Rugby League »Australia » NRL » 2017

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷GQ7IorMc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷fgUAKwYs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷08Australia 009tralia0010000000169000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷OneRJ1zq¬AD÷1495877400¬ADE÷1495877400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷2¬BC÷7¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷8¬BB÷6¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lf4aOsSR¬AD÷1495870200¬ADE÷1495870200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷16¬BC÷12¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VEfPNCL¬AD÷1495792200¬ADE÷1495792200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AG÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷16¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷18¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvGjQ3cF¬AD÷1495355400¬ADE÷1495355400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷10¬BD÷4¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AG÷6¬BA÷6¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5BnRqr9¬AD÷1495346400¬ADE÷1495346400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AG÷18¬BA÷6¬BC÷12¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷20¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KECrSPS2¬AD÷1495339200¬ADE÷1495339200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AG÷20¬BA÷14¬BC÷6¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷0¬BD÷30¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9Ya3tj2¬AD÷1495272600¬ADE÷1495272600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷10¬BD÷12¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AG÷16¬BA÷10¬BC÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46Ue4Mzd¬AD÷1495265400¬ADE÷1495265400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AG÷10¬BA÷6¬BC÷4¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷18¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnvgihJS¬AD÷1495187400¬ADE÷1495187400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷24¬BC÷12¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqVi52Lk¬AD÷1495180800¬ADE÷1495180800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷14¬BA÷10¬BC÷4¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷18¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhWm6r6q¬AD÷1495101000¬ADE÷1495101000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷0¬BC÷18¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AH÷14¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tECTAOcS¬AD÷1494741600¬ADE÷1494741600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷48¬BA÷28¬BC÷20¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷10¬BB÷4¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NDPB4rM¬AD÷1494734400¬ADE÷1494734400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷10¬BC÷24¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷20¬BB÷8¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
19
1495913590
91
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷GQ7IorMc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷fgUAKwYs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷08Australia 009tralia0010000000169000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷I9fVILkk¬AD÷1495951200¬ADE÷1495951200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷d0gZHu5e¬AD÷1496390400¬ADE÷1496390400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷EylvHaK1¬AD÷1496397000¬ADE÷1496397000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷hSnrGJZ7¬AD÷1496466000¬ADE÷1496466000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VzQv3C8¬AD÷1496475000¬ADE÷1496475000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYvUwNRE¬AD÷1496482200¬ADE÷1496482200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=19","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cUYxssL¬AD÷1496548800¬ADE÷1496548800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlTxx1dR¬AD÷1496556000¬ADE÷1496556000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WU÷canterbury-bulldogs¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWF4XK4r¬AD÷1496915400¬ADE÷1496915400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNE8WvKl¬AD÷1496995200¬ADE÷1496995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yo4DVbZf¬AD÷1497001800¬ADE÷1497001800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nk8HUIl1¬AD÷1497070800¬ADE÷1497070800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tC7LTx47¬AD÷1497079800¬ADE÷1497079800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K26PSdJD¬AD÷1497087000¬ADE÷1497087000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
19
1495913590
101
Note: Follow all NRL 2017 scores live on FlashScore.ca! FlashScore.ca service provides live scores, results, standings, game details, H2H stats and odds comparison. You can find NRL 2017 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NRL 2017 page, or click on the rugby league scores page to see all today's rugby league scores.