Hockey »USA » ECHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WIRPPUPf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jZxfu0eB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000157000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷xh24OFp1¬AD÷1490569500¬ADE÷1490569500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Olb0PeVf¬AD÷1490562900¬ADE÷1490562900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1490613378|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URbdQyGl¬AD÷1490562300¬ADE÷1490562300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jy0hRH0r¬AD÷1490562000¬ADE÷1490562000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dtYVchR¬AD÷1490558700¬ADE÷1490558700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmira Jackals¬WV÷elmira-jackals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5sUWwwL¬AD÷1490555100¬ADE÷1490555100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pfBDZfBh¬AD÷1490551200¬ADE÷1490551200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrrQXJNE¬AD÷1490498100¬ADE÷1490498100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EuvMYa88¬AD÷1490490300¬ADE÷1490490300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cz0wAGV7¬AD÷1490486700¬ADE÷1490486700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yq1ZAdG1¬AD÷1490486700¬ADE÷1490486700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AdVBx1e¬AD÷1490484600¬ADE÷1490484600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJcRCIok¬AD÷1490483700¬ADE÷1490483700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷8¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EuIjJK8L¬AD÷1490483100¬ADE÷1490483100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷0¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷re8MDbWr¬AD÷1490483100¬ADE÷1490483100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬AV÷1490523290|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82HfIvOR¬AD÷1490483100¬ADE÷1490483100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmira Jackals¬WV÷elmira-jackals¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDOsLtv9¬AD÷1490482800¬ADE÷1490482800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNPwMMO2¬AD÷1490482800¬ADE÷1490482800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkJnK0gF¬AD÷1490482800¬ADE÷1490482800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1490523274|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJydcwn2¬AD÷1490411700¬ADE÷1490411700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGXibJWe¬AD÷1490403900¬ADE÷1490403900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KIdH4LgS¬AD÷1490400300¬ADE÷1490400300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1qq0u2q¬AD÷1490400300¬ADE÷1490400300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UirmaaHk¬AD÷1490400300¬ADE÷1490400300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Tulsa Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Oilers¬WU÷tulsa-oilers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tScD51vM¬AD÷1490398500¬ADE÷1490398500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬AV÷1490428706|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3886sPF¬AD÷1490397300¬ADE÷1490397300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VL8zydn¬AD÷1490397300¬ADE÷1490397300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬AX÷0¬AV÷1490428719|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jw5083f3¬AD÷1490396700¬ADE÷1490396700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0447N99¬AD÷1490396700¬ADE÷1490396700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmira Jackals¬WV÷elmira-jackals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷4¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVMDp02d¬AD÷1490396400¬ADE÷1490396400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvO9otmj¬AD÷1490396400¬ADE÷1490396400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cn6d9quc¬AD÷1490396400¬ADE÷1490396400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1490428694|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~
4
1490716491
892
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WIRPPUPf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jZxfu0eB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000157000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷KGi9NZa7¬AD÷1490742000¬ADE÷1490742000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7jDMgFD¬AD÷1490742300¬ADE÷1490742300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNqeowhE¬AD÷1490745900¬ADE÷1490745900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷On7OTAMt¬AD÷1490829300¬ADE÷1490829300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Io0XRlig¬AD÷1490830200¬ADE÷1490830200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BdTSUym¬AD÷1490830200¬ADE÷1490830200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OpAHYEQb¬AD÷1490830500¬ADE÷1490830500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C8ayR86a¬AD÷1490832300¬ADE÷1490832300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jabuQSL5¬AD÷1490834100¬ADE÷1490834100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zgpPnyC¬AD÷1490836200¬ADE÷1490836200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRilO6jI¬AD÷1490918700¬ADE÷1490918700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Missouri Mavericks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Missouri Mavericks¬WU÷missouri-mavericks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlihNQ5O¬AD÷1491001200¬ADE÷1491001200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiedMpLU¬AD÷1491001200¬ADE÷1491001200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ms90RxIu¬AD÷1491001200¬ADE÷1491001200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Y74QdXo¬AD÷1491001500¬ADE÷1491001500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Solar Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WU÷orlando-solar-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8b78PGnh¬AD÷1491002100¬ADE÷1491002100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nk6COz2b¬AD÷1491003000¬ADE÷1491003000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida Everblades¬WV÷florida-everblades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WA9LXYu5¬AD÷1491003300¬ADE÷1491003300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDeHNfH4¬AD÷1491003300¬ADE÷1491003300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHaLMEWA¬AD÷1491005100¬ADE÷1491005100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvaPLYoH¬AD÷1491005100¬ADE÷1491005100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUcTKh1N¬AD÷1491008700¬ADE÷1491008700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5hYJCGT¬AD÷1491009000¬ADE÷1491009000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1490716491
80
Note: ECHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow ECHL 2016/2017 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall ECHL 2016/2017 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find ECHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca ECHL 2016/2017 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 28.03. Orlando Solar Bears - Adirondack Thunder, Greenville Swamp Rabbits - South Carolina Stingrays, Quad City Mallards - Wichita Thunder, 29.03. Atlanta Gladiators - Norfolk Admirals, Alaska Aces - Fort Wayne Komets, Kalamazoo Wings - Florida Everblades, Brampton Beast - Cincinnati Cyclones, Missouri Mavericks - Allen Americans, Utah Grizzlies - Rapid City Rush, Colorado Eagles - Idaho, 30.03. Missouri Mavericks - Allen Americans, 31.03. Atlanta Gladiators - Greenville Swamp Rabbits