Rugby Union »New Zealand » Heartland Championships » 2017

Heartland Championships
Loading ...
results
8
1496009844
0
fixtures
SA÷8¬~ZA÷NEW ZEALAND: Heartland Championships¬ZEE÷O2zUbCUf¬ZB÷140¬ZY÷New Zealand¬ZC÷AHQtOsUS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷j3G10Ye9¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷140_O2zUbCUf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/new-zealand/heartland-championships/¬ZX÷09New Zealand 011ealand0020000000169000Heartland Ch023nships000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷New Zealand¬~AA÷djzeQgJn¬AD÷1503714600¬ADE÷1503714600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buller¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Buller¬WU÷buller¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Cant¬WV÷south-cant¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGVjRZ3t¬AD÷1503714600¬ADE÷1503714600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Coast¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Coast¬WU÷east-coast¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thames Valley¬WV÷thames-valley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ji8Nr2ZD¬AD÷1503714600¬ADE÷1503714600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Horowhenua¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Otago¬WV÷north-otago¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horowhenua¬WU÷horowhenua¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnUvKIdD¬AD÷1503714600¬ADE÷1503714600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷King Country¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷King Country¬WU÷king-country¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast¬WV÷west-coast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCQzLbs7¬AD÷1503714600¬ADE÷1503714600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mid Cant¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Mid Cant¬WU÷mid-cant¬WN÷POV¬AF÷Poverty Bay¬WV÷poverty-bay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkRWLvS0¬AD÷1503714600¬ADE÷1503714600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wanganui¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAN¬AE÷Wanganui¬WU÷wanganui¬WN÷WAI¬AF÷Wairarapa¬WV÷wairarapa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrcCKkmO¬AD÷1504319400¬ADE÷1504319400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Otago¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Otago¬WU÷north-otago¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Mid Cant¬WV÷mid-cant¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4MQFLVXH¬AD÷1504319400¬ADE÷1504319400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Poverty Bay¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POV¬AE÷Poverty Bay¬WU÷poverty-bay¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horowhenua¬WV÷horowhenua¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVRBMBIB¬AD÷1504319400¬ADE÷1504319400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Cant¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Cant¬WU÷south-cant¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷King Country¬WV÷king-country¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W8S7Ni35¬AD÷1504319400¬ADE÷1504319400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Thames Valley¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷THA¬AE÷Thames Valley¬WU÷thames-valley¬WN÷WAN¬AF÷Wanganui¬WV÷wanganui¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I5O3OXma¬AD÷1504319400¬ADE÷1504319400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wairarapa¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAI¬AE÷Wairarapa¬WU÷wairarapa¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Coast¬WV÷east-coast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsZbPDYh¬AD÷1504319400¬ADE÷1504319400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Buller¬WV÷buller¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast¬WU÷west-coast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jmUxyBX4¬AD÷1504924200¬ADE÷1504924200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buller¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Buller¬WU÷buller¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Otago¬WV÷north-otago¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MDPYyiIb¬AD÷1504924200¬ADE÷1504924200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Coast¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Coast¬WU÷east-coast¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast¬WV÷west-coast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNQUxX2h¬AD÷1504924200¬ADE÷1504924200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Horowhenua¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horowhenua¬WU÷horowhenua¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thames Valley¬WV÷thames-valley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0byQwDmn¬AD÷1504924200¬ADE÷1504924200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷King Country¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷King Country¬WU÷king-country¬WN÷WAI¬AF÷Wairarapa¬WV÷wairarapa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷neXLvgYu¬AD÷1504924200¬ADE÷1504924200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mid Cant¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MID¬AE÷Mid Cant¬WU÷mid-cant¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Cant¬WV÷south-cant¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZeGJ92U¬AD÷1504924200¬ADE÷1504924200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wanganui¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAN¬AE÷Wanganui¬WU÷wanganui¬WN÷POV¬AF÷Poverty Bay¬WV÷poverty-bay¬AN÷n¬~
8
1496009844
48
Note: Follow all Heartland Championships 2017 scores live on FlashScore.ca! FlashScore.ca service provides live scores, results, brackets, game details, H2H stats and odds comparison. You can find Heartland Championships 2017 scores and brackets on FlashScore.ca Heartland Championships 2017 page, or click on the rugby scores page to see all today's rugby scores.