Soccer »Indonesia » ISC » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: ISC¬ZEE÷8SwKOBWT¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷js7bSvnr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hlbp502B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_8SwKOBWT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/indonesia/isc/¬ZX÷04Indonesia 009onesia0000000000153000ISC 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷zLRbM5sS¬AD÷1481191200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arema Cronus¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARE¬AE÷Arema Cronus¬WU÷arema-cronous-malang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Sriwijaya¬WV÷sriwijaya¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VZoP7c9¬AD÷1481101200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mitra Kukar¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitra Kukar¬WU÷mitra-kukar¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persipura Jayapura¬WV÷persipura-jayapura¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5wjORCF¬AD÷1481101200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persija Jakarta¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persija Jakarta¬WU÷persija-jakarta¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gresik¬WV÷gresik¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88zrQmr3¬AD÷1481015700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bhayangkara Utd¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BHA¬AE÷Bhayangkara Utd¬WU÷bhayangkara-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEM¬AF÷Semen Padang¬WV÷semen-padang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUSfNoSL¬AD÷1481007600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bali United¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Bali United¬WU÷bali-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PSM¬AF÷PSM Makassar¬WV÷psm-makassar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHyvRTSd¬AD÷1481007600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Perseru Serui¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perseru Serui¬WU÷perseru-serui¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balikpapan¬WV÷balikpapan¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0he2pjd¬AD÷1480928400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pusamania Borneo¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Pusamania Borneo¬WU÷pusamania-borneo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷PST¬AF÷PS TNI¬WV÷ps-tni¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Knfm46Lq¬AD÷1480851000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barito Putera¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barito Putera¬WU÷ps-barito-putera¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persib Bandung¬WV÷persib-bandung¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9gi3Qzj¬AD÷1480842000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persela Lamongan¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persela Lamongan¬WU÷persela-lamongan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAD¬AF÷Madura United¬WV÷madura-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBECA8rG¬AD÷1480773600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gresik¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gresik¬WU÷gresik¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PSM¬AF÷PSM Makassar¬WV÷psm-makassar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rR2L8nDS¬AD÷1480765200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bali United¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Bali United¬WU÷bali-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARE¬AF÷Arema Cronus¬WV÷arema-cronous-malang¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sz09BlT9¬AD÷1480687200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mitra Kukar¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persija Jakarta¬WV÷persija-jakarta¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitra Kukar¬WU÷mitra-kukar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lp15CUD3¬AD÷1480660200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Persipura Jayapura¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persipura Jayapura¬WU÷persipura-jayapura¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BHA¬AF÷Bhayangkara Utd¬WV÷bhayangkara-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1481198421
285
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDONESIA: ISC¬ZEE÷8SwKOBWT¬ZB÷228¬ZY÷Indonesia¬ZC÷js7bSvnr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hlbp502B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷228_8SwKOBWT¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/indonesia/isc/¬ZX÷04Indonesia 009onesia0000000000153000ISC 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷SCJQHPkq¬AD÷1481274000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bhayangkara Utd¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BHA¬AE÷Bhayangkara Utd¬WU÷bhayangkara-united¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persela Lamongan¬WV÷persela-lamongan¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷63IUGq5k¬AD÷1481283000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persib Bandung¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib Bandung¬WU÷persib-bandung¬WN÷PST¬AF÷PS TNI¬WV÷ps-tni¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷2VBwFNZ1¬AD÷1481360400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Madura United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAD¬AE÷Madura United¬WU÷madura-united¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perseru Serui¬WV÷perseru-serui¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lS7ZF3Ke¬AD÷1481369400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PSM Makassar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PSM¬AE÷PSM Makassar¬WU÷psm-makassar¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persija Jakarta¬WV÷persija-jakarta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYaLw7C2¬AD÷1481446800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gresik¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persipura Jayapura¬WV÷persipura-jayapura¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gresik¬WU÷gresik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fPbPxRR8¬AD÷1481455800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sriwijaya¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SRI¬AE÷Sriwijaya¬WU÷sriwijaya¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Bali United¬WV÷bali-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zyGMyosF¬AD÷1481457600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pusamania Borneo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Pusamania Borneo¬WU÷pusamania-borneo¬WN÷ARE¬AF÷Arema Cronus¬WV÷arema-cronous-malang¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EREQz5dL¬AD÷1481533200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Balikpapan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barito Putera¬WV÷ps-barito-putera¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balikpapan¬WU÷balikpapan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8lEUZOBR¬AD÷1481533200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Semen Padang¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEM¬AE÷Semen Padang¬WU÷semen-padang¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitra Kukar¬WV÷mitra-kukar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6ARcePM¬AD÷1481706000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persib Bandung¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persib Bandung¬WU÷persib-bandung¬WN÷PUS¬AF÷Pusamania Borneo¬WV÷pusamania-borneo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02DG9ScM¬AD÷1481792400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PS TNI¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PST¬AE÷PS TNI¬WU÷ps-tni¬WN÷SRI¬AF÷Sriwijaya¬WV÷sriwijaya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pA5dVrKr¬AD÷1481882400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Persela Lamongan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Persela Lamongan¬WU÷persela-lamongan¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitra Kukar¬WV÷mitra-kukar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYf1U2Zl¬AD÷1481965200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PS TNI¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PST¬AE÷PS TNI¬WU÷ps-tni¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balikpapan¬WV÷balikpapan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zab9St41¬AD÷1481965200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Semen Padang¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEM¬AE÷Semen Padang¬WU÷semen-padang¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gresik¬WV÷gresik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23ByWFAg¬AD÷1481974200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bali United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Bali United¬WU÷bali-united¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Persija Jakarta¬WV÷persija-jakarta¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481198421
20
Note: ISC live on FlashScore.ca. Follow ISC 2016 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall ISC 2016 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find ISC 2016 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca ISC 2016 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Upcoming matches: 09.12. Bhayangkara Utd - Persela Lamongan, Persib Bandung - PS TNI, 10.12. Madura United - Perseru Serui, PSM Makassar - Persija Jakarta, 11.12. Gresik - Persipura Jayapura, Sriwijaya - Bali United, Pusamania Borneo - Arema Cronus, 12.12. Balikpapan - Barito Putera, Semen Padang - Mitra Kukar, 14.12. Persib Bandung - Pusamania Borneo, 15.12. PS TNI - Sriwijaya, 16.12. Persela Lamongan - Mitra Kukar