Hockey »USA » SPHL » 2017/2018

results
4
1508292570
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: SPHL¬ZEE÷nZj35nEF¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2cGXPMGr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WtCNTy29¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_nZj35nEF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/sphl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0050000000169000SPHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷hbJHpbfJ¬AD÷1508540700¬ADE÷1508540700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fayetteville Marksmen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ROA¬AF÷Roanoke Dawgs¬WV÷roanoke-dawgs¬WM÷FAY¬AE÷Fayetteville Marksmen¬WU÷fayetteville-marksmen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷617a9sXJ¬AD÷1508542500¬ADE÷1508542500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pensacola Ice Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macon Mayhem¬WV÷macon-mayhem¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Pensacola Ice Flyers¬WU÷pensacola-ice-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ph6381nQ¬AD÷1508544000¬ADE÷1508544000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Knoxville Ice Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississippi RiverKings¬WV÷mississippi-riverkings¬WM÷KNO¬AE÷Knoxville Ice Bears¬WU÷knoxville-ice-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QolW3Lfs¬AD÷1508628900¬ADE÷1508628900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huntsville Havoc¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macon Mayhem¬WV÷macon-mayhem¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Huntsville Havoc¬WU÷huntsville-havoc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xmz3uAm¬AD÷1508630400¬ADE÷1508630400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississippi RiverKings¬WV÷mississippi-riverkings¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham Bulls¬WU÷birmingham-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷banv2aPg¬AD÷1508631300¬ADE÷1508631300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peoria Rivermen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVA¬AF÷Evansville Thunderbolts¬WV÷evansville-thunderbolts¬WM÷PEO¬AE÷Peoria Rivermen¬WU÷peoria-rivermen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dp5s1Jv0¬AD÷1508857200¬ADE÷1508857200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peoria Rivermen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVA¬AF÷Evansville Thunderbolts¬WV÷evansville-thunderbolts¬WM÷PEO¬AE÷Peoria Rivermen¬WU÷peoria-rivermen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9fn0wf6¬AD÷1509145200¬ADE÷1509145200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huntsville Havoc¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAY¬AF÷Fayetteville Marksmen¬WV÷fayetteville-marksmen¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Huntsville Havoc¬WU÷huntsville-havoc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iagjac9C¬AD÷1509147300¬ADE÷1509147300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Evansville Thunderbolts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVA¬AE÷Evansville Thunderbolts¬WU÷evansville-thunderbolts¬WN÷KNO¬AF÷Knoxville Ice Bears¬WV÷knoxville-ice-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZcfbHOI¬AD÷1509147300¬ADE÷1509147300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Roanoke Dawgs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macon Mayhem¬WV÷macon-mayhem¬WM÷ROA¬AE÷Roanoke Dawgs¬WU÷roanoke-dawgs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPdbcyvP¬AD÷1509149100¬ADE÷1509149100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississippi RiverKings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Pensacola Ice Flyers¬WV÷pensacola-ice-flyers¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississippi RiverKings¬WU÷mississippi-riverkings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UcNv6TsP¬AD÷1509149700¬ADE÷1509149700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham Bulls¬WU÷birmingham-bulls¬WN÷PEO¬AF÷Peoria Rivermen¬WV÷peoria-rivermen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JE61mjt¬AD÷1509228000¬ADE÷1509228000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huntsville Havoc¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAY¬AF÷Fayetteville Marksmen¬WV÷fayetteville-marksmen¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Huntsville Havoc¬WU÷huntsville-havoc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXCEaRKh¬AD÷1509239700¬ADE÷1509239700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PEO¬AF÷Peoria Rivermen¬WV÷peoria-rivermen¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham Bulls¬WU÷birmingham-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tEA075n¬AD÷1509239700¬ADE÷1509239700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Macon Mayhem¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EVA¬AF÷Evansville Thunderbolts¬WV÷evansville-thunderbolts¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macon Mayhem¬WU÷macon-mayhem¬AN÷n¬~
4
1508292570
280
Note: SPHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow SPHL 2017/2018 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall SPHL 2017/2018 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find SPHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca SPHL 2017/2018 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 20.10. Fayetteville Marksmen - Roanoke Dawgs, Pensacola Ice Flyers - Macon Mayhem, Knoxville Ice Bears - Mississippi RiverKings, 21.10. Huntsville Havoc - Macon Mayhem, Birmingham Bulls - Mississippi RiverKings, Peoria Rivermen - Evansville Thunderbolts, 24.10. Peoria Rivermen - Evansville Thunderbolts, 27.10. Huntsville Havoc - Fayetteville Marksmen, Evansville Thunderbolts - Knoxville Ice Bears, Roanoke Dawgs - Macon Mayhem, Mississippi RiverKings - Pensacola Ice Flyers, Birmingham Bulls - Peoria Rivermen