Rugby League »Australia » NRL » 2017

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷GQ7IorMc¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷fgUAKwYs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷08Australia 009tralia0010000000169000NRL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷69XwfYDf¬AD÷1504427400¬ADE÷1504427400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷16¬BC÷12¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AH÷16¬BB÷6¬BD÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZznhCr7¬AD÷1504418400¬ADE÷1504418400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AG÷20¬BA÷12¬BC÷8¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷14¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YHxFZkK¬AD÷1504411200¬ADE÷1504411200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AG÷18¬BA÷12¬BC÷6¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Cronulla Sharks¬WV÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷18¬BD÷8¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eHtEg5Q¬AD÷1504344600¬ADE÷1504344600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬BA÷20¬BC÷12¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44389DDs¬AD÷1504337400¬ADE÷1504337400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷16¬BC÷12¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0WsghT0¬AD÷1504328400¬ADE÷1504328400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Round 26¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷6¬BC÷14¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷16¬BB÷4¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NRL - Playoffs¬ZEE÷ETdxjU8a¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷Am7Mp2y4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷fgUAKwYs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_ETdxjU8a¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/nrl/¬ZX÷08Australia 009tralia0010000000225000NRL - Playof014ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷86oTfQrJ¬AD÷1506159600¬ADE÷1506159600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷29¬BB÷8¬BD÷21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWsPe6TC¬AD÷1506074100¬ADE÷1506074100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷8¬BC÷22¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ncNzsQD¬AD÷1505554800¬ADE÷1505554800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AG÷16¬BA÷10¬BC÷6¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷24¬BB÷6¬BD÷18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CW3uCcmD¬AD÷1505469300¬ADE÷1505469300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8c4veDf¬AD÷1505023800¬ADE÷1505023800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NQC¬AF÷NQ Cowboys¬WV÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷15¬AU÷14¬BB÷2¬BD÷12¬BF÷1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷14¬AT÷14¬BA÷8¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xp8auybl¬AD÷1504950000¬ADE÷1504950000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AG÷10¬BA÷4¬BC÷6¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷22¬BB÷10¬BD÷12¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ot4etHrr¬AD÷1504937400¬ADE÷1504937400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Storm¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Storm¬WU÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷4¬BC÷14¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61HTpczR¬AD÷1504864500¬ADE÷1504864500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷22¬BB÷6¬BD÷16¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
19
1506210052
200
fixtures
19
1506210052
0
Note: Follow all NRL 2017 scores live on FlashScore.ca! FlashScore.ca service provides live scores, results, standings, game details, H2H stats and odds comparison. You can find NRL 2017 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NRL 2017 page, or click on the rugby league scores page to see all today's rugby league scores.