Rugby Union »New Zealand » Heartland Championships » 2016

Heartland Championships
Loading ...
results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷NEW ZEALAND: Heartland Championships¬ZEE÷O2zUbCUf¬ZB÷140¬ZY÷New Zealand¬ZC÷EmrXFWVt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UVEuBrFB¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷140_O2zUbCUf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/new-zealand/heartland-championships/¬ZX÷09New Zealand 011ealand0020000000153000Heartland Ch023nships000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷New Zealand¬~AA÷fcAHqHTC¬AD÷1476507600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wairarapa¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAI¬AE÷Wairarapa¬WU÷wairarapa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷44¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Coast¬WV÷east-coast¬AH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVG8owa0¬AD÷1476495000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷King Country¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Buller¬WV÷buller¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷King Country¬WU÷king-country¬AG÷38¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYKCpcE6¬AD÷1476495000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Cant¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Cant¬WU÷south-cant¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Mid Cant¬WV÷mid-cant¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHI0maUm¬AD÷1476495000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wanganui¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAN¬AE÷Wanganui¬WU÷wanganui¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horowhenua¬WV÷horowhenua¬AH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48H4nJqf¬AD÷1476495000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Coast¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast¬WU÷west-coast¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷54¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Otago¬WV÷north-otago¬AH÷42¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tOeluFs¬AD÷1476493200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Thames Valley¬ER÷Round 8¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POV¬AF÷Poverty Bay¬WV÷poverty-bay¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷50¬WM÷THA¬AE÷Thames Valley¬WU÷thames-valley¬AG÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTtzXwp7¬AD÷1475890200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East Coast¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Coast¬WU÷east-coast¬AG÷24¬BA÷16¬BC÷8¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷King Country¬WV÷king-country¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷72¬BB÷22¬BD÷50¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKuvWcaD¬AD÷1475890200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Horowhenua¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horowhenua¬WU÷horowhenua¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷52¬BA÷24¬BC÷28¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast¬WV÷west-coast¬AH÷22¬BB÷14¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EPJMfsxE¬AD÷1475890200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mid Cant¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Mid Cant¬WU÷mid-cant¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷16¬BC÷22¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thames Valley¬WV÷thames-valley¬AH÷22¬BB÷8¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAxQg1iK¬AD÷1475890200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Otago¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Otago¬WU÷north-otago¬AG÷16¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Cant¬WV÷south-cant¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷44¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XyUhL6Q¬AD÷1475890200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Poverty Bay¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POV¬AE÷Poverty Bay¬WU÷poverty-bay¬AG÷30¬BA÷16¬BC÷14¬WN÷WAI¬AF÷Wairarapa¬WV÷wairarapa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷24¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fxWXJU0¬AD÷1475888400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buller¬ER÷Round 7¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Buller¬WU÷buller¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAN¬AF÷Wanganui¬WV÷wanganui¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷14¬BD÷14¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷NEW ZEALAND: Heartland Championships - Playoffs¬ZEE÷O2zUbCUf¬ZB÷140¬ZY÷New Zealand¬ZC÷hvsyFjom¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UVEuBrFB¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷140_O2zUbCUf¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-union/new-zealand/heartland-championships/¬ZX÷09New Zealand 011ealand0020000000208000Heartland Ch034ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷New Zealand¬~AA÷KtqR8QK0¬AD÷1477712100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wanganui¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAN¬AE÷Wanganui¬WU÷wanganui¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷20¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Buller¬WV÷buller¬AH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgAG9iFj¬AD÷1477099800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Cant¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Cant¬WU÷south-cant¬AG÷6¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Buller¬WV÷buller¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4j6CAXap¬AD÷1477099800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wanganui¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAN¬AE÷Wanganui¬WU÷wanganui¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷58¬WN÷WAI¬AF÷Wairarapa¬WV÷wairarapa¬AH÷26¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷NEW ZEALAND: Heartland Championships - 5th-8th places¬ZEE÷O2zUbCUf¬ZB÷140¬ZY÷New Zealand¬ZC÷lAW1FA0g¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UVEuBrFB¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷140_O2zUbCUf¬ZJ÷42¬ZL÷/rugby-union/new-zealand/heartland-championships/¬ZX÷09New Zealand 011ealand0020000000235000Heartland Ch040places000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷New Zealand¬~AA÷lGmV7pz7¬AD÷1477701300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷King Country¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷King Country¬WU÷king-country¬AG÷22¬BA÷8¬BC÷14¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Otago¬WV÷north-otago¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷44¬BB÷24¬BD÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkm3Xf7c¬AD÷1477099800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷King Country¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷King Country¬WU÷king-country¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷48¬WN÷POV¬AF÷Poverty Bay¬WV÷poverty-bay¬AH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KblaYzhi¬AD÷1477099800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mid Cant¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Mid Cant¬WU÷mid-cant¬AG÷24¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Otago¬WV÷north-otago¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷36¬AN÷n¬~
8
1487571536
54
fixtures
8
1487571536
0
Note: Follow all Heartland Championships 2016 scores live on FlashScore.ca! FlashScore.ca service provides live scores, results, brackets, game details, H2H stats and odds comparison. You can find Heartland Championships 2016 scores and brackets on FlashScore.ca Heartland Championships 2016 page, or click on the rugby scores page to see all today's rugby scores.