Hockey »USA » AHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷CMCTeMxS¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CC1BR7xe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000157000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷jDwees4m¬AD÷1487991600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plhbf1Jg¬AD÷1487991600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488026498|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMvidNls¬AD÷1487988300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxbK1qRJ¬AD÷1487981700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6u2O03tQ¬AD÷1487981700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7GTvMJ6¬AD÷1487981100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZ9xw0lJ¬AD÷1487981100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rBYwtZC¬AD÷1487981100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GHPu240¬AD÷1487981100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJEHsOZm¬AD÷1487980800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgILtrkf¬AD÷1487980800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GfPCr4Ks¬AD÷1487977200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EowompCQ¬AD÷1487818800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCYtlQdK¬AD÷1487818800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LZxk6sE¬AD÷1487811600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4GefQM4D¬AD÷1487808300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDijR2k7¬AD÷1487782800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djhnSrz1¬AD÷1487779200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~
4
1488064312
786
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷CMCTeMxS¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷CC1BR7xe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000157000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷63t7hul6¬AD÷1488063600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488064109¬BX÷3¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STJ¬AF÷St. John's IceCaps¬WV÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ovi2gLYa¬AD÷1488063600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1488063972¬BX÷5¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETqFjJII¬AD÷1488067200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6pBia3C¬AD÷1488067200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAjRczQo¬AD÷1488067200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jg7rZjmo¬AD÷1488067200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbhweY94¬AD÷1488067500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61kVdfuh¬AD÷1488067500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0OlZeEfb¬AD÷1488067500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNsrfhPA¬AD÷1488070800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷YDtngCvH¬AD÷1488070800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mojhWgN¬AD÷1488074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvpfij9T¬AD÷1488074700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLMMnAHp¬AD÷1488078000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷0OQQoUWj¬AD÷1488139200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERE8AD9i¬AD÷1488139200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIDC9XOc¬AD÷1488139500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTU98iv4¬AD÷1488142800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKTD7BgA¬AD÷1488146400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton Senators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton Senators¬WU÷binghamton-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6sTH6V8G¬AD÷1488150000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KpXL5kOM¬AD÷1488153600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Stars¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬WV÷stockton-heat¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1488064312
330
Note: AHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow AHL 2016/2017 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall AHL 2016/2017 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find AHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca AHL 2016/2017 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 25.02. Albany Devils - St. John's IceCaps, Cleveland Monsters - Charlotte Checkers, Milwaukee Admirals - Grand Rapids Griffins, Providence Bruins - Bridgeport Sound Tigers, Rochester Americans - Syracuse Crunch, Toronto Marlies - Hershey Bears, Hartford Wolf Pack - Springfield Thunderbirds, Utica Comets - Binghamton Senators, Wilkes-Barre/Scranton - Lehigh Valley Phantoms, Iowa Wild - Chicago Wolves, San Antonio Rampage - Manitoba Moose, Stockton Heat - Bakersfield Condors