Hockey »USA » ECHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WIRPPUPf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jZxfu0eB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000153000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷GWxM1O27¬AD÷1487894700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmira Jackals¬WV÷elmira-jackals¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncYH24m1¬AD÷1487815500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86ZD3pYf¬AD÷1487810100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qsp94QIl¬AD÷1487809800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SdR5563r¬AD÷1487808900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNyQ0rID¬AD÷1487808000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHvvAneR¬AD÷1487808000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQuzBSuL¬AD÷1487622600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YkxMwwXL¬AD÷1487617200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EkoVB8QE¬AD÷1487604600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬AV÷1487650996|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zanRClB8¬AD÷1487549100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hfukoJ1¬AD÷1487541900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nw6Wj7lk¬AD÷1487541900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QT4zjR3e¬AD÷1487541900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vD6SimZr¬AD÷1487538000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuVec9BL¬AD÷1487534700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4K0dTQR¬AD÷1487534700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txRibkdF¬AD÷1487534400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mebql5Y7¬AD÷1487529000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1487570752|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFRmaVt9¬AD÷1487477700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alaska Aces¬WV÷alaska-aces¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OSq0BR2¬AD÷1487469600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Grizzlies¬WV÷utah-grizzlies¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGpcx8Ze¬AD÷1487466300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJskvU4q¬AD÷1487466300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6q1ySl2¬AD÷1487466300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷Allen Americans¬WV÷allen-americans¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgogwlKk¬AD÷1487466300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toledo Walleye¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIC¬AF÷Wichita Thunder¬WV÷wichita-thunder¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Toledo Walleye¬WU÷toledo-walleye¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRnHvJHF¬AD÷1487464200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUUGdxLA¬AD÷1487462700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Adirondack Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷ADI¬AE÷Adirondack Thunder¬WU÷adirondack-thunder¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LTKedzH¬AD÷1487462700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬AV÷1487498747|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WHE¬AF÷Wheeling Nailers¬WV÷wheeling-nailers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beQCcI54¬AD÷1487462700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WV÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4R8bbjb¬AD÷1487462400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Elmira Jackals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reading Royals¬WV÷reading-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷ELM¬AE÷Elmira Jackals¬WU÷elmira-jackals¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtx4avyh¬AD÷1487462400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1487917577
706
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WIRPPUPf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jZxfu0eB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000153000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷UaUCGiTt¬AD÷1487980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Solar Bears¬WV÷orlando-solar-bears¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtyQxcnS¬AD÷1487980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷be269zMD¬AD÷1487980800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cb6A8fyK¬AD÷1487981100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmira Jackals¬WV÷elmira-jackals¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6L5E7EjQ¬AD÷1487981700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Uit3Ybs¬AD÷1487982600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SW7s1CTg¬AD÷1487982900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lt9w2hEm¬AD÷1487982900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcBkajb6¬AD÷1487984700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mg7o0Wr0¬AD÷1487984700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kalamazoo Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WU÷kalamazoo-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IL0fbADC¬AD÷1487986200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dCabcUSI¬AD÷1487988300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pShtMD5J¬AD÷1487988300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIipLXKP¬AD÷1488063600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Monarchs¬WV÷manchester-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YSiYGfq¬AD÷1488067200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brampton Beast¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brampton Beast¬WU÷brampton-beast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzYGFBrm¬AD÷1488067200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcXKEVcg¬AD÷1488067500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmira Jackals¬WV÷elmira-jackals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EmWODkDa¬AD÷1488068100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norfolk Admirals¬WV÷norfolk-admirals¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WU÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOQTC9S5¬AD÷1488068100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AFPXBTsC¬AD÷1488069000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4xPyBmcI¬AD÷1488069300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEi5gLRp¬AD÷1488071100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJVmI44o¬AD÷1488074700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Carolina Stingrays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷South Carolina Stingrays¬WU÷south-carolina-stingrays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAUiHOJi¬AD÷1488074700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1487917577
266
Note: ECHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow ECHL 2016/2017 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall ECHL 2016/2017 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find ECHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca ECHL 2016/2017 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 24.02. Atlanta Gladiators - Orlando Solar Bears, Brampton Beast - Manchester Monarchs, Reading Royals - Adirondack Thunder, Florida Everblades - Elmira Jackals, Wheeling Nailers - Toledo Walleye, Greenville Swamp Rabbits - Norfolk Admirals, Fort Wayne Komets - Indy Fuel, Wichita Thunder - Cincinnati Cyclones, Allen Americans - Tulsa Oilers, Kalamazoo Wings - Quad City Mallards, Idaho - Missouri Mavericks, South Carolina Stingrays - Rapid City Rush