Hockey »USA » AHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SYjCOach¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷t6Q9XkNT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000169000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷QD83L9uU¬AD÷1508378400¬ADE÷1508378400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYBsBrH8¬AD÷1508101200¬ADE÷1508101200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AeBoA2WE¬AD÷1508101200¬ADE÷1508101200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WU÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrDwCO12¬AD÷1508094300¬ADE÷1508094300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNK43Wc2¬AD÷1508094300¬ADE÷1508094300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWL04Crd¬AD÷1508094000¬ADE÷1508094000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l6Ih6YDq¬AD÷1508032800¬ADE÷1508032800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29Md5hTk¬AD÷1508032800¬ADE÷1508032800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷884ON0qH¬AD÷1508029200¬ADE÷1508029200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬WV÷stockton-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UH5KOtUA¬AD÷1508025600¬ADE÷1508025600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTC7Rrph¬AD÷1508022300¬ADE÷1508022300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0r1GPME4¬AD÷1508022300¬ADE÷1508022300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mi2CQ2ab¬AD÷1508022300¬ADE÷1508022300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WU÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EkLL3uho¬AD÷1508022000¬ADE÷1508022000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtZg8LqU¬AD÷1508022000¬ADE÷1508022000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sh93SOUo¬AD÷1508022000¬ADE÷1508022000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5vk91UN¬AD÷1508018400¬ADE÷1508018400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEuoAsFH¬AD÷1508012100¬ADE÷1508012100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MitsBNaB¬AD÷1508007600¬ADE÷1508007600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binghamton¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8lxwC3p5¬AD÷1507946400¬ADE÷1507946400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPnYCqVb¬AD÷1507946400¬ADE÷1507946400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Stars¬WU÷texas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZmUDPFh¬AD÷1507939200¬ADE÷1507939200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbZQE50n¬AD÷1507939200¬ADE÷1507939200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7zNFoot¬AD÷1507937400¬ADE÷1507937400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Binghamton¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAV¬AF÷Laval Rocket¬WV÷laval-rocket¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷8¬AU÷7¬BH÷1¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AZ÷0¬AG÷7¬AT÷7¬BG÷0¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zs5Cer0O¬AD÷1507936500¬ADE÷1507936500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lp9Gf2FU¬AD÷1507936500¬ADE÷1507936500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phCabpG5¬AD÷1507935900¬ADE÷1507935900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2T64c4VB¬AD÷1507935900¬ADE÷1507935900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tK58dOpI¬AD÷1507935900¬ADE÷1507935900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61DeaQ0a¬AD÷1507935600¬ADE÷1507935600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~
4
1508431122
54
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SYjCOach¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷t6Q9XkNT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000169000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷ObFk9MoL¬AD÷1508540400¬ADE÷1508540400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Binghamton¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binghamton¬WU÷binghamton-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8WjM309r¬AD÷1508540700¬ADE÷1508540700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6eQ2KOl¬AD÷1508540700¬ADE÷1508540700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GdfU1vve¬AD÷1508540700¬ADE÷1508540700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬WU÷laval-rocket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6N4f8t1R¬AD÷1508540700¬ADE÷1508540700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLqZ0bg1¬AD÷1508541300¬ADE÷1508541300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0kONL0E¬AD÷1508544000¬ADE÷1508544000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rockford IceHogs¬WV÷rockford-icehogs¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d62x0I87¬AD÷1508544000¬ADE÷1508544000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9jKO1o8¬AD÷1508544000¬ADE÷1508544000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ypTMuGK¬AD÷1508545800¬ADE÷1508545800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27VbHJwr¬AD÷1508551200¬ADE÷1508551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSrXLaVQ¬AD÷1508551200¬ADE÷1508551200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬WV÷stockton-heat¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GAZ2Gwgl¬AD÷1508605200¬ADE÷1508605200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Barracuda¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Jose Barracuda¬WU÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZO7Fc8f¬AD÷1508616000¬ADE÷1508616000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Checkers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Checkers¬WU÷charlotte-checkers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQNBEHN0¬AD÷1508626800¬ADE÷1508626800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qo02yuVD¬AD÷1508626800¬ADE÷1508626800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Laval Rocket¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WM÷LAV¬AE÷Laval Rocket¬WU÷laval-rocket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtMJCehD¬AD÷1508626800¬ADE÷1508626800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjNFDyw7¬AD÷1508626800¬ADE÷1508626800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLkxVx8s¬AD÷1508627100¬ADE÷1508627100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belleville Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belleville Senators¬WU÷belleville-senators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vk46zapK¬AD÷1508627100¬ADE÷1508627100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WU÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YB3AZIaQ¬AD÷1508627100¬ADE÷1508627100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton¬WV÷binghamton-devils¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdpsUdNm¬AD÷1508627100¬ADE÷1508627100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utica Comets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpngRf76¬AD÷1508630400¬ADE÷1508630400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WnqoTGxf¬AD÷1508630400¬ADE÷1508630400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9rkSzh0¬AD÷1508630400¬ADE÷1508630400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson Roadrunners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WU÷tucson-roadrunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷baz2PYyJ¬AD÷1508634000¬ADE÷1508634000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ONT¬AF÷Ontario Reign¬WV÷ontario-reign¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8ybQEMC¬AD÷1508634000¬ADE÷1508634000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Heat¬WV÷stockton-heat¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AN÷n¬~
4
1508431122
1062
Note: AHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow AHL 2017/2018 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall AHL 2017/2018 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find AHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca AHL 2017/2018 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 20.10. Binghamton - Syracuse Crunch, Bridgeport Sound Tigers - Lehigh Valley Phantoms, Charlotte Checkers - Rochester Americans, Laval Rocket - Wilkes-Barre/Scranton, Providence Bruins - Springfield Thunderbirds, Belleville Senators - Hartford Wolf Pack, Grand Rapids Griffins - Rockford IceHogs, Hershey Bears - Milwaukee Admirals, Manitoba Moose - Iowa Wild, San Antonio Rampage - Texas Stars, Bakersfield Condors - Ontario Reign, San Diego Gulls - Stockton Heat