Hockey »USA » ECHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷0nkKMwS4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000169000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷dfSAc1Wt¬AD÷1508252400¬ADE÷1508252400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APrC7BK0¬AD÷1508202300¬ADE÷1508202300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFuq2sOP¬AD÷1508090400¬ADE÷1508090400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYq88i5f¬AD÷1508029800¬ADE÷1508029800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLE7ADzr¬AD÷1508029500¬ADE÷1508029500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allen Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CDB9Xkl¬AD÷1508029500¬ADE÷1508029500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPjvSu6F¬AD÷1508025900¬ADE÷1508025900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMnzTLj9¬AD÷1508025900¬ADE÷1508025900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbcVT1y3¬AD÷1508024100¬ADE÷1508024100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7bRUsMd¬AD÷1508023800¬ADE÷1508023800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ai5q6bqd¬AD÷1508023800¬ADE÷1508023800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W06u7vUk¬AD÷1508022300¬ADE÷1508022300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Railers¬WV÷worcester-railers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqQ8C06S¬AD÷1508022000¬ADE÷1508022000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Otu3N8J¬AD÷1508022000¬ADE÷1508022000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxHz8KEq¬AD÷1508022000¬ADE÷1508022000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷7¬AT÷6¬BG÷1¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷6¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMQ4DtiM¬AD÷1507943400¬ADE÷1507943400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfXeF2M9¬AD÷1507943100¬ADE÷1507943100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Allen Americans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷3¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWR0EMyG¬AD÷1507943100¬ADE÷1507943100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvVqI4xi¬AD÷1507939500¬ADE÷1507939500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jsZmHOic¬AD÷1507939500¬ADE÷1507939500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4YiGr73¬AD÷1507939500¬ADE÷1507939500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3giHtxi¬AD÷1507937400¬ADE÷1507937400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0CfmIMMp¬AD÷1507935600¬ADE÷1507935600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1508292595
23
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷0nkKMwS4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IRHyT9Vp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000169000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷4nrG6VZ6¬AD÷1508369700¬ADE÷1508369700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IknK5kkD¬AD÷1508375400¬ADE÷1508375400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfQ2UYRD¬AD÷1508540400¬ADE÷1508540400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boP6ThsK¬AD÷1508540700¬ADE÷1508540700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKTASCdQ¬AD÷1508542500¬ADE÷1508542500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UTFxOW4s¬AD÷1508544000¬ADE÷1508544000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ch5sNjKm¬AD÷1508547900¬ADE÷1508547900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OS8oMAZg¬AD÷1508548200¬ADE÷1508548200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ik8kLUl0¬AD÷1508616000¬ADE÷1508616000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dt7gKl46¬AD÷1508623200¬ADE÷1508623200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Railers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Railers¬WU÷worcester-railers¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8UVEdLom¬AD÷1508626800¬ADE÷1508626800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EH1bJ8JC¬AD÷1508627100¬ADE÷1508627100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h802ISYI¬AD÷1508627100¬ADE÷1508627100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BlpsCBJ¬AD÷1508627700¬ADE÷1508627700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KEhltWQP¬AD÷1508628600¬ADE÷1508628600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City¬WU÷kansas-city-mavericks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeVGyjZt¬AD÷1508628600¬ADE÷1508628600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville IceMen¬WV÷jacksonville-icemen¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nUKzAlm¬AD÷1508628900¬ADE÷1508628900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3SSYmJa¬AD÷1508630700¬ADE÷1508630700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCTOZT3g¬AD÷1508630700¬ADE÷1508630700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRHXX7Y5¬AD÷1508634300¬ADE÷1508634300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nVLyXRmC¬AD÷1508634300¬ADE÷1508634300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgLJeu1g¬AD÷1508695200¬ADE÷1508695200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSDG4NWH¬AD÷1508702400¬ADE÷1508702400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KrKqV5IO¬AD÷1508706300¬ADE÷1508706300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thLuWo3I¬AD÷1508706300¬ADE÷1508706300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AN÷n¬~
4
1508292595
949
Note: ECHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow ECHL 2017/2018 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall ECHL 2017/2018 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find ECHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca ECHL 2017/2018 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 18.10. Tulsa Oilers - Quad City Mallards, Utah Grizzlies - Idaho, 20.10. Manchester Monarchs - Adirondack Thunder, Greenville Swamp Rabbits - South Carolina Stingrays, Florida Everblades - Atlanta Gladiators, Kansas City - Fort Wayne Komets, Norfolk Admirals - Colorado Eagles, Utah Grizzlies - Idaho, 21.10. Adirondack Thunder - Reading Royals, Worcester Railers - Manchester Monarchs, Brampton Beast - Kalamazoo Wings, Cincinnati Cyclones - Wheeling Nailers