Hockey »USA » ECHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WIRPPUPf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jZxfu0eB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000153000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷h8IPPLW6¬AD÷1484598600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqTKQ1H0¬AD÷1484596800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhUGRs2f¬AD÷1484593500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIFDSNnl¬AD÷1484593500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IT2uoW2F¬AD÷1484589600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QbynCm9¬AD÷1484587800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1484618972|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqwewBDb¬AD÷1484517900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ttZjvibh¬AD÷1484517600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHqnuXrn¬AD÷1484510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRG9T3Xs¬AD÷1484510400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬AX÷0¬AV÷1484539732|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADSHlaIR¬AD÷1484506800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQprtDTu¬AD÷1484453700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8h4xLTcU¬AD÷1484446200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷4¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwGTMkTH¬AD÷1484445900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U15YL9rO¬AD÷1484445900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3CPNVDB¬AD÷1484442300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ttDLOBb5¬AD÷1484440500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mTDku3L¬AD÷1484439300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NK8RDEn¬AD÷1484438700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2kEHPiqa¬AD÷1484438700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pEJCQXTh¬AD÷1484438700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reading Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmira Jackals¬WV÷elmira-jackals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0L4Sgat¬AD÷1484438400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1484453377|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zuUxXZjP¬AD÷1484438400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZkf8jEO¬AD÷1484434800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1484929012
499
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WIRPPUPf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jZxfu0eB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000153000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Gt4Ko3gQ¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KEABmPOD¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b59FnqvK¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ru8YT13c¬AD÷1484957700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BMTOunD¬AD÷1484958600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkjnsN1s¬AD÷1484958600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCkjtsHm¬AD÷1484958900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ongfu1Wg¬AD÷1484960400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BravLo0¬AD÷1484960700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2s3wu16¬AD÷1484960700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eyn7xaGC¬AD÷1484964000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSpByJVI¬AD÷1484964300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXOg028J¬AD÷1485039600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zTcaMNP¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46ETg0om¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QFFPftWt¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIVQhK0g¬AD÷1485043500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8UUivGa¬AD÷1485044100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IVTYjbV5¬AD÷1485045300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EcNskx0I¬AD÷1485047100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYXxjIpC¬AD÷1485047100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlMoldFO¬AD÷1485047100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4FTCuhP¬AD÷1485050400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rD1e8a0t¬AD÷1485050700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1484929012
473
Note: ECHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow ECHL 2016/2017 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall ECHL 2016/2017 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find ECHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca ECHL 2016/2017 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 20.01. Adirondack Thunder - Reading Royals, Atlanta Gladiators - Greenville Swamp Rabbits, Elmira Jackals - Manchester Monarchs, Kalamazoo Wings - Brampton Beast, Orlando Solar Bears - Florida Everblades, Wheeling Nailers - Norfolk Admirals, Toledo Walleye - Indy Fuel, Cincinnati Cyclones - Fort Wayne Komets, Missouri Mavericks - Quad City Mallards, Wichita Thunder - Allen Americans, Alaska Aces - Utah Grizzlies, Rapid City Rush - Colorado Eagles