Hockey »USA » ECHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WIRPPUPf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jZxfu0eB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000153000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷ziOGlAte¬AD÷1480731000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MmKCkjRl¬AD÷1480730700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPU7jWBr¬AD÷1480727100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGrteC3R¬AD÷1480726800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tvxdhlL¬AD÷1480725300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkuYdYYE¬AD÷1480725300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480743616|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRkTcEJ8¬AD÷1480725000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l6xaxVS4¬AD÷1480724100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480743630|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zinPbf42¬AD÷1480723500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmira Jackals¬WV÷elmira-jackals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷5¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MmbszBR1¬AD÷1480723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QL4YyXdk¬AD÷1480723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcawyiCe¬AD÷1480723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3aXnhY2¬AD÷1480608000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBBPy784¬AD÷1480558200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKCLxmgb¬AD÷1480554300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allen Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8f9Dv9Oo¬AD÷1480550700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷no8HwTwh¬AD÷1480550700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmira Jackals¬WV÷elmira-jackals¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6kVUFPoo¬AD÷1480550400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~
4
1480787309
256
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WIRPPUPf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jZxfu0eB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000153000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷UDNKmUe1¬AD÷1480806000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yct3Ai3E¬AD÷1480809600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84MOnlB7¬AD÷1480809600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f7saBXm8¬AD÷1480809600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKu79BIK¬AD÷1480809900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5Mw4ktr¬AD÷1480810500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOqB8VXQ¬AD÷1480810500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeLs39el¬AD÷1480811700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVPo2TAf¬AD÷1480813500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLOk1mQ0¬AD÷1480817100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GpEf07u7¬AD÷1480817400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sdy3ykrB¬AD÷1480878000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tO5tOAXD¬AD÷1480881600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImT96r2t¬AD÷1480888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1480787309
714
Note: ECHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow ECHL 2016/2017 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall ECHL 2016/2017 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find ECHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca ECHL 2016/2017 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 04.12. Kalamazoo Wings - Manchester Monarchs, Colorado Eagles - Adirondack Thunder, Orlando Solar Bears - Florida Everblades, South Carolina Stingrays - Greenville Swamp Rabbits, Utah Grizzlies - Wheeling Nailers, Quad City Mallards - Toledo Walleye, Reading Royals - Norfolk Admirals, Missouri Mavericks - Cincinnati Cyclones, Tulsa Oilers - Allen Americans, Wichita Thunder - Rapid City Rush, Alaska Aces - Idaho, Elmira Jackals - Brampton Beast