Hockey »USA » ECHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WIRPPUPf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jZxfu0eB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000153000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷h21K2eUH¬AD÷1485122700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allen Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0S4S0ZbU¬AD÷1485122700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nP0O1FqO¬AD÷1485122700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EB2G3yFB¬AD÷1485122700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iq975cpa¬AD÷1485115500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dz8B4Ha5¬AD÷1485115500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qyi07JFn¬AD÷1485115200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OM936wVh¬AD÷1485115200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬AV÷1485144237|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3cwTLI3¬AD÷1485111600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬AX÷0¬AV÷1485150757|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rD1e8a0t¬AD÷1485050700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷4¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4FTCuhP¬AD÷1485050400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EcNskx0I¬AD÷1485047100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYXxjIpC¬AD÷1485047100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlMoldFO¬AD÷1485047100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IVTYjbV5¬AD÷1485045300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8UUivGa¬AD÷1485044100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIVQhK0g¬AD÷1485043500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zTcaMNP¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46ETg0om¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QFFPftWt¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXOg028J¬AD÷1485039600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSpByJVI¬AD÷1484964300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eyn7xaGC¬AD÷1484964000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BravLo0¬AD÷1484960700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2s3wu16¬AD÷1484960700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ongfu1Wg¬AD÷1484960400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCkjtsHm¬AD÷1484958900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BMTOunD¬AD÷1484958600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkjnsN1s¬AD÷1484958600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ru8YT13c¬AD÷1484957700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gt4Ko3gQ¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KEABmPOD¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b59FnqvK¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1485263227
532
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WIRPPUPf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jZxfu0eB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000153000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷rTHKb9Mh¬AD÷1485302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQVjyaTD¬AD÷1485302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkWYLIUu¬AD÷1485389100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmira Jackals¬WV÷elmira-jackals¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tVxLxpn¬AD÷1485389100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6UtKdah¬AD÷1485389700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcTpJGEb¬AD÷1485390600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLIkIzU4¬AD÷1485392700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPMgHfqB¬AD÷1485396000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnMcGEbH¬AD÷1485396300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IBqRbnTq¬AD÷1485404100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmvWc6rj¬AD÷1485475200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WIUI7KF¬AD÷1485475500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fdsSuY9¬AD÷1485561600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwwzcQcd¬AD÷1485561600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StRHL9zc¬AD÷1485561900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vHULKTk3¬AD÷1485561900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmira Jackals¬WV÷elmira-jackals¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MuKQJm59¬AD÷1485563400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxE8U4JR¬AD÷1485563700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U5NYHRZL¬AD÷1485563700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dMxHokS¬AD÷1485563700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ewa5C5cq¬AD÷1485567000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷St39BPCk¬AD÷1485568800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M32DAqSe¬AD÷1485569100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0f1H93s2¬AD÷1485576900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1485263227
440
Note: ECHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow ECHL 2016/2017 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall ECHL 2016/2017 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find ECHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca ECHL 2016/2017 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 24.01. Reading Royals - Adirondack Thunder, South Carolina Stingrays - Greenville Swamp Rabbits, 25.01. Fort Wayne Komets - Elmira Jackals, Toledo Walleye - Wheeling Nailers, Manchester Monarchs - Norfolk Admirals, Allen Americans - Florida Everblades, Cincinnati Cyclones - Missouri Mavericks, Wichita Thunder - Utah Grizzlies, Tulsa Oilers - Colorado Eagles, Idaho - Alaska Aces, 26.01. Allen Americans - Orlando Solar Bears, Greenville Swamp Rabbits - Atlanta Gladiators