oGNJx42¬AD÷1488589200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txFRIdJ8¬AD÷1488591000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷San Antonio Rampage¬WV÷san-antonio-rampage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O04WHGYE¬AD÷1488596400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x48zHzlL¬AD÷1488596400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQ7vGf3R¬AD÷1488657600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZg6BEBr¬AD÷1488664800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBlBAYQl¬AD÷1488668400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4U5WFm8¬AD÷1488672000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zajN7WA7¬AD÷1488672000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOnJ8Ce1¬AD÷1488672000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1mF9hte¬AD÷1488672000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GfT9VZ2E¬AD÷1488672300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3dwE7Xt¬AD÷1488675600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4IpnCo2g¬AD÷1488675600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MgesDRnm¬AD÷1488675600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILljB5Ha¬AD÷1488679200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrlfAPW5¬AD÷1488684600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬WV÷stockton-heat¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~
4
1488177999
309
Note: AHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow AHL 2016/2017 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall AHL 2016/2017 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find AHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca AHL 2016/2017 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 01.03. Grand Rapids Griffins - Cleveland Monsters, Milwaukee Admirals - Charlotte Checkers, Manitoba Moose - Rockford IceHogs, San Diego Gulls - Tucson Roadrunners, Texas Stars - Bakersfield Condors, 02.03. Milwaukee Admirals - Charlotte Checkers, Springfield Thunderbirds - Hartford Wolf Pack, Ontario Reign - Stockton Heat, Texas Stars - San Jose Barracuda, Bridgeport Sound Tigers - Toronto Marlies, 04.03. Binghamton Senators - Utica Comets, Hershey Bears - Syracuse Crunch