Soccer »South Africa » Premier League » 2016/2017

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Agrv9G2M¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U7Wy0Kke¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷04South Africa012Africa0000000000153000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷ba4CCSKu¬AD÷1480858200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬WU÷baroka¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xj3GBnzn¬AD÷1480858200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zP2hPZN¬AD÷1480788900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRN6iqkU¬AD÷1480788900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬WV÷highlands¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBZcg5KH¬AD÷1480780800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KEWkeRk5¬AD÷1480771800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyWgfo5B¬AD÷1480771800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOXod7za¬AD÷1480701600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 12¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AuNQfcvP¬AD÷1480527000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDm73krP¬AD÷1480527000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZvZb9jt¬AD÷1480527000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdvwbT5n¬AD÷1480527000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bNAFcaf6¬AD÷1480440600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xE9JdJ9C¬AD÷1480440600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlOMewPI¬AD÷1480440600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480955563
90
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Agrv9G2M¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U7Wy0Kke¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷04South Africa012Africa0000000000153000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷OnwscmLh¬AD÷1481131800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷Round 11¬AX÷0¬AO÷1480529700¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬WU÷highlands¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷2ZNRsdbi¬AD÷1481134500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 6¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KEhLA6kh¬AD÷1481650200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHdP9Q4b¬AD÷1481650200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvdT8pK4¬AD÷1481650200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬WU÷supersport-utd¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VfX74ZA¬AD÷1481736600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬WV÷baroka¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nsCU6OlH¬AD÷1481736600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6ZckdJq¬AD÷1481736600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬WU÷highlands¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITY1lGYk¬AD÷1481736600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WWx6mzld¬AD÷1481736600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 13¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane-city¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa Utd.¬WV÷chippa-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyHlCJQd¬AD÷1481895000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSFhBwt3¬AD÷1481904000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport Utd¬WV÷supersport-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2KdAce9¬AD÷1481981400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬WU÷chippa-utd¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬WV÷highlands¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhJ09HAF¬AD÷1481981400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2H858yQL¬AD÷1481990400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02R87euS¬AD÷1481998500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480955563
148
Note: Premier League live on FlashScore.ca. Follow South African Premier League soccer for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall South African Premier League soccer standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find South African Premier League soccer scores and standings on FlashScore.ca South African Premier League soccer page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Upcoming matches: 07.12. Highlands - Bloem Celtic, Bidvest Wits - Mamelodi Sundowns, 13.12. Cape Town City - Platinum Stars, Maritzburg Utd - Orlando Pirates, Supersport Utd - Mamelodi Sundowns, 14.12. Free State Stars - Baroka, Golden Arrows - Bidvest Wits, Highlands - Ajax Cape Town, Kaizer Chiefs - Bloem Celtic, Polokwane - Chippa Utd., 16.12. Mamelodi Sundowns - Orlando Pirates, Cape Town City - Supersport Utd