Hockey »USA » USHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: USHL¬ZEE÷hpL3ak1S¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷ERKw3yvq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4floEICc¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_hpL3ak1S¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ushl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0060000000157000USHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Q9UvHpON¬AD÷1491696300¬ADE÷1491696300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloomington Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloomington Thunder¬WU÷bloomington-thunder¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷MUS¬AF÷Muskegon Lumberjacks¬WV÷muskegon-lumberjacks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KWTrG4wU¬AD÷1491696300¬ADE÷1491696300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Des Moines Buccaneers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Des Moines Buccaneers¬WU÷des-moines-buccaneers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tri-City Storm¬WV÷tri-city-storm¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MuGABOoo¬AD÷1491696300¬ADE÷1491696300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dubuque Fighting Saints¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CED¬AF÷Cedar Rapids RoughRiders¬WV÷cedar-rapids-roughriders¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷DUB¬AE÷Dubuque Fighting Saints¬WU÷dubuque-fighting-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcagz8Oo¬AD÷1491696300¬ADE÷1491696300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Madison Capitols¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madison Capitols¬WU÷madison-capitols¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Steel¬WV÷chicago-steel¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xlbcZRwh¬AD÷1491696300¬ADE÷1491696300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Omaha Lancers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OML¬AE÷Omaha Lancers¬WU÷omaha-lancers¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln Stars¬WV÷lincoln-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAc1Yogb¬AD÷1491696300¬ADE÷1491696300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sioux Falls Stampede¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Stampede¬WU÷sioux-falls-stampede¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux-City¬WV÷sioux-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UeG4X584¬AD÷1491696300¬ADE÷1491696300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Waterloo Black Hawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Waterloo Black Hawks¬WU÷waterloo-black-hawks¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Fargo Force¬WV÷fargo-force¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷by8LTN7T¬AD÷1491692700¬ADE÷1491692700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Youngstown Phantoms¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Youngstown Phantoms¬WU÷youngstown-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷USA¬AF÷USA U18¬WV÷usa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: USHL - Playoffs¬ZEE÷hpL3ak1S¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷YXWd3egk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4floEICc¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_hpL3ak1S¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ushl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0060000000212000USHL - Playo015ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷0UqZwC0t¬AD÷1492902300¬ADE÷1492902300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Youngstown Phantoms¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Youngstown Phantoms¬WU÷youngstown-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Steel¬WV÷chicago-steel¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AM÷4th leg. Series tied 2-2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppvcq57k¬AD÷1492819500¬ADE÷1492819500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Des Moines Buccaneers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux-City¬WV÷sioux-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Des Moines Buccaneers¬WU÷des-moines-buccaneers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AM÷3rd leg. Sioux-City wins series 3-0.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xANl8Ka9¬AD÷1492816500¬ADE÷1492816500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Muskegon Lumberjacks¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUS¬AE÷Muskegon Lumberjacks¬WU÷muskegon-lumberjacks¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷DUB¬AF÷Dubuque Fighting Saints¬WV÷dubuque-fighting-saints¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷4¬AM÷4th leg. Dubuque Fighting Saints wins series 3-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QacQlRqS¬AD÷1492815900¬ADE÷1492815900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Youngstown Phantoms¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Youngstown Phantoms¬WU÷youngstown-phantoms¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Steel¬WV÷chicago-steel¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AM÷3rd leg. Chicago Steel leads series 2-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gugpohq¬AD÷1492730100¬ADE÷1492730100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Muskegon Lumberjacks¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUS¬AE÷Muskegon Lumberjacks¬WU÷muskegon-lumberjacks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷DUB¬AF÷Dubuque Fighting Saints¬WV÷dubuque-fighting-saints¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AM÷3rd leg. Dubuque Fighting Saints leads series 2-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7w1rPMe¬AD÷1492560300¬ADE÷1492560300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fargo Force¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FAR¬AE÷Fargo Force¬WU÷fargo-force¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Waterloo Black Hawks¬WV÷waterloo-black-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AM÷3rd leg. Waterloo Black Hawks wins series 3-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnaIjmFF¬AD÷1492380300¬ADE÷1492380300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sioux-City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux-City¬WU÷sioux-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Des Moines Buccaneers¬WV÷des-moines-buccaneers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. Sioux-City leads series 2-0.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dK59h9p3¬AD÷1492301100¬ADE÷1492301100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Steel¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Steel¬WU÷chicago-steel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Youngstown Phantoms¬WV÷youngstown-phantoms¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. Chicago Steel leads series 2-0.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqeEiTa9¬AD÷1492301100¬ADE÷1492301100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dubuque Fighting Saints¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUB¬AE÷Dubuque Fighting Saints¬WU÷dubuque-fighting-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷MUS¬AF÷Muskegon Lumberjacks¬WV÷muskegon-lumberjacks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. Dubuque Fighting Saints leads series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9bMk7UL¬AD÷1492301100¬ADE÷1492301100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Waterloo Black Hawks¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Fargo Force¬WV÷fargo-force¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Waterloo Black Hawks¬WU÷waterloo-black-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. Waterloo Black Hawks leads series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QL4KVowj¬AD÷1492216500¬ADE÷1492216500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Dubuque Fighting Saints¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUB¬AE÷Dubuque Fighting Saints¬WU÷dubuque-fighting-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷MUS¬AF÷Muskegon Lumberjacks¬WV÷muskegon-lumberjacks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcFFWRNq¬AD÷1492214700¬ADE÷1492214700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Steel¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Steel¬WU÷chicago-steel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Youngstown Phantoms¬WV÷youngstown-phantoms¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4C3OU5hd¬AD÷1492214700¬ADE÷1492214700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sioux-City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux-City¬WU÷sioux-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Des Moines Buccaneers¬WV÷des-moines-buccaneers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IT65gkVd¬AD÷1492214700¬ADE÷1492214700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Waterloo Black Hawks¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Waterloo Black Hawks¬WU÷waterloo-black-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Fargo Force¬WV÷fargo-force¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~
4
1493089178
524
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: USHL - Playoffs¬ZEE÷hpL3ak1S¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷YXWd3egk¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4floEICc¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_hpL3ak1S¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/hockey/usa/ushl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0060000000212000USHL - Playo015ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷S6Ma4yKS¬AD÷1493165100¬ADE÷1493165100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Steel¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Steel¬WU÷chicago-steel¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Youngstown Phantoms¬WV÷youngstown-phantoms¬AM÷5th leg. Series tied 2-2.¬AN÷n¬~
4
1493089178
1
Note: USHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow USHL 2016/2017 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall USHL 2016/2017 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find USHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca USHL 2016/2017 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 25.04. Chicago Steel - Youngstown Phantoms